Stop bragging. We know you're a noisy coward, meanwhile, mahama is gradually revealing his old ways of uselessness and incompetence. Because of political points and incentives, he is busily rooting for visa extensions to a shithole country where human rights are abused like no other instead of solving galamsey which will kill Ghanaian generations now and in the future. Our politicians behave like zombies once they get power.
Osei Kwadwo 2 months ago
NDC are afraid of Ken. They find Bawumia cheap and knows he will not bring any votes from the North. Moreover his voice has become boring with his repetitive Enye saa? question after every statement. I believe Ken as flag bearer will be breaking news with great jama dance which will give the NPP a good start and momentum towards 2028. Be wise. Vote for Ken
Taxi Driver 2 months ago
Ken all the way. Ken stands tall. The kennecting wind is blowing across like a hurricane
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Hmmm moment 2 months ago
Ken behaves like he’s in a festival trance. Even Japka would look calm next to him, and Kankanyame no match. Politics shouldn’t feel like possession.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…/// ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…////-
Maxwell 2 months ago
Just imagine Bawumia or Kenedy Adjepong delivering a speech at the UN General assembly, Bawumia will open his teeth and be laughing all over the place. As for Kenedy Adjepong every paragraph will be like ‘You have the nerves, you have effrontery’… Infact, Ghana will be far better if the NPP moves from opposition to relegation. We need a better political party in opposition.
NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY -Jay 2 months ago
But the NPP isn't a political party. It is a Stealing Cartel and stands as a proxy for the interest of the colonialists.
Nana 2 months ago
Ken Agyapong is a problem to himself. His attitude and behaviour is preventing his family members and friends from advising him. He's psychologically and mentally suffering making it impossible for him to be a leader.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Ken, president of GH for real? Well we can believe what we want
Tanko Desktop 2 months ago
Have you heard of Narcissistic Personality Disorder? Read about it and you will see a better picture.
Anane 2 months ago
So why are NDC rooting for Ken Agyapong and calling him NPP flagbearer at public events? Why do NDC folks hate Bawumia and love Ken?
Adwoa Tsetseba 2 months ago
@ Anane. Have you asked yourself why the NPP were rooting for Kwabena Tuffour in 2024 to lead the NDC? . You are a kwasea pretender shut your stupid mouth okay.
Opoku 2 months ago
Osei Kwadwo,are you serious at all?Go back and read over your comments and see whether you are making any sense.Who told you that Ndc fears Kennedy Agyapong?Get this into your head.Shouting and insulting people ,insulting and denigrating women, bragging about your wealth don't make a person a Presidential material.Dr Bawumiah is cool, quiet and more intelligent than the braggart called Kennefy Agyapong..Dr Bawumia will win the Npp flagbearership and nothing will prevent that.
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
Another Akyem bastard? Mouth mouth people. No way.
JACK TORONTO 2 months ago
Even Kens babe mama is against Kennedy AGYAPONG. How can a DRUG BARON be allowed to contest in a presidential primaries in the first place? Are we serious as a country?
Trump is a felon yet...... -Jay 2 months ago
But Trump is a felon but the president of. America.
Barima Kantika 2 months ago
NOISY, DUMB AND DAFT KEN AGYAPONG. FULL OF CRAP.
HOW CAN NDC BE AFRAID OF KEN? CONTINUE FOOLING AND TICKLING YOUR STUPIDITY. NO ONE IS AFRAID OF THIS CONSPIRACY THEORIST. HE CREATES PROBLEMS HIMSELF EVERYDAY AND ATTEMPTS TO SOLVE THEM. WHO IS THREATENING THIS USELESS VILLAGE BOY. DO WE THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING? THE MAN LACKS FINESSE, ETTIQUETTE AND PROPER UPBRINGING. HOW CAN SUCH A CHARACTER WITH SUCH A FILTHY CHARACTER LEAD NPP? HE FIGHTS WITH EVERYONE INCLUDING WOMEN. AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER WILL DEAL WITH BACKWARD KEN AGYAPONG. I WILL NOT WASTE MY BREATH ON THIS RABBLE ROUSER. KEN DI3 GYIMIE OO GYIMIE NKOAAA. HE SHOULD GIVE HIMSELF A SHOWDOWN. MTCHEEEW.
