Why NDC is likely to lose 2028 general elections – Rev Owusu Bempah drops fresh prophecy

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Is this a suggestion or prophecy? Because this particular prophecy seems to have taken essential clues from Global Info Analytics survey.

• Capricorn 2 months ago

Money is finished. People, organize smthg for him, else he goes gaga

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Bob the Marley 2 months ago

This man has ALWAYS been listening to the POLLS on election and then turn it into prophecy.

Recently Musah Dankwa said Mahama's approval rate has dropped from 74 to 67, and so he (Owusu) also dropped his prophecy accordin ...

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

It's always difficult to maintain popularity in government. Parties campaigning in opposition has to make all sort of promises most of which are unattainable. When the reality sets in and people's parochial interests are not ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

This Facebleached Bempah is just completely competent scam and a slanderous trickster. When can he something from the Spiritual Realm that will help Ghana. Religion is the Opium of the Masses so he can always get people who a ...

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    .*•* ...

• Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago

No one can rescue or develop Ghana without abolishing the practice of political appointments. Ghana has under 20% wise and over 80% fools. So, most Ghanaians may not get it. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu. ...

The ruling strategies of most leaders in Ghana and most poor nations is to enslave their own citizens, including Ghanaians suffering like slaves worse than the KuntaKinte era after slave trade. It is politics and Religion and ...

No politician in Ghana has ever discussed the ingredients (National PRIDE; P = Patriotism, R = Readiness, I = Intelligence, D = Discipline & E = Efficiency) needed to develop Ghana but mere promises. Ken Agyapong is the only ...

Ghana lacks the ideas of progress and national development, because of the mindset of most Ghanaians who are the same people who go into leadership. Most Ghanaians have no clue of "national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intel ...

God revealed to me that in Ghana under 20% are wise and over 80% are fools. So, the society finds it difficult to understand my concepts of "National PRIDE; Patriotism = P, Readiness = R, Intelligence = I, Discipline = D and ...

Wicked corrupt leaders of selfishness and greed know the right things but refuse to know and pretend not to know, so they can do the worst to enrich themselves and keep the society of ignorance in poverty. That is how the dev ...

By divine revelations from God, no politician can stop Galamsey. Though, Galamsey is being abused, it is not the real problem of Ghana. The problem is lack of "National PRIDE; Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline & ...

• Yaayi 2 months ago

...and you think the situation in the western countries is better than here? Politicians always play with these minds of the people, it's not uniquely african, in fact it is more so in the west.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

You this very person is a Nigerian

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

This is stupid Owusu Bempa he once prophecies that Mahama would never come to be a president and swearing all over his church. Election depends on security not on any pastor gone are the days when Npp printed fake ballot pa ...

• Mark 2 months ago

One thing I know is that the people that did the leg campaign are not happy. Those that contributed money less than Maripoma are also not happy. It’s not only Ibrahim Mahama who gave money so let’s reason up. Even the com ...

• Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago

First you are idiot descendant of pigs

Second all the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ

Third Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing

• Yaayi 2 months ago

Clap for yourself...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

"Rekindle it's spiritual backing" I hope everybody understands what he meant. Nokofio. Disgrace

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

Nokofio, indeed! Exactly what I gathered from this so-called prophecy. Every prophet in Ghana, every single one of them, is a crook. The modus operandi isnt difficult to decipher:

1) Bleached skin and conscience

2) Shin ...

• Mochacho 2 months ago

Kromfuorhene Owusu Bempah! You better go and find another job to do ooo..!!!! These your old and childish scamming manouevres will not bring you even a pesewa from the NDC. We are far sharper than what your waterlogged mind i ...

• Alokoto 2 months ago

That is his method of getting money. Fraudulent pastor.

• Sethoo 2 months ago

"Rev" Owusu Bempah is waiting for his share of looting from Asiedu Nketia and Julius Debrah, to give them good news.The money he received from John Mahama is ONLY for the 2024 elections.Such a Smart Reverend.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Especially on this platform. NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long because Ghanaians are wiser and tired of NPP criminal organisation government and party. ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

Eugene Arhin----------------

Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.

