There is no difference between animals and ndc members
Nsafoah 3 months ago
The same with npp members. It is evident political parties don't care about Ghana but themselves and how to win power through corruption. There will be a revolution before Mahana ends his term.
Azzania 3 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Nsafoah, I am happy to see that you have abandoned your hope in Bawumia to come and save you NPP animals. Now your only hope lies in coup d'etats. Foolish boy! Why won't you sit down quietly and concentrate on treating your gonorrhea
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago
NDC are animals yes but the same NDC animals as proclaimed are ruling you so called human, Who is animal and who is human NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN. Opposition Is NPP Hallmark till thy kingdom comes.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
I still don't get it. What's the role of the MP and the DCE? We're behaving as if we don't understand the democracy.
Nsafoah 3 months ago
Your comment exposes the special kind of imbecile born from the sperm of a pig you are. Ghana is not for you party stinking animals with useless corrupt brains who think you can use periodic elections and useless democracy as a yardstick for your incompetences. Ei go over you idiots soon. Kraman bɔdanfoɔ bi ba.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Under NPP and Nana Addo's eight years, NDC MPs were chased away from commissioning projects they even undertook with their MP common fund. The astro turf is an executive project and she has no right to commission it. This country must brace itself as no body will allow NPP to assume powers they do not have.
Agyenkwa Nhyira 3 months ago
OSEI BONSU YOU ARE A LYING THIEF. ONE DAY YOU WILL SURELY SWALLOW ALL YOUR TEETH. THIS NEVER HAPPENED DURING AKUFO ADDO’S REGIME. THE SILLY NONSENSE IS RIGHT THERE ON VIDEO FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE AND YOU ARE STILL LYING. THIS IS HOW FAMILIES BECOME WITCHES AND VAGABONDS. WITH THIS STINKING ATTITUDE YOU WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN LIFE. NKWASEAFUO NE GYIMIE NKOOAAA. HWE WO MO HO Fiiiiiiiiiii. KWASIABI BA.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
You don't know me but can attack me personally in such a manner. Google DCE stops MP from installing traffic lights. This happened under NPP and Akkuffo Addo. The MP in question is the current minister of trade and industry. While I do not subscribe to tit-for-tat, DCEs are the administrative and political heads and take charge of all projects initiated with state enterprise funds.
Kojo 3 months ago
Kwasiato gyimi gyimi.why is MAHAMA and akuffo addo going to play there.is it not for the benefits of the comm.why politics mk u fool too much.
Obi 3 months ago
Can you prove with one video evidence that this uncivilized use of the so called national security to disrupt commissioning of projects also happened under Akuffo Ado regime?
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
You guys are triggered. Ask the current minister for trade and industry what the youth did when she tried a light and traffic light in her constituency capital. Your memories are short. Ask other MPs who had their MP common finds for libraries put on hold by NPP DCEs. I don't need to give you a video if you cannot look this up yourself. The arrogance of NPP members will be stripped before 2028. Hehehe
Ga Mashie 3 months ago
You are so power conscious thinking the NPP will never come to power. Wait, the table will turn too and the likes of you will see your smoothness level.
Millicent Araba Heathercourt 3 months ago
These NDC fools are nauseatin; a very violent breed.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Who is more violent than NPP? You want us to list the names of Ghanaian journalist killed under Nana Akkuffo Addo again? Do you know how many Ghanaians were in exile during Nana Addo's time again?
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xx55
BEING A WOMAN MEANS NOTHING NPP CANNOT USE WOMEN TO TAKE OVER GOVERNMENT AND GOVERNANCE 3 months ago
NPP will use all tricks sto snatch power if not stopped. Chase away any NPP THUG whether in SKIRT OR TROUSERS. They are all criminals. From former disgraced and sacked CJ, Tokornu to Gifty Oware to all the criminal gang of NPP, you cannot use any illegalities to present you agenda of a civil and military coup in Ghana. A better person can come and commission the Astro turf. Let her pee or shit herself in her panties. They are testing the waters with women. They have a criminal agenda, drive her out.