ME 2 months ago
Ken is in bed with NDC
Money miss road politician 2 months ago
Threats, lies and blackmail will never win you the NPP flagbearer race. Your message to party folks and Ghanaians is what matters. Wo huhu 3 nhye y3 hu massa
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
Better than that Akyem goat.
Mawuli 2 months ago
This f00l again.
Central Region 2 months ago
Are you an Ayigbe man? Why are you hiding from your village name and calling yourself Mawuli? Shame on you
Johnny 2 months ago
Do we have any legal reason to prevent ppl who are half Ayigbes to carry names unique to Volta region?
Peter Amewu 2 months ago
He is a liar. Massa , that idiot is not called Mawuli. He is a fake Mawuli. God punish am. His mouth smells like the late Asantehemaa's anus. Don't mind the fool.
AYIGBE FUO PAAAA. YOUR VILLAGES WILL BE FULL OF SAND AND JUJU WHICH DOES NOTHING. IS MAWULI RESERVED GOR ONLY EWES. WHY ARE YOU LOT SO BACKWARD AND INWARD LOOKING? YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE SAME PLACE, MARK TIME AND BE CONFUSED FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIVES. ENVY AND HATRED OF OTHER TRIBES AND FOOLISHNESS WILL KEEP AYIGBES DOWN FOREVER.
Jk 2 months ago
This man is good for the party npp but not in presidential side Despite everything party chairman is his best area because he is capable of putting party followers together and the NDC will be shaking. My kindy appeal to him if he wants the party to win massively he should step down and prepare himself for the championship
Bawumia's face doesn't add up. His face looks like a defecating dog from Walewale. Bawumia is not a presidential material.
Ozymandias 2 months ago
You are not, and can never be, a presidential material. Get lost with your nonsense, Kennedy Agyapong.
WHY DOES KENNEDY AGYEPONG ALWAYS USE THE LANGUAGE OF CONFRONTATION 2 months ago
This man is simply not presidential material.
Bawumia is rather not a presidential material
EEEIIII KEN AYE YIE 2 months ago
YOU CLAIMED THAT THE LAST ELECTION SAW THE INTERVENTION OF 'ESTABLISHMENT'AGAINST YOU AND NOW YOU ARE ALL IN OPPOSITION SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM.
YOU MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE AS IF THE PARTY IS YOUR BONAFIDE PROPERTY.
STOP DEAF ... read full comment
YOU CLAIMED THAT THE LAST ELECTION SAW THE INTERVENTION OF 'ESTABLISHMENT'AGAINST YOU AND NOW YOU ARE ALL IN OPPOSITION SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM.
STOP DEAFENING EARS MAN AND SELL YOUR MESSAGE.
MTCHEWWWWWWW
Kk 2 months ago
Such an idiot who has no emotional intelligence and self control wants to be Ghana's President. Npp you should disqualify this baby in an adult body. He is not fit to even be a class prefect.
Kaneshie Trader 2 months ago
Ken's win will shock you. Kwasiya. Do you know the number of NPP grassroot supporters behind Ken?
Ken’s loss of the contest will be the best thing for NPP. THE MAN IS NOT FIT FOR SUCH A POSITION. I WILL ADVISE HIM TO GO FOR THE POSITION OF VILLAGE NOISE MAKER. His loss will shock a fool like you. Which grassroots supporters? Noise and stupidity. Start thinking and forget about someone without common sense like Ken Agyapong. If he buys panties for his girl friend he’ll tell the whole world. What kind of adult man is this? GYIMIFUO
Yaw 2 months ago
I love Kennedy but for a president it capital No, he can contest for any position in the party but not for president I arrest my case.
Maablah 2 months ago
Ken should be the flag bearer with Bawumia as his running mate
Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago
Kennedy all the way no fears
George Kent, NJ 2 months ago
You have bragged all these years, and you haven’t learnt any lessons but still bragging. Thou shall never tempt the devil, it exists. Just give yourself to God and do your genuine campaign. If God says you would be the flagbearer, you would be sure. Finally, you can’t be trusted because you don’t have what it is to be flagbearer and presidential hopeful.
JDM 2 months ago
not true!!! no one is intimidating anyone! You are making it up!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Ghana is becoming a joke seriously.
