AG- IS WORKING UNDER ORAL- GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR ORAL TO MANUFEST:
NANA UK 2 months ago
AG PLEASE- WE VOTED FOR NDC BECAUSE WE SENSE THAT NPP IS CHOPPING OUR MONEY : WE VOTED MASSIVELY FOR ORAL WHICH RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IN ALL CONNERS OF AKUFO ADDO APOINTMENT:
DO NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE WHO IS CRYING FAUL: BE ... read full comment
AG PLEASE- WE VOTED FOR NDC BECAUSE WE SENSE THAT NPP IS CHOPPING OUR MONEY : WE VOTED MASSIVELY FOR ORAL WHICH RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IN ALL CONNERS OF AKUFO ADDO APOINTMENT:
DO NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE WHO IS CRYING FAUL: BECAUSE YOU HAVE TASK TO DO: VET THEM ALL - ARREST THOSE WHO NEED TO BE ARRESTED - WE KNOW THAT THE WERE CHOPPING GHANA MONEY DAYLIGHT IN OUT EYES
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Kweku Tsin 2 months ago
1 verify the authenticity of the letter from the company
2 Verify shipping lable from Isreali port
3 Verify receiving lable from Ghana port
4 Escort Adu Boahene to NSB to show you where the said equipments were installed.
Kweku Tsin 2 months ago
Adu Boahen has to also show proof of payment to this company.
What is the explanation for all the money movement?
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
John,Tema 2 months ago
Both Godfred Dame and Dr Ayine are Classroom and Examination Champions .They are not good on the job,they lack work experience but are very Noisy and so verbose on the job.Mahama signed his death warrant in appointing Dr Ayine
TK 2 months ago
Wait for your disappointment. You think the moment AG goes to court with any nonsense, court will send people to jail . We are here to see
Bk 2 months ago
Fake letter. AG should contact the company to ascertain its validity. Another charge coming
FATHER ELEPHANT 2 months ago
Why has this letter been released to the court of public opinion? If the defendant thinks it is an authentic and valid letter he should go and present it to the trial court and let the judge rule on it. Atta Akyea, please stop wasting our ears with this distraction!!!!!
OKK 2 months ago
You think Atta Akyea is a KG LAWYER bia. Wait and see the end of this case.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
I have always said the type of lawyers Ghana Law School is churning our for the past 3 decades are not good enough. Both Godfred Dame and Dr Ayine are not intelligent enough to occupy that position. NDC will regret for appointing Dr Ayine, he's not. a sharp lawyer
Cooon 2 months ago
Atta Kye is more criminal than the accused. Who can attest to the validity of this letter. It should be the court or Ghana writing as a country to the Israeli company not the lawyer of the accused.
Mr Bob 2 months ago
Lies, lies and more lies, we all saw the cctv evidence.
Kofi 2 months ago
Since this has tangible and intangible parts, can the tangible parts be seen? As for a letter, anyone can write
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Any human being who believes Atta Akyea is a fool or a criminal.
Npp is a criminal organization.
the Villager 2 months ago
Atta Akyea in any case, is a CRIMINAL SCENE. Here is one of such.
John Martin 2 months ago
Another dirty idiot
Gyataba 2 months ago
Brofo paa nie
Truth Table 2 months ago
Eternal life is in Christ Jesus.
Seek Him and live.....for...ever.
Donatus 2 months ago
¢49,100,000.00 is forty-nine million, one hundred thousand Ghana cedis and forty-nine million, one hundred Ghana cedis.
Donatus 2 months ago
*and NOT
*and NOT
Andropov 2 months ago
What about the rest of the money after paying the company what was due them or the rest was tsobo. We kill ourselves in this country. You sit in government office as an officer of state and yet still you make cuts on government contracts
Governor 2 months ago
They are just covering up evidence because AG gave them a clue of what they are searching for. The letter is Fake and soon this fools will be prosecuted. Ghana is behind you AG and so be fast and get these criminals behind bars
JDM 2 months ago
what are you waiting for? go and put him behind bars yourself
Where's the proof of delivery 2 months ago
Can the 2 parties show proof of delivery receipts or Bill of lading and the invoice for the delivery? Can the court of competent jurisdiction and the attorney general accept this nonsense?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
It will be provided in court. Adu Buahene will have to bring ISC Holding as a defence witness in court.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
, , Bank wire transfer to all countries wire transfer and direct flashing to any country
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
, , Bank wire transfer to all countries wire transfer and direct flashing to any country
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these no
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct
Bank flashing to all countri ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Richard Odoom 2 months ago
This jandam will not work. How much is the cost of the system and how much did Adu Boahen take from National Security in the name of the same system? Go and defend yourself in court. WE ARE NOT FOOLS.
Dan 2 months ago
U take all of us for fools. How is a letter from an interested party to a defence lawyer of an accused person, having not been tendered in evidence in court to b subjected to strict proof be evidence of the AGs claims being false?
