YOUTH OF GHANA ANNOUNCE FORMATION OF NON-POLITICAL UNION TO SAFEGUARD NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Accra, Ghana — The youth of Ghana, drawn from across all political parties and diverse communities, have today announced the form ... read full comment
YOUTH OF GHANA ANNOUNCE FORMATION OF NON-POLITICAL UNION TO SAFEGUARD NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Accra, Ghana — The youth of Ghana, drawn from across all political parties and diverse communities, have today announced the formation of a broad-based non-political union aimed at safeguarding and sustaining the nation’s progress beyond partisan cycles.
This decision reflects a shared belief that Ghana’s future must be anchored on continuity, accountability, and a collective vision that transcends party lines. The youth recognize the positive works and initiatives already in motion and are determined to ensure their continuation and improvement in the years ahead.
Speaking on behalf of the youth, the conveners emphasized:
> “Our generation will no longer stand divided by party colors. We are united by our destiny as Ghanaians, and together we will demand and defend policies that deliver real development, jobs, empowerment, and opportunities for all.”
The union further noted that what is most needed now is leadership — a leader or leadership team of integrity, vision, and a proven commitment to national development, capable of inspiring unity and driving collective action.
This youth-led initiative calls on all stakeholders — civil society, government, and private sector — to support this movement as it sets out to secure Ghana’s future and ensure that good works begun are not only sustained but expanded for the benefit of generations to come. YES
SARA USA 3 months ago
@NANA:UK; THE BEST WAY TO GO NOW- ENOUGH OF ALL THESE POLITICAL FIGHTING; HATERY; KILLING FROM OLD MEN AND WOMEN WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN A GOOD EXAMPLE FOR OUR FUTURE: IT IS TIME FOR US TO CHANGE THAT THEIR USELESS PARTY COLOURS - CORRUPTION-MISMANAGEMENT- FIGHTING SYSTEM:
WE ARE GOING TO MAKE THINGS MORE SIMPLE AS THEY BY THROWING AWAY ALL THESE OLD MEN AND WOMEN OUT OF MANAGEMENT OF GHANA:
WE ARE TIRED OF HEARING EVERYDAY ABRONYE VERSE NPP OR WONTUMI V NDC:
IF POSSIBLE WILL DESOLVE ALL PARTIES AND FORM A ONE PARTY STATE BY VOTING AMONG OURSELVES WHO IS MORE CAPABLE OF LEADING AND RULING THE COUNTRY; WE ARE TIRED OF COLOUR POLITICS :
JEFFERSON 3 months ago
@SARA - THE FUTURE IS OURS AND IT STARTS FROM TODAY: LETS US ALL JOIN NANA AND CO:
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Simeon London 3 months ago
Nonsense!!!
We are not going to empower any babies with Sharp teeths to grow horns ever again. You're all greedy bastards. The intentions are always the same. Enrich yourselves, family and friends.
Nonsense!!!
We are not going to empower any babies with Sharp teeths to grow horns ever again. You're all greedy bastards. The intentions are always the same. Enrich yourselves, family and friends.
Farming 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-__ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-__|~
Obaa Asantewaa 3 months ago
KAPITO IS FORCING PAAA OOO BUT THE ENGLISH IS SUSPECT PAAAAAA
TRY NOT TO GET A HEART ATTACK WAI. AFTER ALL THEY SAY BROFO YEDUR. SAM GEORGE IS SOCIAL MEDIA PERSON. FULL OF NOISE AND TRICKS. THESE GIYS ALWAYS CREATE PROBLEMS AND AS SOON AS THERE IS A SMALL SHIFT THEY MAKE PLENTY NOISE. LET’S HOPE THE REDUCTION IN SUBSCRIPTION WORKS. IF IT COMES IT WILL BE BECAUSE DSTV WANTS TO DO IT BUT NOT BECAUSE SAM GEORGE HAS DONE ANYTHING DIFFERENT. KAPITO AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE DONE BETTER THAN THIS LOUD MOUTH MINISTER.