Kennedy Agyapong wants to be president of Ghana??? Tweeaa.
A murderer, a braggart, a drag Pusher, a man who lack respect for others?? Tweeaa. That will never happen Allah.
godfather 2 months ago
Time to extremely moderate your temper and talks.
These qualities affects you very badly as a presidential material.
Let him who have ears listen
Queen 2 months ago
Agyapong, it's about time you STOPPED talking about SHIT UNITY because you are ABSOLUTELY NOT a unifier. You're DEVIL IN DISGUISE, a BETRAYER, BRAGART, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED, WICKED, IRRITABLE, MISERABLE being. Whoever told you that you're a Presidential material has done you GARGANTUAN disservice. GO TO HELL & LEAVE NPP ALONF. N O N S E N S E.
Paa yaw 2 months ago
Ken, please stop this presidential ambition and fo your business and philanthropical work.
I blame your team cos they know it very well that even when you win the flagbearship race you can't win 2028 general election and c ... read full comment
Ken, please stop this presidential ambition and fo your business and philanthropical work.
I blame your team cos they know it very well that even when you win the flagbearship race you can't win 2028 general election and cos of their belly they will push you to waste your hard earned money on white elephant project.
Ask any of your core members of your team to contribute $2m for your campaign they will not give it to you cos they know that it won't end well.
Please stop this presidential thing.Thanks
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
Only this good for nothing party npp takes you serious
God is watching 2 months ago
Be Bold be bold...sounds like Nana Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings when she was about to loose....when it's coming, then it's going
Asem 2 months ago
Agyapong you can't force anybody to vote for you so shut up.
I know 2 months ago
Since Ken Agyapong is bold and doesn't fear anyone born of a woman he should tell the whole world WHO is /are intimidating him and his supporters who are behaving like sardines (without heads). He's so selfish and self centered and gonna do anything (even insult) to get what he wants. What has happened to his so called fruit drink factory. I don't see it in town, too much noises
Kaakeiku 2 months ago
How do u preach unity with this anger- centred attitude
Kaakeiku 2 months ago
U are equally guilty by issuing threats
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Where from this nonsense
FTT 2 months ago
You can never lead NPP because of your utterances
Interesting 2 months ago
@ As3m, tell your Camp they can't also force anyone to vote for Him as well. All He's asking for is fairness, and be truthful to yourself, is this National Executives acting fairly. We dey back dey watch ooooo, should they try to route for One Corrupt Stranger Candidate, we shall once again Vote for the NDC Hotohoto like we did in the 2024 elections. Note this, now we don't follow Party Colour's again oooo. They shouldn't think they can continue to fool Us. When did this Stranger Joined our Party that you're treating those who were with Party far as 1992 Badly. He joined our Party after the 2016 elections if uve forgotten. What you guys are doing, rather, Sinking the Party the More if you guys don't know. Moagyimie tooooooo Much. Risk bringing that Stranger, and we're not Voting for the NPP again. We know what He and His family did when in Power and the numerous Properties he acquired, never will we take a Risk and vote for Him. You bring Him, We vote for the NDC Hotohoto like we did in the 2024 elections. You guys Pushed Alan away Bcos of that Corrupt Stranger, and trying to do same to the Only Pioneer left. You continue to fool and we shall teach you guys a great lessons in 2028 and Beyond. Speaking as a true member of the NPP who wants fairness in the Up Coming Primaries.
Sage 2 months ago
Interesting Fool and Imbecile.
Donatus 2 months ago
Empty bravado. I'm a man born not of a woman, if I threaten you, will you chicken out.
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Just because Kennedy Agyepong has something called "MONEY", a paper printed with some inscription which humans have accepted as "Medium of Exchange" between "Good and Services", he can command anything that moves on this earth.
Kennedy should be told in plain and simple language that without humans, money is worthless and useless.
Kennedy, you will never, ever be president in Ghana, just mark it anywhere that the rain touches not. I wonder why humans with brains following this man with unguarded tongue.
Tt 2 months ago
Hmm ,when will these leaders learn. This man will always be npp's problem. A leader should know how to address issues in public. Just continue saying things to make your party unpopular. In an unlikely event and you win,what are you going to campaign on. You talk too much aba. You people should learn from your opponent kakra.
