Musa Danquah poll about NDC's flagbearership race lacks credibility, objectivity and exhibits a grave level of disingenuity or honesty. This poll has been intended to skew the outcome in favour of Haruna Idrisu. How can you pitch only one person from Northern geographic zone as against about ten perceived aspirants from the south? Why did Musah Danquah excludes Alban Sumana Bagbin from the poll? Is Mahama Ayariga no longer nurturing ambition and others from North? How come that it is only Haruna Idrisu that Musah Danquah presented from the north and picked him against Asiedu Nketiah, from the South,Ato Baah Forson from the South, Julie's Debrah, Sammy Okudjeto, Armagh, Kofi Buah, Eric Opku Joshua Alabi, Ekow Spio Garbrah, Okoh Vanderpuje name them all from the politically geographic South and he Musah Danquah wants us to think this poll is credible even though non of the perceived aspirants declared ambitions yet? Did Mush Danquah think with objectivity that should Haruna Idrisu from the northern zone be pitched against Asiedu Nketiah, Julie's Debrah and perhaps Ato Forson, the polls results will remain same instead of pitching Oonly Haruna Idrisu from the northern sector again ten( 10) perceived aspirants from the southern sector? Did Musah Danquah know that support could also gravitate towards the geographic zone in which one come from? Why all ten from the Southern Sector against one from the north, yet you Musah Danquah want us rely on the credibility, objectivity and the honesty from which this polls has been released. This polls has only been intended to skew the optics towards a certain direction. Please do work in the spirit of objectivity
Karikakchar 2 months ago
And who said JDM can't contest elections '28. Wait till the JDM appointed CJ and packed SC interpreted the constitution about his eligibility
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
The 1992 Constitution is very clear on that. Just try to impose that twerp and the friend and promoter of Efo Jeremiah Join Rawhide Rawlings who, in convince with Anlo -Ewe Mafians and the murderous Boakye Djan killed, murdered, and Tortured many Ghanaians during the AFRC nonsense. I think only fools who have no sense will think about the Imp Asiedu Nketsia as becoming the President of Ghana. What sense has that fool got in his head except Tapping Palm Wine for Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the Certified Weed Smoker, and Konadu, the wife of that Scottish Bastard named Jeremiah.
Kwame 2 months ago
Frank Agyena Karikari you fool ooo! Hmm just laughing
Osei 2 months ago
Why would Ghana have someone like Asiedu Nketsia to rule over us or some Haruna Iddrusu the double salary twister. Twea, we would hand Ghana over to Ibrahim Traore than to see these folks rule over us. No way
We are NPP 2 months ago
Unnecessary distraction.
Ghanaians want JDM to fix the mess created by Akufo Addo, Bawumia, family and friends during the 8 years they were in the government
Unnecessary distraction.
Ghanaians want JDM to fix the mess created by Akufo Addo, Bawumia, family and friends during the 8 years they were in the government
Go and think and reason like a normal Human Being and find out who wrecked the Businesses of Ghana and impoverished the country. Where are the Fifty Cedi currency Notes that were confiscated. Yes, those were the days when we lived in Hell and fear in Ghana.
Your abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
Idiot. This 2025
It is 2025? We still remember what Hitler did to the Jews. Have you heard of any person being named after Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman? They are not, and have never been spoken of in any complimentary way. Name your sons Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman and you will be the most hated person in the World.
Kofi 2 months ago
But why this polls just 9 months after elections when the people should be serious working to reset the country as promised. It's very unhealthy and would just derail the planned works and create bad rivalry between ministers. I think Musah has gone wrong this time not because of the credibility of the polls but the timings. Let's get to work please.
Dr Oti 2 months ago
Of course yes Haruna is charismatic,brave and he only have the quality to beat Bawumia
Evans 2 months ago
If not that they would go to congress to elect the next flag bearer I would suggest Vice President Pro Jane should pick Haruna Iddrisu as her vice for 2028
They will loose that way 2 months ago
That woman brings no vote.. Like hawa koomson will even do better.. Haruna will have issues with the double salary issue..
Ato is the best option with perhaps the current chief of stuff as vice
That woman brings no vote.. Like hawa koomson will even do better.. Haruna will have issues with the double salary issue..
