I will not be surprised, Kofi Boakye is the only Ashanti John Mahama has as a friend in his entire 6 decades on this planet. Birds of the same feathers. Cocaine vrs Airbus.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Don’t bring Tribalism in this. I know Kofi Boakye well at the Police College when we met there for an Interview. When I lived in Ghana, my wife was extremely close to me but she didn’t know that Kofi Boakye was a very close associate of me.. Not all friends of Mahama will be known, especially those those that he only went to school with. And Kwadwo Boakye’s wife has seen me once but I don’t think she will remember and even recognize me.
I know Mahama is an introvert and if it was not for Politics, he would have had friends. Even in his position as the President, he may have many acquaintances but not friends. Cocaine and Airbus? Do you also know the horrible things Akuffo Addo and his friends might have done? Please don’t stoke the fire. No Politician or Big person is an Angel. They all have Fire flaming at their Anus. If Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the Anlo Ewe morons, including the Tsikata Brotherhood, and Boakye Djan as well as the Northern Youth Fraternity including Alolga Akatapore among the rest were established thieves and criminals, then let us leave Mahama and Kofi Boakye alone with their friendship.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
What goes around comes around. It may be expedient today to dispense with the GBA and then give prominence and recognition to the Ghana Law Society but tomorrow what will happen. Only God knows!
Barima Kantika 2 months ago
Pres Mahama has made quite a number of questionable and controversial appointments. Some appointees have dodgy qualifications and others are totally unfit for the positions they are occupying. For example Kwame Jantuah claims to be a lawyer but I can state without equivocation that he has not been to Law School. He has been appointed a board member of GHANA’S PREMIER OIL COMPANY (GNPA). How is this possible? What is his qualification? Sitting on radio and criticizing NPP or what? We must be very careful in this country. Liars and undeserving people have been put in sensitive positions whilst properly qualified people are unemployed. MR PRESIDENT REVIEW SOME OF YOUR APPOINTMENTS BEFORE YOUNARE DISGRACED. BOARD MEMBERS MUST SHAME THOSE WHO ARE UNFIT AND ARE LYING ABOUT THEIR QUALIFICATIONS.
@maturedminds 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo claimed he is a lawyer and supported by npp as a party. Lawyer Jantuah is a lawyer of good standing and if you claim he is not a lawyer, npp can hide behind you and challenge it. You brought Bawumia and projected him as an economist but ended up faking himself as an IT person because he failed. Ken Ofori Atta was made finance minister just because npp projected him as someone running a financial institution and he sent our economy into a ditch. Napo was first made the education minister, collapsed the sector, he was reshuffled to energy and failed there too, and you are here talking about JDM appointing questionable characters. If you care to know lawyer Jantuah is already in that field so appointing him is not questionable. Npp big wings even know Mahama is making the right appointments.
Yaa 2 months ago
You don't get the structure practise if law before now was not what it is.
Purely pupillage in Inns Gray,Lincoln,inner temple,Middle Temple each of them had their own tradition facilities the common goal was to admit members to the bar and support them in their practise.
Currently in Ghana An SHS graduate can do 4years LL.B write and pass entrance Exams come to Makola for 2yrs and be called to the bar or finish in outside abd come down to Ghana to write the Qualifying certificate to practise.
Some of did a 3year LL.B cos we had an 1st 2nd or Ph.D do the LL.B write the Makola Entrance in 2yrs and be called to the bar'.
So if someone had Economis as a 1sf Degree it's not a bar.
We had a mixture of such people nurses doctors engineers et al I'm my class
in teaching field and in health sector, we don't have one association, so their call is in the right direction. At times we shouldn't sound too political.
Asem 2 months ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please massa Agyena keep to your lane and stop trying to make out-of-character sensible analogies. It doesn't fit you.
Nobody including Akuffo Addo cannot say Kofi Boakye has not pay his dues well. It is only envy that is killing npp. When you were in power you mafiaed the man and in opposition too you think you can mafia him through the court, it will never work
Help me Bitcoin 2 months ago
I need job
I need job
Sheikh 2 months ago
This is a typical situation properly and appropriately described in the Bible, which says, "For they cannot rest until they do evil; they are robbed of sleep till they make someone stumble." (Proverbs 4:16)
Npp tried to set Kofi Boakye up but it never works. Ignorance is killing you guys in npp. This Airbus issue, you people set up your own special prosecutor's office where the Issie was investigated by Akuffo Addo's appointee, at the end he saw that npp is a party of liars and exonerated JDM, and you are still mentioning that. You npp people have no shame. Opposition will be yours forever.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
I think common sense has eluded you and your gumption too is damaged beyond repair hence your warped thinking ofui.
MODE3 GYIMII NKOAA. YOU GUYS STILL THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? 2 months ago
NPP GYIMIII NKOAAAA
The plaintiff is only a busy body. Once the appointment has been made, it is sealed,
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
What's the name of that retired police office and which tribe does he belong to ?Again What's is his political affiliation and who recommended him to President John Mahama? He shouldn't tell us it's the disgraced Council of State
McCoy 2 months ago
So why do want to know the tribe and political affiliation? Is that also part of the requirements in contention in court as claimed by the deputy Attorney general?