Wow 2 months ago
@ TT, Penicles, Donatus, Sage, He should continue to keep quiet for them to continue with the wrong things they're doing. Very Obvious Ghanaians hate the Truth. We too we dey, we're watching from afar, the executives should bring their Preferred candidates and we Shall teach them a Lesson. If they won't change, we shall Help them to continue to Sink like never before and forget been NPP members. They know their Preferred Candidates is not Welcomed in the Market, yet, they want to Push Him through. No Problem, they should bring Him.
Edem Agbana 2 months ago
Voter Apathy paaaaa nie. Hahahahaha
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct
Bank flashing to all countrie ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kwame asare 2 months ago
nonsense but who you think you are, look at him you think you are God right,
Kojois 2 months ago
Such a character what to become president.
Wahab 2 months ago
You wake up and talk basaaaa like a demi God , aaabaaa are you God !!
Co2 2 months ago
Expression
Oooooooo
Expression
How can this man express himself at UN, I'm imagining how NPP shouldn't make a mistake
Expression
Oooooooo
Expression
How can this man express himself at UN, I'm imagining how NPP shouldn't make a mistake
Louis 2 months ago
What did Kennedy Agyapong say? He might have paraphrased a quotation fron William Shakespears' 'Macbeth'. That masterpiece was of course a tragedy. It's difficult to tell which three witches gave him that assurance. The fact is Kennedy Agyapong will not last in a combat even with Ahmed Sualey. There are also thousands ripped from their mothers' womb through cesarean operation as the story told in Macbeth. His words are those of a coward. Shakespeare said 'cowards die many times before their death'. Let the earth shake and this man will run for dear life. How funny have some politicians turned in their quest for power. At any rate, do we desire a character who would advertise your picture and call on the forces of darkness to hunt you down?
Co2 2 months ago
With this your class one expressions you want to be president how come, you're just empty you don't have any message
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago
This man loves to brag.
Boune 2 months ago
Unprofessional dude who sabotage his party by his uncouth actions and utterances is at it again. All must rise and ensure NPP stay strong and defeat the evil intentions of all saboteurs.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr. Richard Amoako Baah, a leading member of NPP.
And now that the NPP's rigging machine of stuffing the Ballot Boxes has been unearthed by Jakpa.and COP Kofi Boakye, they will never ever come to power for the next 100yrs.
Yaabode 2 months ago
Your utterances will surely make you a president.
Kwam 2 months ago
Eiii , so this internal contest too your own people are threatening you???
Jokunu 2 months ago
Is anybody telling him to step aside. This man koraa is problem to NPP party.
Abena 2 months ago
This is the idiot who wants to be a president.
kulbogo 2 months ago
Ken this are some of the comments which ll bring you down, plolitics is abt hw much u can talk shit, bt it;s abt the perspective out there so if the perspective does nt favour one trust me you nt gonna anywhere,
Bola man 2 months ago
Please calm down, aggression in politics is not not necessarily....It's all about who can govern better, that matters
Serebuor 2 months ago
Somebody who has insulted everybody in the NPP , from the elders in the party to ordinary foot soldiers. Somebody who threatens people and uses profane language on live TV shows want to be president of Ghana? Eiiii, politics has become cheap in this country.
Sledger 2 months ago
I don’t understand this man. Has somebody ever openly threatened him or prevented him from contesting? His previous insulting behavior and arrogance are affecting his thinking. Too bad for him
Kweku 2 months ago
Does he have any message at all??
Mickey 2 months ago
Ken is more like a freedom fighter than a democratic presidential candidate. He should have gone for a party chairman instead!!!
T.T 2 months ago
Point of correction,the NDC isn't afraid of Ken but rather see him as a push over candidate the reason for their preference.
He simply lacks the credibility to lead the party or to rule the country.
Point of correction,the NDC isn't afraid of Ken but rather see him as a push over candidate the reason for their preference.
Boys 2 months ago
Ken is a mad man
T.T 2 months ago
He simply lacks the credibility to lead the party or to rule the country.His loose talking and arrogance automatically disqualify him.
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 2 months ago
THANKS TO ABRONYE FOR THE EXPOSE IF YOU DARE ME IS GONE FOREVER NO MORE TREATS. BRAVO BRAVO TO ABRONYE DC
Kweku 2 months ago
You are too know,, what a foolish man
Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago
Stop saying what is not true. Who will elect you as a flag bearer. Your braggings are too much. You are the very person who will break down the NPP. Do you see yourself as a presidential material? Come on!