KOFI KAPITO (OLD MAN) YOU'RE TOO KNOW 3 months ago
Why did you talk or champion it until this small came?
Stomach disguised Politician.
When your government was in power, you were doing follow follow.....now you have mouth to talk abi?
Shame .....shame.... old man ... read full comment
When your government was in power, you were doing follow follow.....now you have mouth to talk abi?
Shame .....shame.... old man....leave the young vibrant guys to work...
The future is now...You are not relevant again to be consulted PERIOD!
Ghanaman 3 months ago
The Premier League disciples are very disappointed.
CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED 3 months ago
CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA.
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED "BANANA REPUBLIC"!
AS WE "TALK", MAHAMA AND HIS LAZY USELESS UNGA DELEGATION AR ... read full comment
CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA.
AS WE "TALK", MAHAMA AND HIS LAZY USELESS UNGA DELEGATION ARE STILL FREELOADING ON THE STATE IN NEW YORK BLOWING BANKRUPTED TAXPAYERS MONEY. WHO CARES?
LORDINA WILL EVENTUALLY RETURN HOME WITH THE WHOLE OF NEW YORK IN HER "OVERLOADED BAGGAGE". THEN COLLECT MASSIVE PER DIEMS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
GHANA/AFRICA'S CLUELESS LEADERS MUST BE BANNED FROM THE UNGA.
TOGBE TSALI 3 months ago
AnotherASHANTI TRIBAL OLD FOOL called Kofi Kapito without any sense.
timothy 3 months ago
the future belongs to the youth and we have right to decide who should lead us not which party should lead us.
Ben 3 months ago
Thank you
Thank you
JEFFERSON 3 months ago
YES- WE WILL ALL JOIN THIS UNION: ENOUGH OF POLITICAL COLOURS
Hanks 3 months ago
I just don't get it. People you expect to know better, like Kofi Capito, are making arguments that class two pupil wouldn't.
Compact content that cost 480ghc, the same content is now 190ghc on family. So if you someone who ... read full comment
I just don't get it. People you expect to know better, like Kofi Capito, are making arguments that class two pupil wouldn't.
Compact content that cost 480ghc, the same content is now 190ghc on family. So if you someone who subscribes to compact because of the channels, you get the same channels at 190ghc on family. If this not reduction then what else? Low IQ can be enhanced!
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
Stop making irrelevant argument. Sam George promised reduction of prices, not addition of channels. If someone cant buy a certain promotional package, would the addition of channels change that?
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xp00p
Pelicles. 3 months ago
You live in the US, right, and how why? How old are you when JJ became our leader and what happened? Talking from the sidelines is entirely different then talking from inside, and I hope you understand that.
Are you marrie ... read full comment
You live in the US, right, and how why? How old are you when JJ became our leader and what happened? Talking from the sidelines is entirely different then talking from inside, and I hope you understand that.
Are you married, and at times, do you argue with your husband for what reason? Or have you ever argued with your boyfriend and for what?
Some of you think that ruling a nation is like sitting behind a prepared food and eating it, yes, just like that.
Doe 3 months ago
Oh Kofi, what are you saying? You should have taken the lead to talk to the Minister to deal with this issue. You were seating down for years. Didn’t you know that DStv was cheating Ghanaians? Are you not ashamed as a Ghanaian for that company to cheat Ghana? Just go away with your lies and useless talk.
BB 3 months ago
I was just wondering what he seeks to achieve if not Politics. Kofi Kapito has been in this country for a long, and his Consumer Protection Agency has never made any significant strides in protecting Ghanaians from many examples of the Dstv issue. They are pained that Sam George has done it.
Johnny 3 months ago
@ BB
Your brain has been programmed by NDC Leaders to accept every issue as politics ,how would you understand Kofi Kapito.DSTV is doing biz promotion and Sam George claims it's his achievement. Is it not foolishness?