In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• Gina Abandoh 2 months ago

Very much so. Indeed clue from Global Analytics. What can of power dropping? Fake

• I LOVE MY NDC 2 months ago

Sasabonsam prophet, did the gathering of the your so called gathering require this message or rather to prepare them for heaven? The NDC should sit up as this something prophet uses such canning means in stealing from the nat ...

• Kay 2 months ago

Who forced NDC to go to him ? He go make NDC Followers craze till 2028. For now the hearts of all NDC members dey him hands. He go manipulate you till you quench.

• Nkusukum 2 months ago

Kwaseato bodambo! You think NDC is as stupid as your NPP idiots who collected the empty horns of that goat which Bempah had already used for his "aponkye nkrakra"

• Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago

you

• Justice 2 months ago

Ghanaians do not have short memories as wrongly perceived.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Look at this Charlatan.

• Nii 2 months ago

If John Dramani Mahama has not fulfill his promise, he shd quickly go and settle it. Naaniamaa Durawaaa you think you can trick the Devil.

• WGoku 2 months ago

Please 419 scammers prophecy club chairman Owusu Bempah, leave Ghanians alone?. Now a political party has a spirit living and breathing. No political party exists without its members. A political party has no life to exist. ...

• Bam 2 months ago

Now prophet’s have taken over Researchers work but it’s not bad though.
    For Bawumia what he had in 2024 will reduce by 9% & for NDC it is not automatic the next elected leader will have Mahama’s number it will also red ...

• Good News 2 months ago

Stop this fake prophecies,now the Ghanaian people are wise, we can read from events now folding through the digital media and make our judgement according to the ongoing development in country so pls stop these unwise and ...

• Hmmmm 2 months ago

Yes,they are failing on the fight against corruption,what has happened to the oral,and are they saying the previous government corrupt officials are going scot free,hmm these politicians never jail anyone. Ghanaians will star ...

• Demetrius 2 months ago

This charlatan preacher did not take his medicines yesterday. Oga preacher you're daydreaming. Go and take your medicines not the Bible.

• No9 2 months ago

Àaaaaaaa what do this man think. Didn't you say mahama can never be president?
    You need money and attention.
    Npp mp ayew afriyie the ghanaweb owner in disguise for Bawumia ,you think you can use mind games on us. Npp is ...

• Etor 2 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians will be governed

• Independent 2 months ago

He wants them to come to him giving him money and fame. He wants recognition and money. Both npp and ndc should ignore him once and for all.

• Lier 2 months ago

He has a problem idont know why this politicians

• Eddy the King 2 months ago

No he means the NDC needs to top up the money they gave or else, i can't stop laughing, what a funny country we live in

• PETER APIAH 2 months ago

IF NDC IS ABLE TO BRING DOWN EXCHANGE RATE TO ONE DIGIT, NDC WILL WIN HANDS DOWN.

• Zeal 2 months ago

Massa governance is not only about exchange rate.
    This nonsense from Bawumia must stop.
    It is this reason he failed.The external shocks + corruption gave NPP a real deal.
    An economy is not run solely on Exchange rate.
    Npp ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

It is very likely that the President's drop in approval ratings is largely due to public perceptions of his 'failure' to combat illegal mining effectively.

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

Is it a perception or a fact……we’ve thrown up our hands in dispaire on the fight. People have died painful deaths for nothing

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

It is obvious that there is the general impression among the public that the Government is not doing enough to combat 'illegal mining'.
    Howevever, the extent to which it has contributed to the sharp drop in the President's a ...

• Erik 2 months ago

In otherwards they should come and give you momey to buy holy water and oil to reverse the misfortune. Akowa hia sika.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Illiterate idiot villager go away with spiritual madness. There's any good things come out of Ashantis ? Ugly illiterates villagers.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago

Why won't this man concentrate on salvation or he is just a political prophet?

• Buglisongo 2 months ago

This man is not a prophet.