Zangor 2 months ago
You KEN, can you address UN Assemble like the way JDM did. You think runu⁸ning for presidency is for people like you who speak gutter English.
NDC IS A SCAM 2 months ago
Attack the NDC and put them on their toes not your fellow elephants.
Lee Terkpor. Stop the lies, no one has threatened anyone. 2 months ago
When we were in government you said the establishment were threatening you. We are in opposition and you are still being threatened? By who? You said people from Dr.Bawumia's camp approached you with $800 million dollars for you to step down. That was a BIG fat lie. What do you gain from such lies?? We have made our mind already, we have settled on Dr.Bawumia. He's the only candidate who can capture us power. Sometimes you set your own questions and answered it. It is POSSIBLE.
Interesting 2 months ago
I say again, there's nothing wrong with what He said. Ghanafo ne gyimie, if the man feels intimidated, He shouldn't voice out. Even Akuffo became President. Are you guys aware He was more arrogant than Ken? This Democracy, He should be allowed to talk His Mind for our Party now is in Destruction as, the National Executives have Decided to route for their Preferred Candidate. No Pee, they should bring Him, We too We Dey, We will teach them a Humiliating Lesson they will never forget. If they think their candidate Bawumia can Win the Elections for them, then, they are Joking. That won't Happen Bcos, we won't go n vote for Him, rather, will vote for any Candidate the NDC Present. In fact, if we're to talk Abt a Clean Candidate, then, none of the Aspirants qualifies. Patrick Yaw Boamah should be the Best Bet, cos, He's the Only Finest Politician left in my Party NPP. As for that Bawumia, Nka, Kennedy Koraaaa Y3. Nobody will vote for Him to come and Continue Acquiring Numerous Properties like He did as Vice President and as well Continue His Jonky Stuff's. Never.
Collins GH 2 months ago
Always talking of unity while dividing people w piercing words. Shame on u already failed candidate
FTT 2 months ago
You can't do foco,you are selfish, and greedy . Shut up and allow NPP to be
Wow 2 months ago
@ FTT, who's more Selfish than your Preferred Candidate who Made a Lot of Worth as Veep. Nokor3 na NPP Mp3, nanka Corrupt Jonky Stranger Bawumia Di3, Y3sosor ne so m'ano b3sei Yen Party NPP Y3 Den.
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
This is all he knows to do best. Even if nobody has threatened him, he goes round spewing lies and threats for people to believe someone else is threatening him. Meanwhile he has been threatening people all over the place. He is not smat but holds himself as being smart.
Azaa 2 months ago
I like it so much when Ken speaks. The ruling masses quickly join forces with his own party members and indirectly show their fears. He is, and he is coming bit-by-bit. He will certainly conquer and bring sanity.
Koppong 2 months ago
Ken, just obey the rules and stop your threats, you enjoyed American, it’s policies and not bragging
Even tap doesn’t flow in your so many houses you bragged
Ken, just obey the rules and stop your threats, you enjoyed American, it’s policies and not bragging
FTT 2 months ago
The spirit of Armed Suale is calling for Justice
Jack 2 months ago
To hell with your threats. You have already lost. You are the problem of your party
ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 months ago
OH THIS KEN WILL ALWAYS AND HAD ALWAYS BEEN A PROBLEN TO NPP. YOU ARE NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL-PERIOD!!HABA!!
Osonoba 2 months ago
To NPP's delegates, if you mistakenly bring Ken Agyapong as leader of NPP for 2028, please count 6 votes of my family out of your total votes for 2028.
Stop bragging. We know you're a noisy coward, meanwhile, mahama is gradually revealing his old ways of uselessness and incompetence. Because of political points and incentives, he is busily rooting for visa extensions to a sh ...
NDC are afraid of Ken. They find Bawumia cheap and knows he will not bring any votes from the North. Moreover his voice has become boring with his repetitive Enye saa? question after every statement. I believe Ken as flag b ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...
…/// ...
Just imagine Bawumia or Kenedy Adjepong delivering a speech at the UN General assembly, Bawumia will open his teeth and be laughing all over the place. As for Kenedy Adjepong every paragraph will be like ‘You have the nerve ...