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago
If you allow any idiot to be in politics these is the results you get, NDC is a party for all criminals and idiots in Ghana
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Why shd an AstroTurf pitch be constructed in such a rural area with so much greenery ?It's a misplaced priority and both NPP & NDC are fighting over it , we just don't have intelligent ppl in leadership.
Nana 3 months ago
When other nations are far advancing in tech and other important things, we are fighting to commission Astro turfs.
When will this stupidity end with our leaders?
When other nations are far advancing in tech and other important things, we are fighting to commission Astro turfs.
Kingsley 3 months ago
The stupidity starts when you give free education to undeserved students to study arts. Free education has been in our system from independent and what has been the benefit to us. Monies spent on free education and nurses allowances can be invested in industries that created jobs. China leaps into the technological industry and invested heavily in creating jobs and products for exports. What do Ghanaians do, we invest in art education, training criminals to be lawyers and unsympathetic and arrogant women into nurses. Free education and nurses allowance is where politicians steal money. For Ghana to survive, free education should be abolished for art studies, nurses allowances should be abolished, only SCIENCE STUDIES BE FREE and SCIENCE STUDENTS should be given allowances. Much should be done in creating industries.
Bk man 3 months ago
Uk boy are you sure of what you are saying
I think they are more grade one animals
In the npp than the ndc.
Gizo Gizo 3 months ago
Why? Even if the MP lobbiedvfor the project, couldn't she wait and bring in her MCE or DCE for the Project to commission? Doing as if the MP is the Head of the Assembly. What would she gain if she alone does the inauguration? This democracy is just drawing us back.
Nsafoah 3 months ago
Thank you for your observation comrade.
Eli 3 months ago
Nonsense! Once you are not the one who lobbied for it, why envy the one who did? This one is over me. Extreme jealousy.
Nsafoah 3 months ago
Political parties are a bane to the development of Ghana. What must be done must be done. A swift bloodless revolution to take our country back from corrupt political puppets. What didn't they say about galamsey and the rest? Look at what is happening now. The country will be taken back very soon.
NDC Zongo animals 3 months ago
What the is this animalistic behavior from NDC fools?
PRESS CONFERENCE 3 months ago
So NPP's only message is AstroTurf, Covid 19, Russia Ukraine war, and Arab Spring. Haaaaba. What a group of uncivilised pigs we have in this Nkwaseafour People's Party NPP? Ibi AstroTurf we go chop? When did GNPC become NPP wing? You idiots should give us a break.
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
It’s good to lobby for developmental projects to help your people on one breath. In lobbying we consider the funding agency and their interests. GNPC is a government organization and for that matter they did it to advance the policies of government and for that matter the people of Ghana.
If the MP had lobbied through private organizations or NGO’ she would have been right in commissioning the project.
There’s no where in the reportage that even GNPC officials as the funding state agency were there to witness the commissioning.
The MP acted in bad faith by failing to recognize the fact that the project was funded by state agency and for that matter it ought to be commissioned by the state and not an MP whose desire was or is to score cheap political points.
Both the MP and wontumi media have failed woefully.
Well done DCE. Such hypocrisy mustn’t be celebrated at all.
It’s state funds that were used to construct the Astro turf and not the personal funds of the MP or any political party for that matter.
the Villager 3 months ago
The MP tried to play smart, thinking more of strengthening her re-election chances.
Bobo 3 months ago
But she initiated the project.
Thomas Agyemang 3 months ago
What is wrong is wrong. If she lobbied for a Government project to be started but completed under a different government's regime, she has no business going to commission it. It is the Govt under whose tenure the project is completed which commissions it and not the outgone government appointees or MPs. Governance is continous. New portions of the Ridge hospital & Kotoka international Airport (terminal 3) where started by NDC but completed under NPP and the NPP Gov't commissioned them. The walker Bush Highway was started by President Kuffour but completed under Atta Mills. Atta Mills commissioned but invited president Kuffour to the commissioning ceremony. Kuffour did not say he started the Walker Bush Highway project so when completed under Mills, he was still going ahead to commission it. The NPP MP must stop being provocative and stop what she did. She should have been beaten to serve as a deterrent to herself and her likes. She ought to have known better. We want peace in Ghana.