Osei 2 months ago
I don't know how Haruna expects Ghanaians to forget about how corrupt he is. NDC is very corrupt. None of them is clean. This is why they can't even prosecute anybody in the NPP. Aren't we tired of NDC NPP. Let's try something else
Osei 2 months ago
NDC don't have any better candidate after Mahama. What a mess. All of them are amateurs apart from Bagbin
Yaw 2 months ago
Ato Forson could be better for ndc
Kwame 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia and Zanetor pair will be a winning ticket walahi. Haruna Idissu is good but if we present him Bawumia's supporters will say aaahh after all NDC is also presenting another Northerner. That will make the contest an all Northern affair once more. No no no no. Julius Deborah remains Chief of Staff, Ato Forson finance and Eric Opoku Deputy Speaker
Cooon 2 months ago
No. NPP is likely to present Bawumia and we need Haruna to neutralize him from the North
Sly K. Edjonah 2 months ago
Good point. Haruna and Azanetor will be a formidable team.
Osei 2 months ago
Zanetor. Hahahaha, no one has forgotten the lives destroyed by her dad. She's lucky to be alive that the children of those killer in broad day light hasn't come for revenge
KofSam 2 months ago
President Mahama is counting on his ministers and officials to help him achieve his vision of resetting the country. If any minister shows his interest in replacing his during this early stages of his government, he must do Ghanaians the favor by dismissing or firing them from their post. The general secretary Fifi Kwetey must monitor the activities of these greedy ministers and have them fired from their posts immediately . Even though the constitution limits the president to only two terms , Ghanaians will rather prefer Mahama to stay another term if his policies are yielding results.
NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago
Don't insult Ghanaians with that sort of thinking that president Mahama is the sharpest in Ghana, so we should break our backs to throw the constitution aside and let him run for a third term! Where did we go wrong to think that way??
kulbogo 2 months ago
Ato forson is the right person to led the party,
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Stop this stupid npp propaganda nonsense. NDC is currently doing its best to reset the country from the mess created by the criminal npp and not about leadership. Leave NDC alone to do the jobgiven to them by Ghanaians and not these distractions
SURVIVAL. 2 months ago
So for NDC a Muslim is a good candidate,but for NPP a Muslim is a bad choice.We're waiting on the D-day.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
I think it is too early for us to be discussing who succeed JDM come 2028. This Musah Dankwah guy is evil and plays politicians mind to enriched his pocket. Can he tell us where the respondents were taken from? We have two years ahead of us to elect who become our next flagbearer and some people believe that this bogus poll will be the outcome of the flagbearership election. I listened to him on TV3 this past Saturday and he said that some individuals have reached out to him to include certain people in the poll and just today he has come out with this results with the new entrance recording some percentages. He also said that he was able to conduct face to face interview with 23000 respondents within one week. How can such poll be credible.
Francis Mccarthy 2 months ago
IT’S TOO EARLY FOR THIS NONSENSE. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DISCUSSING WHO REPLACES JOHN MAHAMA.. THE PRESIDENT LAUNCHED THE “ BIG ECONOMIC PUSH “ LAST WEEK WHICH SHOULD BE DISCUSS NOT THIS NONSENSE WHO REPLACES JDM.
POOR VOLTARIANS!! 2 months ago
They have become 2nd Class citizens in their own house!
Osei 2 months ago
The northerners took over the NDC and got rid of Rawlings idealogies because Rawlings was a murderer
Demetrius 2 months ago
This man paa. What is this? Running polls at this time of the day? Be careful you don't lose credibility. My candid advice....
Buglisongo 2 months ago
NDC wil stil win de next general election without Mahama.
Ow NDC Is This All You Have!! 2 months ago
Palm wine tappers, ambulance crooks and double salary thieves!
Demetrius 2 months ago
Musa Dankwa polls is just like lotto. You lose or you win. As I have said he should be careful he doesn't lose credibility else he will become like these charlatan pastor's predictions.....
Eric Fynn 2 months ago
All what we think as a nation is after election next election. Nothing is working in this country from housing, railway system, government buses and trains nothing is working . Accra almost all the street lights are not working.
Ghana are we moving forward or backward?
Future of Ghana Is Bleak!! 2 months ago
Add the clown Julius Debrah to this lot but cannot help but shake your head in despair for the fiture of the country!
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Are you on Red?
Osei 2 months ago
If these are all then men left, Bawumia, Kennedy Agyapong, Asiedu Nketsia, Haruna Iddrusu, Ato Forson and others, then of course the future of Ghana would be so bad. Ghana paa nie, nyansani baako koraa no dey to rule Ghana. Nkwaseafoc nkoaa
Odo 2 months ago
Nobody would want to be tribalistic when it comes to matters of this nature, but Ghanaians have learnt their lessons and some of the names mentioned should forget if they have that sort of ambition....never again!!!!
