See this kwasiaa penyi foolish idiot waking up from his sleep kwaashiaa
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
If you make your living doing galamsey, feel free to say so. Other than that, I support what this minister is saying 100%.
Galamsey amounts to somebody recklessly willing to take your life. I don't know of a stupid person ... read full comment
If you make your living doing galamsey, feel free to say so. Other than that, I support what this minister is saying 100%.
Galamsey amounts to somebody recklessly willing to take your life. I don't know of a stupid person who would stand there and not fight back.
Shooting to kill and destroying all galamsey-related excavators and assets are the solutions to this menace.
Ablekuma Van Damme 3 months ago
Is this students rapist still in Ghana????? He is finally awake from his slumber and sleeping in body massging ships. Keep talking
AZANIA 3 months ago
Aoooohh... NPP roaming animals..!!!!! This small elections you lost last December has turned you all into raging volcanoes ready to erupt with pain & anger! May your pain kill you all slowly before 2028, so that we can reduce your numbers further down from 38.2% to 28.2%. Say AMEN
Opoku 3 months ago
Another Ndc scumbag who call himself Azania.When the discussion is about Gyampo and galamsay he deviated yo talk about Npp.My God when will i read a comment from an intelligent Ndc follower ?
AZANIA 3 months ago
@Opoku bodamfuor ba! Wo maame ho fii wae!! What did Professor Gyampo say that you dirty NPP bastards don't understand? You are all simply filled with senseless anger, and you want us to treat you with dignity? Wo ho fii ankasa... firi há ko da
Tanko Laptop 3 months ago
When is Gyampo going to talk about Shipping?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
EMP 3 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Maame 3 months ago
The insult! You made no point. Say the same is a respectable and acceptable way. You make better impact by doing that
Wwwe 3 months ago
This animal is very fool he's not normal he think hes b very
He isnt a fool. You are.
Isn't galamsey killing and destroying people. Would you stand there and not fight back if someone intends on killing you?
No amount of arrests or decommissioning of galamsey-related tractors wou ... read full comment
He isnt a fool. You are.
Isn't galamsey killing and destroying people. Would you stand there and not fight back if someone intends on killing you?
No amount of arrests or decommissioning of galamsey-related tractors would work. Kill these people and destroy their equipment.
Anybody who disagrees can go drink a bottle of galamsey-tainted water.
Wwwe 3 months ago
Kwasiman he and Ur father ofuibiba
I don't speak moronese. Please write in Twi, and I may understand you better next time.
Stop doing galamsey, or you'll meet the same fate as the minister advocates.
I don't speak moronese. Please write in Twi, and I may understand you better next time.
Obroniba 3 months ago
Helloooo..... Mr. @Wwwe, it's been a long time I saw you with your broken English. I told you the other day that - YOU CAN NEVER GET A SIMPLE SENTENCE CORRECT UNTIL THE DAY YOU'LL DEPART THIS EARTH. Thank God my prophecy is sailing on 100%........
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
@ Dungeon Master:
GYAMPO IS JUST NOISY. HE LACKS COMMON LIFE EXPERIENCE, HE NEVER MAKE SENSE! HE ALWAYS ACTS AS IF HE IS MAKING SENSE, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT!
WHAT ARE THE PROS AND CONS ON DEPLOYING THE MILITARY IN THIS ... read full comment
@ Dungeon Master:
GYAMPO IS JUST NOISY. HE LACKS COMMON LIFE EXPERIENCE, HE NEVER MAKE SENSE! HE ALWAYS ACTS AS IF HE IS MAKING SENSE, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT!
WHAT ARE THE PROS AND CONS ON DEPLOYING THE MILITARY IN THIS SITUATION? DOES HE HAVE ANY IDEA?
What suggest that the soldiers won’t condone the activities of the Galamseys, by taking bribes? The soldiers would become rich whilst the practice won’t go away. THROUGH MY LIFE EXPERIENCE I KNOW WHAT THE OUTCOME WILL BE.
Gyampo is just noisy. He has no life experience on these matters.
