Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Obviously, the law is about nothing. Just the opinion and leanings of individuals. It's not about the truth!
POMPEII 3 months ago
Hey, @Karikakchar-The-Senseless-Fool...!!!!! I didn't see you making your stupid comments when your darling girl (that "Kwasia Baa" Gertrude Araba Torkonoo) was supervising the ruling that... "A birth certificate which produces a passport cannot retain its recognition as an identification document like the passport it has just produced."
You crazy, nasty, reckless, unprincipled criminals can be so irritating with your beliefs and convictions that I sometimes wonder whether you brainless idiots were all recruited from the Pantang Hospital to come and do your politics. Go and tell your stupid mother that we have uprooted your gyimifuor former CJ. If she doesn't understand, she can join you to go and drown yourselves in one of Wontumi's galamsey pits. Mmoasem né nkwasiasem...!!!!!!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Great to have you spend all this time responding to simple truth that's so difficult to accept. I will not insult you I'm above that
Tanko Laptop THE PLURAL FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL 3 months ago
Ghanaweb, you need to up your game. I wonder if we can match the Kenyans and Nigerians in Journalism.
The plural of attorney general is attorneys general. The word "attorneys" is pluralized because it is the noun in the co ... read full comment
Ghanaweb, you need to up your game. I wonder if we can match the Kenyans and Nigerians in Journalism.
The plural of attorney general is attorneys general. The word "attorneys" is pluralized because it is the noun in the compound title, while "general" is an adjective describing the type of attorney. Therefore, you do not add an "s" to the end of "general".
Correct: The meeting was attended by several attorneys general.
Incorrect: The meeting was attended by several attorney generals.
Incorrect: The meeting was attended by several attorneys general's
Adzei 3 months ago
Nothing about the law. It is about the South vrs the North
Raymond 3 months ago
Eiiiiii GHANAWEB, bad English on a weekly basis. Which one is '3 Attorneys General' ?
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
What about DUMSOR? NPP knew that DUMSOR was not the fault of NDC President Mahama. It was as a result of the bad energy policies of successive governments from Kotoka, Busia, Acheampong, Akuffo, Rawlings, Kuffour etc etc who neglected the energy needs of Ghana whilst the Ghana population increased three to five fold. Did the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo not quickly blamed NDC President Mahama
FACT 3 months ago
Personalizing Ghana politics into NPP Akim Abuakwa Criminals Akufo-Addo? Running down a tribe in the name of politics?
Can someone say that in Northern Ghana most tribes are male dominated and thereby forbid women in leaders ... read full comment
Personalizing Ghana politics into NPP Akim Abuakwa Criminals Akufo-Addo? Running down a tribe in the name of politics?
Can someone say that in Northern Ghana most tribes are male dominated and thereby forbid women in leadership positions; and that tribal taboo could be personalized into being the cause for removing the lady Chief Justice from office?
● Reintroduction of "Civics Education" in Ghana needed.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xx
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones x
Teddy more 3 months ago
Who cares, the president has his job. If you're not about her removal, you have right to quit as well.
Araba Torkornor Experience Is Bad History 3 months ago
Araba Torkornor Is Gone, I Think Her Job Performance Was Not In Best Interests of Modern Progressive Developments, Our Critical Long Term Stability In The Country ,Ghana Has Learned From Araba Torkornor Poor Understandings Respects For All Ghanaians. Indeed.
Rock 3 months ago
Need a free invitation code to join the Pi Network? Don't pay for it, use my free invitation code: RockMensah
FACT 3 months ago
Chief Justice is a political appointment. NDC made a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice. Mission accomplished. Torkornoo goes back to the Bench at the Supreme Court. After all she was a Supreme Court Judge before she was promoted to be the Chief Justice. Simple straightforward commonsense which equates the fundamental concept of law.
FARMER JOHN 3 months ago
ATTORNEYS GENERAL
Improve your grammar, Ghanaweb.
ATTORNEYS GENERAL
EA 3 months ago
Is this news? Useless !!!
Nii 3 months ago
As for Ayikoi Otoo, he's doing dirty politics, nothing more.
Sappey Agboh 3 months ago
There is no division in the opinion of any leading legal experts. It's only NPP legal fraternity who are crying fault. They are the only ones claiming that the process that led to the removal of the ex-CJ was unconstitutional without pointing out any specific provision of the Constitution that was infringed.
