Did they check for her health condition, particularly hypertension? A rise in BP in the night can sometimes force some of these patients to do strange things.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Ursula 3 months ago
Straight to Gambaga
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
I have been to the Gambaga Witchcamp with my Sixth Form students before. What goes on there is just Human Abuse and No Nonsense. Why is that men are not sent there for treatment from Witchcraft or men can’t be witches. I understand that the Gambaga Witchcraft Center has been banned from operations. Let us use our brains to make reasonable reasons and decisions sometimes.
Vornyovie Victory 3 months ago
Unfortunately, we still remain in our backward way of looking at issues. This is obviously a medical condition but being reported conclusively as a case of witchcraft. That poor woman may need medical attention rather the tag of a witch
Facts 3 months ago
The world is full of all mysteries but with reference to this particular case it could also be that she has developed a mental disorder which compelled her and uncontrollably ( which is stronger at night) climbed the tree and in hours of the morning started gaining her mental capabilities now finds it difficult to come.
I worked in a Mental Hospital where I noticed a woman making queer really queer noises which didn’t sound like that made by a human being. If one didn’t see her and only heard the noise she made would think this is not from a human being.
She might therefore need medical and psychological attention.
Some with mental illnesses present diverse ways.
It’s possible she has a mental disorder presenting unusual patterns. This is not say there are no witches
but presentations might be depicting funny signs and symptoms of mental disorders.
Her relatives are hereby advised to send to a psychiatric or mental hospital for assessment and treatment.
ZIONISM IS MURDER 3 months ago
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!!
Aliu 3 months ago
ZIONISM IS EVIL. AMERICA IS EVIL. EUROPE IS EVIL. JEWS ARE EVIL. THOSE WHO TRIED TO WIPE THEM OUT KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.
I want posted on this forum that there are various forms of neurological disorders that many a time can make people behave strangely. I remember growing up in Wiamoase in the Ashanti Region where there is the biggest and tallest Seventh Day Adventist church building. One fine very early morning when the person responsible for towing the Church bell in the morning went to do it, he was met by about five Goats on the roof. Nobody knows how they got there but the Goats were immediately classified to be witches who went on night operations and couldn’t get home earlier. As day broke, many children, including myself decided to stone the Goats on the roofs. All the townsfolk came around to witness the situation. I very much remember it when Pastors and Church elders offered prayers to the stranded Goats for deliverance. Yet, we the Children continued to rain stones at them. It was really very funny
I have chanced to put across on this forum that there are various levels or degrees in madness. The supposed lady needs a mental evaluation and treatment before her situation gets out of hand. Let us not talk about Witchcraft here. The lady needs a proper medical evaluation and treatment. Don’t let us talk about Witchcraft here.
Kwess 3 months ago
I support you she needs health care
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 3 months ago
@ aliu, God will also wipe you and your entire stupid family from the face of the earth, you and your dog family will start dying from now on wards, i pray what happened to haman start on you now, I pray the ten plague of Egypt start in your family now since you don't want peace in the world
Zionism is evil? What about the shooting and killing about 1200 Jews who were just hanging around and having fun, and kidnapping over 200 Jews and taking them to underground tunnels and dungeons. The Women were unwantonly raped and some of them were impregnated. The kidnapped men were very much tortured, maltreated, and some of them were even killed. In such a situation, what do you expect the People of Israel, Headed by Benjamin Netanyahu to do? Those Palestinians at Gaza knew what the Jews would do. The People of Gaza bit more than they could chew. They shot and killed about 1200 Jews. How many Gaza people and other Palestinians have been killed or slaughtered by the Jews? Over 61,000 of the Palestinians and other Arabs. Is that what the PLO People wanted. Israel is well Armed and supported by Uncle Sam. Israel has the Atomic and Nuclear Bombs and can wipe any Arab country from the Surface of the Earth. Israel did not start this war. It was the Palestinians at Gaza who started it and have painfully paid for their nonsense. Blame the Palestinians for the havoc that they have brought upon themselves. It is just bad but it is difficult to blame Israel. They are always fighting for their survival from the Arabs since the State of Israel was founded. The Arabs should just accept and understand that with support from USA and some Western countries, Hamas can never defeat Israel so they don’t have to start any fight with the people of Israel.
