NKRUMAH SOUL WILL REST IN PEACE NOW- MAHAMA IS DOING THE REST OF JOB HE LEFTOVER
NANA UK 2 months ago
MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT DR: KWAME NKRUMAH: LETS GAURD HIM VERY WELL BEFORE OUR UP/NPP TRADITION BROTHERS AND SISTERS WILL SELL HIM TO THEIR MASTERS TO KILL HIM:; NPP IS NOTHING BUT A HOME NIGGER DOING ALL THE DIRTY WORKS FOR THE WESTERN COUNTRIES
Cicelia Dapaah 2 months ago
No wonder the Akufo Addo hijacked ma te me ho NPP bastards now hire kayayee and Circle Tramadol boys to do demonstrations. Kulungungu bomb assassin's. Idiots
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Obiba JK 2 months ago
Bawumia's face doesn't add up. He looks like a toke with his bloated stomach. This fool is not a presidential material
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jdjd
Agyenkwa Nhyira 2 months ago
JOSEPHINE OONG YEBOAH WEI
SHE WAS ON METRO TV GOOD MORNING GHANA AND SHE SPOKE LIKE A KINDERGARTEN GIRL. SHE IS NOT ARTICULATE AND ON TOP OF THAT SHE THICK AND DAFT. WHAT SKILLS DOES SHE HAVE TO ANALYSE A MAJOR FOREIGN POLICY SPEECH? WE ALLOW EMPTY BARRELS AND IDIOTS WITHOUT ANY KNOWLEDGE TO ELEVATE THEMSELVES ON TO A PEDESTAL THEY DO NOT BELONG AT ALL. GIVE HER HUNDRED YEARS AND SHE WILL STILL BE DUMB. HYPOCRISY AND STUPIDITY. GYIMIE NE NSEM FOOOOO. ABOAFUNU BI BA. OBA FOOO
Paa Kofi 2 months ago
What did she do to you to deserve such a nasty comment? Do you even know her? This is sheer jealousy and stupidity. If you had someone like her in your family, I bet you will be happy stup*id ass motherf*ucker. If you have nothing nice to say about someone, shut the f*uck up. Since you are that smart, why don’t you write your own column and have Ghanaweb publish it for you. You creat fictitious names online to insult people. Ahye wo paa….go and burn the sea if you don’t like it because she’s gonna keep writing. Ofui like you. Bring it on. Aboa beast. She is a lady and won’t respond but we will get into the gutter with you. Motherf*ucker you.
Jordan mills 2 months ago
Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps because she echoed President Mahama's words on fighting for women's and girls' promotion.
As a regular Metro TV viewer, the woman you're insulting is a multitask-talented, highly educated personality with over two decades of media professionalism. She served as executive producer for Good Morning Ghana and hosted when Randy or Shamima Muslim weren't available for years.
Are you aware she produces the news and anchors News Night and News Break, acts, and works as an international correspondent covering major UN events, including the UN General Assembly in the US? Can someone described as thick and daft achieve such career heights? She's passionate about gender issues, and her written work reflects that.
By all accounts, she's completed a nursing degree in the US, adding to her portfolio. Josephine is one of Ghana's respected personalities, known without scandal. Doing proper research before commenting would help; stop targeting people who mind their own business and fighting for women and girls.
Low life nonentity, Get a life!
Yaa Amanfo Tema 2 months ago
Herr Kwasia, wo tirimu yɛ dumsor—no light, no progress!
Aboa ba, even cockroach is more useful than you.
Wo gyimie yɛ generational curse—born fool, die fool!
Kwasia prɛko, you hate growth because poverty is your inh ... read full comment
Kwasia prɛko, you hate growth because poverty is your inheritance.”
Ofie aboa, wo deɛ even Google can’t search your relevance.
Empty brain, loud mouth—kwasia, silence will even make you wiser.
Mary BOAKYE 2 months ago
This is Cyberbullying!
Kwasia aboa, ti sa wu. If she didn’t have any skills, would she be this accomplished? You’re only exposing your ignorance and envy. Where exactly is she not supposed to be? Go ahead, remove her and ... read full comment
This is Cyberbullying!
Kwasia aboa, ti sa wu. If she didn’t have any skills, would she be this accomplished? You’re only exposing your ignorance and envy. Where exactly is she not supposed to be? Go ahead, remove her and replace her if you can. Even if you were given 1,000 years, you would still remain f**lish and could never reach her level, not even in your next life.
Josephine to the whole world! Aboa ba, kwasia gemigemi writer. Kwasia ba, you are the type who hate growth. You and your entire generation will forever lag behind. Ofie aboa peee!
Jordan mills 2 months ago
Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps because she echoed President Mahama's words on fighting for women's and girls' promotion.
As a regular Metro TV viewer, the woman you're insulting is a multitask-talented, highly educated personality with over two decades of media professionalism. She served as executive producer for Good Morning Ghana and hosted when Randy or Shamima Muslim weren't available for years.
Are you aware she produces the news and anchors News Night and News Break, acts, and works as an international correspondent covering major UN events, including the UN General Assembly in the US? Can someone described as thick and daft achieve such career heights? She's passionate about gender issues, and her written work reflects that.
By all accounts, she's completed a nursing degree in the US, adding to her portfolio. Josephine is one of Ghana's respected personalities, known without scandal. Doing proper research before commenting would help; stop targeting people who mind their own business and fighting for women and girls.
Low life nonentity, Get a life!