Koti 3 months ago
As a nation we are gradually gradually digging our own graves. We are ignorantly setting pockets of fire, very very soon it would consume all us. How did it start in other nations, have we cared to find out?
Kojo Kwakye 3 months ago
Did the MP think she could force her way on the assembly. The DCE is the head of Local assembly, so she needs coopration from him, not forcing her way there. That is our local governership system. Although its a good project for the area but she did a bad job and she know the right way
KANKAN NYAME 3 months ago
Misplaced priorities.. Lobbying for it does not mean you used your salary to build it.. Besides Astroturf does not bring employment to the community. Madam MP just calm down and work with your DCE.
Bus conductor 3 months ago
Will the DCE suffer heart attack if he is not invited for the commissioning. Does he not have any meaningful thing to do than to just attend to a mere Astro Turf show. I think the DCE’s also needs KPI to track their performances.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Most of the DCEs who do this are weak politically in a dominant opposition party strong hold. Kyebi is an NPP strong hold. Anything the sitting MP will do to amplify her presence will be seen as threat. This was the same case with the DCE who tried stopping Hon. Elizabeth Fosu Egyari from installing the traffic light somewhere in Bono Region.
Tony 3 months ago
I have a problem with these astro-turfs built around the country, they are good projects, I agree, but are they the priority projects for these areas? Are they constructed to promote sports in these areas? We have huge sports stadiums standing today as white elephant in our cities, the youth longer patronize them when national teams are playing, so couldn't we have used the money better?
What? 3 months ago
Hon. MP have you forgotten that the DCE is in charge of the day to day running of the District?
You should have at least invited or informed him in advance. Meanwhile you are also a member of the Assembly and so you have kno ... read full comment
Hon. MP have you forgotten that the DCE is in charge of the day to day running of the District?
You should have at least invited or informed him in advance. Meanwhile you are also a member of the Assembly and so you have known better unless you want to play a dual power role.
It's unfortunate you described National Security Operatives as 'Thugs'.
Your actions smell of lawlessness. The DCE is administrative and political head and so you couldn't undertake such a function without him/her.
Kay De 3 months ago
Kwaseato. Actually fools ruling.
EEdward 3 months ago
We must all shut up. This is what we voted for.
Atogsirabangbota 3 months ago
This is an unfortunate development on the surface of it and should be condemned.
However, certain questions must be asked. Was the district assembly engaged before this ceremony?
The money used for the project was it th ... read full comment
This is an unfortunate development on the surface of it and should be condemned.
However, certain questions must be asked. Was the district assembly engaged before this ceremony?
The money used for the project was it the MPs private money or it was state money.
Now, if the money for the project is from state source, the MP alone cannot commission the project without the District Chief Executive.
The District Chief Executive is the political head of the district and no one can commission a government sponsored project without his express permission.
The programme should have been organised by the Assembly and the MP invited because, 1 she is a member of the District Assembly and 2 she is a development agent in the district, 3 she is the voice of the people in parliament and must be accorded respect.
It does not matter whether her party is in power or not.She very important stakeholder in the district.
If she did not get expressed permission from the Assembly, then what happened is not out of place.It is a disrespect to the political authorities in the district.
Fiifi 3 months ago
Shameful. THE DCE IS DAFT. NDC MUST CONDEMN AND BRING HIM TO ORDER
Loyalist 3 months ago
Did she say she lobbied for it or she built it with his own money? If not for politics of interest, how can an MP in opposition commission a government property without the DCE's involvement? In any case, it is the DCE who should be inviting the MP for such a ceremony not the other way round.
