he didn't do shit all he did was taking in people from us jail and they said you keep on do it and we will reward you ,which they did
FRANKIE 3 months ago
This is the power of soft power. Congratulations Hon. Ablakwah!
Yaa 3 months ago
This is the power of bending over so you can be spanked.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
When it is said that Ghana ranks very high on the list of countries with low IQ, the proof is right here.
I don't see why anybody should be celebrating Ablakwa's announcement that the US has restored the multiple-visa opti ... read full comment
When it is said that Ghana ranks very high on the list of countries with low IQ, the proof is right here.
I don't see why anybody should be celebrating Ablakwa's announcement that the US has restored the multiple-visa option, which was cancelled months ago. It says nothing about people (or an increase in the number of people) being granted visas to come to go to the US.
In case Ghanaians are incapable of reading between the lines, this so-called news is for the benefit of our corrupt politicians and the very rich of our society, who negotiated the deportation of West African citizens to Ghana. When our leaders steal our resources, they end up in the West, including America. The current US administration is welcoming of such people, if they are coming with stolen resources. If technology companies in the US, which donated massively for the election of the current US administration, is being charged 100,000 dollars for each HI-B visa applicant, what do galamsey-water-drinking idiots from Ghana think they mean to the same US administration? Do Ghanaians think at all?
Let's assume that before this US administration came to power, 20000 Ghanaians were given visa to the US on a yearly basis. If the current administration has communicated to its ambassador to Ghana that it doesnt want those "darkies" here, so no more than 500 visas per year, including its politicians, who is to say this isnt the case?
The current administration doesnt want people of color here, so it would be good for us to be at the throats of our leaders to build our country for us. Instead, we want to abandon the country and go where others have fought and built for their people. Meanwhile, our leaders steal and deposit our resources offshore, including America, where they can easily relocate when the country collapses under their immoral feet. The mentality of the Blackman!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Hahahaha. Ghana should be ready because all our West and Central African neighbors who speak English Language are going to do everything to become Ghanaians. Watch out for the Cybercriminal Nigerians. They can only be found out with their very heavy ascent with which they speak the English language. The American Embassy should be asked to employ Ghanaians who are well educated and can easily identify Nigerians by the heavy ascent that they use to speak the English language.. I am prepared to be employed with my professionals to quickly identify those who will attend for Visa interviews as Ghanaians but are not. We may just want to be paid as we are in the USA. Fear Nigerians.
Kojo 3 months ago
agree with you 100% the man jumping to take credit for what?
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jdhdhd
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xx5..5
Herrr NDC what a mistake by NPP 3 months ago
Well done for this one NDC
Man pass Man 3 months ago
Awww Prezido. President Mahama y3 odja. Well done Mr president we love u
Kwame 3 months ago
Hon Okudjeto Ablakwaa you are working as a top diplomat indeed! God the Almighty is with you. He will always direct your steps and put your adversaries into multiple shames
Blue Pen 3 months ago
Obviously, the payment for selling our brethren. Mr Mahama and Ablakwa and NDC govt, bow down your Hamas-supporting heads in shame! I supported your election against the useless and hopelessly CORRUPT NPP, but you are fast becoming scum. Selling our brethren for visa is not an achievement. It is filthy. Low down dirty shame! No doubt, you would have been part of the unscrupulous scum that sold our brethren into slavery if you had been around in that era. Shame on you Sammy, shame on you JM. Dishonesty and cheap populism are eating you up like rot spread through rotten orange. No wonder you have become Hamas supporters and fans. Repent before we are forced to consider the evil NPP as a possible option.
Adwoa Tsetseba 3 months ago
Hahahahaha. Your kotokoli Bawumia is a Hamas terrorist. Watch his teeth. Coloured red from chewing cola nut. If that fool is not from Iran then why is his wife called Samira a Fulani prostitute.?
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
Travelling to someone's country has also become an achievement, oh cry my poor country called Ghana. American leaders are not stealing tax payers money to buy cars for girls like our country so we can be happy going to their country, banana indeed!