Nsia 2 months ago
No country prospered or got developed with such barrage of absolute nonsense and time wasting crap.
kulbogo 2 months ago
it' total time wasting, what will this person who sued the president gonna achieve, sometimes we just v to let go of certain things in life,
Kodwo Agyenkwan 2 months ago
NDC are failing us in the Ashanti region voted for them for the first time. All we wanted were NDC to at least finish offf some of the uncompleted projects then arrest and prosecute those political criminals and stable the dollar cedi rate. So far , only one achieved.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
KODWO AGYENKWAN: MAHAMA IS JUST 9 MONTHS IN POWER. ALLOW HIM TO SETTLE DOWN. AKUFFO ADDO DESTROYED EVERYTHING IN 8 YEARS
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo destroyed EVERYTHING in Ghana? What about your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his Bunch of Criminals and Anlo Ewe morons and thieves? We just want our Confiscated 50 Cedis Notes back. Those imbeciles ruined and destroyed businesses in Ghana. Let us rather blame them. They were Thieves and Murderers. That is known throughout Ghana, West Africa, and the rest of the World.
Justice One 2 months ago
Kodwo, you don't seem to read a lot (please don't insult, this is just an observation). The latest post by InfoAnalystics showed an increase in popularity (as in approval ratings) of the government in Ashanti even as the rating declined in the Volta and other regions won by the NDC.
Akua 2 months ago
Eiiiiiiiiih , OSONO EVERYWHERE !!!!
Assin North 2 months ago
What about impeachment? I thought those fools will request the Supreme Court to impeach Mahama. Useless NPP. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Sammy 2 months ago
Sue to stop galamsay
Dogo 2 months ago
I say and will always say that Democracy is not good for the black man. These people will destroy themselves with the little freedom granted by virtue of democracy. Because of simple appointment issue like this one, the State will waste valuable time and resources in court when there are pressing issues that needs to be attended to. What kind of people are we koraa. The education the black man received is contributing to our destruction rather than building us.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA what do you want us to do nonsense
Jerry Anane-Frimpong 2 months ago
Nkwaseasɛm ara kwa !!!!!
Kofi 2 months ago
JDM will surely win this case even though I am not a lawyer!
Nsoh 2 months ago
Chipukha
Chipukha
BLACK MOSES ( USA ) 2 months ago
GHANAIANS MUST STOP JOKING. YOU PLAY AND WASTE TOO MUCH TIME. I WHERE IN AFRICA CAN YOU SUE YOUR PRESIDENT AND WIN YOUR CASE IN COURT.? STOP PLAYING
Osei 2 months ago
That's a great one. Now Ghanaians are becoming knowledgeable
Trevino 2 months ago
SUE ALL WESTERN NORTH, ASHANTI,EASTERN REGIONAL CHIEFS FOR ALLOWING GALAMSEY.....WE ARE NOT SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY.
Is it Nathan Kofi Boakye?
Don’t bring Tribalism in this. I know Kofi Boakye well at the Police College when we met there for an Interview. When I lived in Ghana, my wife was extremely close to me but she didn’t know that Kofi Boakye was a very clo ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Pres Mahama has made quite a number of questionable and controversial appointments. Some appointees have dodgy qualifications and others are totally unfit for the positions they are occupying. For example Kwame Jantuah claims ...
Akuffo Addo claimed he is a lawyer and supported by npp as a party. Lawyer Jantuah is a lawyer of good standing and if you claim he is not a lawyer, npp can hide behind you and challenge it. You brought Bawumia and projected ...
Purely pupillage in Inns Gray,Lincoln,inner temple,Middle Temple each of them had their own tradition facilities the common goal was to admit member ...
Nobody including Akuffo Addo cannot say Kofi Boakye has not pay his dues well. It is only envy that is killing npp. When you were in power you mafiaed the man and in opposition too you think you can mafia him through the cour ...
I need job
Npp tried to set Kofi Boakye up but it never works. Ignorance is killing you guys in npp. This Airbus issue, you people set up your own special prosecutor's office where the Issie was investigated by Akuffo Addo's appointee, ...
NPP GYIMIII NKOAAAA
What's the name of that retired police office and which tribe does he belong to ?Again What's is his political affiliation and who recommended him to President John Mahama? He shouldn't tell us it's the disgraced Council of ...
NDC are failing us in the Ashanti region voted for them for the first time. All we wanted were NDC to at least finish offf some of the uncompleted projects then arrest and prosecute those political criminals and stable the do ...
Akuffo Addo destroyed EVERYTHING in Ghana? What about your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his Bunch of Criminals and Anlo Ewe morons and thieves? We just want our Confiscated 50 Cedis Notes back. Those imbeciles ruined and de ...
Kodwo, you don't seem to read a lot (please don't insult, this is just an observation). The latest post by InfoAnalystics showed an increase in popularity (as in approval ratings) of the government in Ashanti even as the rati ...
Sue to stop galamsay
I say and will always say that Democracy is not good for the black man. These people will destroy themselves with the little freedom granted by virtue of democracy. Because of simple appointment issue like this one, the State ...
Nkwaseasɛm ara kwa !!!!!
Chipukha
THIS IS AN INDIVIDUAL DECISION