Get your fact right. 3 months ago
I condemn the 7th October attack by Hamas totally but it the whole thing started in 1948
Why is Israel being isolated by even western countries 3 months ago
True that Hamas attacked Israel but prior to that Israel had been eliminating both Palestinians and hamas at will. If Israel thinks hamas was responsible for the October attack why kill women and children to the extent of starving them. Anyone who supports Israel in the genocide will suffer curses. What both of them need is peace and acceptance of their legitimate right to exist. No one should think that what happened to Jews under Hitler cannot reoccur if Israel continues on its atrocities. There's no way Israel can exist so long as it seeks to wipe out an entire race
Kwame 3 months ago
Johny stop this demented questions! This is a fully gated house with I understand with electric fencing.Besides, I understand the avocado tree is very tall and even difficult to climb by the fire officers on a rescue mission. Go U tube to get the height of the ladder used to rescue the lady and get informed better. Or you yourself, you are also one of them
AI 3 months ago
NO! TO LOCAL AFRICAN BELIEFS
@Kwame: It’s such beliefs that keep Africa at the bottom of humanity. This woman needs urgent medical attention to deal with her psychological predicament. But see what superstitious people like Kwame are saying! She needs psychosocial support, not demonizations.
Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago
So how she got there ?
AI 3 months ago
ISLAM WILL CURE AFRICANS OF SUPERSTITION God cure @Burnes of superstition.
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xp5pp
Truth Table 3 months ago
Romans 10:9
randy quartey 3 months ago
Doctor Johnny, I am just asking ooo. Please did the supposedly hypertension taught her how to climb a tree.
Johnny 3 months ago
@ randy quartey
What I mean they can behave strangely in the night or at dawn. I have had a grandmother who would wake up at dawn,go and sit at the entrance of the house pretending to be reading. Whoever passes by received ... read full comment
@ randy quartey
What I mean they can behave strangely in the night or at dawn. I have had a grandmother who would wake up at dawn,go and sit at the entrance of the house pretending to be reading. Whoever passes by received an insult.
OGyam 3 months ago
@Johnny, it is called dememtia,when the wiring in your brain start detioriating. It is a medical conditon .It happenned in Europe and people were actually burnt yo death as witches until they realised,nd made a legislation against it ,and,hey presto! Nobody was called a witch anymore because the accussers could not prove their case beyond reasonable doubt. That law is in our parliament but the frog Akufo Addo was too busy enacting laws for Wontumi and co to enter our forests.Once that law is enacted, you will see the end of such nkwaseasem.
Patrick Aning 3 months ago
U are a fool. Who is that frog? Aboa bi ba
ANA 3 months ago
@ Johnny You can make your view clear without necessarily having to use swear words against a former head of state even if you dislike them. Is using such unprintable words add any new information to your argument?
Bbk 3 months ago
One of the major problems of this generation is always finding some explanations to naked truth just to deny it's existence. And that is the reason why every now and then it is what a shock, gone too soon etc while the aged are living.
Kabila 3 months ago
This is how prayers do arrest evil gangs
Bobo 3 months ago
So this thing is real?
Enoch 3 months ago
Ghanaweb- educated fools. You still believe in this nonsense. A witch in which capacity, how do do you know or confirm if a person is a witch. Did you think if the lady has mental health issues? Fools.
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Enoch, please look for the book of Enoch which was removed from the Bible.
@ mr Smith, MR SMITH!!!! what do you want the book of Enoch to do for you? Hahaha wahala
Dstv 3 months ago
Name the person or persons who removed it from the Bible.... u read anything and start running with it
Don’t you know that some books and stories were removed from the Bible? Google for the Ethiopian Bible and you will be surprised if not shocked.
Don’t you know that some books and stories were removed from the Bible? Google for the Ethiopian Bible and you will be surprised if not shocked. Apart from the story of Enoch who didn’t dy, there are other two people who didn’t die too. Check from the Ethiopian Bible.
Religion can sometimes be very funny and challenging. If God created Adam and Eve and put them in the Garden of Eden? That is fine and understandable. If Cain killed Abel, that is understandable. Cain according to the Good Book had some marks made on his face and driven from the Garden of Eden so that anybody who sees him would not kill him. This seems ridiculous because if Cain was sacked from the Garden of Eden, who was he going to meet? Who did Cain marry? Our Bible does not give us any answers. Where did he go after leaving the Garden of Eden. If God created Man in his own image, why are some people Black, White, Brown and Chocolate in color. It leads us to believe that the first people, that is Adam and Eve were Blacks because it has been proven that one can get every color from Black but not Black from any color.