Loyalist 3 months ago
*her own money*
Jack 3 months ago
What's the purpose of having police officers at the event? I wonder why police officers always watch while people are attacked publicly..useless police officers
A bottle of Banku 3 months ago
I've never voted for NDC before. But I think the NPP should go and sit down. Instead of planning to win the next election, you are playing around.
Don Diego De Azambujah 3 months ago
The reset people at it again.....hmmmmmm
Akatamansonian 3 months ago
The MP must do due diligence as expected. The DCE is the Lord of the Assembly.
The best thing to ever happened to Ghana is NDC. We must be grateful for the comrades, compatriots and distinguished individuals who put their life in the line to salvage this country. J.J Rawlings will forever be in our hearts. Johnson Aseidu Nketiah you have no size. Follow Akatamansonians on Twitter/X
Baba 3 months ago
So the MP and the DCE can't manage such simple matter in the community they serve for the people. Pathetically incomprehensible. Some people are disappointing the President.
Tony 3 months ago
The MP should respect authority, even if the facility was built under Npp, but once they left power commissioning of government projects must be done by the current government - the DCE, but the MP can be part of it, I remember Nana addo even commissioned JM's projects without inviting him, the Wa water project n the Wa Regional Hospital are some few examples, Nana commissioned them n put his name there without inviting JM who built them, but that was ok because he was then the president.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Exactly. These NPP MPs want to assume executive power.
Yaa 3 months ago
Don't be silly. The Astroturf in Atiwa West is not a "government project". It is a community initiative funded by GNPC at the behest of Laurette Korkor Asante, who found the funding for the project even before she became an MP.
Why should she not launch or help commission the turf? Is she not the local MP? When future projects are launched, financed out of the local share of the MPs' Common Fund, should she not take part in the ceremonies?
Did any of the NPP governments (Kufuor or Akufo Addo) bar NDC MPs from taking part in the launch of local projects? When Akufo Addo went to launch the solar power plant in Nadowli Kaleo did he stop Alban Bagbin from featuring as a guest of honour, even though Bagbin was one of his loudest critics?
The political blindness of NDC supporters has to end. Take your blindfolds off.....unless you want to see Ghana descend into chaos.
Eric 3 months ago
Why should the police watch this to happen. Ghana we are in serious problem if not trouble. Why just a park to enable the youth to enjoy soccer .So so sad.
Yaw 3 months ago
Nkruasesem sei! Ndc peeps and foolishness.
KKK 3 months ago
DCE oo, MP oo, 'small honourable' you are all there for the people in the area so no matter who brings development, the people will receive it open arms. Now that the astro turf is there for the people, won't ndc members benefit from it or it's restricted to npp members only? It's time we move away from this trivial issues which rather draw us back instead of moving us forward. Politics must bring development to the citizens no matter which party is in gov't as none of the parties can develop the country alone. Shame to the DCE or whoever caused the disruption.
Staunch supporter of NPP 3 months ago
Is the Arrogance of power of NDC people not crystal clear by now? Are the voting population watching this trend of behaviour by the NDC hoodlums? Ghanaians, judge by yourselves with conscience and impartiality. Was it out of hatred you, the general public accused the NPP people of arrogance of power, but it's okay now? I hope the general public are observing and drawing valid conclusion by themselves. Why wouldn't the President's approval rating dip? So far only doings and no concrete delivery of promises. As if they think Ghanaians voted for them to harass NPP members and not focus on core issue of delivering to better the lot of Ghanaians. Time will tell. Voters are watching.
OtiloTheBoss 3 months ago
The voters have seen that politicians can never develop Ghana with their back and forth attitudes. They will these nonsense and still steal taxpayers' money for themselves and stupid families. It is unfortunate you don't see the wind blowing. We have to get rid of political parties and their corrupt practices as soon as possible. Discerning voters know the future of another election in this country is very slim, we're going Traore style. Thank you.
Sule 3 months ago
Why can’t she carry her own umbrella? Agbefu
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 87uuuuuu
Boat. 3 months ago
I think she has an issue with the DCE that needed to be solved.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 89ooop0
Kokonsa 3 months ago
GNPC does not belong to NPP. Nana Akuffo Addo cannot come out to commission Ofankor to Nsawam road.