@ BB
Your brain has been programmed by NDC Leaders to accept every issue as politics ,how would you understand Kofi Kapito.DSTV is doing biz promotion and Sam George claims it's his achievement. Is it not foolishness?
Eagle Eyes 3 months ago
@johnny. Clearly, what you have in your skull is sawdust not brain, and so with many of your likes, NPP low IQ followers.
Not even class two pupil with brains not sawdust would do such argument.
@johnny. Clearly, what you have in your skull is sawdust not brain, and so with many of your likes, NPP low IQ followers.
In what sense did you counter what he said? Sam George promised reduction of prices; instead, prices have been kept the same, but channels have been added. If somebody can't afford a DSTV package, what would the addition of channels change?
Bob the Marley 3 months ago
Kofi, please what DSTV did is a reduction in price. If you are using Family package for instance and you want to continue using the same package after dstv's upgrad you pay less.
Baba 3 months ago
It is not reduction, they do this kind of promo all the time
Over 3 months ago
Do you understand the promotion Dstv have been doing all these while? Dstv only asked you to upgrade when your subscription paid has 7 days to expired. It is deceptive promotion.
Desmond 3 months ago
What Sam George and DSTV did is promotion not price reduction. This promo is already in existence. They call it "step-up". You pay for your subscription within a given period and you are upgraded to the next higher package within 72 hours. His promise to get us price reduction was a good one but let's be honest and admit that he has failed completely in delivering. He shouldn't be bragging about this failure.
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Exactly what I was asking myself. Where was this hypocrite all these years? Has he now found his voice??
kk 3 months ago
Why are we wasting our precious time on DSTV issue.How many people have dstv?Isn't it better to look into poor servics and high fees of telcos which are subscribed by vast majority of ghanaians?
Nana 3 months ago
Thank you my dear friend. There are so many pressing issues under this Minister's schedule but he's failed to respond.Check all those religious abuses on our TVs & Radios. How many Ghanaians subscribe to DSTV ?
NDC Boys are unwise 3 months ago
Sam George has made a fool of himself!
He talks too much and does so little like his disk.
Minister of DSTV!
John,Tema 3 months ago
Most of these John Mahama appointees are unintelligent, but of course bcoz their followers in NDC don't challenge them they think every Ghanaian is also a Fool. Unintelligent Ministers without work experience.
Hadjia Fati Seidu 3 months ago
@ John, Tema. You are very stupid. The good people of Akwatia will tell you who is the fool between NPP and NDC. Kwasea
Adam 3 months ago
Hypocrite@kofi kapito
Agyemang 3 months ago
Has Kofi Kaputo returned the poor people's money he took from NLA misled Sammy Awuku?
Mark Armstrong 3 months ago
The miserable goons of the dismembered elephant party are at it again. This regime is far better than Akuffo Addo's regime.
Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago
And this Kofi Kapito man calls himself a consumer expect. He should come on . When the Minister is fighting for all Ghanians in which you part why that foolish heckle on him. If u can't fight all consumers better shut your mouth
If you don't know the difference between "expert" and "expect," I wonder if you understand that what Sam George has done isn't what he promised.
Obaa Sima 3 months ago
Say that again!
Sage 3 months ago
Let's call A Spade A Spade we were promised a price reduction .But We got more channels.Dzata you failed the exam go and resit BECE.Bring Tabby Cat you bring a Lynx.
Still Dstv Killer NtuA.
Let's call A Spade A Spade we were promised a price reduction .But We got more channels.Dzata you failed the exam go and resit BECE.Bring Tabby Cat you bring a Lynx.
Still Dstv Killer NtuA.
Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago
NPP fanatic
NPP fanatic
Harp 3 months ago
In any serious country, this guy would have resigned. Black man is also a human being. Shame!
Fifii Kosah 3 months ago
I am so disappointed in Sam george, we want reduction in prices not increase in channels. He over promised himself and did zero job.