If God created the first people in THEIR own image, then it means that the CREATORS of Humans were Blacks because it is in the Bible that God said : LET US CREATE MAN IN OUR OWN IMAGE? Sounds confusing. That means God ALONE did not create man (create MAN IN OUR OWN IMAGE). He created with some people or entities. Was Lucifer one of them before he became Satan? Lucifer, according to the Bible was able to convince Adam and Eve that if they ate from the forbidden tree, they would become intelligent. Is this also very true? Well, I leave that to your imagination and beliefs.
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Frank, my Whatsapp +233 (0) 244386300.
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Please Google Apocrypha. Dive deep into things and stop accepting anything on the surface.
FIRE MAN 3 months ago
She is not a witch.She was hallucinating at the time. I mean she had high blood pressure. And is possible; looking her age around 50 years she could climb the tree. Ghanaians must learn from this.
PAA RASTA _______Ÿ 3 months ago
SHAME. SHAME SHAME ON ALL OF US FOR BELIEVING THIS CRAZY WILD AND BIZARRE STORY. POVERTY AND LACK OF PROPER EDUCATION IS THE REASON FOR THIS NONSENSE.
Akwadaa Nyame 3 months ago
Where are the pictures or video to proof in this day of phone cameras. Cock and bull story Ghanaweb
Kwame 3 months ago
Akwada Nyame go to U tube and you will see it. Unfortunately in today's world snd technology and widespread social media, you are still left behind
TrueTrue 3 months ago
I CAN'T SEE IT ON YOUTUBE. PLEASE BRING THE SEARCH DETAILS
Kofi 3 months ago
My people, my people, how long are we going to be naive.
Every deviant behavior is attributed to being a witch
The woman has a mental problem, she need a medical attention and not the pouring of libation
ZIONISM IS MURDER 3 months ago
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!
@ Zionism is murder, ZIONIST KILL THERE, DOG FOOL DECENT OF HAMAN, YOU WILL SOON BE KILL BY YOUR OWN WICKED THOUGHTS
YOU MUST BELIEVE OO, YOOO... THERE ARE THINGS WAE 3 months ago
My family bought a house in my holy village. There was a big pear tree at the backyard. A woman next door claimed the tree was hers because she planted it. Although the tree was in our backyard she started a fight, and would come every morning to sweep the under of the tree. In the end the police came in, and inspector advised that we cut down the pear tree. So the tree was felled, and the woman next door died. There are things. Some people said they were a gang who held their meetings on top of the tree. Please don't insult me, I beg.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago
Africans are still very primitive people. At this age in scientific research development we still believes in this TRASH. the woman simply needs medical attention and not public shaming. Backwardness.
Alidu 3 months ago
Eehh my Ashante people, almost every industry you people excel and distinguish yourselves
May God of Abraham continuously bless and protect the great Israel, American, Ashanteman and Ghana as a whole
Eehh my Ashante people, almost every industry you people excel and distinguish yourselves
May God of Abraham continuously bless and protect the great Israel, American, Ashanteman and Ghana as a whole
Don’t bring tribalism here. All tribes or ethnic groups in Ghana believe in such abnormalities. Yes, the people of Israel also believed in Witchcraft. Have you heard or read that the people of Israel once consulted the Witch of Endor when they were about to fight the Amalekites but God was angry and would not listen to their consultations. The answer that the supposed witch that they consulted came to pass . You can Google search the Witch of Endor in the Bible and you can possibly find the chapter and the Book in the Bible. I don’t know but believe it is in the First Book of Samuel.
nii ga 3 months ago
KWASIA THERE ARE WITCH CAMPS IN THE NORTH WITH THOUSANDS OF WOMEN CHAINED TO ROCKS AND TREES BELIEVED TO WITCHES...OFUI
Myra 3 months ago
It is not menopause worrying her?
Bembem 3 months ago
This is called SLEEP WALK she is not sick, i have seen a lady in GERMANY like that before . A lady drove her husband car mid night around 2:00 am about 3 hours and when the petrol in the car got finished from there she woke up from her sleep walk and informed the police and the came for her rescue. I myself have saved a lady from a window coming trying to come down from a storey building and saved her life so this is normal by some people specially women.
S Boateng 3 months ago
Who is a witch?
Answer: A poor old lady.
Who is a witch?