KF 3 months ago
The major that remains on a lot of people's lips is, Why is NDC supporting the removal of the Torkornoo, and why is NPP against her removal? You will be able to understand why this woman was removed by the time you finish answering this question.
CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 3 months ago
BLAME IT ON THE HOPELESS LOPSISED 1992 CONSTITUTION.
Sam 3 months ago
Depending of where you are sitting
Nii Armah 3 months ago
As Ghanaians don’t we have any better issues to discuss rather than CJ’s removal? Is she going to be reinstated after all the (mis) interpretations of the law?
Please, give us a break, one will support or condemn this d ... read full comment
As Ghanaians don’t we have any better issues to discuss rather than CJ’s removal? Is she going to be reinstated after all the (mis) interpretations of the law?
Please, give us a break, one will support or condemn this decision based upon one’s political affiliation!
Ghana’s more important than any other issue!!
Rory 3 months ago
Where was ayikoi otoo when torkornoo stretched her grubby hands into parliament, ordering them not to implement a decision they had taken? Go way you, ayikoi.
TAKORADI INSULTING YOUNG GUYS WILL BE KILLED EVEN AFTER RENDERING APOLOGY TO OTUMFOUR. 3 months ago
Those TAKORADI 2 young guys who insulted the Ashanti king Asantehene will never be spared if they are caught. No stone will be left unturned to deal ruthlessly with those 2 lunatic young boys no matter how long it takes. Their APOLOGY is not accepted. Their parents must prepare for the worse if these boys are caught be in TAKORADI, Accra , cape coast or any place in GHANA.
Dwen Ka Kra 3 months ago
@Kwaseato, you can go and physically wring their necks. What has Asantehene done for you? And, where in the constuition does it say that Asantehene rule over Fantes, Ewes, Gas Sefwis, Akyems, Ahantas etc?
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Ayikoe Otoo is part of the npp criminal organization so what do one expect from such a person.
When Charlotte Osie was removed by Akuffo Addo and Sophia Akuffo with same provisions of the constitution were was Ayikoe Otoo??? ... read full comment
Ayikoe Otoo is part of the npp criminal organization so what do one expect from such a person.
When Charlotte Osie was removed by Akuffo Addo and Sophia Akuffo with same provisions of the constitution were was Ayikoe Otoo??? Npp is just a shameless, hypocrites, murderers, thieves and lair's organization. They are all criminals, nation wreckers organization.
the Villager 3 months ago
Same criminal gang argue for Nana Akuffo Addo and would love to see him back in power.
the Villager 3 months ago
People who argue for Torkono are the same who argue for Nana Akuffo Addo and would love to see Nana back in power.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago
Ayikoi Otoo also wants to become like he knows the law more than anyone else in the country "buulu"
Bk man 3 months ago
Former AG Ayioko otoo do you really know the law
I think you might have imprisoned people unlawfully
during your turn as an AG.You are play politics hiding
behind a political party,Tokornoo is not above the law ... read full comment
behind a political party,Tokornoo is not above the law.
She is gone forever go and bring her back you fool.
Solomon don't waste time. Send the petition immediately 3 months ago
Ghana Web why are you disturbing both our rsrs and eyes. The woman had been constitutionally sacked. Period
Solomon don't waste time. Send the petition immediately 3 months ago
Asakramitoga
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
That okoe failed AG is just suffering from his own kpokpoblibli syndrome
Zom 3 months ago
2 support it and they are ndc the 1 other is Npp and doesn’t support it, he is the ex CJ s lawyer anyway .
Ghana Don't Needs Ayioko Tell Us HowThings Should Be Done 3 months ago
Getrude Araba Sackey Torkornor Removed Was The Best Wised Decisions By This Administration, Torkornoo Was A Social Polluter, A Pontential Security Threats To Peace Progress Devolopments in Ghana. Period.
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 3 months ago
ANYONE DECENTING THE REMOVAL OF TORKORNOU A CJ IS CORRUPT. YOU CANNOT STEAL FROM YOUR COUNTRY AND GO SCOT FREE. THE LAW IS THE LAW. SHE KNOWS IT AND SHE BROKE IT AND CANNNOT BE GIVEN SECOND CHANCE.
Earl 3 months ago
The chief justice, and indeed all supreme court justices, should only be removed through impeachment. It should not be possible for the president to sack the chief justice, who is the most important obstacle to abuse of power, and instate somebody loyal to himself.