Cost of living is Cool under Mahama today, fuel food electricity all edafom. President Asiedu Nketia 3 months ago
LGBTQ++DSTv
LGBTQ++DSTv
Donatus 3 months ago
You kofi kapito, you are a complete disaster. As a consumer man you could not even know that DSTV was giving Ghanaians a raw deal. Keep quiet.
Cost of living is Cool under Mahama today, fuel food electricity all edafom. President Asiedu Nketia 3 months ago
DSTvLGBTQ+ Minister
Ghanaba 3 months ago
The minister is doing Kapito's work, foolish man. You should be watching out for the consumers. Shameful fool, when have you done your work in the past five years?
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Kofi Kapito sounds stupid
You are responsible for consumers
Why he couldn't brings the prices down
Because he is getting something through the back door fron Dstv
Kwaku Nsiah. 3 months ago
What does Kofi Kapito understand by the table or price reduction? I was on Compact. Now I am downgrading myself to Family but will be watching the same programmes I was watching previously on Compact. On Family I am going to pay Gh₵190 instead of the Gh₵380 I was paying previously for the same programmes. Is it not 50% reduction in price? Kofi Kapito is not thinking here!!
Ghanaman 3 months ago
He learned too much from the Nigerians( he grew up there), especially the Yoruba ( that is where he was ), barking all the time with little to show for. I just renewed my subscription and l was charged the same amount. So what did we really gain from all his noise making and drama? Just behaving like a typical Yoruba man, all barks and less action! Kofi Kapito is right on this one.
son of man 3 months ago
you this kofi kapito man. old man like you being an hypocrt. pls. shutup for 8 years solid years you have been very quit, since when has compaies being cheating consumer in this country. you call your self consumer protection agency man.
have you been benefiting the companies since your agency creation ?
FTT 3 months ago
I will not be surprised if president Mahama fires Sam George
Onipaba 3 months ago
Sam George is the most useless minister amongst all of them He is using a typical NDC tactic .They have succeeded in fooling the fools in Ghana
Okyere J. 3 months ago
Some of us knows San George to be a too loud mouth individual. MTN data is now now expensive than before but not too long ago we heard the crocro John shouting to get us more beneficial data regime. This sam George is just boisterous exuberant and too loud mouth to be a minister. But in a country full of mediocre, what do we expect?
Martin Kreisler 3 months ago
Very well said, honourable Mr. Kapito.
These ministers must be kept on their toes, and not allowed to take the public for granted.
WE NEED BETTER CPA 3 months ago
Kofi Capito what you can’t do don’t be jealous when someone does it., we all know that when your party is not in power you want us to hear that you care, but when your party is in power you go silent becos you are enjoying your booty, put politics aside and do a better job. If you want to be a better CPA fight for Ghanaians and not party.
McCoy 3 months ago
Kofi Capito should have led this charge then. So we see what he could achieve. At least he should mobilise subscribers to boycott DStv then.
Owuomposuro 3 months ago
Mr. Kofi Kapito, go after the thieves at ECG who are stealing from online consumers who purchase their energy from ECG online service but never receive the token for their meter. I bought 1000.00 cedis online two weeks ago but never received a token from ECG. They want to go back to the old days so they can steal from the consumers.
FACT 3 months ago
CORRUPTION IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE LOUD NOISES IN THE AIR AND THE REALITY ON THE PAPER.
I WILL REDUCE THE PRICE he says loudly.
YOU GET 3 MONTHS SALES PROMOTION on the paper.
The Difference is called CORRUPTION.
... read full comment
CORRUPTION IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE LOUD NOISES IN THE AIR AND THE REALITY ON THE PAPER.
● AFTER 3 MONTHS...UPGRADE IS WITHDRAWN●
Quietly everything gets back to the old high prices.