Yaa 3 months ago
Disgraceful behaviour by the security services. And they will keep on doing it to NPP people. Just disgusting. Are they NDC security or national security?
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 3 months ago
THE MP MUST INFORM THE DCE AND BOTH MUST WORK IN A COLLABORATIVE EFFORT!
The MP is trying to Lord over the DCE who represents the President in the District! Period!
KULBOGO 3 months ago
The lawlessness under this gov is appalen,
Kojois 3 months ago
NDC violent party
Kk 3 months ago
Astroturf commission really,NPP and NDC are taken the people for granted smh.
Sul 3 months ago
THAT MP SHOULD LEARN SOME SENSE AND STOP THAT STUPIDITY.
Wansam 3 months ago
Fighting over a common Astro turf in this modern era of Ai. Waste of time.
PAP 3 months ago
What at all does these tugs want? How can you stop a project in your own vicinity from being commissioned. We.as a people should rather stop these politicians from using us negatively.
CORNEY 3 months ago
Why can’t we all get along, why fight over something like that, something that the will benefit the entire community you went to disrupt it?
Why the MP and the DCE cannot get along, why can’t they work as a team in the i ... read full comment
Why can’t we all get along, why fight over something like that, something that the will benefit the entire community you went to disrupt it?
Why the MP and the DCE cannot get along, why can’t they work as a team in the interest of the district, I don’t get it, the two should have been there to commission the project together.
What a shame!!!!
Randy 3 months ago
Ghana has a weak police System. This behavior of citizenary cannot happen in advance country. Oh Ghana we must learn, such practice of lawlessness is barbaric.
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
She said, she lobbed before she became MP. Does it make sense? NPP never ever again Apuuu toor
Cat 3 months ago
How can u commission a project when u are no more in power......ahhh npp......
Citizen Amos 3 months ago
Does the astroturf belong to the State or the NPP? If it is for the state, why not raise Ghana flag to commission it? NPP are very divisive and difficult people! Confusion coursers nkwaaa!
LUNCH PAD 3 months ago
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF MP, EVEN IF SHE LOBBY FOR ROAD CONSTRUCTION. IT DIDN'T BELONG TO HER .IT FOR STATE AND DCE
Erik 3 months ago
The DCE ought to be sacked immediately. He's uncouth and a disgrace to the great NDC. How wonderful it would've been if he had joined hands with the MP to inaugurate the projct. Infact he has shown how unfit he is to be the DCE.
Truth 3 months ago
Gyimie no adoso! We need jobs etc ... fighting over medicore nonsense! Gyimie saa then dey up
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
NPP SHOULD NOTE THAT THEY ARE NOT IN POWER. IF THEY CONSTRUCTED IT THEN THEY SHOULD HAVE COMMISSIONED IT WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. IF NPP STARTED IT BUT COULD NOT COMPLETE IT BEFORE NDC CAME TO POWER, THEN IT IS THE DUTY OF THE PRESENT MMDC TO COMMISSION THE PARK
Nyameba 3 months ago
Listen folks of NDC,if a police officer gives a warning shot you have to obey him or her otherwise you will be shot because of his own safety but NDC thugs think they are tough and have vudus so they don’t comply that’s why they always get shot during NPP administration because they are human animals
FTT 3 months ago
This DCE and his thugs will face justice one day
Guy 3 months ago
What happened to John Dumelo?
Test2 3 months ago
CREATE JOBS NOT ASTROTURFS
BELLY FULL BEFORE PLAYING ON ASTROTURFS
GHANAIANS TOO BACKWARD ALWAYS BEING FOOLED BY POLITICIANS
Gary 3 months ago
NDC and its cohorts are a how are you bunch of uncivilized SCOUNDRELS. These people should take advantage of the free SHS to educate themselves from the buffoonery bravado. What a shameful behavior.
