Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Nii Bi 2 months ago
Ghana is sick allowing politicians to ruin the future of generations. God bless Ibrahim Traore, the true young African leader. Cecilia has been freed, ofori atta has messed the country and enjoying somewhere, johm mahama is licking the anus of uncle sam, GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING OUR FUTURE. ndc and npp will continue to steal and nothing will happen. It is time for the youth to rise for the country. ''ARISE GHANA YOUTH FOR YOUR COUNTRY, THE NATION DEMANDS YOUR DEVOTION...'' Free Ghana from corrupt selfish politicians.
Unanimous FC 2 months ago
Will you support coup? Say it so that our soldiers strike immediately
Nii Bi 2 months ago
I support a revolution which will bring sanity, fairness and accountability into the system. A bloody coup is as bad as corruption itself.
Akosua 2 months ago
Oohh so you only like pioto not toto. Revolution but not coup. Saaa? Clap for yourself
Nii Bi 2 months ago
@Akosua, you need a comprehension teacher.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..::
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
Your abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
It is all about leadership. A coup leadership can be good if we have a right selfless leader (not the likes of Rawlings though) . Look at Singapore under Lee Kwan Yuu/look at China? They moved 1billoin people out of poverty in 30 years..The democracy we have now yields little but more corruption amidst fueling division and tribalism. It is essentially a tribal census voting and little to do with intellectuality . Look at the works of the past president? Very Poor. If we want to go democracy then it should be made more accountable. The Winner take all constitution must change. Fast track courts needed to imprison corruption et al.
Dogo 2 months ago
You people complain too much. Sometimes we must stay truthful to ourselves and appreciate certain aspects of our lives. Yes it is true that Akuffo Addo messed up the country for 8 years but it will be insane for anyone to complain about what Mahama is doing now. Sane people can see the efforts of Mahama and his administration to bring back sanity and sound order into our country. How dare you compare? Anyone calling for any kind of revolution or military intervention at this time is insane, selfish, inconsiderate and ignorant. Mahama means well and it can clearly be seen. Unlike Akuffo Addo. So the two are incomparable.
Haroun Saliph 2 months ago
Mahama Drossmani equally messed up the economy from 2012-2016
Londoner 2 months ago
You are such a gullible soul. Who are you trying to convince to believe your truth? Explain to some of us how Mahama means well. How many people did this conman of a president take with him to the UN General Meeting? What has he done differently in 9 months of being in power? It's people like you with biased opinions, lacking objectivity that continues to derail Ghana's progress.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Now bring us the story of Casiel Ato Forson, Haruna Idrissu, Asiedu Nketia, Eric Opoku et al.
Ghana Library 2 months ago
@ FRANKIE. Do you think we are story tellers? Go and buy Kweku Ananse "By the Fire Folk tales" story books and read wai
Agyenkwa Nhyira 2 months ago
What youth? Ghanaian youth are simply lazy and not at all ambitious. They have nothing to offer the country. Most of them are uneducated, ignorant, druggies and idiots. All they know is chilling and TikTok. Everyone of them is an illiterate Blogger and totally unprepared to update themselves with proper education and knowledge. The country is full of young fools carrying microphones and cameras spreading fake news and misinforming vulnerable citixzens. There’s nothing to expect from such losers. Rise up and do what when you need to update yourself. SHUT UP AND LEARN COMMON SENSE.
Kayayee prefect 2 months ago
@ Agyenkwah Nhyira. Were those youth not in their numbers dancing wildly and puffing smoke like steam engines during NPP's Ahunahuna demonstration at Circle? Or you did not see them?
Your abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
Are you not rather confirming what he said? Read his post again. Or you want to pick a fight for the sake of it? Haha. I don’t agree with all that he said though- not all youths in Gh are lazy and if they are it is our job to keep reminding them to sit up.
Tugatuga 2 months ago
You're right my brother. Exactly my thoughts right now
Adzei 2 months ago
Tweaaaaa. One of the thieves! What hard work. Bumped A-Level, the reason why you didn't proceed to university.
Nii Bi 2 months ago
Ghana is sick allowing politicians to ruin the future of generations. God bless Ibrahim Traore, the true young African leader. Cecilia has been freed, ofori atta has messed the country and enjoying somewhere, johm mahama is licking the anus of uncle sam, GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING OUR FUTURE. ndc and npp will continue to steal and nothing will happen. It is time for the youth to rise for the country. ''ARISE GHANA YOUTH FOR YOUR COUNTRY, THE NATION DEMANDS YOUR DEVOTION...'' Free Ghana from corrupt selfish politicians.