Joe 3 months ago
Kofi Kapito, good morning please you're the most disappointed person to talk now, I was expecting you to fight for Ghanaians but you didn't, now see the quality of Cement and the weight in the market, rods quality and size, the kind of service the telecom subscribers delivered to us, just to mention few, you kept mute,
What is your output in protecting consumers, Kofi Kapito? 3 months ago
Let Kofi Kapito list what he has been able to do to protect consumers.
useless man
useless man
Issah Mohammed Ikilil Ibn Traworay. 3 months ago
Idiot, how could he have secured a meaningful reduction when people like are criticising his fight for the ordinary Ghanaian? You claim to be protecting consumers, how many times did you make noise about how MULTICHOICE is treating their customers in Ghana?
Mens 3 months ago
But Kofie Capito, you have been the anchor for consumer protection for as long as I remember, and am yet to see any of your interventions bear fruit. A little gain is better than nothing
TRUTH STANDS 3 months ago
CONSUMER PROTECTION AGENCY "protecting us against progress"?
When you "protect" only if the achievement by an opponent is beyond your expectation, this is subtle "PHD".
Check if Dstv washes her clothes in his washing mach ... read full comment
When you "protect" only if the achievement by an opponent is beyond your expectation, this is subtle "PHD".
Check if Dstv washes her clothes in his washing machine.
Aaba!!! We are tired of these negativities from DISAPPOINTED OLD MEN!!!
Gyan 3 months ago
This idiot is part of our problems. For the past 8 years tell us what you've done for the Ghanaian consumer. You were in this country when prices of services were being increased anyhow but you remain quite. Please just keep your mouth shut for us to think.
Efo Yao. 3 months ago
Kofi Kapito, you are a Block head. Simple and short.
Go down your tariff and get the same package for less.
You are a disgrace to your Primary School maths teacher.
George Kumie 3 months ago
Consumers have lost faith in you because you abandoned them for 8 years, claiming to be old. The question they ask is, "What has changed now, and you regained your youth"?
Please, you can no longer champion the course of ... read full comment
Consumers have lost faith in you because you abandoned them for 8 years, claiming to be old. The question they ask is, "What has changed now, and you regained your youth"?
Please, you can no longer champion the course of consumers because you have lost your relevance.
Shame on YOU!!!
Muha 3 months ago
Kofi capito wait for eoco nla money you chop
Andropov 3 months ago
Kofi Kapito, I understand that you took money from the NLA. Please return it ASAP.
Steven Asare 3 months ago
Stupid man shut up. When NPP came to power you took appointment and went mute. You didn't fight anyone.
kweku 3 months ago
you have finally found your voice again, where were you when prices of DSTV, PETRO, SPARE PARTS and FOOD prices reached roof top. Shup up and allow the young men took good decisions.
Hypocrite.
you have finally found your voice again, where were you when prices of DSTV, PETRO, SPARE PARTS and FOOD prices reached roof top. Shup up and allow the young men took good decisions.
Hypocrite.
Tweaa 3 months ago
Kwaku SHS is free take advantage of that and improve your english
kweku 3 months ago
I hear but it's your distorted free SHS that has made me so. Any way the fact is that such stupid fools like you and Kapito who kept quit have suddenly found their smelling mouth and talking.
Be wise, positive and find some ... read full comment
I hear but it's your distorted free SHS that has made me so. Any way the fact is that such stupid fools like you and Kapito who kept quit have suddenly found their smelling mouth and talking.
Be wise, positive and find something better to do than finding problem with everything.
Naa Sei 3 months ago
Ooooo, a disgrace!!!. Compare the new price with that of the Nigerian. Is the price lower than Nigeria? Minister, please what have you achieved so far? You have disgraced yourself.. Nigeria provide better quality styles and prices.Sam George, you are a failure.
Tweaa 3 months ago
Ah ! , wantumi any3 hweee, 3y3 aniwu koraa
Benjilo 3 months ago
Really! We still have old fools around? Are we serious? Is it so difficult to understand? This is pure logic. When you are on Family bouquet, you simply have to renew the same package by paying for Access which is a reduction. What a fool!