I remember at the heights of the Cocoa smuggling era when a special army unit was tapped by JJ Rawlings to clamp down on cocoa smugglers. That unit was drawn from the Sunyani 3rd Battalion infantry. Their leader was known as Captain Mosi Dayan, and one Staff Sergeant Ohene. I know all the members of the unit because they ended up terrorizing traders around those cocoa growing areas in the Western, Bono Ahafo and some places around the Volta regions. At the end they were turned themselves into thin Gods killing innocent civilians, traders and many cocoa farmers and smugglers alike. How did I know that? It’s because it was through my efforts that the group was disbanded and decommissioned by JJ Rawlings. Up to now one of from Sehwi Asawinso called Couple Ankama has refused to meet me one on one, though we both live in New York City. When I first set my eyes on him at the Stamford Train Station in Connecticut I was surprised. And I was like is that you, who tried to kill me and burry me in a shadow grave in the middle of the Jungle at Sehwi Essamu? Luckily through one of them who remained my friend even after we all migrated to the US. His name is Roland Azure. God bless him, he was the one who saved my life by tipping me off to ran for my life. Since then for more than 26 years now, Ankama has always avoided my very presence. He will vanish just at the site of me anytime I’m around in any vicinity. Due to my experience I will never trust the soldiers to make any meaningful impact in solving the canker. I SHALL RETURN!
@Stephen Donkor,
The galamsey menace has been ongoing for quite sometime: people are dying, children are born deformed. Something has to give.
I perfectly understand your points, given the immense corruption in our part ... read full comment
@Stephen Donkor,
The galamsey menace has been ongoing for quite sometime: people are dying, children are born deformed. Something has to give.
I perfectly understand your points, given the immense corruption in our part of the wirld. But as they say, past performance is no guarantee of future results. I agree with everything the minister implied: shoot to kill and destroy their equipment.
Let's withhold our judgment!
T.T 3 months ago
Shameless fool.
kanawu 3 months ago
Only a coup will solve this galamsey problem. We cannot expect those involved who are government officials to fix it.
The military has to step in. We have lost faith in the civilian government.
Only a coup will solve this galamsey problem. We cannot expect those involved who are government officials to fix it.
Ajinomoto 3 months ago
@Kanawu, Wo y3 proper kurasinii paaaa. Gyimifuor bi ba, now you have abandoned your hopes in your mutum banza, you now want a coup. Kwaaaasia
Collins GH 3 months ago
Look at his face, shameless man. I think GTEC should take a second look at his professorship credentials again bcos a prof who speaks anyhow does not merit our respect n time
Sammy 3 months ago
Shameless Professor.
All of a sudden you've found voice on galamsey issues.
People like this man lack credibility to engage in national discourse and the best you can do to restore your image is stay quietly at whatever pos ... read full comment
Shameless Professor.
People like this man lack credibility to engage in national discourse and the best you can do to restore your image is stay quietly at whatever position assigned to you and don't disturb our peace.
Chris Milan 3 months ago
God punish you good for nothing ldiot...let's no more a declaration of STATE OF EMERGENCY...you sex for grades stooge.. God punish you ALL
Do on to others 3 months ago
All he is saying is pay back with the same coin.
So painful to see the destroyed rivers.
Wwwe 3 months ago
Kwasiman God HV to kill U aboabiba
Gabon Dee 3 months ago
You've now waking up from your comfort zone just to spew rubbish,we don't blame you after all your stomach is full... trash
Doris 3 months ago
I support you Professor
Atsu 3 months ago
Prof of no integrity you are as shameless as your party leader Mahama with your lies and double standards. No one takes you serious.
OPK 3 months ago
Huuuuuuu...... NPP crying junkies. You will cry saaaaaaa till 2084
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
The one linkage to all the issues of bribery, mismanagement, abuse and misuse of public funds, the hollowing of oversight authority of state agencies/ institutions and the crime of galamsey since 1980 are directly linked to the NPP ideology of "Property seeking democracy" and the delusions of any benefit to be derived from Ghana's "dual citizenship" scheme.
It is a fact, truth and unquestionable that the absolute majority of people classified as gainfully employed are through the national government. Our history also shows that no one, and I mean no one, has become rich/wealthy (as defined relative to millions of cedis or dollars as a measure) as a public or civil servant unless they were thieves or engaged in bribery, corruption, misuse or mismanagement of resources while at post.