• Sojourner Truth 2 months ago

Occultist pastor, PULPIT HIGHJACKER, who knows the outcome of every election but has no clue that HELL AWAITS HIM.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Don't waste time on this fake . Didn't he tell us God told him JM will never be president again?

• Ato 2 months ago

off Owusu Bempah we are tired of your nonsense.

• Massa if NDC works Ghanaians reward 2 months ago

All these predictors are lib guessing k3k3 surely you don't need a sooth sayer to tell you that if you govern well in this Era you shall be rewarded.. Most of this predictors can't be trusted political twigs may in some case ...

• Yes 2 months ago

If they lose it is because we Ghanaians have seen that they lied to us and they are not doing anything amd he seem through rheir deceits.

• Bk man 2 months ago

Controversial man , all these people are saying they are called by God. And they ate soaked into politics and materialistic things. Instead of to prepare for the souls of the congregation, he is talking about fake prophe ...

• Nii 2 months ago

So far so good for Mahama. Bleached face fake osofo bempah, your prophecy

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 2 months ago

Nsɛm hunu nkoaa.
    Is it only in Ghana that so called men of God, bishops, pastors, spiritual leaders etc. always predict the outcome of ELECTIONS?
    Why can’t they predict the eradication of POVERTY, FILTH, CORRUPTION, MOSQ ...

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

Papa Prophet, please what you’re seeing may not necessarily be spiritual. It is obvious that the Ndc is already disappointing Ghanaians with its posture on a number of issues and Ghanaians might not forgive them. Typically ...

• Musky 2 months ago

Attorney general and his team of lawyers are only good at press conferences…you guys haven’t seen anything yet…I said before that your defeat will be massive than Npp suffered in 2024…

• Franky 2 months ago

I don't know why some Ghanaians still entertain this scammer parading himself has a pastor. This man his just.playing mind game. Soon he will come and change his story and say he never said that. Why can't we be a reasonable ...

• FOOLISHNESS OF AFRICANS EXPOSED - Ghanawatch 2 months ago

Christianity has exposed the foolishness of Africans. Anybody who takes the Bible and preach is the man of God and must be respected and obeyed. These people have become filthy rich and enjoying luxurious lives at the expens ...

• Gomda 2 months ago

Jesus Christ told Kings the truth, but not a prophecy of when they will die!!!

• Koyu 2 months ago

Who listens to these charlatans?These kind characters shouldn't ever be described as Revs.We have passed those synthetic period into periods of real reset of a raped,looted, plundered and corrupt Republic.Get to hell and hide ...

• Business as usual 2 months ago

The two parties will go and settle him immediately. NPP will go for NDC to lose then NDC will go for win. WHAT A NATION. At least Owusu Bempah will get his shares of our looting money.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

NDC president Mahama are Weak, I don't know Why they're delaying to send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison, me if NDC President Mahama did not jail these NPP THIEFS i will not vote N ...

• Abinziki 2 months ago

Propaganda in politics does not send people to prison.

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

NDC Owusu Bempah want chop ooo!! Owusu Bempah God sef tired with our elections, you too are a human being, can't u bo president

• Samus 2 months ago

This FAKE prophet has not received the money he was promised by the ndc. When the money is paid, he will receive another prophecy from God

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Tweaaa! Auntie Abena Anima "etokese kunu dedaw" Owusu Bempah who faked Prophesied the Chief Imam's death and the Chief Imam is still alive at 104 years now cannot Prophes

• the Villager 2 months ago

And we keep complaining that Ghana does not develop, WHY ON EARTH SHOULD SPEND EVERY SINGLE DAY WORRYING ABOUT WHO WINS THE NEXT ELECTIONS? We are too preoccupied with this than with development and good governance.

• Callistus Kyiire 2 months ago

The spiritual foundations of most political parties are usually nothing to write home about. A mixed multitude. Those who believe in the living God, those who worship the devil and practice occultism, and those who do not bel ...

• Akosombo 2 months ago

Hahahaaaa agyeeeei..... Interesting

• Donatus 2 months ago

nonsense, winning and/or losing are possible or probabilities.