FATHER ELEPHANT 3 months ago
Yes travelling to someone's country is an achievement for you pathetic akans who boast that you love adventure. In any case how did the term "burger " come about? So yes this an achievement especially for the business people who no longer have to go and queue for a visa anytime they want to visit the U S. Some of you npp goons may love to hate or hate to love Ablakwa but he is on top of his job. I always said that ghana accepting these deported immigrants from the U S will not be for free and if this is our benefit as a country so be it.
Steph 3 months ago
Hmmmmmm say that again.when is the African Citizen going to be proud of themselves without living our countries.Folks let build our country because it’s peaceful here in Africa.all that glitters is not Gold
THE PRICE FOR SELLING OUT YOUR AFRICAN BROTHERS FOR DEPORTATION! 3 months ago
Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana!
Joe 3 months ago
Deportation back to sweet Ghana
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
And this is the same government making useless noise about reparations. Pathetic.
We don’t have any African Brothers from another country. At best, we are neighbors. Talk about your AFRICAN BROTHERS and they shall ruin you and your chances. We are Ghanaians and we don’t have any brothers from any other country.
Moses 3 months ago
Haha, Mahama kiss Trump ring
EEA 3 months ago
How is this a big win for Ghana? SMH. A win is a developed Ghana with a great economy- vibrant manufacturing , service etc sectors- whose youth travel for leisure and not for economic opportunities. That way single or multiple entry to any country is a non- issue.
Would a US youth bother about a single entry visa to Ghana?
America Now Has Ghana By the Balls! 3 months ago
For the price of 30 shillings of silver, Ghana will do whatever America asks it to do. It doesnt matter if even it is not in Ghanas interest,
Nigeria and all other West African countries reasserted their independence to s ... read full comment
For the price of 30 shillings of silver, Ghana will do whatever America asks it to do. It doesnt matter if even it is not in Ghanas interest,
Nigeria and all other West African countries reasserted their independence to say "No" to Trump.
But these bunch of traitors would rather stick a knife in the back of their fellow Africans.
Thanks to these weak-kneed traitors Trump will achieve his racist and vindictive agenda on Africans!
FRANKIE 3 months ago
How did Ghana stick a knife in the back of fellow Africans? Tell us!
By Giving Support to Trumps Illegal Deportation Scheme! 3 months ago
By condoning the illegal deportation of fellow Africans by the racist Trump govt. Go read what the Human Rights Lawyers in America are saying about this illegal arrangement which Ghana is signed up to. Being involved in an illegal arrangement involving other Africans for gour own interest is sticking a knife in the backs of those Africans.
I feel sad for those Africans deported to Ghana but their deportations are not illegal. They might have not committed any crimes but they were in UNCLE SAM’s country illegally. There are many such people in USA but Uncle Sam has got its limits. It is not like Ghana where criminal Nigerians have almost taken over the whole country. These Nigerians are generally serious criminals. Why do you think South Africa deported them from their country? Even Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, and the people of Gaza will not welcome them into their countries. They are a bunch of hardened and sophisticated criminals. Nigerians don’t love and trust each other. How many of Ghanaians have ever read or heard about Uthman Dan Fodio and the Fulani Jihad? What about the Ojuku Gowon Civil War where they killed each other like Houseflies. Nigerians are very dangerous people and I feel sad that our stupid Politicians are making them everywhere in the country while the Developed Western Countries don’t want them because they know how Nigerians have been and can be. Nigerians are DANGEROUSLY VERY DANGEROUS. Educate Mahama and his people on that.
WE WANT KEN OFORI ATTA BROUGHT TO GHANA THAT IS NEWS 3 months ago
That is the news Ghanaians want to hear......not five year multiple entry visas.
Accountability of our leaders is what the masses want.
Who cares about visa?
That is the news Ghanaians want to hear......not five year multiple entry visas.
