Congratulations team. Keeping a balanced life is always ideal
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
Yaw 2 months ago
Aban papa aba. Is that not Rawlingses own University which he started with his prize money? UDS hurrrayyyy. Asiedu Nketia as flag bearer with Zanetor Rawlings as running mate. Bravo
FRANKIE 2 months ago
I watched the game live on Woezor TV and it was scintillating. The boys were just too good. At a point I thought I was watching a professional side play. Bravo to you guys!
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
—-./
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
—-./
Kwame 2 months ago
Why should it UDS when Legon, the oldest, most prestigious and respected University in the Whole of West Africa has not won this competition?
Isaac 2 months ago
Your smelly mother's has affected your brains to be writing this stupidity, can you carry ur curse, curse on you the day you were born, the day you shall die and the you shall be ressurected hell
AWAL 2 months ago
REPENTANCE IS ACCEPTED BEFORE IS TOO LATE WHO EVER YOU ARE. BUT TRY TO MAKE A SOUNDING RESEARCH ON THE ISLAMIC RELIGION
My point 2 months ago
Congrats to you guys.
Abu 2 months ago
Great one proud of my school and Proud to be a Ghanaian.
AJ 2 months ago
Congratulations to the team, very proud of my school.
AI 2 months ago
UDS WAS ESTABLISHED BY NDC UNDER JJ’S REIGN
JJ Rawlings won an international prize worth US$50,000.00 and donated for the establishment of UDS. Yet Kufuor prevented the university from being renamed after JJ. See how vindictive MPP people are! And look, Nana Addo is even far far more vindictive than Kufuor.
Kay 2 months ago
An Idiotic NDC Follower
Kwaku 2 months ago
And you are a foolish NPP bootlicker.
Kwesi 2 months ago
Another NDC cunth
The Spear 2 months ago
No, it was Jerry John Rawlings HIMSELF who first declined to have the University named after him, (Just as he did with other like propositions) saying it didn't matter that he initiated actions leading to the School's establishment.
When Kufuor came and naming of the School resurfaced, others' proposed again Rawlings' name but recalling that Rawlings once rejected the idea, they respected his objection.
AmanorUSA 2 months ago
God bless Papa J, Nenator as Vice President
Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago
Congrats guys next time it'll be legon
Abrewatia 2 months ago
Keep dreaming
Ker 2 months ago
Congratulations team UDS
Truth Table 2 months ago
Salvation is found in Christ Jesus.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Romans 10:9
ONLY Jesus saves.
ONLY JESUS SAVES? -Jay 2 months ago
Is it Jesus who is going to save Abraham and Moses? God is no respecter of persons. Whoever does His will is acceptable to Him.
Edward Osei 2 months ago
All the guys should be drafted into the black stars team
Donatus 2 months ago
Kudos
Kudos
Babbs 2 months ago
Congratulations guys.
This is a must watch team. I will not be surprised to see some of them gaining scholarship to study abroad through their performance. Also our national coaches of various catogories should scout them a ... read full comment
Congratulations guys.
This is a must watch team. I will not be surprised to see some of them gaining scholarship to study abroad through their performance. Also our national coaches of various catogories should scout them and called them for national duties
SAM 2 months ago
Congratulations Developers
Much love
Much love
TRUST IN THE LORD 2 months ago
To GOD be the glory. Kudos guys for making Ghana and Africa proud. All the best in your future endeavors
Latif 2 months ago
Hypocritic southern media.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 2 months ago
Congratulations UDS!
Keep up the good job.
Congratulations UDS!
Keep up the good job.
PLO 2 months ago
Congratulations!!! UDS for making Ghana and Africa proud.
Tosh 2 months ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Rich 2 months ago
Congratulations UDS
Rita 2 months ago
Tweaaa. This Methodist JHS versus Zion Basic School match? In the trotro I was sitting, I could see the ball in the sky boom from the Zion goalpost to the Methodist goalpost and then returned immediately boom to the Zion end through the sky. Tweaaa
Nye bro 2 months ago
Hahahaaaa
Hahahaaaa
Nene O.K 2 months ago
Dissolve Black Stars immediately, and allow the UDS team to continue with the two games left. Because with this current black stars, I doubt our chances of qualifying. Thanks...
