'Mother Ghana has reached the breaking point' – Koku Anyidoho calls for state of emergency on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nii Bi 3 months ago

Mahama instead of fighting stopping Galamsey which is rather a threat to the generations, he is busy seeking visa extension to a country which doesn't respect human beings anymore. What a disappointment upon all the noises yo ...

• Anita 3 months ago

I heard that the World Bank has disgraced Bawumia

• Mary Magdalene 3 months ago

Oyiwaa. Toilet self is far far better than Mumumadu Bawumia, the goro chewing kotokoli bastard from Iran

• Benjamin Netanyahu 3 months ago

Aahh Mary Magdalene. What are you saying? Have you seen Bawumia washing his anus with a kotokoli Tea Kettle? Please bring the video

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Ben 3 months ago

Shameless human beings what as kotokoli as to do on this are not ashamed to yourself? Respect yourself a little bit villager

• Nii Bi 3 months ago

Seeking visa extension to a shithole country where people are hunted, random killings happen like the flow of water. Idiots and shallow thinkers who lack vision and foresight because of stupid party affiliations will sing use ...

• Dombo Tedam 3 months ago

@ Nii Bi. Massa, your Ken Ofori Atta is hiding there. A thief. Is he not? Didn't you see that cow mouth fool Abronye DC at the U.S embassy. You are an idiot. I think you hear am. Fool

• Nii Bi 3 months ago

My who? Onyɛ sɔɔmi for saying that. Do you think I'm one of you idiots who lick the stinking anus of useless politicians and thieves for pennies? Onyɛ gbemi waaa!

• Mary 3 months ago

Ga man paaa following NPP, KWASHIA BUULU

• Nii Bi 3 months ago

You are sick. Ga man following wo ti so.

• Citizenship 3 months ago

Hmmm, where do you fall? You no be Danquah, you no be Busia, you no be Dombo so where do you fall.You cannot lead NPP as a Ga man

• NDC SACKED YOU. MUMU 3 months ago

Who cares are about this fool. 8 years under your npp party did you say any nonsense to npp?

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Very soon these Galamseyers will form a Standing Army ,that Ghana Army cannot fight and they will start overthrowing elected govts. John Mahama shd throw his pride away, beg Akuffo Addo and NPP to help him fight this galamsey ...

• Observer 3 months ago

How possible when an NPP policy maker sat on TV and unapologetically stated that he wants NDC to fail.

• OtiloTheBoss 3 months ago

Now I know there's another sensible guy like me on this platform. Say no to corrupt politicians non thinking politicians. God bless Ibrahim Traore for liberating Burkina from the political vampires.

• Where is Allotey Jacobs? 3 months ago

See who is talking anyway. Please journalist, ask this fool whether he is no more an NDC man? Does he still stand by his description of Bawumia as Mutum banzai?

• Nii 3 months ago

Is it compulsory to comment if you do not have any sensible thing to say?

• Muha 3 months ago

Where were you for the past 8 years you were fighting for atta mills memorial Park idiot

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Look at this attention seeking Gbemela, movitor, kabli.

• Jubilee House Data Beneficiary 3 months ago

@ Achakanpaya I'm told you're a beneficiary of those that Jubilee House has been buying data for, to come to Ghanaweb to insult. What has your fellow Ayigbe man said that deserves an insult?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

WHERE WERE YOU IN THE PAST 8 YEARS?. RETURN THE NLA MONEY SAMMY AWUKU GAVE YOU ELSE YOU WILL BE FORCED TO VOMIT IT

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

When you were eating leftovers from NPP did you jot have this idea?

• Queen 3 months ago

Thanks koku. God bless you

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

If bold tough dècisions are not taken within the shortest possible time those greedy bastards who think all of ghanas minerals should be unearthed in a day will cause unstoppable medical pandemic in our country. We will end ...

• Anka 3 months ago

And who is this jealous,envious hearted man to tell HE with a good heart what to do?
    Anything u wish , should be done the opposite way .
    You are no good
    Kids chopper

• Agyemang 3 months ago

Among all the people who received NLA good causes money, Koku is the most qualified because from all indications, he is suffering from mental health issues.

• Torgbe 3 months ago

Return the NLA money. Thief

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

419 paaa nie...hmmm

• Kojois 3 months ago

I sincerely support you

• Kojo Kankam 3 months ago

Koku
    Do you not have shame. Mahama doesn’t need any advice from you. Please be silent and don’t be silly for Mahama will fix the galamsey problem. Keep watching….

• KofSam 3 months ago

Galamsey is a menace in the country with most Ghanaians from all walks of life and status calling on the government to fight and bring this menace to an end. Yet successive governments of both the NDC and NPP have failed to ...

• Dread 3 months ago

Look at him.

• Oko 3 months ago

Galamsey manace will be gradually solved as Mahama did to Dumsor.

• SP 3 months ago

Do you need any of the following: A New Website, An NGO Website, A Shipping Website, A Banking Website, A School Website, A hotel or Restaurant Website, A sports Website, A Church Website etc...Then contact us and get both we ...

• Odjame 3 months ago

I support the call