An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Tel: 050 295 7458
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
EMP 3 months ago
This man too..stop your attacks against Islam..
Yaa 3 months ago
Can't they zoom to enlarge the footage and use a red arrow to tag the robbery itself. We only see various cars passing by and people crossing the road. The video is not detailed enough
Cooon 3 months ago
The white big car that took right turn ( left on screen) I believe it is that one they are referring to
Ghanaman 3 months ago
This time, they are silent on the amount stolen. They don't want to attract the attention of the OSP.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Ghanaians and concerned people should ignore this dumb scam.l have attended courses in Canada, and have spent some vacations there too. Canada has the strictest requirements to teach there than anywhere in the English Speaking World. Perhaps the best work that you can get to do there with your Ghana Senior Secondary School Certification in their Schools is perhaps to be a Dishwasher or do General Cleaning Job.
If Canadian Schools need Ghana Teachers, she will do it through the Government but not through scammers like this. My dear Ghanaians, please be advised and not be scammed by these Scammers who are possibly Ghanaians but more possibly Nigerian horrible Cuber Scammers. Be warned and advised.
Peeeeeeeee 3 months ago
Why do idiots still keep stuff in car unattended
Peeeeeeeee 3 months ago
What useless cctv is this?
Kofi 3 months ago
Are you expecting someone to make sense out of this senseless CCTV. The shots are not clear, no one seems to see what is really happening let alone see the people involved.
Fito 3 months ago
Only a reckless person will leave a huge amount of money (in a bag) in a vehicle by the road side. What sort of stupidity is that?^
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
A very useless cctv footage.
We miss dampare 3 months ago
I don't know why they dismissed this hard working IGP, He could have helped fish things out quick.
KAI! YOU ARE NOW SHOWING CINE? DAMPARE WILL CATCH THEM ONE TIME, IDIOTS 3 months ago
The full proof tracking system put in place under Akufo Addo for catching criminals has now been compromised. It has been reduced to showing us cine. Tweaaa
Paa 3 months ago
This is STEALING not ROBBERY. Robbery is association with violence where the perpetrator physically encounters the victim.
Timbuktu 3 months ago
Someone close to the owner who knew about the ''exodus'' of the money gave the ''revelation '' to the pharasee robbers. The robbers were clinically sure of the hit.Just like the Adabraka gold dealer robbery.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........yo ...
Ghanaians and concerned people should ignore this dumb scam.l have attended courses in Canada, and have spent some vacations there too. Canada has the strictest requirements to teach there than anywhere in the English Speakin ...
i wasted time watching the so called footage