No individual licensed to manufacture weapons in Ghana – Adam Bona

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Torgbe Agorkoli 2 months ago

KWASEA BONA! How about SAVANNA and UPPER EAST? Are the people there FIGHTING WITH STICKS? Leave ASHANTIS alone!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• EMP 2 months ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Hmmm moment 2 months ago

Ghana can set a target for the Police and the Army buying only Ghana made guns within 5 years. We can actually do it in 5 Months but for the sake of the doubters let's make it 5 years. If you find out what we did in Nkrumah' ...

• Koti 2 months ago

Talk is cheap. You call yourself security expert, stop the blame game. When you were not in government you had all the solutions about security, you are in government now solve our security problems and stop telling us what t ...

• Akos9 2 months ago

We need companies to manufacture guns so that we can be strong all strong country's manufacture guns.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Oh Ghana ! , everything blame it on somebody