Fast forward to the 2 NPP government administrations and linkages to the rise in greed, thievery, mismanagement, bribery, corruption, abuses, lying, cheating and getting rich by foul means became the norm of the Ghana society we see today.
What drives illegal mining/ galamsey but the get rich scheme of individuals going after a share of that "property seeking democracy" slogan. Did any children of Kwame Nkrumah's era MP's, civil servant administrators or Nkrumah himself get rich at the expense of the state? Yet today every unfit person with bloodline to NPP political figures do boast of riches they did not earn and can never account for their sources.
To sweeten the greed and abuse of "property seeking" slogan for former Ghanaians and those with disdain for Ghana who would also want their pound of flesh from mother Ghana came the dual citizenship nonsense. I would hope the Ghana Statistical agency could, one day, publish a paper on what Ghana has derived from the dual citizenship mess relative to what Ghana has lost through pillaging and offshore accounts of our "dear" dual citizens.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
@ Yabi Yabi:
IF YOU WANT TO LIVE IN POVERTY, GO AHEAD BUT DON’T COUNT ON ME TO BE YOUR TYPES!
You didn’t make any sense. Even now China who I can infer as your motivation has moved from the total crutches of communi ... read full comment
@ Yabi Yabi:
IF YOU WANT TO LIVE IN POVERTY, GO AHEAD BUT DON’T COUNT ON ME TO BE YOUR TYPES!
You didn’t make any sense. Even now China who I can infer as your motivation has moved from the total crutches of communism to a hybrid capitalism, that’s how I can best describe China’s economic system. Likewise Russia has abandoned their communist system of government, and are also practicing some different type of capitalist system, I mean who knows exactly what the Russians are now practicing.
So for you to just cite dual citizenship as one major causes indiscipline in the Ghanaian society is just one sided and delusional. Hey! When I last checked the total Ghana’s annual GDP under JJ Rawlings it was about $ 5 billion, with the population of around 16 million. Ghana was very poor, only some few government employees and appointees could and business people could claim as being in the middle class standard. Today Ghana’s GDP under Akuffo-Addo was around $ 78 billion with the Purchasing Power Parity in the neighborhood of about $ 250- 300 billion.
! Are you right upstairs? If you want to live in poverty go ahead! I don’t want to live poverty! Next time make some sense! I SHALL RETURN!
Ernest 3 months ago
Idiot Gyampo we demand state of emergency from childish John mahama as u said
Sisko 3 months ago
Foolish boy. Go to Kyebi and demand it from Akuffo Addo. Odwan
Concerned citizen 3 months ago
What the man is saying is true; these useful idiots who are probably illiterate and only know money are slowly poisoning the rest of the country. And mercury poisoning is special case in that it will affect the present population, and then cause mutations that will affect multiple generations to come. If you can't reason with these greedy people, then use the only option they understand; force.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
another useless stomach professor.
Kenneth Anaafi 3 months ago
Professor I'm not one with higher education but the truth is tell the government to abolish all small scale mining in the country if you have not are one of them with license to mine small scale mining. And establish state owned corporations of mining like Nkrumah did in the post, and come out with laws on illegal mining and punishment plus jail terms. Then illegal mining can be stopped to make our river bodies good as before.
Mummies 3 months ago
Since when did he realize that? Such hypocrites parading around power. Wait till power changes hands...aboa bi ba
Sagacious shaggy 3 months ago
When a fool is get power he talks silly killing them bring no solution we must train them, supervise with technocrats, creates tailling dams within mining communities and also use our water resource and land reclamation expert to work more people to employed to all reduce employment rate than killing the making orphanage and hopeful youth to be criminals
Anchor 3 months ago
Supreme illiterate. Look at your horrible writing. And you want people to take you serious ?? You are a joker
THIS 'AB-LIER OKUDZATO' GUY? 3 months ago
NO MORE DECLARATION OF STATE OF EMERGENCY?