What kind of jungle journalism is this??
When u do this u do not show respect to ur readers cuz u blv them to b dimwits. In any case the accused has not opened his defence for Atta Kyea to even decide whether to file the so called letter as part of the evidence of the accused. How lowly u think of ur readers!!:Shame on u!!!
Peter 2 months ago
Who are their local agents?
Edward 2 months ago
So where is the equipment? Did Adu Boahene divert that to his private cyber security company? Too early to tell. Do not forget, AG said per their search and verification from NSB, no such equipment was ever received. So where did it go?
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 2 months ago
PHYSICAL EXISTENCE!!
The AG is referring to PHYSICAL EXISTENCE
NOT Paper SAKAWA correspondence delivered!
JAIL THE ROBBERS NOW!
PHYSICAL EXISTENCE!!
JAIL THE ROBBERS NOW!
Innocent 2 months ago
The AG said there was no record that the items were received. The Company might have delivered the items but not received and recorded in the books
Okyeniba 2 months ago
The NDC and its AG does not understand what we call National intelligence Bureau. A lot of procurement stuff are hidden under secret names due to the nature of the department so if you don’t understand them, you can’t investigate them. This is the party running a country. I am sorry for the ignorant youth hailing them
K. Kusi 2 months ago
YOU MIGHT HAVE BROUGHT IT TO GHANA, BUT THE RECORDS AT THE NSB SHOWS IT WAS NOT RECEIVED. WHAT YOU SHOULD BE PRODUCING IS A COPY OF THE WAYBILL THAT DELIVERED THE EQUIPMENT AND THE PERSON WHO SIGNED FOR IT AT NSB. MERELY SAYING I DELVERED IT WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS NOT ENOUGH. WE HAVE LAWS AND RULES GOVERNING THE PROCUREMENT AND RECEIPT OF ITEMS BY GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA. IT'S THAT SIMPLE: PRODUCE THE WAYBILL WITH THE SIGNATURE OF THE PERSON WHO SIGNED FOR IT AT NSB, SO THEY CAN CALL ON THE PERSON TO TELL GHANAIANS WHERE HE TOOK THE EQUIPMENT TO.
Knowledge 2 months ago
What is this gross illogical nonsense? The items in question are not practically in stock but a letter purporting the items were delivered to Ghana. This is gross stupidity from the so called lawyer.
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 2 months ago
AG is fraud himself.
Citizen Watch 2 months ago
This shouldn’t even be a problem. The question is if the equipment is delivered where is it?
Demetrius 2 months ago
If indeed the cyber systems were supplied, it was not received by the store as a practice in civil service. The letter may be misleading. AG please verify again if indeed the equipment were supplied...
Demetrius 2 months ago
This is the letter. Where is the equipment?
Donatus 2 months ago
Ridiculous! 5 paragraphs are devoted to telling us about your company and only 1 paragraph is telling us about the delivery? No documents attached or references e.g waybills.
Ashley 2 months ago
Ask the AG to respond whether the equipment was received or not? The ball is in the AG's court. The AG rushes to the press too much early in investigations and cannot bring a proper case to trial in a court. The most useless AG ever in the history of Ghana!
Donatus 2 months ago
No delivery date?
Mann 2 months ago
So y not go the court the matter is in the court for we the we can't do anything about it if you u have a good case y the rush let the decide bekoo
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
But why are they trying the case in the media? They should reserve their defence for the court. Or are they seeking public sympathy? Never as it won't work
Ken 2 months ago
This is a lesson to the AG. You don’t rush to the press when you have not completed an investigation.
The fact that stores haven’t recorded received items doesn’t mean they were not delivered.
Do thorough checks befor ... read full comment
This is a lesson to the AG. You don’t rush to the press when you have not completed an investigation.
The fact that stores haven’t recorded received items doesn’t mean they were not delivered.
Do thorough checks before going to the press
@Ken, do you believe this? 2 months ago
Anyone can write a letter. Especially a party that is part of the deal. A simple example: say you paid for some items to be delivered to you. Now the company said they have delivered those items. However, you don’t see those items. Would you say that because the company said they delivered those items—it is TRUE that they indeed delivered them?
I read the comments and was appalled by the lack of critical thinking.
Atsu 2 months ago
Setting abban NDC is full of criminals and liars see how a whole Attorney General of Ghana disgraced yourself behaving like foot soldier. Press conference is not the law
Jebuni tunno 2 months ago
It was not about the delivery of the equipment but the amount the item was purchased. Only 2 million was paid the remaining amount is what is being discussed. The bringing of the equipment is not the main contention, but the remaining amount being transfered from the ghana accounts into a private accounts. This is what is to be proved in court so stop yelling outside the walls of the courts and get down to business
Jkm 2 months ago
So where is the equipment
A.M. 2 months ago
The question is, did Adu-Boahene transfer money for his personal use? We don't care about the system that was delivered.
