I’m happy to be prosecuted under an NDC gov’t - Charles Bissue

Read Comments Comments (28)

• don`t care !!! © 2 months ago

There we go again! Another crook has found his voice! Not ashamed of being a crook and an authentic criminal.

• Peter 2 months ago

You dont have evidenced that someone's father is a crook and are calling him so. Its possible yourself and your imbecile parents are moir than crooked.

• Hmmm moment 2 months ago

He appoints Bissue the thief as campaign manager

Ken the cork, he drifts with ease,
    Blown by every passing breeze.
    He swore to feed just party men,
    And now he’s proved it once again.

Who else to trust with votes so ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• Dangote 2 months ago

THIS HARDCORE GALAMSEY CORRUPT CRIMINAL WILL SERIOUSLY COST KEN.
    I HATE THIS IDIOT GET RID OF HIM NOW!!!

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

It's interesting the man believe he will be free if prosecuted objectively. The man has been pronounced guilty in the court of public opinion and it's important for him to clear his name if he has conviction of no guilt

• Erzua Grant. 2 months ago

Bissue knew he would be persecuted, so he sought refuge with Kennedy. Kennedy assured him safe haven, which is why he agreed to become his campaign manager. Today, if Kennedy Agyapong is free from the harassment of the NDC, t ...

• Adoko Owuayem. 2 months ago

You see, these are the traitors who are in cahoots with Mahama and the NDC. Kennedy Agyapong has disappointed the NPP. All NPP members linked to Kennedy will not be prosecuted under Mahama. The NPP must forget Kennedy and his ...

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

My problem with the OSP is his penchant to go after the proverbial low-hanging fruits. What happened to the Ken Ofori Attah's case?

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

The OSP must not give any corrupt official a chance. They must be prosecuted whether the amount they embezzled are huge or not. We need our moneys back.

• GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Who will free you. Look at this galamsay thief. Have you not seen the video? I just don't understand these rat shit eaters

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Eeeh Charles shut up your mouth! Don't you know that you are one of the known criminals in GHANA? SHAME YOU THIEF!

• Bk man 2 months ago

All these people need to be shot in their heads ,they don't deserve to live

• Nana Benso 2 months ago

Eiii King of Galamsay nie, The Tarkwa Blue Water Destroyer, Mr Get Rich quick and kill all. welcome.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

God be with you. Ghanaians are blinded by the propaganda of the NDC. Ghana has retrogressed 1000 years under clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. The worst president ever. John Mahama is the IDI AMIN of ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

God be with you. Ghanaians are blinded by the propaganda of the NDC. What has happened to the NDC appointees such as Yamin, the female mp, the DCE. I can count about ten of them. Selective justice. "Four legs good, two legs b ...

• Israel 2 months ago

You are not going to free you will go to prison

• No Mercy 2 months ago

Charles Bissue, Your behaviour is going to Prosecute You.Your GREEDY, Steeling and Causes losses to the State.These Criminals must be Jailed, and their assets to be Consficate.Group of Politicians thieves, corrupt, Steeling a ...

• Nana addo boys criminals I have the men all are liars criminals 2 months ago

Thief man

• Adzei 2 months ago

Charles, we are not fools. You took the envelope full of money on camera for what and whom. That is is graft so stop the stupid noise.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Hey owura, if for nothing at all, we all saw you receive money on national TV. I won't pre-judge you, but, how do you call an act of taking money (without receipt) in order to give preferential treatment to a mining firm? I a ...

• FAA 2 months ago

The NDC Gvt need to change the current Attorney General because he is not performing well before the eyes of majority Ghanaians. He is a failure and need to be changed. He might be cutting deals with all the criminals of the ...

• re: 2 months ago

if you have evidence go and jail them

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

FORK OFF! You filthy bribe giver.

• Eddie 2 months ago

Who cares you will not be the only person to go to jail selfish thief

• Your corrupt behavior came out during Nana Addo's region 2 months ago

All good NPP members were against your corrupt behaviour during Nana Addo's time. Don't make it look like NDC is witch-hunting you. Just present yourself to the court.

• Lord Peppers 2 months ago

Please don’t sing a different song after a verdict is given