FOOOOOOOLISH 'PROF'
Ziiz 3 months ago
Nobody will declare anything. Go and die. Ofui kromfuor
IkE 3 months ago
Just declare them as terrorists and give military permission to shot and kill then
Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago
The evil that men do lives after them and because you were told of being given appointment when NDC wins power
Jude 3 months ago
Does it mean that apart from the forest reserves and river bodies, people can mine indiscriminately everywhere else? Who would reclaim the lands so destroyed? The food contamination would continue unabated.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and
Ba ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kojois 3 months ago
Foolish and stomarch man. What has changed. You don't feel ashame to talk about it now. No credibility. Only ghana can such people get into public office to waste taxpayers money.
Rita 3 months ago
Kojois kwasea bi ba. Do you want Osafo Mouthful to continue being in office? You must be mad.
AMARIYA 3 months ago
RECORD GOLD REVENUE DICOURAGES THE GOVERNMENT
Gold price is now over $3000 per oz at the world market now. The Government is cashing in while the future of the country's is bleak. Can this government win a rear war? We have undisciplined Government.
Genocide interpreted as God’s prophecy 3 months ago
Should we continue believing in Abraham, who told half-truths? Should we continue to believe in Abraham, the father of the 3 opposing religions in the Middle East? Should we take a critical look at who this man – Abraham – was?
CRUSADER 3 months ago
SINCE WHEN? STOMACH GUY! A PROF IN DEED!THE EVIL MAN DO!!!!!!
Citizen8 3 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Asebu 3 months ago
This dishonest professor does not know shame, he is a disgrace to the academia.
Yaw 3 months ago
EII PROF, YOU WERE TOUGH ON NPP, BUT SOFT ON NDC, WHY?
Jack 3 months ago
Masa, call on your man and master to declare state of emergency. Mount pressure on him. You worried Nana Addo aaah!!!
Galamsey amounts to somebody recklessly willing to take your life. I don't know of a stupid person ...
Aoooohh... NPP roaming animals..!!!!! This small elections you lost last December has turned you all into raging volcanoes ready to erupt with pain & anger! May your pain kill you all slowly before 2028, so that we can reduce ...
@Opoku bodamfuor ba! Wo maame ho fii wae!! What did Professor Gyampo say that you dirty NPP bastards don't understand? You are all simply filled with senseless anger, and you want us to treat you with dignity? Wo ho fii ankas ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
He isnt a fool. You are.
No amount of arrests or decommissioning of galamsey-related tractors wou ...
Helloooo..... Mr. @Wwwe, it's been a long time I saw you with your broken English. I told you the other day that - YOU CAN NEVER GET A SIMPLE SENTENCE CORRECT UNTIL THE DAY YOU'LL DEPART THIS EARTH. Thank God my prophecy is s ...
@ Dungeon Master:
WHAT ARE THE PROS AND CONS ON DEPLOYING THE MILITARY IN THIS ...
@Stephen Donkor,
I perfectly understand your points, given the immense corruption in our part ...
Shameless fool.
Shameless Professor.
People like this man lack credibility to engage in national discourse and the best you can do to restore your image is stay quietly at whatever pos ...
I support you Professor
The one linkage to all the issues of bribery, mismanagement, abuse and misuse of public funds, the hollowing of oversight authority of state agencies/ institutions and the crime of galamsey since 1980 are directly linked to t ...
@ Yabi Yabi:
You didn’t make any sense. Even now China who I can infer as your motivation has moved from the total crutches of communi ...
What the man is saying is true; these useful idiots who are probably illiterate and only know money are slowly poisoning the rest of the country. And mercury poisoning is special case in that it will affect the present popula ...
Professor I'm not one with higher education but the truth is tell the government to abolish all small scale mining in the country if you have not are one of them with license to mine small scale mining. And establish state ow ...
When a fool is get power he talks silly killing them bring no solution we must train them, supervise with technocrats, creates tailling dams within mining communities and also use our water resource and land reclamation exp ...
FOOOOOOOLISH 'PROF'
Ba ...
Gold price is now over $3000 per oz at the world market now. The Government is cashing in while the future of the country's is bleak. Can this government win a rear war? We h ...
Should we continue believing in Abraham, who told half-truths? Should we continue to believe in Abraham, the father of the 3 opposing religions in the Middle East? Should we take a critical look at who this man – Abraham †...
Hypocrite