Who cares about visa?
Akosua 3 months ago
In exchange for ICE deportees...smh
Ben 3 months ago
We all know it was because of the detainees you took. Bastards!! Selling our pride for peanuts and calling it a win. Pathetic fool.
Victor Bonssrah 3 months ago
Who is clean in Ghana? No one is.From the head to the bottom, everyone is infested.It's a disease that cannot be healed.Everyone is corrupt.This malady has eaten the very soul of the country.You're here accusing NDC when you're the part of the problem.Take the log out of your eye and you will see clearly to take the mote out of your brother's eye.
Even Liberia Refused to Sign Up to Deportation Deal! 3 months ago
Even Liberia whose President Trump invited to the Whitehouse refused to sign up to Trumps deportation deal.
But Ghanaman will sell his Mama for visa.
Even Liberia whose President Trump invited to the Whitehouse refused to sign up to Trumps deportation deal.
Jerri - bronx ny usa 3 months ago
take more deported people including criminals from us jails and the us will continue rewarding us
@@@ 3 months ago
you took deportees and they reversed it, "i scratch your back, you scratch my back" I don't necessarily think this is a win, and like DUNCAN WILLIAMS prayed he envisions a Ghana where the citizenry will not queue for American visa just for greener pastures but to visit America for holidays
Mr Smith 3 months ago
Ghanaweb, you call this breaking news!!!??
AMARIYA 3 months ago
REASON GHANA ACCEPTED DEPORTEES
Mahama's government is a sell-out.
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
"Big win for Ghana". Cheap talk; is the US closer to Heaven (if it exists) than Ghana?
Charles 3 months ago
Why not? Because you are taking the burden repatraited immigrants away from him.
shaka 3 months ago
First they have installed a system around the airport to enable easy hand over of passenger details and their movement. This was done in August.
Next they took in people who were deported from USA. So basically they sold o ... read full comment
First they have installed a system around the airport to enable easy hand over of passenger details and their movement. This was done in August.
Next they took in people who were deported from USA. So basically they sold out to make it easier
USUS 3 months ago
See, the reward for taking in the deportees!
Lash 3 months ago
Ge didn't do hooooo. His bad behaviour cost us in the first place, and the Americans put him in his right place. So Ghanaians got back what they lost through Ablakwa
Some gogou 3 months ago
NPP Advocate 3 months ago
Smart move. Even though I am NPP party member, I won't be blind folded and speak against this diplomatic win for Ghana. My brother from NPP era who were send on NPP protocols visa December 22nd 2024 called me every day saying, they are living in shadow. And honestly i did not heard NDC Foreign Minister talk about the NPP party members that were sent to US even after NPP lost the election. That is maturity and Patriot and statemanship. Well done my brother from the Majority NDC side.
Kevin Taylor 3 months ago
Well spoken. This are good NPP nation builders. Not PRINCE ADADE EFIE PE3. VERY STUPID MAN WHO IS TRIBALISTIC MONSTER
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
ABAN PAPA ABA
You Have the Mindset of a traitor 3 months ago
Judas equally called his traitors move of betraying Jesus for 30 shillings a smart move. This is what all trators do. Even selling their mother they will call it a smart move. I pity you friend who will confide his secrets to you!
Efo Yao 3 months ago
We are taking deportees into Ghana in exchange. But still good move as all of us Africans want to Jakpa and leave the continent for foreigners to manage. Great work though. I ain't gon hate!
Samuel 3 months ago
Deported west Africans were the bargains . Let's clear corrupt practices and develop our continent to be free from this neocolonial diplomacy.
Adjei 3 months ago
The world needs more pragmatism like the NDC Well done Mr Minister. It pays to be genuine. We need it.
fg 3 months ago
This no win.
Ghana is just being put in the position it was before your foolishness brought us down. So we are just back to our previous status your government inherited. There is nothing to jubilate about.
If someone tak ... read full comment
This no win.