If you don't need more channels, just subscribe to a preceding package and pay less which will give you the same number of channels you have been enjoying.
THERE IS A REDUCTION, FOOLS!!! It is not by force maintain your bill and enjoy additional channels.
GHANABA KWAKU 3 months ago
You call this achievement?
The same way this minister said the data charges has been reduced, what do we experience now, mobile data runs like air. You just buy data and immediately gets finished. They think we are fools
SANTROFIE 3 months ago
SAM THE COWARD GEORGE IS JUST A STUPID NOISE MAKER. REMEMBER ALL THE NONSENSE NOISE HE MADE ABOUT THE LGBT+ WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER? HAS HE SAID ANYTHING ABOUT IT SINCE NDC TOOK OVER WITH MAHAMA IN CHARGE? DOUBLE STANDARDS FULL OF SHIT!
Owuomposuro 3 months ago
I’m just asking, was there any brown envelope exchange that the back door? Eii Ghanaian politicians hmmmm
LUNCH PAD 3 months ago
WHERE WERE YOU. IN GHANA OR SAO TOME,WHEN URSULA OWUSU IS PART OF DSTV
Fairman 3 months ago
Another irritant in the public space. Kofi Kapito created an office supposed to cater for the public interest all these long years before Sam George was even born. No one can point to one single achievement made in the consumer interest. Created this un contestable one member consumer advocate simply for attention, opportunism and political reasons.
Kofi Kapito, you became yesterday man years, years back therefore stop waisting our ears.
FunnyGhana 3 months ago
Why did they not just reduce the price directly for each package. They way it is being explained is crazy and illogical. If someone is using Premium currently does it mean there is no more such thing as premium since Premium package is now being described as something else. This is really a foolish adjustment. If I go to buy Super at the petrol station they will give me V Power and that is my benefit !!! Very crazy and makes no sense at all
Koku Sena 3 months ago
I agree with you on that completely. This negotiation is of no benefit to we the consumers. Failed negotiation to say the least.
Alidu 3 months ago
Sam thinks he is minister for DSTV alone, for some months now our ear doesn't get rest with DSTV drama. At the end what the are we hearing. Stop being social media comedian
Abusua 3 months ago
This is the greatest of all insurbordination any public figure like Kofi Capito can display. He is in charge of consumer protection. Has he ever thought about what DStv is doing to its customers? Imagin what he is now doing to the minister. He is only displaying his inefficientiency as a consumer protection boss. What has the minister done to deserve this?
Accra, Ghana — The youth of Ghana, drawn from across all political parties and diverse communities, have today announced the form ...
@NANA:UK; THE BEST WAY TO GO NOW- ENOUGH OF ALL THESE POLITICAL FIGHTING; HATERY; KILLING FROM OLD MEN AND WOMEN WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN A GOOD EXAMPLE FOR OUR FUTURE: IT IS TIME FOR US TO CHANGE THAT THEIR USELESS PARTY COLOURS ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
Nonsense!!!
…-__ ...
TRY NOT TO GET A HEART ATTACK WAI. AFTER ALL THEY SAY BROFO YEDUR. SAM GEORGE IS SOCIAL MEDIA PERSON. FULL OF NOISE AND TRICKS. THESE GIYS ALWAYS CREATE PROBLEM ...
Shame .....shame.... old man ...
AS WE "TALK", MAHAMA AND HIS LAZY USELESS UNGA DELEGATION AR ...
Thank you
Compact content that cost 480ghc, the same content is now 190ghc on family. So if you someone who ...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...
Are you marrie ...
Oh Kofi, what are you saying? You should have taken the lead to talk to the Minister to deal with this issue. You were seating down for years. Didn’t you know that DStv was cheating Ghanaians? Are you not ashamed as a Ghana ...
I was just wondering what he seeks to achieve if not Politics. Kofi Kapito has been in this country for a long, and his Consumer Protection Agency has never made any significant strides in protecting Ghanaians from many examp ...
