Kamal Deen you are a complete fool. Have you run away from Saudi Arabia? Kwasea man. Look at your dirty face like a camel on the Sahara Desert
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
@Kamal-Deen, whether more channels mean reduction or not the deal is still better, much better than what the public used to get under your incompetent government. You guys should just shut up and watch and learn how to govern.
Kofi 2 months ago
If more channels are now available without any increases in subscription fees, how is that not price reduction? Or, he wanted a lower subscription fees for the same number of channels?
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kbvf
Cool 2 months ago
Is there no sensible person in the whole of NPP? When you're so eager to criticize everything, you rather fool yourself.
Orlando 2 months ago
Can't you see his black face like a monkey. Because of such idiots that pictures of satan are made black. No sense one bit
Bentum 2 months ago
Politics blinds every good thing in Ghana, someone should school u to understand what he means by more channels
Wayonan 2 months ago
These NPP dunderheads don't know common arithmetic. You wre paying Ghs190 for a bouquet..The next bouquet with more channels cost Ghs380, which you can now get with your Ghs190, and you say what? The difference between the compact and premium is the e tra channels. NPP guys are really suck in the heads.
K.B 2 months ago
Another pin brain
Analyst 2 months ago
It's interesting persons who should be reasonable like this man are finding difficult to understand that the announced DSTV offer is in effect, a price reduction.
The offer is simple: whatever package you pay for, you will ... read full comment
It's interesting persons who should be reasonable like this man are finding difficult to understand that the announced DSTV offer is in effect, a price reduction.
The offer is simple: whatever package you pay for, you will be offered a one-step higher package. This means that if you want to view a package, you only pay for a package one-step less. For instance if you are on Premium (the highest offer), the next time your subscription expires, all you have to do to continue your Premium is to pay for Compact Plus. Why can't a reasonable person understand this to be in effect, a price reduction?
Taofik Friendship 2 months ago
His only mindset is to criticise Sam George at all cost. Seeking cheap political points. Why are these NPP cockroaches wringling with desperation to immediately come back to power. Then they should do coup. Or start an impeachment process. This 24/7 grumblings and Press conferences will not bring you fools back to power
Koonimo 2 months ago
Gyimiee saa
Gyimiee saa
Chief 2 months ago
Yes, those extra channels would have attracted an additional fee. Assuming I buy 100 tubers of yam at 200 GH Cedis before. This time round, I gonna buy 120 tubers of yam at the same 200 GH Cedis. That is better than before.
JK 2 months ago
This salam guy is just a disgrace. I wonder why npp has made him one of their communicators. Such display of foolishness is always worrying. Dumb head
Joy 2 months ago
There has been more channels and reductions
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Silence is truly golden. This man rather ended up exposing his huge illiteracy of the issue. Shallow understanding of the issues at stake.
Tosh 2 months ago
If compact plus subscribers have been upgraded to premium, and there's no higher tier package after premium, then the subscribers of the latter are the only ones, who might make direct savings, since the premium package , would cease to exist. Unless a premium plus has been sneaked in to defeat this too.
No Nonsense Man 2 months ago
When that woman was the minister, what did we get? Shut up, my friend. We the subscribers are happy with Sam.
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Why would you be surprised at the people who thinks a dollar at 17 cedis is better than at 12 cedis.
Hey 2 months ago
Then what does it mean? I paid for accrss. Am watching family package. The is 50% reduction
Job 2 months ago
This man koraa, did he attended school
Hmmmmmmmm 2 months ago
This Kamal Deen npp guy is very succulent in the head.very useless talk with no sense.What did your government did when She increased prices without any justification.just keep quiet
Quame 2 months ago
Ordinarily, Ghanaians would have paid more for the additional channels added now. They’re paying same amount for something higher, this is simply a reduction in pricing. The logic lies in the fact that one is paying same amount but receiving an advanced bouquet.
Probably, Kamal was expecting reduction in price for the same bouquet instead of same price for an upgrade. This is what happens when politicians don’t value national collective bargaining power for quality. We’ve seen his NPP government complain about prices of projects, gone ahead to renegotiate them and we ended up paying more and getting the same project being done for an exorbitant amount.
Our politicians think they’re smarter and would never support national cause but spew nonsense just to score political points.
K. 2 months ago
Yes, if you are paying the same price.
Issah Mohammed Ikilil Ibn Traworay. 2 months ago
You are northerner so let me use an example using northern food so that you will understand better.
Three balls of "gable" cist 5 cedis yesterday. Today 10 balls of "gable" cost 5 cedis. Are they the same?Think like an enlig ... read full comment
You are northerner so let me use an example using northern food so that you will understand better.
Three balls of "gable" cist 5 cedis yesterday. Today 10 balls of "gable" cost 5 cedis. Are they the same?Think like an enlightened person
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago
Kamal Deen , kindly analyze the transaction well and come again. You are completely wrong and making fun of yourself. Just take pen and paper and do the arithmetic. Your opinion. Comment and whatever are completely off track.
Akoa yi fool paa ooooo
like yourself
@Kamal-Deen, whether more channels mean reduction or not the deal is still better, much better than what the public used to get under your incompetent government. You guys should just shut up and watch and learn how to govern ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
These NPP dunderheads don't know common arithmetic. You wre paying Ghs190 for a bouquet..The next bouquet with more channels cost Ghs380, which you can now get with your Ghs190, and you say what? The difference between the co ...
Another pin brain
The offer is simple: whatever package you pay for, you will ...
His only mindset is to criticise Sam George at all cost. Seeking cheap political points. Why are these NPP cockroaches wringling with desperation to immediately come back to power. Then they should do coup. Or start an impea ...
Gyimiee saa
If compact plus subscribers have been upgraded to premium, and there's no higher tier package after premium, then the subscribers of the latter are the only ones, who might make direct savings, since the premium package , wou ...
Ordinarily, Ghanaians would have paid more for the additional channels added now. They’re paying same amount for something higher, this is simply a reduction in pricing. The logic lies in the fact that one is paying same am ...
Three balls of "gable" cist 5 cedis yesterday. Today 10 balls of "gable" cost 5 cedis. Are they the same?Think like an enlig ...