• TK 2 months ago

Owusu Bempah has startes his religeous politics again.

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

Rev should invite Sammy Gyamfi to his church and dollars will flow.. You can ask Agradaa, I lie?

• King P 2 months ago

NDC should just send him a big fat brown envelope and he would be quiet. He needs money, period

• Andropov 2 months ago

Papa Bempah, ye pa wokyew wai. We NDC want to be in power for the next 42 years wai

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Why won't Mahama's rating tumble? Ofori atta is still on holiday, Adu boahen has the audacity to put up a defence against the state when videos show his wife hiding money, PDS, bost, wontumi is walking around free, the journa ...

• OSP 2 months ago

The OSP guy needs to be sacked and that office dissolve. It's a money siphoning machine on the national treasury. The man Agyabeng is toothless and can't bring and prosecute ofori atta. He must be fired to save it from bleedi ...

• Bastie Asante Nemesis 2 months ago

What kind of manipulative behaviour is this? All because they’re not sucking up to him

• Tell Owusu Bemper To Swallow His Pride 2 months ago

NDC Will Works Hard For The Best Interests Of All Ghanaians ,I Believes With Whose Qualities, Victory is Assured God Willing .

• Sasabonsam 2 months ago

Winning an election has nothing to do with spirituality. It has more to do with performance of economics. Thief “Solomon” Akuffo Addo hid behind spirituality and dragged Ghana into economic quagmire with fake National Ca ...

• Gbetia 2 months ago

W A R N I N G: HE PAIN BECAUSE START WITH NPP AND LOOT MONEY NO HIS SHARE BUT THE LOOT POT WILL STRIKE FROM TOP TO DOWN ANGERED DOGS LICK THEIR BLOOD REALM IS REALM AND WE SEE THAT GOD GHANA IS FIRE FIRE FIRE THERE WILL ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

They will loose. They have nothing to offer. Only same old school. Bread and butter

• True Akan 2 months ago

Definitely not npp in the next 44 years

• Okyeniba 2 months ago

Funny country! How can we be relying on such characters for cheap running of our beloved country

• ACE 2 months ago

It is my fervent prayer that God exposes all the false prophet and shame them. What is wrong with us Africans?. Britain is still struggling to find its foot after winning the election, America is also in try and error. Who is ...

• Okyeniba 2 months ago

Ahhh! I have from today thrown in my towel and surrendered any hope that Ghana will develop.
    Again, I have lost trust in”Ghanaweb” for your continuous interest in promoting this awkwardness

• Apuuuuuu 2 months ago

Why all pastors with such nonsense as the headline are coming from the Ashanti region?

• PaulDavid. 2 months ago

Massa be bold and tell them to the face that you are broke! Finishee!

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Owusu Bempah is a scam and a fraudster playing on the spiritual vulnerability of both NPP and NDC to fleece money from them. With his current rubbish revelation from God, he was just relying on Global Info Analytics survey.

• Bob 2 months ago

Do you think the criminals NPP will ever win any election in modern Ghana?
    NDC is ruling for 32 years go and burn the see.
    What kind of propaganda prophecy is this!! Nonsense

• TruthisBitter 2 months ago

@Bob dey play. NPP said same too If we don't feel the effects of their work in our daily lives just forget, the best they will get is 8 yrs

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago

Oh hoo . Let Ghanaians have breathing space to think, work and earn a living. What all these nonsense. OWUSU bempah should predict that of the republic of Togo or Burkina Faso and spare Ghanaians are these insanity. Even 2 s ...