When it comes to choosing the chief justice, Ghana should follow the example of Mexico, where supreme court judges are now elected by popular vote.
Concerned- Tema 3 months ago
The woman has been removed. Case closed. Keep your energies for productive National issues.
Aba Akyere 3 months ago
Ei etua wo yonkon ho ai etua dua mu.
AI 3 months ago
ONCE MARTIN AMIDU SAYS IT, THAT’S FINAL
Martin Amidu, our Lord Denning, knows the law inside out, and is 100%% impartial. To Martin, it is Ghana first!
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
The article was yet another hatchet job by a wannabe journalist with skewed views and possible political party bias.
The one thing that each Ghanaian must be thankful for is that the removal of Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey ... read full comment
The article was yet another hatchet job by a wannabe journalist with skewed views and possible political party bias.
The one thing that each Ghanaian must be thankful for is that the removal of Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo has exposed the absolute majority of lawyers in Ghana to be liars, unprincipled, dishonest, not trustworthy and above dangerous to this so-called democracy.
NPP advocates choose to suddenly distinguish between the use of articles 146 in the removal from office of a female judge at the human rights court, a female EC chairwoman and the the application of same statute for the removal of Getrude Torkornoo. The lack of intellectual honesty within the inner circle of those who believe Gertrude Torkornoo should have been spared want readers and Ghanaians who are not trained lawyers to not understand that the judiciary, legislature and the executive branches of government are coequal.
The display of intellectual dishonesty and lack of moral compass of advocates for retention of Ms. Torkornoo is uncanny. They shamelessly would like for the poor who dare to steal a hen or goat or cassava (any foodstuff) or purse to go to prison for no less than 2-year plus by courts administered by Gertrude Torkornoo but she should be exempted from punishment for the misuse of at least $10,000 of state funds.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 months ago
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr. Richard Amoako Baah, a leading member of NPP.
And now that the NPP's rigging machine of stuffing the Ballot Boxes has been unearthed by Jakpa.and COP Kofi Boakye, they will never ever come to power for the next 100yrs.
Bank ...
Hey, @Karikakchar-The-Senseless-Fool...!!!!! I didn't see you making your stupid comments when your darling girl (that "Kwasia Baa" Gertrude Araba Torkonoo) was supervising the ruling that... "A birth certificate which produc ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
The plural of attorney general is attorneys general. The word "attorneys" is pluralized because it is the noun in the co ...
What about DUMSOR? NPP knew that DUMSOR was not the fault of NDC President Mahama. It was as a result of the bad energy policies of successive governments from Kotoka, Busia, Acheampong, Akuffo, Rawlings, Kuffour etc etc who ...
Can someone say that in Northern Ghana most tribes are male dominated and thereby forbid women in leaders ...
URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with ...
Araba Torkornor Is Gone, I Think Her Job Performance Was Not In Best Interests of Modern Progressive Developments, Our Critical Long Term Stability In The Country ,Ghana Has Learned From Araba Torkornor Poor Understandings ...
Chief Justice is a political appointment. NDC made a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice. Mission accomplished. Torkornoo goes back to the Bench at the Supreme Court. After all she was a Supreme Court Judge before sh ...
ATTORNEYS GENERAL
There is no division in the opinion of any leading legal experts. It's only NPP legal fraternity who are crying fault. They are the only ones claiming that the process that led to the removal of the ex-CJ was unconstitutional ...
The major that remains on a lot of people's lips is, Why is NDC supporting the removal of the Torkornoo, and why is NPP against her removal? You will be able to understand why this woman was removed by the time you finish ans ...
Please, give us a break, one will support or condemn this d ...
Those TAKORADI 2 young guys who insulted the Ashanti king Asantehene will never be spared if they are caught. No stone will be left unturned to deal ruthlessly with those 2 lunatic young boys no matter how long it takes. The ...
When Charlotte Osie was removed by Akuffo Addo and Sophia Akuffo with same provisions of the constitution were was Ayikoe Otoo??? ...
behind a political party,Tokornoo is not above the law ...
Asakramitoga
The chief justice, and indeed all supreme court justices, should only be removed through impeachment. It should not be possible for the president to sack the chief justice, who is the most important obstacle to abuse of power ...
The one thing that each Ghanaian must be thankful for is that the removal of Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey ...
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...