Fix the 'galamsey' mess and stop dragging NPP into it – Miracles Aboagye to government

Read Comments Comments (29)

• K Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago

WONTUMI

Where DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUY THESE EXPENSIVE CARS? Did you have anything UNTIL YOU JOINED THE NPP? YOU ARE STEALING THE GHANA BORROWED MONEY.
    YOU ARE A THIEF.
    Eugene Arhin

Eugene Arhin was the Director o ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...

• One more 2 months ago

Foolish boy

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

UNMIRACLE ABOAGYE THE FOOL. NOW YOU DONT WANT TO MENTION DUMSOR AGAIN. WHAT DID NPP DO REGARDING THE NPP PROFS REPORT ON GALAMSEY?

• Okumaning 2 months ago

Miracle Aboagye you once threatened to go to court if AKUFFO ADDO tries to ban galamsey then , why not use same threatening behaviour now .I see you as soft as"BAHA" the deference is "BAHA is more useful as it was once use t ...

• Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago

Why are there so many stupid people in the NPP, how could you come to power again with all these empty brain spokesmen?
    Ghanaians are now very wise and highly intelligent people because of social media. NPP are still living ...

• Bentum 2 months ago

You are the creator of galamsey

• Michael Linton 2 months ago

They will fix it but they must first of all prosecute those who caused the mess “idiots” this is what they always do when ever they in opposition

• Kwame 2 months ago

This guy went to Galamasy site saw people and police and did not take any picture.
    You sound more stupid

• Kk 2 months ago

Such nonsense.

• KB 2 months ago

It’s amazing how they don’t feel remorse on how they handled our country in 8 years

• Ghana has no vision 2 months ago

John Mahama told Akiffo Addo to declare state of emergency on the galamsey menace! What is he waiting for ? Aboa !

• Mambo 2 months ago

Guy want to be like Sammy Gyamfi...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 months ago

If you have done the right thing when you're called upon that time, you wouldn't be talking same this time.

• HARD -Talk 2 months ago

This NPP Guy is one of the useless propaganda mistakenly placed. NPP should quickly demise him ensuring to find someone who can deliver, present command and with dignity.
    He sounds like blowing hot air!!!
    Infact, his person ...

• Michael 2 months ago

Miracle Aboa gye is so nauseating whenever he opens the septic tank you called mouth.

• Fairman 2 months ago

How this guy continues to be entertained in some of these networks is what is called for concern. But for some hidden agenda, how on earth will Miracle Aboagye be tolerated at a network station with media professionals. This ...

• Kofi Akakpo 2 months ago

RATFACE WHAT WERE YOU AND YOUR NPP ABLE TO DO IN YOUR 8 YEARS IN OFFICE USELESS IDIOTS

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Hey monkey, shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Thieves and nation wreckers with no manners and dignity

• Bk man 2 months ago

Another idiot!!!!!

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

Miracles Aboagye is too stupid to be a politician

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Galamsy created by greedy akans
    Who cares stay over there and suffers the mistake you people made

• AM 2 months ago

On a normal day, this guy will be classified as abnormal.

• Blay 2 months ago

It's very unfortunate statement to make. It behove on all Ghanaians to join hands in fighting the menace caused by this illegal activity of ' galamsey ' which is destroying our water bodies. The fight against ' galamsey' shou ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 months ago

If you have listened to ghanaians during your time you'll not be telling us this nonsense.