Woman 3 months ago
Oh! Ghana
Oh! Ghana
Bombaata 3 months ago
Early onset of Dementia or Alzhemers, or it could even be other mental illness. Let's be understanding towards our mothers kakra wai. Akwasi m3nsa's lazy ass will blame his misery on this poor woman.
yaw moosi 3 months ago
DEMENTIA simple
Ghanaman 3 months ago
She is not a witch nonsense , she was just resting on the tree
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
A lot of brethren are proffering all manner of reasons but nobody has stated how she got to where she was.Wizards and witches are with us everywhere in their numbers hence our underdevelopment, only prayers and more prayers are the weapons.All these so-called prophets,fetish priests/priestesses and mallams are all the same and are devil worshippers and anti-Christ, you may joke with them citing ICT Age to your own peril.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
A lot of brethren are proffering all manner of reasons but nobody has stated how she got to where she was.Wizards and witches are with us everywhere in their numbers hence our underdevelopment, only prayers and more prayers are the weapons.All these so-called prophets,fetish priests/priestesses and mallams are all the same and are devil worshippers and anti-Christ, you may joke with them citing ICT Age to your own peril.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I am happy from the comments how Ghanaians are giving a medical twist to the case. Brilliant! Hope all Africans will follow suit and belief in witchcraft and juju would be things of the past. Bravo!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........yo ...
Straight to Gambaga
I have been to the Gambaga Witchcamp with my Sixth Form students before. What goes on there is just Human Abuse and No Nonsense. Why is that men are not sent there for treatment from Witchcraft or men can’t be witches. I un ...
Unfortunately, we still remain in our backward way of looking at issues. This is obviously a medical condition but being reported conclusively as a case of witchcraft. That poor woman may need medical attention rather the ta ...
The world is full of all mysteries but with reference to this particular case it could also be that she has developed a mental disorder which compelled her and uncontrollably ( which is stronger at night) climbed the tree and ...
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!!
I want posted on this forum that there are various forms of neurological disorders that many a time can make people behave strangely. I remember growing up in Wiamoase in the Ashanti Region where there is the biggest and tall ...
@ aliu, God will also wipe you and your entire stupid family from the face of the earth, you and your dog family will start dying from now on wards, i pray what happened to haman start on you now, I pray the ten plague of Egy ...
Zionism is evil? What about the shooting and killing about 1200 Jews who were just hanging around and having fun, and kidnapping over 200 Jews and taking them to underground tunnels and dungeons. The Women were unwantonly rap ...
True that Hamas attacked Israel but prior to that Israel had been eliminating both Palestinians and hamas at will. If Israel thinks hamas was responsible for the October attack why kill women and children to the extent of sta ...
Johny stop this demented questions! This is a fully gated house with I understand with electric fencing.Besides, I understand the avocado tree is very tall and even difficult to climb by the fire officers on a rescue mission. ...
@Kwame: It’s such beliefs that keep Africa at the bottom of humanity. This woman needs urgent medical attention to deal with her psychological predicament. But see what superstitious people l ...
So how she got there ?
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problem ...
@ randy quartey
What I mean they can behave strangely in the night or at dawn. I have had a grandmother who would wake up at dawn,go and sit at the entrance of the house pretending to be reading. Whoever passes by received ...
@Johnny, it is called dememtia,when the wiring in your brain start detioriating. It is a medical conditon .It happenned in Europe and people were actually burnt yo death as witches until they realised,nd made a legislation a ...
One of the major problems of this generation is always finding some explanations to naked truth just to deny it's existence. And that is the reason why every now and then it is what a shock, gone too soon etc while the aged a ...
So this thing is real?
Don’t you know that some books and stories were removed from the Bible? Google for the Ethiopian Bible and you will be surprised if not shocked. Apart from the story of Enoch who didn’t dy, there are other two people who ...
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!
My family bought a house in my holy village. There was a big pear tree at the backyard. A woman next door claimed the tree was hers because she planted it. Although the tree was in our backyard she started a fight, and would ...
Don’t bring tribalism here. All tribes or ethnic groups in Ghana believe in such abnormalities. Yes, the people of Israel also believed in Witchcraft. Have you heard or read that the people of Israel once consulted the Witc ...
This is called SLEEP WALK she is not sick, i have seen a lady in GERMANY like that before . A lady drove her husband car mid night around 2:00 am about 3 hours and when the petrol in the car got finished from there she woke u ...
Who is a witch?
Oh! Ghana
DEMENTIA simple
A lot of brethren are proffering all manner of reasons but nobody has stated how she got to where she was.Wizards and witches are with us everywhere in their numbers hence our underdevelopment, only prayers and more prayers a ...