GAF to recruit 12,000 personnel in nationwide exercise – Deputy Defence Minister

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Recruitment shd be transparent. It shd not be done on protocol basis as NDC is noted for.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Slip of Keyboard 2 months ago

Kwaku Tee wanted to type As NPP was noted for but has mistakenly typed As NDC was noted for. Vote for Nii Lante Vanderpujeeee. Ohhhh manka nu yie koraaaaa

• Nii 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia has a protocol list of 100,000 NDC Foolish Soldiers, so how many do you believe will get a fair means to join. GAF?

• Marshall 2 months ago

Animal
    Nincoompop
    Is it about religious thing here or GAF recruitment
    You are very stupid

• Kadijatu 2 months ago

You are foolish to talk about Islam your entire generation is satanic and scum stupid

• Captain 2 months ago

Tee, you are lost in the forest. During the 8 years of NPP government, have you ever heard of recruitment published like this one before?
    Aban papa aba.

• Mr. Smith 2 months ago

Point of correction: GAF to recruit 12,000 NDC party foot soldiers in nationwide exercise. Hahahahaha!!!!

• Carlos Ahenkorah 2 months ago

To protect the ballot box against Afigya Kwabre NPP rats hiding already printed ballot sheets for Kotokoli Bawumia.

• We are NPP 2 months ago

My party NPP would sell out protocols even to the party`s own loyals. This is the trademark of Akufo Addo, Bawumia, family and friends

• Nene Mensa 2 months ago

Job for NDC foot soldiers and NPP behind your back slots , 10000 to NDC and 2000 to NPP

• Nkusukum 2 months ago

Noooooo... it should rather be 11,500 for the NDC, and 500 to those silly vagabonds - the NPP! When stupid boy Bryan Acheampong was doing his recruitment for Ayawaso West Wuogon, did he give the NDC even one slot ??

• Truth Table 2 months ago

John 3:16......

• Koti 2 months ago

Ghana, who is attacking us? This is a nice opportunity to politicise GAF, we don die finish. What goes around comes around.

• Lord Commey 2 months ago

Anka? Aboa bi ba. You think we are still in 2016. Come collect. Gyimie Gyimie NPP

• Opanyin 2 months ago

Are we preparing to go and fight a neighboring country? Waste of money. Stupid idea, Mahama. We can't even use the military we have to stop galamsey. What do we want to do? Meaningless, meaningless.

• Christiana 2 months ago

To put fear into the anus of you stupid NPP supporters. Try something foolish after their training

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

You need to get some education on this matter.
    Do you expect the Government to sit down and wait for the terrorist marauding in the Sahel regions, to turn their attention to Ghana before they start recruiting and training so ...

• SakaSaka 2 months ago

Don’t waste your time on those people who eat and drink politics 24/7 and so see everything from the political angle. I always pray that those terror and horror happening in the Sahel regions and northern parts of Nigeria w ...

• The Truth 2 months ago

What was the cost of previous reccruitment form before the reduction? The statement is misleading in terms of the cost. Come again.

• Koppong 2 months ago

Their enlistment should be a contract for only 10 years and not beyond 35 years of age

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Mr Gyemfi please put the jobless NDC foot soldiers in there ooh.
    Npp hooligans are tarnishing the image of the military. This is the time time to balance it up. Stop fooling there.

• Adzei 2 months ago

What they do?

• PAA RASTA _______Ÿ 2 months ago

MAHAMA WON THE 2024 WITHOUT THE MILITARY. EVEN THE GREAT NKRUMAH COULDN'T BE SAVED BY THE MILITARY WHEN THE PROPLE DIDN'T LIKE THE WAY THINGS WERE GOING..MORAL OF THE STORY ? IF GHANAIANS GET TIRED OF YOU , NO AMOU ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

It is good to see now that the Government is not relaxing and waiting for the terrorist marauding in the Sahel regions, to turn their attention to Ghana before they start recruiting and training soldiers.
    The security situat ...

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Nonsensical nonsense. The bribe-taking military has already tec Businessr who they want. The announcement is just a cover up to hide their protocol enlistment. Nonsensical nonsense.

• the Villager 2 months ago

Honestly, "the exercise beginning this week" smacks of corruption. This purely means the recruits have alredy been identified.Potential candidates in the rural areas and outside the urban centres should ahve been informed by ...

• TW3DE3 2 months ago

CHOP CHOP GALORE!!!!TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago

Bring the NDC goro boys and you will also face the same as you did to those you thought were aligned to the NPP and you dismissed them. Yours will be worse than what you did when you came to power on January 7th. God is not a ...

• Boafo Ransford Bani 2 months ago

I'm a senior high school graduate who completed this year and I want to be part of the recruitment

• Sofo Azoka 2 months ago

NDC Soldiers

• 64 is back 2 months ago

The Invisible and Delta Forces are shitting in their pants

• Awaabu Ishmeal Abesimawina 2 months ago

Please good evening, please I want to know if I want to get the form how are my getting it please sir

• Kunta 2 months ago

Monies to be spent on 12,000 soldiers should be better spent on more productive sectors.

This could be put to better use in Agriculture and other productive industries which could help the country better.

Military is se ...

• Ooops 1 month ago

In Northern Nigeria where their major occupation is farming many farmers have now abandoned their farms because of the fear of the atttacks of terrorists and of late bandits. Without security no investor will even dare to com ...

• Bonus Baba 2 months ago

My question FOR GAF is if they know how to go about it so that no member in the selection cmm is give a dime? I will give you a great idea for FREE.YES FOR FREE. I AM SICK AND TIRED OF PEOPLE HAVING TO PAY HUGE BRIBE TO JO ...

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

At what cost? Is that a priority at the moment?

• Frank 2 months ago

Governance in action

• Achana Patrick Wepiah 2 months ago

Please help me to get the recruitment so I take care my family

• Achana Patrick Wepiah 2 months ago

My family is very poor

• Adu gyan Jacob 2 months ago

Hi Minister,
    Please good afternoon.

The reason why am writing you this letter, I want to join the military work .please I need your help I don't have any support I like the work vary well but know hel ...

• Mustapha Korsah 1 month ago

Please are you stell recruiting