Why hasn't Ken Ofori-Atta been prosecuted? - Gbande asks OSP

Read Comments Comments (71)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago

NPP are bunches of natural born criminals and nation wreckers. R.I.P NPP

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

It is not going to be easy to catch Ken Ofori Atta because he knows how to play the Cards. The Kibi people, especially the Ofori Attah people are Anti Rawlings and NDC but ata point in time Ken was the best friend and the clo ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Elderly fool. You drooling smelly mouth.

• Saul 3 months ago

Your Ndc and Osp is all talk.Ask yourself this question . How many of these supposed npp criminals has your Ndc government jailed?? The answer is Zero. They are just telling you nonentities what you want to hear.

• Yokohama 3 months ago

Gyimifuor ba @Saul, we have just uprooted that judicial criminal (Kwasia-Baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo), whom you were counting on to escape scrutiny, so relax...... we shall soon ship all of you criminals to the special place ...

• Free Education Launch--NADAA Legacy Institute 3 months ago

@Yokohama. Hopefully though. But the emphasis remains:-"If the OSP cannot work with the FBI to bring Ken Ofori Attah, then the FBI cannot (repeat CANNOT) come to Ghana to take people to the US! Period!

• Senseless Nonsense A good turn deserves another 3 months ago

Bottom line upfront:
    If the OSP cannot work with the FBI to bring Ken Ofori-Attah, then the FBI cannot come to Ghana to take people to US.
    One good turn deserves another!

Curriculum:- 1.Wealth by Sudden Flight. 2. White Collar- Crime Schemes 3.Mother Serpent Corruption Styles 4.Polls' Violence 5.President-King's Arise Protocol 6. Fugitive Finance without Sin. Apply now@Wontumi Tv

NADAA Registry Office: Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo Av. Kanda-Nima. ACCRA. Sanctifying "Looting into Legacy" by Liturgy, available on request at National Cathedral. Case Study1:- Ken Ofori-Attah.

• TruthisBitter 3 months ago

@ Yokohama dey play

• OBLONGATA 3 months ago

During the time that Ken Ofori-Atta was madly stealing into the SPECIAL FAMILY VAULT created by his criminal cousin (Nana Akuffo Addo), we all saw the zeal and energy with which he was executing that job. Moreover, when he wa ...

• Ama 3 months ago

Why hasn't Sedenam Temaklo be prosecuted?

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago

Akufo Ado government was simply useless

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

This OSP can't be trusted at all. This OSP is part of the npp criminal organization, there he is only playing hide and seek with Ghanians. He will never bring Ken Ofori Atta to face the Law never.

• Dembele 3 months ago

You are peddling falsehood and that is not how we will fight corruption so stop it. In my view, the Special Prosecutor has shown commitment to fight corruption and bring perpetrators to book. On Ken Ofori-Atta, the OSP took t ...

• Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago

The OSP is compromised.AM SURE. The AKYEM MAFIAS can bribe the OSP with even $100m. We support Mustapha Gbande. These thieves have STOLEN over $5billion. Ofori Atta should come and answer some corruption questions

• Peter 3 months ago

Thw matter must be handled the AG and nit thw OSP. He is one of them and will surely be biased. If we rely on the OSP, Ofori-Attah will never be prosecuted.

• Dembele 3 months ago

And why won't Ken Ofori-Atta be prosecuted? Is he above the law. I believe the Special Prosecutor has shown commitment to fight corruption and bring perpetrators to book. On Ken Ofori-Atta, the OSP took the first steps to ens ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago

Ndc should distinguish between propaganda and proving same in court

• Dembele 3 months ago

You are peddling falsehood so stop it. I believe the Special Prosecutor has shown commitment to fight corruption and bring perpetrators to book. On Ken Ofori-Atta, the OSP took the first steps to ensure Mr. Ken Ofori-Atta’s ...

• Dembele 3 months ago

You are peddling falsehood stop it. In my view, the Special Prosecutor has shown commitment to fight corruption and bring perpetrators to book. On Ken Ofori-Atta, the OSP took the first steps to ensure Mr. Ken Ofori-Atta’s ...

• Charles 3 months ago

Brazilians have sentenced their former President Jair Bolsonaro to 24 years in prisonment. The French have just sentenced their former President Nicolas Sarkozy to 5 years in prisonment. In Ghana however, we are unable to pro ...

• Nsia 3 months ago

@Sarkozy, has ben jailed in France as well, yet we are still wanking over Ofori Atta.

• Joseph 3 months ago

The AG/OSP should collect yhe full 100% of the UNIBANK loot before talking about Ken Ofori Atta's alleged crimes. Aren't we jokers? A country where OCAL/ORAL can co-exist.

• Kancelski 3 months ago

You can do that when you come back to power in 2089. As for now, we'll not take any stupid order from any NPP wee smoker

• Peter 3 months ago

He should come and die here in Ghana. Such a wicked and divisive man.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

This Gbande guy will be the downfall of the Ndc.Why has Sedinam Tamakloe not been brought back to serve her 10 years sentence.

• Collins GH 3 months ago

Use ur ndc lawyers to prosecute him. I re a educated but still a big illiterate

• Obroniba 3 months ago

Both parties are thieves with no manners and dignity. All they know is making useless noises and raise Ghanaians hope high and does nothing but support corrupt practices. Should JDM fail to deal with these bunch of highly inc ...

• La Pleasure man 3 months ago

Bam!