Ghana is just being put in the position it was before your foolishness brought us down. So we are just back to our previous status your government inherited. There is nothing to jubilate about.
If someone takes your bread and gives it back to you, to what do you owe a jubilation?
Then some jokers go like 'good job Mr Ablakwah'. what good job did he do except that he was given the information first?
Tosh 3 months ago
This counts for nothing. Stop the destruction of our rivers and forests. We are almost at the point of no return.
Mahama is useless 3 months ago
Akufo Addo is useless and Mahama is also useless. From US military base to Guantanamo prisoners. Ghana will always welcome slave traders.
Maye 3 months ago
Good job
Hon
Good job
Hon
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Can Ablakwa continue spitting out his damn lies that there was no quid pro quo for that corrupt deportation agreement with fraudster Trump to dump his deportees in Ghana? And will Ablakwa also keep foaming at the mouth about there being no agreement with Trump, only a Memorandum of Understanding even though Ghana has already been executing that devilish agreement by repatriating some of the deportees to their countries? What other lies does the government have up its sleeve?
Kanawu 3 months ago
Why are we accepting deportees in Ghana?
Is Ghana for sale?
Kanawu 3 months ago
So this is the reason Mahama accepted the illegal immigrants in Ghana
Akweku 3 months ago
NPP animals have squeezed their ugly faces like rabid dogs. Hahahaha. Fools. Ablakwa the great. The man who exposed the anus of that corrupt NPP thief with two identities Rev Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi. Oseyy. Ablakwa, just continue to insert hot burning firewood deep into the anus of these defecating NPP dogs. They can squeeze their dirty faces angrily to death, who cares. Idiots. Nmoa
Martin A 3 months ago
This is what Ghana gets by doing Trump's dirty work accepting African deportees to Ghana. You see with Trump, everything is transactional.
AI 3 months ago
ABLAKWA IS THE BEST TO SUCCEED JM
I advise NDC to grab Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa as Gos-sent successor to JM.
AI 3 months ago
God-sent
God-sent
Nash 3 months ago
Master Donald Trump has not sent anybody oo. You will hear from him tomorrow.
NANA 3 months ago
ABLAKWA HAS SOLVED HIS OWN PROBLEM. HE CREATED THE PROBLEM SOAND HE HAS TO SOLVE IT. DO YOU KNOW WHY MAHAMA DECIDED TO ACCEPT THE DEPORTEES IN GHANA? YOU GUYS ARE SITTING IN GHANA AND YOU TALK ANY HOW! THE RESTORATION OF THE FIVE-YEAR MULTIPLE VISA WAS INHERENT IN THE DEAL TO ACCEPT DEPORTEES FROM USA TO GHANA.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Great Hon congrats big win Ghana. One Nation One People One Destiny AWAKE ORAL AWAKE ORAL!!!
Nii Joromi 3 months ago
Tit for tat. Don't trust the orange man, Ablakwa.
KDB 3 months ago
As a thank you for accepting the deportees.
ABLAKWA LOOKS LIKE A POTENTIAL CIA ASSET! 3 months ago
The last time we had an Ewe Foreign Minister in Nkrumahs govt it turned out he was a CIA snitch!
Osika 3 months ago
So Ghana accepted deported from USA ,
To reverse visa restrictions
Dallas1 3 months ago
We criticise the government ignorantly, not knowing they were playing smart with the Trump administration.
Playing Smart on Vulnerable Victims! 3 months ago
Judas also played smart with Jesus and got him killed. That is what traitors do. Play smart with their vulnerable victims!
Tunkum 3 months ago
What actually is in America? Americans are too arrogant and abrupt, China and Russia are the countries in this 21st century
Jon J 3 months ago
Yes jus a win wud ve bn ok...,they thot da u.s govt cud sustain this *"%!? , fo how long
Peter 3 months ago
Where is Ofori-Attah?
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
We trust you Honorable Ablakwa, you never fail at all.