NKURASEFUO 3 months ago
This can happen in only Ashanti region .How can you commission a government project when you're out of government? Even if you're the one lobby for it ? Is it the money from your looting money? The astroturf belongs to the people,so is a government property.Why didn't you commission it when you're in government looting? Infact some of our educated Ashanti's behave like ignorants primitive fools and always looking for troubles to make the government look bad. Can this happen under Akuffo Addo? NO WAY. Then why under Mahama good leadership?
Yaw 3 months ago
You too you fool pass. Atiwa is in ER. But nonetheless, go back and read what you wrote. Nam!
RACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
hfhgtrr
Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago
Leave them to fight
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Shame unto the DCE. He thinks he will continue to be DCE forever.
Kwam 3 months ago
Seriously, l tji think we have gone past this stage in our national development agenda. Whether the NDC or NPP built it, is the project bot funded by the Ghanaian tax payer? What foolishness is this?
Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago
This is pure nonsense
How can Ghana develop with this attitude That is why they call us people with black color has black mind.What did they want to achive.She should report to the Police and let it s see the outcome of it
This is pure nonsense
How can Ghana develop with this attitude That is why they call us people with black color has black mind.What did they want to achive.She should report to the Police and let it s see the outcome of it
Reformer 3 months ago
The 2 political parties are the cause of all of our woes in Ghana. We need a better alternative because we have been lied to, deceived and mislead by these so called politricians. They as masters of trickery and lies. PERIOD
Willie 3 months ago
The MP who's a lawyer should know better. She should first inform the district assembly and the DCE before the commissioning. B'cos you can't just get up and say I and my people are going to commission the project b'cos I lobbied for it, very wrong move.
paa mills 3 months ago
NDC leadership will die through another plane crash because they are evil
Gyimifuor ba @Nsafoah, I am happy to see that you have abandoned your hope in Bawumia to come and save you NPP animals. Now your only hope lies in coup d'etats. Foolish boy! Why won't you sit down quietly and concentrate on t ...
Your comment exposes the special kind of imbecile born from the sperm of a pig you are. Ghana is not for you party stinking animals with useless corrupt brains who think you can use periodic elections and useless democracy a ...
Under NPP and Nana Addo's eight years, NDC MPs were chased away from commissioning projects they even undertook with their MP common fund. The astro turf is an executive project and she has no right to commission it. This cou ...
OSEI BONSU YOU ARE A LYING THIEF. ONE DAY YOU WILL SURELY SWALLOW ALL YOUR TEETH. THIS NEVER HAPPENED DURING AKUFO ADDO’S REGIME. THE SILLY NONSENSE IS RIGHT THERE ON VIDEO FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE AND YOU ARE STILL LYING ...
You don't know me but can attack me personally in such a manner. Google DCE stops MP from installing traffic lights. This happened under NPP and Akkuffo Addo. The MP in question is the current minister of trade and industry. ...
You guys are triggered. Ask the current minister for trade and industry what the youth did when she tried a light and traffic light in her constituency capital. Your memories are short. Ask other MPs who had their MP common f ...
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...
NPP will use all tricks sto snatch power if not stopped. Chase away any NPP THUG whether in SKIRT OR TROUSERS. They are all criminals. From former disgraced and sacked CJ, Tokornu to Gifty Oware to all the criminal gang of NP ...
The stupidity starts when you give free education to undeserved students to study arts. Free education has been in our system from independent and what has been the benefit to us. Monies spent on free education and nurses all ...
In the npp than the ndc.
Why? Even if the MP lobbiedvfor the project, couldn't she wait and bring in her MCE or DCE for the Project to commission? Doing as if the MP is the Head of the Assembly. What would she gain if she alone does the inauguration? ...
Political parties are a bane to the development of Ghana. What must be done must be done. A swift bloodless revolution to take our country back from corrupt political puppets. What didn't they say about galamsey and the rest? ...
So NPP's only message is AstroTurf, Covid 19, Russia Ukraine war, and Arab Spring. Haaaaba. What a group of uncivilised pigs we have in this Nkwaseafour People's Party NPP? Ibi AstroTurf we go chop? When did GNPC become NPP ...