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

There's nothing like spiritual backing ,if they would lose they would lose,if they would win do be it ,they should stop all this take prophecies is too early for this nonsense,considering what's going on ,come 2028,straight t ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• New York 2 months ago

Charlatans

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• kulbogo 2 months ago

this pastors we have in ghana, are they preaching the word of god or they are nw preaching politics in their church's

• T.J Newtown 2 months ago

This is a liar

• Asemoooooo 2 months ago

It is obvious why NDC would lose the next election ---there is not worthy successor to JM--Asiedu Nketia or Julius Deborah cannot match the pedigree of Dr Bawumia
    Npp takes over 2028 till 2036
    Period

• Roadrunner 2 months ago

This guy is talking thru his arse.The NPP have no credibility nor any semblance of policies that would stimulate the economy in any shape or form.These Jigalo prophets are in the job ,to exploit unsuspecting females...t ...

• Pee 2 months ago

NDC will win

• KofSam 2 months ago

These so called prophets in Ghana have become annoying with some of their prophecies. God has not intended prophecies the way some Ghana prophets are doing. Biblical scholars should rise up against some of these prophets beca ...

• Hyundai 2 months ago

In other words come and see me

• Nii Armah 2 months ago

The chief Imam is still ALIVE!!!!
    You FOOL!!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

BEMPAH NEEDS MONEY. THE SABOTAGE HAS BEGUN

• Mr Bob 2 months ago

He needs money

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Why ? , Has he not received any money for the 3rd quarter ?

• Shaiman 2 months ago

Prez. Mahama is also making mistakes .Prof Gyampo for Shippers Authority is a not not not . Deputy CEO for drydocks was an ndc communication officer and not fit for purpose . I am sorry ,but our country will never develop . A ...

• Strane 2 months ago

I thought this Prophet said it was God’s Spirit that gave the NDC its electoral victory in the last election. My question is ‘ Does God’s Spirit diminish ‘ ?

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago

When do we ban these idiots or mete out Teshie range justice to them so mother Ghana will be free of charlatans?

• Odo 2 months ago

NDC can only lose if they are being led by the following:

Julius Debrah (being forced down our throats & corrupt)
    Asiedu Nketia (never ever looked after the grassroots & wouldn't)
    Haruna Iddrisu (Too corrupt and failed u ...

• Ama Ghana 2 months ago

The Power is rather at rest.. Man relax because it was indeed said.. True Power is Not loud. All the mess will soon be fixed including all this DOOM prophecies yet they have electric fencing and body guards. The light take ov ...

• Nii Zamramah Kotokoli Ayegbey 2 months ago

as a pastor are you supposed to preach salvation or to wallow in useless political lottery.
    We are sick & tired of you lot. Humble yourself to God's work & stop seeking personal attention with your vague prophesies.

• Taller 2 months ago

He sees everything, but I'm wondering why he didn't see anything about his marriage

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Can anyone blame this quack pastor for his 'spiritual realm poll'? Both NDC and NPP gullible politicians keep running this man's House of Deceptions, emboldening him to unload his religious deceptions whenever he feels consti ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

Foolish Npp pastor Owusu Bempa you can go to hell are you not the same pastor who said you spoke with your God and he told you that Mahama would not come to power again, You NDC will fall for primitive propaganda Mahama h ...

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 2 months ago

Don't come in again with your lying foolishness. We are sick and tired of your imaginations. ´´Madanfo´´ just go home and give us a brake. We are not in the jungle where monkeys play with whatever they lay their hands on.

• Ato 2 months ago

Hahahahahahahahhahaha
    He is Not God

• Abena 2 months ago

He wants money ooooooooo

• Louis 2 months ago

Is Rev Bempah sure this word came to him from our merciful God? Did God really pronounce these revelations to his hearing? There are two political parties standing. Is our God by inference saying the miserable, corrupt and na ...

• SHAOLIN 2 months ago

LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS MAN OF gods AGAIN. WHAT HE KNOWS ABOUT THE BIBLE IS TO FALSELY AND SHAMELESSLY BE PREDICTING AMERICAN AND GHANAIAN ELECTIONS FOR NOKOFIO.. GREEDILY WANT TO EAT WITH BOTH HANDS

• Kwesi Kumbea 2 months ago

Not even one year is up,,,
    And the nation wrecking charlatans have began...
    Their lunatic antics

• Adams 2 months ago

This mind games must stop.Is now about just say something yo be seen to be rekevant.