Nsafoah 3 months ago
You and who? A revolution is imminent, these political idiots are sellouts and have nothing to offer Ghana except their corrupt selfish interests. So if you trust them, say you alone.
Scumbag NDC's aren't going anywhere 3 months ago
We all stew together in their galamsey infested chocolate rivers to catch every disease Mahama is inflicting on us. US has RESTORED visa and so what. Wasnt it there before the pitiful NDC Ablakwa jettisoned it through recklessness. Low IQs salivate over peanuts thrown over to monkeys. I am happy to belong to the elites of the great nation Ghana and will never need US visa but still enjoy life in luxury here.
Bk man 3 months ago
Blue pen is there any sense in what you're saying
Doc Bruce 3 months ago
NPP Government never had visa restrictions imposed on Ghana did they? We suffered visa restrictions only under NDC. So it’s good that we are accepting deportees in exchange of visa restrictions being lifted. We’ll do anything for Trump.
Gh 3 months ago
I use to like Ablakwa but he is a western dog like akufo ado..if he is president he will go n sell ghana to d west
Nsafoah 3 months ago
If he is president? When can he ever be president? Maybe not in Ghana here. For your information, the ndc didn't win the elections because of anything but for the uselessness of the npp under akuffo addo and bawumia. It doesn't mean the have or had the right people to lead Ghana, they were just a lucky political party and I foresee a revolution before the end of Mahama's term. Both parties are just useless and we can't put our hopes on bootlicking corrupt puppets controlled by uncle sam.
UN Human Rights Office ask Ghana to halt deportation of Migrants sent from U.S 3 months ago
Mahama did the bidding of Trump by helping him deport West Africans indirectly through Ghana, then Trump decided to reverse his decision to halt 5 year visas for Ghanaians. Ghana is not a country of integrity.
Shame on you Ghana. You will never be respected by the West and you will always be "Boy Boy" to them 3 months ago
Ghana is not a serious country. We do everything in the name of money. Our country has no future and Ecuador is set to surpass us as the World's 2nd largest Cocoa producer. Our leaders lack wisdom and have no vision for the Youth. The average Ghanaian man wakes up in the morning and thinks of quick money, food, sex, football or how he can get a visa to Abrokyire. Our women have expensive phones and spend most of their time on social media. Our youth risk their lives to go abroad because Ghana has no future.
SAMUEL 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
Jay 3 months ago
Power of corruption
Tsotsoo 3 months ago
Good show Mr President. May Jehovah God continue to bless you and direct your paths. Thank you
snake eyes 3 months ago
He caused it with his unrestricted mouth, now that it has been restored don't run your mouth against USA senators again.
Ntsiful 3 months ago
You consider this as a big win for your country, yet you want to claim equality with them.
Remember the saying...... 'Brighten the corner where you are'. You are encouraging and empowering people to leave your country for ot ... read full comment
You consider this as a big win for your country, yet you want to claim equality with them.
Remember the saying...... 'Brighten the corner where you are'. You are encouraging and empowering people to leave your country for other nations. The ultimate effect is that businesses in your home country will loose and those leaving will create markets and businesses elsewhere = the theory and concept of demand and supply.
Visa Ambition 2 months ago
If Ghana was managed well and there were jobs, visa ambition that led to the overstay problem would substantially reduce.
Good job Mr. Ablakwah
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you a ...
I don't see why anybody should be celebrating Ablakwa's announcement that the US has restored the multiple-visa opti ...
Hahahaha. Ghana should be ready because all our West and Central African neighbors who speak English Language are going to do everything to become Ghanaians. Watch out for the Cybercriminal Nigerians. They can only be found o ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...
Obviously, the payment for selling our brethren. Mr Mahama and Ablakwa and NDC govt, bow down your Hamas-supporting heads in shame! I supported your election against the useless and hopelessly CORRUPT NPP, but you are fast be ...
Travelling to someone's country has also become an achievement, oh cry my poor country called Ghana. American leaders are not stealing tax payers money to buy cars for girls like our country so we can be happy going to their ...