This ... read full comment
Nobody would want to be tribalistic when it comes to matters of this nature, but Ghanaians have learnt their lessons and some of the names mentioned should forget if they have that sort of ambition....never again!!!!
This distraction can only be blamed on Julius Debrah and Asiedu Nketia.
Our eyes now open!!!!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Haruna Idrisu and Julius Debra will work for Ghana.
McCoy 2 months ago
Useless. We have a nation to govern not the race of who becomes a flag bearer
koo jacki 2 months ago
A plagiarist Haruna can never be President ....same soup as Bawumia and he a Muslim and Ghana is not ready for that.
Mohammed 2 months ago
Last election it was a northerner against a northerner and the nation had no choice but to select any one of them……..Next election will be a Muslim against a Muslim and Ghanaians will not have another choice. We are Ghanaians before our religion. Any one can denounce their religion at any time but we can never denounce our tribes and that is out identity. Politicians don’t have religion they are only playing us.
Naya 2 months ago
I truly agree with you. From Rawlings to Kufuo to Mills. That was mo problem oooo. But from Mahama to Bawumia they see it as Northerner to Northerner.
NAA 2 months ago
GHANA GOES TO DOGS. HOW CAN A THIEVING MAN LIKE HARUNA BE OUR PRESIDENT. INDEED, GHANA IS SICK
Kojois 2 months ago
Jokers. How can some one with double salary and cheat in exams become president. Is ndc party for northerns alone?
snake eyes 2 months ago
Ask Bawumia the actual reason for his defeat, you think is because of npp incompetence, Ghana will never have a Muslim president now until maybe 2050 there about.
KaZa 2 months ago
Haruna should forget it. He is too corrupt.
Sly K. Edjonah 2 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu all the way.
Captain Seidu 2 months ago
This polls at this time is a needless distraction. We have too many issues in this country that require serious attention.
DOOBIA 2 months ago
It's clear Musah Dankwah is manipulating the polls to favour a fellow Muslim and make a case for him to become a running mate. Haruna can't win the primaries because he's weak in Volta, Western and Central regions. And not particularly strong in the other regions except his home town.
ANKORA WASH DC 2 months ago
Aside is without doubt the best. The NPP will use the Haruma’s dishonesty in taking double salary and benefits for more than four years to knock him out. His alleged corrupt deals with the South African company will also reappear.
jane s. 2 months ago
Ghaa! please stop his NONSENSE NOW and FOCUS on development.
jane s. 2 months ago
Ghana! please stop his NONSENSE NOW and FOCUS on development.
Rev Paul 2 months ago
Musah Danquah, pls give us a break. Another northerner as President again. It will not happen.
Opk 2 months ago
This research is too early in the day. Another Northerner as President. Not a wise decision.
FACT 2 months ago
NO PRESIDENT FROM THE NORTH AGAIN
GHANA HAS HAD THE REPEAT OF MAHAMA FROM THE NORTH AS PRESIDENT AND THAT IS ONE TOO MANY FROM NORTHERN GHANA.
NO to Haruna NDC from the North.
NO to Bawumia NPP from the North.
It i ... read full comment
GHANA HAS HAD THE REPEAT OF MAHAMA FROM THE NORTH AS PRESIDENT AND THAT IS ONE TOO MANY FROM NORTHERN GHANA.
It is the turn of the other Regions.
Isaac 2 months ago
NDC should be careful of this guy because he is setting trap for them bcos Bawumia will win if NDC brings a Muslim so he is leading them into his trap
Zakarakis 2 months ago
The NDC will do itself good if Asiedu Nketia leads with Haruna as his vice. This will be VERY VERY VERY POTENT!!!
Kay 2 months ago
What about the vice president to my opinion she is NEXT
Yes 2 months ago
Is Ghana for those in the northern region, the other regions must do everything not to elect anyone from the North region again.
MindSet 2 months ago
No one knows,may be the poll will elect Aruna Idrisu as an NDC flag bearer .
Rubbish.....
Resign, and allow the President to concentrate period
Rubbish.....
EEdward 2 months ago
Ato could be a better replacement
Bentum 2 months ago
Distraction distraction, NPP is putting fire in NDC, be wise, some of you can't be a president of Ghana
Etor 2 months ago
Casiel Ato Forson is undoubtedly the next leader who possesses what it takes to lead Ghana to the next level.
I support him.
Casiel Ato Forson is undoubtedly the next leader who possesses what it takes to lead Ghana to the next level.
I support him.
Osei 2 months ago
Bagbin and vice president would be Ato Forson
Osei 2 months ago
All of them are non fit for Ghana
Haruna with his tricks at it again 2 months ago
Ghana isn't Tamale south.