Star from the North 2 months ago
I started growing some dislike for this man due to his deceptive lifestyle after being named the chief of staff. I saw a recent video of him leading gym class with his aggressive dancing skills. Common, we must be serious as a people. One of the reasons why I don’t like Bawumia is the fact that he has allowed himself to be used as a dancing comedian in the lead up to the 2024 elections. You cannot wake up one day and pretend to be someone we know you not. It’s good that bawumia was rejected at the polls and same Julius Debrah will be rejected if he suddenly becomes comedian just to fool the masses into believing that he’s a kind and loving politician.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
You guys are sick in the head. So because he is the chief of staff he should not do his usual morning exercise with friends? Who cares if you like him or not.
Isaac 2 months ago
Your smelly mother's has affected your brains to be writing this stupidity, can you carry ur curse, curse on you the day you were born, the day you shall die and the you shall be ressurected hell
Kojo Yankee 2 months ago
Me too I started out selling bofrut, then, lamureji, charcoal, now I’m multi millions better because of my political connections! Ghana pas nor!
R 2 months ago
Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 55 million members worldwide. To join the network and mine Pi, download the Pi Network app on Play Store or App Play and use my invitation code (RockMensah) to join.
Padi 2 months ago
Kenya made $10 billion last year by showing elephants to safari tourists. Ghana has even more beautiful elephants.
Martin Amidu 2 months ago
The problem with tourism in Ghana is not about Elephants and Lions. It is about filth along our streets, in our open gutters, the tetanus ram shackle trotros and taxis on our roads and the untidy and dirty nature of our currency notes. Just go to the Circle under bridge near the Neoplan Station and VIP loading point and see if you will not vomit. You want a neat couple from Holland and Denmark to come and mingle in this? You must be mad
Kwesi 2 months ago
So well said. I fully agree with you. We have a tourist Minister whose only competence is dancing. Under normal circumstances a tourist minister should be someone who is business minded and knows what to do to attract tourists. Go and see how Ethiopians are beautifying their country to attract tourists. See the Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Park. The lawns are poorly kept. There are places in the park where the grounds are dry and dusty (no grass) and that is supposed to be a park. Furthermore, there are no beautiful flowers in the park. Meanwhile, we have a tourist Minister who sees nothing wrong with how the park is maintained. Once again I say go to Addis Ababa in Ethiopia and see the quality of their parks. We are so backward in Ghana. Unfortunately, we think we are best in Africa.
Bitter truth 2 months ago
Kwesi thank you..Even within Africa, u can see Ghana is going backwards..Ghana as a country is not progressing but rather going backwards..u know because of politics and tribalism , we always elect Career politicians..sometimes when I visit some of our tourist sites in Ghana, I weep for the country..tourism alone could have generated alot of revenues if the govt pays attention..the roads leading to most tourist attraction centers are very terrible..how do u expect tourists to visit such places When they can’t fix common roads..I once visited a tourist site in the western region, I calmly visited the CeO in his office and I actually insulted him paa..I told him how do u want people to visit here but your roads are too poor..Axim beach resort, very beautiful beach resort yet the roads are too terrible..Ghanaian politicians are becoming a curse to our country..within Africa, Ghana is going backwards, let’s not celebrate mediocrity
Barima 2 months ago
Kenya is on another level the comparison is not there . You have more beautiful elephants than Kenya travel and see wai . Elect leaders with vision and Ghana will be like Kenya . It doesn’t come close
DOOBIA 2 months ago
Nothing wrong to admit you had to rewrite your A'Levels. Just be honest and life will be simple.
Paapa 2 months ago
Whatever the case may be, he has reached his comfortable destination. Follow your dreams and never regret.
Johnny 2 months ago
University admission requirements were lowered after the 90s due to several factors. One many private universities were established, and again faculties in many public universities increased and the number of students per class were also increased. It's not wrong to go back to school in old age, it's done in advanced countries.
Abdul 2 months ago
Agree . The man failed his A’level exams just like some of school mates and always use the excuse that because of their interests in doing buy and sell like our mothers did they instead coin the word business man. Listen to his public written speeches and you can tell education level is low.
Abdul 2 months ago
Agree. The man simply failed his A’levels and went into buy and sell like our mothers do in our local markets but because he wants to be the NDC 2028 presidential candidate his media friends have started to clean and polish this school drop out.
