Watch how Bridget Otoo received 'Yeregye Yen Sika' demonstrators at Jubilee House

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kofi 2 months ago

Toogbee nose

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

DEMAND 13 MONTHS SALARIES. BUT MAHAMA HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 9 MONTHS.

• K 2 months ago

Mahama has the keys to BOG Safe, he shd pay the 9mths.

• Openmind 2 months ago

@Nana TRUMU, Are you not ashamed to say this? In Mahamà’s first term he left 36 months (3) years of teachers salaries unpaid and Akuffo Addo came to pay all. So if he inherited only 4 months arrears, we can consider that A ...

• Yoo 2 months ago

Mahama has been in office for only nine months, and so what, Nana Trumu Trumu Addo? Madness. Try and make sense next time. Sammy Gyemfi's one month salary and allowances alone, can pay the amount of money the teachers are cry ...

• Woman 2 months ago

Is she pregnant?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Is that your "palaba"?

• KULBOGO 2 months ago

Interesting times ahead, mahama must pull his shocks, things seems nt to be getting wel at all,

• Michael Linton 2 months ago

Those who looted the state and recruited them without any budget is seated somewhere laughing hmmm interesting times

• Openmind 2 months ago

@Michael, Don’t forget that in Mahama’s first term he left 36 months (3) years of teachers salaries unpaid and Akuffo Addo came to pay all. So if he inherited only 4 months arrears, we can consider that Akuffo Addo paid 3 ...

• Michael Linton 2 months ago

In the first place these people should understand that somebody recruited them and for 13 months you are now protesting for salaries when you knew very that the past president never bothered about your salary issues. Today yo ...

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Are you suggesting that Mahama's administration shouldn't pay any government workers who were in service before Mahama took office? You're an NDC foolsoldier ampa! The brain can't reason

• Openmind 2 months ago

You again @Michael? Have you forgotten that in Mahama’s first term he left 36 months (3) years of teachers salaries unpaid and Akuffo Addo came to pay all. So if he inherited only 4 months arrears, we can consider that Akuf ...

• Yoo 2 months ago

Michael Linton, try and engage your brains before you speak.. Going by your comment, It seems to me that you are hopeless and useless in your reasoning. Maybe, you can consider visiting a psychiatric hospital for mental check ...

• Smh ! 2 months ago

Mist this too be captured?

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid woman i thought your are messiah and your govt will not see any strike. Evil minded person. Mushroom like this are rulling ghana. Instead of supporting the govt to succeed no. Let pull him down so that we can come to p ...

• T . Tan 2 months ago

This girl is too small to speak on behalf of the president. The demonstrators are not taking seriously. They have to advise themselves if their grievances are not addressed in a very short time.

• So this is the full you? I no see you before 2 months ago

I see. Now you are quite and begging abi? If it were Nana Addo, you would sit in your radio station and call him names.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Bridget Otoo my heart is cool for you after seeing you today as a presidential staffer, you deserve it, keep the battle on going for better Ghana agenda God bless you!

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

Frankly speaking we the teachers and nurses said we like Mahama to come back and reset us to dumsor and unpaid salaries so we can ask our representatives in diaspora for money to feed ourselves and pay rent and school fees.On ...

• don 2 months ago

eiiii Bridget OTOO is so silence on NAM 1 ISSUES AS IF ITS DEAD''She is enjoying