Obiba JK 2 months ago
Thank you madam. Bawumia has made his Walewale face like a cow. That fool is not a presidential material
JIMMY NPP 2 months ago
NPP WILL JOIN CPP AND PNC IN OPPOSITION FOREVER:
I CAN;T BELIEVE IT THAT NPP INSTEAD OF THEM TO START WORKING VERY HARD TO GET THE TRUST OF VOTERS ; THE HAVE STARTED PROMISING THEM AGAIN HEAVEN AND EARTH:
THIS SAME NPP PR ... read full comment
I CAN;T BELIEVE IT THAT NPP INSTEAD OF THEM TO START WORKING VERY HARD TO GET THE TRUST OF VOTERS ; THE HAVE STARTED PROMISING THEM AGAIN HEAVEN AND EARTH:
THIS SAME NPP PROMISED VOTERS HEAVEN AND EARTH 2016; BUT CAME TO GIVE THEM HELL AND DEVIL
VOTERS ARE NOT GOING TO BELIEVE ANY PROMISE FROM NPP CONNER FOR NOW: NPP IS NOW NOTED AS A LYING PROMISING PARTY:
ALL NPP NEEDS NOW IS TO APOLOGIES TO VOTERS WHO VOTED FOR THEM 2016; WORK HARD TO BUILT THEIR DIFFERENCIES IN INSIDE NPP : ALLOW NDC TO MAKE ITS MISTAKES FOR THE VOTERS TO SEE THEMSELVES: NPP SHOULD NOT TRY TO CONDERM OR CRITIZES ANYTHING NDC IS DOING FOR NOW BECAUSE THE VOTERS ARE NOT BELIVNG FROM NPP AND WILL NOT HESITATE TO TELL NPP THE PROVERT: POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK : NPP PLEASE STOP CAMPAIGNING FOR 2028 FOR NOW AND DO THE FIRST THINGS FIRST:
Kay kay 2 months ago
edots comments paa nie
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Itddggg
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago
Mahama just blew hot air, who even recognise him?
BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 2 months ago
Women are like slaves in the Savannah ,northern and the upper regions of Ghana. A woman has no say in those regions. Has JM done something about it, No. Is not a matter of talking about something for everyone to practice while you yourself is not doing. Hypocrisy.
OXYGEN 2 months ago
Stupidity. Gertrude Torkonoo is also a woman. We all saw how Lordina was struggling reading a prepared note. You are married to a blockhead but neck pressing an intelligent Chief Justice.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
This senseless imbecile has just fired a woman chief justice of supreme courts who does nothing wrong because she travelled with her husband and enjoys all the benefits our constitution grants to chief justice of supreme courts.our useless and senseless president gets the nerve to call fo protect women rights which he is guilty of by firing our woman chief justice.Both Josephine apppong-Yeboah and Mahama need psychiatric treatment in their thinking faculty for reset.
FACT 2 months ago
WHAT NEEDS TO BE CHEERFUL ABOUT
• Point to the effective actions President Mahama had taken to protect the rights of women in Ghana
• Relate those actions to his speech at the UN with respect to the call he made on glob ... read full comment
• Point to the effective actions President Mahama had taken to protect the rights of women in Ghana
• Relate those actions to his speech at the UN with respect to the call he made on global leaders
• Merely praising him for making that call on foreign leaders is sheer sycophantic adulation
• Ghana has a VP whose mouth speaks not. That is troubling for women's rights.
Enough 2 months ago
Hey madam is not about chew and pour it's about reality. Do the job, how is galamsey going in our dear country Ghana. So is Ghana going to import water from other countries? Government must do the NEED to stop galamsey period
Cooli0 2 months ago
Aboaa who said the UN takes what yr president is advocating for? Rubbish
Theresa Marklin East Legon 2 months ago
Beautiful! This resonates globally—no woman should ever be left behind. Women are vital leaders, changemakers, and heroes in every field. Huge thanks to incredible advocates like Josephine Oppong Yeboah who pave the way for a more inclusive future!
MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT DR: KWAME NKRUMAH: LETS GAURD HIM VERY WELL BEFORE OUR UP/NPP TRADITION BROTHERS AND SISTERS WILL SELL HIM TO THEIR MASTERS TO KILL HIM:; NPP IS NOTHING BUT A HOME NIGGER DOING ALL THE DIRTY WORKS FOR THE ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
SHE WAS ON METRO TV GOOD MORNING GHANA AND SHE SPOKE LIKE A KINDERGARTEN GIRL. SHE IS NOT ARTICULATE AND ON TOP OF THAT SHE THICK AND DAFT. WHAT SKILLS DOES SHE HAVE TO ANALYSE A MAJOR FOREIGN POL ...
What did she do to you to deserve such a nasty comment? Do you even know her? This is sheer jealousy and stupidity. If you had someone like her in your family, I bet you will be happy stup*id ass motherf*ucker. If you have no ...
Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps b ...
Kwasia prɛko, you hate growth because poverty is your inh ...
This is Cyberbullying!
Kwasia aboa, ti sa wu. If she didn’t have any skills, would she be this accomplished? You’re only exposing your ignorance and envy. Where exactly is she not supposed to be? Go ahead, remove her and ...
Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps b ...
THIS SAME NPP PR ...
edots comments paa nie
Women are like slaves in the Savannah ,northern and the upper regions of Ghana. A woman has no say in those regions. Has JM done something about it, No. Is not a matter of talking about something for everyone to practice whil ...
This senseless imbecile has just fired a woman chief justice of supreme courts who does nothing wrong because she travelled with her husband and enjoys all the benefits our constitution grants to chief justice of supreme cour ...
• Relate those actions to his speech at the UN with respect to the call he made on glob ...
Beautiful! This resonates globally—no woman should ever be left behind. Women are vital leaders, changemakers, and heroes in every field. Huge thanks to incredible advocates like Josephine Oppong Yeboah who pave the way for ...