Kakra 2 months ago
After stealing from the State, they foolishly try to associate it to hard work.
Dombo Tedam 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia as Flag bearer and Zanetor Rawlings as running mate is what will pain the animals NPP most. They will defecate on their bodies bad bad with deep seated pain in their heart. Especially with Asiedu Nketia's throat slitting gesture Haiii. The one that created fear and panic at Ernest Kumi's funeral at Akwetia . Haiii
An Abusive Ayigbe 2 months ago
After destroying your image and creating a bad path for generations that will come after them, Ewes /Ayigbes are now hiding behind that unfit Bono Criminal Asiedu Nketia.
DAN 2 months ago
Apart from being the daughter of JJ, what has been Zaneto's achievements? Also note she doesn't consider herself a pure Voltairean and doesn't represent Volta in parliament
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Do you have evidence to back up your baseless accusation? If they ask you to support your claims with evidence can you bring one? Stop this foolishness and grow up.
Wazata 2 months ago
This stories don’t build up roads, traffic lights, and money in people’s pockets
DAN 2 months ago
Why does he normally open his like Nana Addo when smiling instead exposing just the teeth? Is there a problem with his teeth?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and
Ba ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
SHEILA 2 months ago
Who cares? Stop wasting our time with this nonsense and STOP galamsey!
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Stop this tomfoolery and grow up. Idiot
Ben 2 months ago
You will never be President. Forget it and work! Stop the galamsey. That is what we want. We want good roads, schools, hospitals and jobs!! Give us that and stop this rubbish.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Ben, who are you to decide who become the president of Ghana. God alone can decide who should be the president of Ghana. Moreover, is he the one to stop Galamsey? Is he the president? Stop this nonsense and reason up
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr. Richard Amoako Baah, a leading member of NPP.
And now that the NPP's rigging machine of stuffing the Ballot Boxes has been unearthed by Jakpa.and COP Kofi Boakye, they will never ever come to power for the next 100yrs.
Kk 2 months ago
Do your campaign among NDC grassroots and stop disturbing our ears. Today Julius Deborah this, tomorrow, Julius Deborah that. Which millionaire? You think we a children? Mtchewww
kulbogo 2 months ago
jst preparing the ground to launch his presidential ambition, our politicians dnt go into politics to give us development bt jst make name n wealth for themselves n their family members, ghana will continue to bleeding until the end,
Sledger 2 months ago
Mr. Nobody remembers your money after your death not even your fellow so called millionaires. The World however knows about Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein etc whose academic and scientific achievements have enhanced modern society and civilization.
Seidu 2 months ago
Ghanaweb please do not promote another Nana Addo. A school drop out without a certificate . The man simply failed his A’Levels and joined our mothers in the local market to do buy and sell and trough local politics became a personal friend of JDM and because of that he wants to be the NDC 2028 presidential candidate. Who born dog.
Lionidas 2 months ago
A fine way to say he "dropped out" of school. Not all such do so because they are not brilliant.
Rhoda 2 months ago
I will vote for Asiedu Nketia. Mr. Julius Deborah, why should you shake hands and smile with Sammy Awuku? Don't you know that, that thief is the boyfriend of Abena Korkor Bipolar? You have really put me off
Haroun Saliph 2 months ago
Moronic comment from an imbecile
IS THAT ALL THE NDC HAVE GOT! 2 months ago
Then lets at least borrow Kennedy Agyapong from NPP!
Koku edem 2 months ago
I have known Julius from secondary school form one.He was the Brilliant student of all the classes combined.He took all the academic prizes at time a prize and speech day is organized.He is the most brilliant and btainy person I personnally know.Higher education is a choice.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
He is a thief.He stole when he was Mahama chief of staff. The era of create loot and share.
Reverend 2 months ago
@Free Radicals. Did you grant him a self recognizance bail? Why is he walking free? You idiot
Kwadwo 2 months ago
A thief like your useless parent who did do train you well. Imbecile
Kwadwo 2 months ago
A thief like your useless parent who did not train you well. Imbecile
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
You will be president at all cost. For that I can assure you Mr Debra. But when I can't tell.
Citizen8 2 months ago
Interesting. Public relations gimmicks towards 2028 Presidential ambitions.
Bonus Baba 2 months ago
I don't know the guy but l can buy every detail of his story. Kwahu's are just good at business apart from Sika dro as they call it
This man is real. Keep it up buddy
I don't know the guy but l can buy every detail of his story. Kwahu's are just good at business apart from Sika dro as they call it
Offshore Waters 2 months ago
Julius needs to drop some more weight and build up his stamina, if he’s to travel the length and breadth of this country in a few years to come.