Osei Kwadwo,are you serious at all?Go back and read over your comments and see whether you are making any sense.Who told you that Ndc fears Kennedy Agyapong?Get this into your head.Shouting and insulting people ,insulting and ...
HOW CAN NDC BE AFRAID OF KEN? CONTINUE FOOLING AND TICKLING YOUR STUPIDITY. NO ONE IS AFRAID OF THIS CONSPIRACY THEORIST. HE CREATES PROBLEMS HIMSELF EVERYDAY AND ATTEMPTS ...
Ken is in bed with NDC
This f00l again.
AYIGBE FUO PAAAA. YOUR VILLAGES WILL BE FULL OF SAND AND JUJU WHICH DOES NOTHING. IS MAWULI RESERVED GOR ONLY EWES. WHY ARE YOU LOT SO BACKWARD AND INWARD LOOKING? YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE SAME PLACE, MARK TIME AND BE CONFU ...
This man is good for the party npp but not in presidential side Despite everything party chairman is his best area because he is capable of putting party followers together and the NDC will be shaking. My kindy appeal to him ...
STOP DEAF ...
Ken’s loss of the contest will be the best thing for NPP. THE MAN IS NOT FIT FOR SUCH A POSITION. I WILL ADVISE HIM TO GO FOR THE POSITION OF VILLAGE NOISE MAKER. His loss will shock a fool like you. Which grassroots suppor ...
You have bragged all these years, and you haven’t learnt any lessons but still bragging. Thou shall never tempt the devil, it exists. Just give yourself to God and do your genuine campaign. If God says you would be the flag ...
Agyapong, it's about time you STOPPED talking about SHIT UNITY because you are ABSOLUTELY NOT a unifier. You're DEVIL IN DISGUISE, a BETRAYER, BRAGART, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED, WICKED, IRRITABLE, MISERABLE being. Whoeve ...
I blame your team cos they know it very well that even when you win the flagbearship race you can't win 2028 general election and c ...
Since Ken Agyapong is bold and doesn't fear anyone born of a woman he should tell the whole world WHO is /are intimidating him and his supporters who are behaving like sardines (without heads). He's so selfish and self center ...
Where from this nonsense
@ As3m, tell your Camp they can't also force anyone to vote for Him as well. All He's asking for is fairness, and be truthful to yourself, is this National Executives acting fairly. We dey back dey watch ooooo, should they tr ...
Just because Kennedy Agyepong has something called "MONEY", a paper printed with some inscription which humans have accepted as "Medium of Exchange" between "Good and Services", he can command anything that moves on this eart ...
Hmm ,when will these leaders learn. This man will always be npp's problem. A leader should know how to address issues in public. Just continue saying things to make your party unpopular. In an unlikely event and you win,what ...
@ TT, Penicles, Donatus, Sage, He should continue to keep quiet for them to continue with the wrong things they're doing. Very Obvious Ghanaians hate the Truth. We too we dey, we're watching from afar, the executives should ...
Bank flashing to all countrie ...
Expression
Oooooooo
Expression
What did Kennedy Agyapong say? He might have paraphrased a quotation fron William Shakespears' 'Macbeth'. That masterpiece was of course a tragedy. It's difficult to tell which three witches gave him that assurance. The fact ...
This man loves to brag.
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...
Somebody who has insulted everybody in the NPP , from the elders in the party to ordinary foot soldiers. Somebody who threatens people and uses profane language on live TV shows want to be president of Ghana? Eiiii, politics ...
Ken is a mad man
He simply lacks the credibility to lead the party or to rule the country.His loose talking and arro ...
When we were in government you said the establishment were threatening you. We are in opposition and you are still being threatened? By who? You said people from Dr.Bawumia's camp approached you with $800 million dollars for ...
I say again, there's nothing wrong with what He said. Ghanafo ne gyimie, if the man feels intimidated, He shouldn't voice out. Even Akuffo became President. Are you guys aware He was more arrogant than Ken? This Democracy, He ...
This is all he knows to do best. Even if nobody has threatened him, he goes round spewing lies and threats for people to believe someone else is threatening him. Meanwhile he has been threatening people all over the place. H ...