Yes travelling to someone's country is an achievement for you pathetic akans who boast that you love adventure. In any case how did the term "burger " come about? So yes this an achievement especially for the business people ...
Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana!
We don’t have any African Brothers from another country. At best, we are neighbors. Talk about your AFRICAN BROTHERS and they shall ruin you and your chances. We are Ghanaians and we don’t have any brothers from any other ...
How is this a big win for Ghana? SMH. A win is a developed Ghana with a great economy- vibrant manufacturing , service etc sectors- whose youth travel for leisure and not for economic opportunities. That way single or multipl ...
Nigeria and all other West African countries reasserted their independence to s ...
By condoning the illegal deportation of fellow Africans by the racist Trump govt. Go read what the Human Rights Lawyers in America are saying about this illegal arrangement which Ghana is signed up to. Being involved in an il ...
I feel sad for those Africans deported to Ghana but their deportations are not illegal. They might have not committed any crimes but they were in UNCLE SAM’s country illegally. There are many such people in USA but Uncle Sa ...
Who cares about visa?
Who is clean in Ghana? No one is.From the head to the bottom, everyone is infested.It's a disease that cannot be healed.Everyone is corrupt.This malady has eaten the very soul of the country.You're here accusing NDC when you' ...
you took deportees and they reversed it, "i scratch your back, you scratch my back" I don't necessarily think this is a win, and like DUNCAN WILLIAMS prayed he envisions a Ghana where the citizenry will not queue for American ...
Next they took in people who were deported from USA. So basically they sold o ...
Smart move. Even though I am NPP party member, I won't be blind folded and speak against this diplomatic win for Ghana. My brother from NPP era who were send on NPP protocols visa December 22nd 2024 called me every day saying ...
ABAN PAPA ABA
Judas equally called his traitors move of betraying Jesus for 30 shillings a smart move. This is what all trators do. Even selling their mother they will call it a smart move. I pity you friend who will confide his secrets to ...
This no win.
If someone tak ...
Good job
Hon
Can Ablakwa continue spitting out his damn lies that there was no quid pro quo for that corrupt deportation agreement with fraudster Trump to dump his deportees in Ghana? And will Ablakwa also keep foaming at the mouth about ...
Is Ghana for sale?
NPP animals have squeezed their ugly faces like rabid dogs. Hahahaha. Fools. Ablakwa the great. The man who exposed the anus of that corrupt NPP thief with two identities Rev Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi. Oseyy. Ablakwa, just ...
God-sent
ABLAKWA HAS SOLVED HIS OWN PROBLEM. HE CREATED THE PROBLEM SOAND HE HAS TO SOLVE IT. DO YOU KNOW WHY MAHAMA DECIDED TO ACCEPT THE DEPORTEES IN GHANA? YOU GUYS ARE SITTING IN GHANA AND YOU TALK ANY HOW! THE RESTORATION OF THE ...
Where is Ofori-Attah?
We all stew together in their galamsey infested chocolate rivers to catch every disease Mahama is inflicting on us. US has RESTORED visa and so what. Wasnt it there before the pitiful NDC Ablakwa jettisoned it through reckles ...
NPP Government never had visa restrictions imposed on Ghana did they? We suffered visa restrictions only under NDC. So it’s good that we are accepting deportees in exchange of visa restrictions being lifted. We’ll do anyt ...
If he is president? When can he ever be president? Maybe not in Ghana here. For your information, the ndc didn't win the elections because of anything but for the uselessness of the npp under akuffo addo and bawumia. It doesn ...
Ghana is not a serious country. We do everything in the name of money. Our country has no future and Ecuador is set to surpass us as the World's 2nd largest Cocoa producer. Our leaders lack wisdom and have no vision for th ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
Power of corruption
Remember the saying...... 'Brighten the corner where you are'. You are encouraging and empowering people to leave your country for ot ...