Lionidas 2 months ago
Struggling to paint a beautiful narrative of a dropout just to pave the way to his presidential ambitions. Who doesn't know that "book" has always been the albatross around his neck. But don't worry. Your party is not known for intellectualism. Soldiers, palmwine tappers, farmers...have loaded it over you.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
He wants to chop president that is why all this story kwaashiaa sem
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ar ...
Ghana is sick allowing politicians to ruin the future of generations. God bless Ibrahim Traore, the true young African leader. Cecilia has been freed, ofori atta has messed the country and enjoying somewhere, johm mahama is l ...
It is all about leadership. A coup leadership can be good if we have a right selfless leader (not the likes of Rawlings though) . Look at Singapore under Lee Kwan Yuu/look at China? They moved 1billoin people out of poverty i ...
You people complain too much. Sometimes we must stay truthful to ourselves and appreciate certain aspects of our lives. Yes it is true that Akuffo Addo messed up the country for 8 years but it will be insane for anyone to com ...
You are such a gullible soul. Who are you trying to convince to believe your truth? Explain to some of us how Mahama means well. How many people did this conman of a president take with him to the UN General Meeting? What has ...
What youth? Ghanaian youth are simply lazy and not at all ambitious. They have nothing to offer the country. Most of them are uneducated, ignorant, druggies and idiots. All they know is chilling and TikTok. Everyone of them i ...
Are you not rather confirming what he said? Read his post again. Or you want to pick a fight for the sake of it? Haha. I don’t agree with all that he said though- not all youths in Gh are lazy and if they are it is our job ...
Ghana is sick allowing politicians to ruin the future of generations. God bless Ibrahim Traore, the true young African leader. Cecilia has been freed, ofori atta has messed the country and enjoying somewhere, johm mahama is l ...
I started growing some dislike for this man due to his deceptive lifestyle after being named the chief of staff. I saw a recent video of him leading gym class with his aggressive dancing skills. Common, we must be serious as ...
Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 55 million members worldwide. To join the network and mine Pi, download the Pi Network app on Play Store or App Play and use my invitation code (RockMensah) t ...
The problem with tourism in Ghana is not about Elephants and Lions. It is about filth along our streets, in our open gutters, the tetanus ram shackle trotros and taxis on our roads and the untidy and dirty nature of our cur ...
So well said. I fully agree with you. We have a tourist Minister whose only competence is dancing. Under normal circumstances a tourist minister should be someone who is business minded and knows what to do to attract tourist ...
Kwesi thank you..Even within Africa, u can see Ghana is going backwards..Ghana as a country is not progressing but rather going backwards..u know because of politics and tribalism , we always elect Career politicians..sometim ...
University admission requirements were lowered after the 90s due to several factors. One many private universities were established, and again faculties in many public universities increased and the number of students per cla ...
Agree . The man failed his A’level exams just like some of school mates and always use the excuse that because of their interests in doing buy and sell like our mothers did they instead coin the word business man. Listen to ...
Agree. The man simply failed his A’levels and went into buy and sell like our mothers do in our local markets but because he wants to be the NDC 2028 presidential candidate his media friends have started to clean and polish ...
Asiedu Nketia as Flag bearer and Zanetor Rawlings as running mate is what will pain the animals NPP most. They will defecate on their bodies bad bad with deep seated pain in their heart. Especially with Asiedu Nketia's thr ...
Ba ...
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...
jst preparing the ground to launch his presidential ambition, our politicians dnt go into politics to give us development bt jst make name n wealth for themselves n their family members, ghana will continue to bleeding until ...
Mr. Nobody remembers your money after your death not even your fellow so called millionaires. The World however knows about Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein etc whose academic and scientific achievements have enhanced modern so ...
Ghanaweb please do not promote another Nana Addo. A school drop out without a certificate . The man simply failed his A’Levels and joined our mothers in the local market to do buy and sell and trough local politics became a ...
I have known Julius from secondary school form one.He was the Brilliant student of all the classes combined.He took all the academic prizes at time a prize and speech day is organized.He is the most brilliant and btainy pers ...
Struggling to paint a beautiful narrative of a dropout just to pave the way to his presidential ambitions. Who doesn't know that "book" has always been the albatross around his neck. But don't worry. Your party is not known f ...