• TruthisBitter 3 months ago

@Obroniba you are wise and a good Ghanaian, not some whose brains have been wiped out due to party affiliations

• Osei 3 months ago

Get rid of that joker. He's a waste of time

• La Pleasure man 3 months ago

Impotent thief with no prostate.. Hope he is still in pains.. If he's really sick anyway.. can't trust a demon like him..

• Yaw 3 months ago

Concert man.... Wei

• J. Owusu-Mensah 3 months ago

That is politics in Ghana, with both NPP and NDC, you scratch my back, I scratch your back. We heard a lot of these alleged corruption in 2017 but nothing happened. I doubt if anything will happen this time around.
    To eradic ...

• Dr. Gabriel Ayisi 3 months ago

Why can’t Nana Addo be held responsible for the incompetence and corrupt practices of KEN OFORI ATTA???

• DDT 3 months ago

Your government is in power and you are asking questions instead of providing the public with answers. Our so called journalist are also not asking questions and following up on a story when it matters most. OSP is enjoying t ...

• Dembele 3 months ago

DDT are you sure the OSP has been enjoying taxpayers' money without results? or you have not taken time to know what results it has produced so far. I have been curious recently about the OSP's work and guess what I found. Th ...

• Gabon Dee 3 months ago

Nkwasiafuo wei nom nyinaa is at the seat of government,such a stubborn radical crook calling for a self made man a thief,you Mustafa who were you before NDC came to power,what have you achieved in life...NONSENSE

• Owuo Sei Fié 3 months ago

TIBONKO Akuffo Addo koraaa a w'abon saa nó.... he entered the seat of government as the president. Saa Kyebi bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, mumudacious mampam nó

• Opon k. 3 months ago

What about Sedinam... selective justice

• FACT 3 months ago

NDC RESET KEY IS IN AN NDC GALAMSEY PIT
    The noise on Ken Ofori-Atta is much ado about nothing.

NDC shouts about the Bawku conflict while Gonja burns in a tribal conflagration.

Right now the simple placements of BECE st ...

• Ashley 3 months ago

Gbande, why don't you go ahead and prosecute Ofori Atta yourself if you have any evidence?

• Osei Bonsu 3 months ago

Ghana is not a serious country. If this man were to be from Turkey, UAE or Iran, the special forces will have adducted him and brought him into Ghana for prosecution. Tweaaa.

• Ben 3 months ago

Gbande, go and ask your grandfather. Nonsense!

• Dondo Frafra 3 months ago

Sia like that...... you think your NPP criminals will be set freee, abi ???? You lie bad. Go and ask your ashawo mother

• Don 3 months ago

This osp must resign. He's fruitless mulberries

• Dembele 3 months ago

Don, are you sure the OSP is fruitless? or you have not taken time to know what results it has produced so far. I have been curious recently about the OSP's work and guess what I found. The OSP is currently prosecuting 27 per ...

• FunnyGhana 3 months ago

It appears the system is getting back to the usual. What happened with the Wontumi illegal galamsey case and mining in forests.

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA your mother and father is there try them

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Can all be liar? No some can be true as things are going that PAPA OSP now been adducted into Mr Push Push Push shortman devil the Akyem Mafia Akufo Addo Dankwa family and so hmmmmmm AFRAID AFRAID OOO

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Thev FBI AND THE US JUSTICE DEPARTMENT HAVE ALREADY LOOKED INTO THE CASE AGAINST KEN OFORI ATTA , THEY KNOW HE IS INNOCENT, THEY WILL NEVER HAND OVER AN IVY LEAGUE TRAINED , INTELEGENT ECONOMIST TO THE NDC TALIBAN BABIE ...

• Alokoto 3 months ago

Until that useless INDEMNITY CLAUSE in our Constitution is quickly removed, nothing good would be achieved in Ghana. Presidents will come, misbehave and go scot-free.
    It is high time we start jailing those who steal from ...

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

Senseless talk from an ANIMAL called Gbande. Provide evidence that Ken Ofori Attah stole money. LIES and PROPAGANDA, the trademark of NDC ANIMALS.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Why can’t the AG clear him just as he had done to Duffuor, Japka and others?

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

This boy Gbande, when is he going back to complete his course at UG? FAKE degree holders in NDC govt. SHAME!!!!!

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Breaking news soccer match between NARCOTIC PUSHERS PARTY( NPP ) and NARCOTIC DISTANCERS PARTY( NDC ) venue Kotoka International Airport and to be referere by Ken Ofori Atta Match Commissioners FBI NS NIB EOCO CID and OSP fre ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago

This is a fair argument from Gbande over to you OSP Kissi-Agyebeng must wake-up,even where is Asante-Bediatuo that thief who faked his illness?

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

And why is your indisciplined Richard Jakpa and Malik Basingtale still at post and not being prosecuted? You Gbande yourself should have been behind bars by now. Arseholes!

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Foolish man .let sedinam tamakloe be brought down too

• KY 3 months ago

The bottom line is, there's no there there so why would he be prosecuted? Secondly, how many of the NPP people has been prosecuted aside indicting them and making them pay huge sums of money which the Mahama and his cronies, ...

• ABU,USA 3 months ago

WHERE IS OFORI ATTA NOW?THIEF

• Nana K 3 months ago

Kissi is a deceitful character.

• Kona 3 months ago

I just heard from someone that Gbande is a pastor. If this is true, I urge him to be circumspect in his utterances. It is unbecoming of a pastor. He ought to know as a pastor that temporal power is transient.

---The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine wa ...

• Killa 3 months ago

Kwasia go and prosecute him yourself

• CHE COOLAY 3 months ago

Ofori Atta will be saved by his bible quotations.