Abronye reacts to disciplinary summons by NPP

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Attasa 2 months ago

Monfa ny3 Moho. Nkwasiafuor

• Donatus 2 months ago

Hahaha, Massa, they will beat you oooh, yooo!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 months ago

What stupidity is "Lawyer Justin Frimpong Kodua"? When did the word lawyer became a title? The foolishness of some half-baked minds who calls themselves politicians is nauseating to say the least.

• CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED BANANA REPUBLIC 2 months ago

CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA.

THAT'S WHY GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED "BANANA REPUBLIC"!

AS WE "TALK", MAHAMA AND HIS LAZY USELESS FREELOADING UNGA D ...

• The Motherland 2 months ago

The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• Naa 2 months ago

I hope the embassies of the U.S, Germany, Italy, Canada, U.K, France and Spain are monitoring what is going on in Ghana regarding this fool called Abronye DC. This is the character who wants to come and apply for politica ...

• Attasa 2 months ago

@Donatus I’m waiting for them hahaha. Nkasiafuor once again

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

The cycle of boom and bust is nothing new for Ghana. It is the story of our entire post-independence development.
    If in 2016 the World Bank reported a poverty rate of 23.4%, what great difference between this and saying that ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• Massa 2 months ago

Informative write-up however, Ghana web readers aren't ready for deep introspection and long reads.

• KOJO FAST 2 months ago

And who is this guy??? Him and wontumi are really pathetic lowlifes disgusting individuals who are disturbing people in this country... up to no good assholes... STFU

• Donatus 2 months ago

Confusion galore.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Until Bawumia is sacked from the party NPP will have no piece and i prophesy after the primaries there will be another party from the NPP

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Loudmouth Kennedy Agyapong has met his meter at last. He will now be exposed as the destroyer of a great party.

• FTT 2 months ago

NPP needs Abronye,this petition is dead on arrival

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

The criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
    Ebu bor ba borkor.

• Okwahu 2 months ago

All this brouhaha is been push by Dr Bawumia and his crews cos the plot to put him for the party has come out by this foolish abronye and wontume.

• John Kyei 2 months ago

Does Abronye understand antichrist ?.

• Chris 2 months ago

You see your smothered level, you would be sack from the party, there you would get sence.

• Prosper 2 months ago

Small small they will suspend him. There is no human being who is not replaceable.

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

The npp has created a monster. There's no stopping him!!. I wonder if the npp foot soldiers will go and protest against his invitation. Being invited to appear before the disciplinary committee is equivalent to being invited ...

• OKK 2 months ago

Stop your nonsense. Abronya, you speak like illiterate. Stop bringing divisions into the party. Fool

• FTT 2 months ago

Why is kodua still at post

• Soglohu 2 months ago

Very very insane, lunatic and ugly smelly lapuine , dirty creature. Look at his stupid Looking head like latrine bucket. Spits. Very dirty toilet being like him. Spits and vomits.

• Joy 2 months ago

If abronye is a politician and has not been involved in any corruption to jail him them trust me mahama I voted for you and you must not take this guy actions to face silly laws but rather learn from him to help build Ghana. ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

No man is indispensable.
    Torkornoo mac11.
    If the rules doesn't call for a public hearing,
    it ain't going to happen.
    Ofui.

• Gbetia 2 months ago

You're safe in Police cells under God protection you don't want now they take you to VAULT acid doose and grant your Political Heaven Asylum eiiih Kwame Bronie Baffour Abronye! You die finish beware with that your big log mou ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS MET HIS METER. GO AND BURN MAHAMA’S HOUSE. STUPID FOOL WITH MORE THAN 30 CHILDREN WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA

• Dread 2 months ago

Is he saying the sitting should be live on television? This guy is very interesting.

• Warrior 2 months ago

Eiish chairman please cease fire. Ohhhhhhhhh. Hmmmmm. The calabash will split into two oooohhhhh.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Kwame to wo bo ase na yen nyinaa mfa nkabom 3ny3 adwuma nsom party no

• Abronye aka Kwame Talebe is from Burkina Fasso 2 months ago

Abronye is not a Ghanaian . He’s from Burkina Fasso and his real name is Talebe so we can strip him of his Ghanaian citizenship and deport him to Burkina Fasso where he originally hails from . His parents and himself came t ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Stupid people like Abronye in NPP that made NPP 8 years governance a stupid one is a century

• Bawumia has paid Abronye 2 months ago

Bawumia is behind Abronye, Bawumia sponsoring Abronye. Bawumia knows that he will never win any election in Ghana but he won’t also allow Kennedy Agyapong to win but will rather want to destroy him, hence paying Abronye to ...

• +Jojo 2 months ago

Why is it rather Abronye that has been hauled before the disciplinary committee? Why not that stupid & senseless loudmouth Kennedy Agyapong who had said many viled things against the party and many of its members and leaders? ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Abronye, some of us are behind you through thick and thin because the man who had vowed to destroy NPP is walking with his shoulders high teasing those who dare him. He is the Achilles Heels in NPP and do not relent in exposi ...

• Sowee 2 months ago

That shows respect,go and submit your reasons on what is going on,if we are building a party or selfishness from some people

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

We are happy when you NPP is fighting yourself. Wicked party