@ BB
In what sense did you counter what he said? Sam George promised reduction of prices; instead, prices have been kept the same, but channels have been added. If somebody can't afford a DSTV package, what would the addition of c ...
What Sam George and DSTV did is promotion not price reduction. This promo is already in existence. They call it "step-up". You pay for your subscription within a given period and you are upgraded to the next higher package wi ...
Minister of DSTV!
Hypocrite@kofi kapito
And this Kofi Kapito man calls himself a consumer expect. He should come on . When the Minister is fighting for all Ghanians in which you part why that foolish heckle on him. If u can't fight all consumers better shut your mo ...
Say that again!
Still Dstv Killer NtuA.
NPP fanatic
LGBTQ++DSTv
DSTvLGBTQ+ Minister
What does Kofi Kapito understand by the table or price reduction? I was on Compact. Now I am downgrading myself to Family but will be watching the same programmes I was watching previously on Compact. On Family I am going to ...
He learned too much from the Nigerians( he grew up there), especially the Yoruba ( that is where he was ), barking all the time with little to show for. I just renewed my subscription and l was charged the same amount. So wha ...
you this kofi kapito man. old man like you being an hypocrt. pls. shutup for 8 years solid years you have been very quit, since when has compaies being cheating consumer in this country. you call your self consumer protectio ...
Some of us knows San George to be a too loud mouth individual. MTN data is now now expensive than before but not too long ago we heard the crocro John shouting to get us more beneficial data regime. This sam George is just bo ...
Kofi Capito what you can’t do don’t be jealous when someone does it., we all know that when your party is not in power you want us to hear that you care, but when your party is in power you go silent becos you are enjoyin ...
Mr. Kofi Kapito, go after the thieves at ECG who are stealing from online consumers who purchase their energy from ECG online service but never receive the token for their meter. I bought 1000.00 cedis online two weeks ago bu ...
Kofi Kapito, good morning please you're the most disappointed person to talk now, I was expecting you to fight for Ghanaians but you didn't, now see the quality of Cement and the weight in the market, rods quality and size, t ...
useless man
Idiot, how could he have secured a meaningful reduction when people like are criticising his fight for the ordinary Ghanaian? You claim to be protecting consumers, how many times did you make noise about how MULTICHOICE is tr ...
Check if Dstv washes her clothes in his washing mach ...
This idiot is part of our problems. For the past 8 years tell us what you've done for the Ghanaian consumer. You were in this country when prices of services were being increased anyhow but you remain quite. Please just keep ...
Please, you can no longer champion the course of ...
Hypocrite.
Be wise, positive and find some ...
Ooooo, a disgrace!!!. Compare the new price with that of the Nigerian. Is the price lower than Nigeria? Minister, please what have you achieved so far? You have disgraced yourself.. Nigeria provide better quality styles and ...
Really! We still have old fools around? Are we serious? Is it so difficult to understand? This is pure logic. When you are on Family bouquet, you simply have to renew the same package by paying for Access which is a reduction ...
SAM THE COWARD GEORGE IS JUST A STUPID NOISE MAKER. REMEMBER ALL THE NONSENSE NOISE HE MADE ABOUT THE LGBT+ WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER? HAS HE SAID ANYTHING ABOUT IT SINCE NDC TOOK OVER WITH MAHAMA IN CHARGE? DOUBLE STANDARDS FULL ...
Another irritant in the public space. Kofi Kapito created an office supposed to cater for the public interest all these long years before Sam George was even born. No one can point to one single achievement made in the consum ...
Why did they not just reduce the price directly for each package. They way it is being explained is crazy and illogical. If someone is using Premium currently does it mean there is no more such thing as premium since Premium ...
This is the greatest of all insurbordination any public figure like Kofi Capito can display. He is in charge of consumer protection. Has he ever thought about what DStv is doing to its customers? Imagin what he is now doing t ...