It’s good to lobby for developmental projects to help your people on one breath. In lobbying we consider the funding agency and their interests. GNPC is a government organization and for that matter they did it to advance t ...
What is wrong is wrong. If she lobbied for a Government project to be started but completed under a different government's regime, she has no business going to commission it. It is the Govt under whose tenure the project is c ...
Did the MP think she could force her way on the assembly. The DCE is the head of Local assembly, so she needs coopration from him, not forcing her way there. That is our local governership system. Although its a good project ...
Will the DCE suffer heart attack if he is not invited for the commissioning. Does he not have any meaningful thing to do than to just attend to a mere Astro Turf show. I think the DCE’s also needs KPI to track their perform ...
Most of the DCEs who do this are weak politically in a dominant opposition party strong hold. Kyebi is an NPP strong hold. Anything the sitting MP will do to amplify her presence will be seen as threat. This was the same case ...
I have a problem with these astro-turfs built around the country, they are good projects, I agree, but are they the priority projects for these areas? Are they constructed to promote sports in these areas? We have huge sport ...
You should have at least invited or informed him in advance. Meanwhile you are also a member of the Assembly and so you have kno ...
The money used for the project was it th ...
Did she say she lobbied for it or she built it with his own money? If not for politics of interest, how can an MP in opposition commission a government property without the DCE's involvement? In any case, it is the DCE who sh ...
*her own money*
The best thing to ever happened to Ghana is NDC. We must be grateful for the comrades, compatriots and distinguished individuals who put their li ...
The MP should respect authority, even if the facility was built under Npp, but once they left power commissioning of government projects must be done by the current government - the DCE, but the MP can be part of it, I rememb ...
Don't be silly. The Astroturf in Atiwa West is not a "government project". It is a community initiative funded by GNPC at the behest of Laurette Korkor Asante, who found the funding for the project even before she became an M ...
DCE oo, MP oo, 'small honourable' you are all there for the people in the area so no matter who brings development, the people will receive it open arms. Now that the astro turf is there for the people, won't ndc members bene ...
Is the Arrogance of power of NDC people not crystal clear by now? Are the voting population watching this trend of behaviour by the NDC hoodlums? Ghanaians, judge by yourselves with conscience and impartiality. Was it out of ...
The voters have seen that politicians can never develop Ghana with their back and forth attitudes. They will these nonsense and still steal taxpayers' money for themselves and stupid families. It is unfortunate you don't see ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 89ooop ...
NDC violent party
Why the MP and the DCE cannot get along, why can’t they work as a team in the i ...
The DCE ought to be sacked immediately. He's uncouth and a disgrace to the great NDC. How wonderful it would've been if he had joined hands with the MP to inaugurate the projct. Infact he has shown how unfit he is to be the D ...
NPP SHOULD NOTE THAT THEY ARE NOT IN POWER. IF THEY CONSTRUCTED IT THEN THEY SHOULD HAVE COMMISSIONED IT WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. IF NPP STARTED IT BUT COULD NOT COMPLETE IT BEFORE NDC CAME TO POWER, THEN IT IS THE DUTY OF TH ...
Listen folks of NDC,if a police officer gives a warning shot you have to obey him or her otherwise you will be shot because of his own safety but NDC thugs think they are tough and have vudus so they don’t comply that’s w ...
This can happen in only Ashanti region .How can you commission a government project when you're out of government? Even if you're the one lobby for it ? Is it the money from your looting money? The astroturf belongs to the pe ...
RACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ...
Leave them to fight
This is pure nonsense
The 2 political parties are the cause of all of our woes in Ghana. We need a better alternative because we have been lied to, deceived and mislead by these so called politricians. They as masters of trickery and lies. PER ...
The MP who's a lawyer should know better. She should first inform the district assembly and the DCE before the commissioning. B'cos you can't just get up and say I and my people are going to commission the project b'cos I lob ...