Kk 2 months ago
Phantom poll. Just stupid. Why dont you include Barack Obama? I mean if we are doing hypotheticals, he'll, why don't you include Jesus Christ?
Bobby J Jr 2 months ago
Massa stop because Haruna can’t beat any of them.
If Ato decides to run he will win.He only needs the support of General & Julius.
Ato will be the one to break Bawumia & end his political career.The central region factor ... read full comment
If Ato decides to run he will win.He only needs the support of General & Julius.
Ato will be the one to break Bawumia & end his political career.The central region factor plays a major role going into election 2028.
NDC let us make it easier for our party.
Don G 2 months ago
Ato is young & his brain works faster than Bawumia.
We need a young guy like that to lead this country.
It is the duty of NDC to select someone who will finish Bawumia & the NPP.
Ato should run with Haruna as his vice.
At ... read full comment
Ato can pull the numbers out which Haruna as main presidential candidate can.
We should deceive ourselves that anyone can lead the NDC
Evans 2 months ago
But really, who asked for this poll? And why these very three guys? Please relax.
Who do you normally talk to? Ive never come across any such poll.
Asiedu will continue to manage the party, Haruna geographically is finish ... read full comment
But really, who asked for this poll? And why these very three guys? Please relax.
Asiedu will continue to manage the party, Haruna geographically is finished but will continue to manage sensitive sectors in Gov & Forson has a great future.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lawyer Jojo, London 2 months ago
This article is a total distraction to the NDC party in power. Prez Mahama is trying to reset Ghana onto its proper path and this useless analytics for what? We don’t need this, at the right time, we shall know who the president would like to recommend to steer the affairs of the country. One of the realities here is; JDM is a northerner and Naana Opoku Agyemang is a southerner. The next line would be a southerner president and a northerner vice president, irrespective of the party winning the 2028 election. We should all be wiser by now; we do not have to pretend - it is what it is. Both NDC and NPP , these are the clues for you getting candidates for presentation for 2028. For the NPP, do not waste your energy for now to bounce back to power; it would take you like 16 to 24 years. Ghanaians don’t have short memories; they are still struggling with your mess you meted to them from people like Nana Addo, Ken Ofori Atta , Gabby O. Darko, Cecilia Dapaah, Freddie Blay, Ursula Owusu, Afenyo Makins, Osafo Marfo, Justice Torkornoo, Justice Anin Yeboah, Bawumia and his Fulani cohorts. Seriously, the COVID19 WB/IMF funds and many scandals have rendered you incapable of coming to power unless Ghanaians don’t have brains. We are now seeing the true nature of governance in Ghana, how our politicians can mess us up at the expense of the taxpayers.
Citoyen 2 months ago
Stop wasting our time and data. If Asiedu contest, he will win mark my worlds.
Nii Armah 2 months ago
How about the likes of Dr Frank Amoakohene , the Ashanti Regional Minister!
It’s high time an Ashanti man led the NDC if you want to capture Ashanti Region!
Eves, Fantes, Northerners have all led the NDC!
Take a hard l ... read full comment
It’s high time an Ashanti man led the NDC if you want to capture Ashanti Region!
Take a hard look at Ashanti’s this time!!
Aduomi 2 months ago
So mush dankwa has nothing else to do? Why doesn't he concentrate on the app, since they are the ones holding their elections in about 4 months... John mahama is not even a year in his 4yr term... Musah Dankwa, why all these unnecessary distractions? Why?
Ujah 2 months ago
Waah, who needs poles now, we need them to work to ease the burden npp hipps on Ghanaians for the past 8yrs. Who Would lead ndc after JDM is not for chacha. We NDCs n Ghanaians at appropriate time shall think of it. Stay away Info whatever whatever u call urself.
Alkabulan 2 months ago
That is a scam poll thinking Ghanaians are stupid people to believe such nonsense. Npp is doing anything bad to suit their candidate knowing well that, he Idrisu haruna wasn't that popular to Ghanaians or presidential material like Dr Ato Forson or Ablakwa. Ignore this shit.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
This is speculations ratther than reality. I really dont know what Musa Dankwa stand to achieve with this useless poll and our party members are believing it. This is a machination to bring confusion in our parry. The same peraon said , most of the people from the npp side want our party to present either Asiedu Nketia or Haruna Iddrisu as our flagbearer come 2028 because they can easily be beaten and now the same person is presenting this fake figures and you people are buying into it. It is only Musa Dankwa who can use 3 days to interview 23000 people without telling us where he sample his respondents from. Musa Dankwa is playing with the minds of politicians to fill his pocket. Evil man.