Sammy Tuga 2 months ago
People this is no World University Games gold medal,like someone will say they have won Olympic games gold in football. Football is no longer an event at World University as at 2019. This is a minor tournament created by FISU called university world cup featuring only 17 countries that has university clubs. Sia, you want people to laugh at us because even common bronze we can't win but Botwana are World champions. Kwasia, this is only for a group like blind people games,Paralympics etc not for everybody that can participate. This is only for 17 countries who are in university. Do people have sense in this country at all. Gyimieee na afaso
Rita 2 months ago
@ Gyimie Gyimie Sammy Tuga. Where were you when we swept all the arm wrestling medals at Borteyman stadium? Were you snoring?
Greed 2 months ago
Don't downplay their efforts, they played against Brazil
Primus 2 months ago
Correct. Thank you for that statement
Real Guy 2 months ago
I am grateful to the playing body and the technical handlers.
Abdul 2 months ago
Congratulations guys we are proud of you.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago
Congratulations to UDS. Well done. Proud of you guys
Sammy Tuga 2 months ago
@ Rita ! You fool ooo. Are the African arm wrestling World Cahmpionships ? Has Ghana won any global world championship medal before? The article is talking about World and you are reporting with African events. The World University Games itself is participate by 150 countries which used to have football but cancelled in 2019 which Ghana couldn't win anything, Google right now. Now dem do plywood tournament for only 17 countries, in its second edition, then you are screaming congratulations congratulations. You people are the reason Ghana doesn't get respect. You don't win the Olympics, you can't win tournament with 150 countries, but just as dem do wawa and sapele tournament with 17 countries you are happy, to win football. Please don't let the Alatafour laugh at us oo,they even have Olympic gold. Win tournament everybody can participate not only university students. Kwasiaaakwaaaaaa
MoreFire 2 months ago
What a historic record accomplished with great finishing.
This is pure efforts together with self motivation.
Congratulations to the:
Players
Technical team
University and
Ghana as well.
Congratulations to the:
Players
Technical team
University and
Ghana as well.
Ghabay NY. 2 months ago
Maybe we can recruit a couple of players from this team into the black stars .I don't care about the number of teams that participated, but to win against a team from Brasil is not an easy feat.Gongrats UDS.Im proud of you.
Osei 2 months ago
CONGRATULATIONS UDS . THE NATION AND AFRICA IS PROUD OF YOU
godfather 2 months ago
Go go high.
Go go high.
Say it loud 2 months ago
Congratulations to UDS! Congratulations Ghana!
Prince Bagnaba Mba 2 months ago
The best is now from the North.Like the constant bright shining star UDS has done what other universities could not do.Wining the cup significes the emphatic high quality standards embedded in the university. CONGRATULATIONS. WE ARE EXTREMELY PROUD OF YOU.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
—-./
Congrats to you guys.
JJ Rawlings won an international prize worth US$50,000.00 and donated for the establishment of UDS. Yet Kufuor prevented the university from being renamed after JJ. See how vind ...
An Idiotic NDC Follower
Another NDC cunth
No, it was Jerry John Rawlings HIMSELF who first declined to have the University named after him, (Just as he did with other like propositions) saying it didn't matter that he initiated actions leading to the School's establi ...
Keep dreaming
Congratulations team UDS
ONLY Jesus saves.
Kudos
Congratulations guys.
This is a must watch team. I will not be surprised to see some of them gaining scholarship to study abroad through their performance. Also our national coaches of various catogories should scout them a ...
Much love
Congratulations UDS!
Keep up the good job.
Fantastic
Congratulations UDS
Tweaaa. This Methodist JHS versus Zion Basic School match? In the trotro I was sitting, I could see the ball in the sky boom from the Zion goalpost to the Methodist goalpost and then returned immediately boom to the Zion en ...
Hahahaaaa
People this is no World University Games gold medal,like someone will say they have won Olympic games gold in football. Football is no longer an event at World University as at 2019. This is a minor tournament created by FISU ...
@ Rita ! You fool ooo. Are the African arm wrestling World Cahmpionships ? Has Ghana won any global world championship medal before? The article is talking about World and you are reporting with African events. The World Uni ...
Congratulations to the:
Players
Technical team
University and
Ghana as well.
Go go high.
The best is now from the North.Like the constant bright shining star UDS has done what other universities could not do.Wining the cup significes the emphatic high quality standards embedded in the university. CONGRATULATION ...
Wonderful uds☝️