At 2 months ago
So which cyber security equipment president was talking about. That they can use ips to trace criminal when this government procured them ?
Kwaku 2 months ago
They also want to cover their back. The AG should check from the harbour where such equipment were cleared.
SAMUEL 2 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/text 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/text 0503256521
Nii Addo 2 months ago
There are two sides to every story. Let's wait for the facts of the transactions.
Cuntiki 2 months ago
Go to court master
UK boy 2 months ago
All this ndc appointees are criminals, they are in power to steal
Kwame 2 months ago
Where is Ken Ofori Atta? An NPP thief hiding in America
Christiana 2 months ago
Atta Ajyea swept the COP Alex George Mensa, Bugri Naabu and Dampare case under the carpet. Corrupt kawyer
Ama Ghana 2 months ago
Crap.. a country where simple road network is a death trap.. you are here talking about cutting edge security.. Thieves and Vampires. All the looters shall account to the people Sooner or later!
Moses 2 months ago
Is Ghanaweb now taking over the work of the court by pronouncing which claim is truth and which is false?? Claims can be made but the court will put those claims to test by evidence and interrogation so Ghanaweb u can't just stand on the response of ISC holdings and make judgement
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
The AG another osp areall idiots,
Bro kwesi 2 months ago
Yoooo over to you AG.But if is true paa this AG must be sacked.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
My beloved imbeciles who were clapping at any nonsense by court of public opinion lawyer Ayine and his Dep are now in self-denial mode,NDC leaders and their imbecilic supporters are typical Ghanaians who will readily lynch a suspect before asking what he stole,this is it.
DO NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE WHO IS CRYING FAUL: BE ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Both Godfred Dame and Dr Ayine are Classroom and Examination Champions .They are not good on the job,they lack work experience but are very Noisy and so verbose on the job.Mahama signed his death warrant in appointing Dr Ayin ...
Why has this letter been released to the court of public opinion? If the defendant thinks it is an authentic and valid letter he should go and present it to the trial court and let the judge rule on it. Atta Akyea, please sto ...
I have always said the type of lawyers Ghana Law School is churning our for the past 3 decades are not good enough. Both Godfred Dame and Dr Ayine are not intelligent enough to occupy that position. NDC will regret for appoin ...
Another dirty idiot
Brofo paa nie
*and NOT
What about the rest of the money after paying the company what was due them or the rest was tsobo. We kill ourselves in this country. You sit in government office as an officer of state and yet still you make cuts on governme ...
They are just covering up evidence because AG gave them a clue of what they are searching for. The letter is Fake and soon this fools will be prosecuted. Ghana is behind you AG and so be fast and get these criminals behind ba ...
Bank flashing to all ...
Bank flashing to all countri ...
U take all of us for fools. How is a letter from an interested party to a defence lawyer of an accused person, having not been tendered in evidence in court to b subjected to strict proof be evidence of the AGs claims being ...
So where is the equipment? Did Adu Boahene divert that to his private cyber security company? Too early to tell. Do not forget, AG said per their search and verification from NSB, no such equipment was ever received. So where ...
PHYSICAL EXISTENCE!!
JAIL THE ROBBERS NOW!
The NDC and its AG does not understand what we call National intelligence Bureau. A lot of procurement stuff are hidden under secret names due to the nature of the department so if you don’t understand them, you can’t inv ...
YOU MIGHT HAVE BROUGHT IT TO GHANA, BUT THE RECORDS AT THE NSB SHOWS IT WAS NOT RECEIVED. WHAT YOU SHOULD BE PRODUCING IS A COPY OF THE WAYBILL THAT DELIVERED THE EQUIPMENT AND THE PERSON WHO SIGNED FOR IT AT NSB. MERELY SAYI ...
AG is fraud himself.
Ask the AG to respond whether the equipment was received or not? The ball is in the AG's court. The AG rushes to the press too much early in investigations and cannot bring a proper case to trial in a court. The most useless ...
No delivery date?
Do thorough checks befor ...
Anyone can write a letter. Especially a party that is part of the deal. A simple example: say you paid for some items to be delivered to you. Now the company said they have delivered those items. However, you don’t see thos ...
It was not about the delivery of the equipment but the amount the item was purchased. Only 2 million was paid the remaining amount is what is being discussed. The bringing of the equipment is not the main contention, but the ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call/text 0503256521
Go to court master
Is Ghanaweb now taking over the work of the court by pronouncing which claim is truth and which is false?? Claims can be made but the court will put those claims to test by evidence and interrogation so Ghanaweb u can't just ...
My beloved imbeciles who were clapping at any nonsense by court of public opinion lawyer Ayine and his Dep are now in self-denial mode,NDC leaders and their imbecilic supporters are typical Ghanaians who will readily lynch a ...