Unneeded distraction, Musah.
Musa Danquah poll about NDC's flagbearership race lacks credibility, objectivity and exhibits a grave level of disingenuity or honesty. This poll has been intended to skew the outcome in favour of Haruna Idrisu. How can you p ...
The 1992 Constitution is very clear on that. Just try to impose that twerp and the friend and promoter of Efo Jeremiah Join Rawhide Rawlings who, in convince with Anlo -Ewe Mafians and the murderous Boakye Djan killed, murder ...
Unnecessary distraction.
Go and think and reason like a normal Human Being and find out who wrecked the Businesses of Ghana and impoverished the country. Where are the Fifty Cedi currency Notes that were confiscated. Yes, those were the days when we ...
Idiot. This 2025
It is 2025? We still remember what Hitler did to the Jews. Have you heard of any person being named after Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman? They are not, and have never been spoken of in any complimentary way. Name your sons A ...
But why this polls just 9 months after elections when the people should be serious working to reset the country as promised. It's very unhealthy and would just derail the planned works and create bad rivalry between minister ...
I don't know how Haruna expects Ghanaians to forget about how corrupt he is. NDC is very corrupt. None of them is clean. This is why they can't even prosecute anybody in the NPP. Aren't we tired of NDC NPP. Let's try somethin ...
Asiedu Nketia and Zanetor pair will be a winning ticket walahi. Haruna Idissu is good but if we present him Bawumia's supporters will say aaahh after all NDC is also presenting another Northerner. That will make the contest a ...
President Mahama is counting on his ministers and officials to help him achieve his vision of resetting the country. If any minister shows his interest in replacing his during this early stages of his government, he must do ...
Don't insult Ghanaians with that sort of thinking that president Mahama is the sharpest in Ghana, so we should break our backs to throw the constitution aside and let him run for a third term! Where did we go wrong to think t ...
Stop this stupid npp propaganda nonsense. NDC is currently doing its best to reset the country from the mess created by the criminal npp and not about leadership. Leave NDC alone to do the jobgiven to them by Ghanaians and n ...
I think it is too early for us to be discussing who succeed JDM come 2028. This Musah Dankwah guy is evil and plays politicians mind to enriched his pocket. Can he tell us where the respondents were taken from? We have two ye ...
All what we think as a nation is after election next election. Nothing is working in this country from housing, railway system, government buses and trains nothing is working . Accra almost all the street lights are not worki ...
Are you on Red?
If these are all then men left, Bawumia, Kennedy Agyapong, Asiedu Nketsia, Haruna Iddrusu, Ato Forson and others, then of course the future of Ghana would be so bad. Ghana paa nie, nyansani baako koraa no dey to rule Ghana. N ...
This ...
Last election it was a northerner against a northerner and the nation had no choice but to select any one of them……..Next election will be a Muslim against a Muslim and Ghanaians will not have another choice. We are Ghana ...
It's clear Musah Dankwah is manipulating the polls to favour a fellow Muslim and make a case for him to become a running mate. Haruna can't win the primaries because he's weak in Volta, Western and Central regions. And not pa ...
Aside is without doubt the best. The NPP will use the Haruma’s dishonesty in taking double salary and benefits for more than four years to knock him out. His alleged corrupt deals with the South African company will also re ...
It i ...
Rubbish.....
I support him.
Ato will be the one to break Bawumia & end his political career.The central region factor ...
At ...
Asiedu will continue to manage the party, Haruna geographically is finish ...
Bank ...
This article is a total distraction to the NDC party in power. Prez Mahama is trying to reset Ghana onto its proper path and this useless analytics for what? We don’t need this, at the right time, we shall know who the pres ...
Take a hard l ...
So mush dankwa has nothing else to do? Why doesn't he concentrate on the app, since they are the ones holding their elections in about 4 months... John mahama is not even a year in his 4yr term... Musah Dankwa, why all these ...
Waah, who needs poles now, we need them to work to ease the burden npp hipps on Ghanaians for the past 8yrs. Who Would lead ndc after JDM is not for chacha. We NDCs n Ghanaians at appropriate time shall think of it. Stay awa ...
That is a scam poll thinking Ghanaians are stupid people to believe such nonsense. Npp is doing anything bad to suit their candidate knowing well that, he Idrisu haruna wasn't that popular to Ghanaians or presidential mate ...
This is speculations ratther than reality. I really dont know what Musa Dankwa stand to achieve with this useless poll and our party members are believing it. This is a machination to bring confusion in our parry. The same pe ...