Jakpa clashes with Godfred Dame, demands CID investigation into alleged fabrication

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

DAME SHOULD BE IN PRISON BY NOW. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY ALL THESE NPP IDIOTS WHO DESTROYED OUR DEMOCRACY INCLUDING THE THIEVES ARE ALL WALKING FREE ENJOYING THEIR BOOTY.

MAHAMA WAKE UP!. KISI ADJABENG WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?. WHY IS OFORI ATTA STILL WALKING FREE AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT IT?. OH!, IS IT BECAUSE YOU WERE APPOINTED THROUGH THE INFLUENCE OF OTCHERE DARKO?

• DotCom 3 months ago

I would like all the NPP members who rush to defend and to protect its members who are accused of misconduct, to read this testimony and judge if this is the way people in high positions should behave. Irrespective of parties ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

@Dot.com.
    BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA IS FULL OF HIMSELF! AHH!!!!

CAN SOMEONE REMIND BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA THAT THE STATUTE OF LIMITATIONS ON THEIR CRIME WILL BE EXTENDED EVEN IF IT TAKES A PARLIAMENTARY CI TO OPEN THE CASE AND BRIN ...

• VANDELRAMA 3 months ago

You... @Stephen *DONKEY* !!! You see, your regular madness and senseless talks have always caused me to wonder whether it is even necessary for God to grant us long life so that we can gain wisdom. But you and your colleague ...

• DotCom 3 months ago

@Stephen Donkor….you missed the point, which is about our attitude towards corruption and corrupt officials. It is about our justice minister trying to coerce a witness to lie and incriminate an accused person. I am not sur ...

• Catfish 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..~#**

• John,Tema 3 months ago

What the whole nation expect from Jakpa Richard and Ato Forson, is a Refund of the 2.7 Million US Dollars they stole from the state to bring in new ambulances.Jakpa's behaviour is a provocation to all Ghanaians.and this case ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Interesting times ahead. I concur no wicked member of Akufo Addo's regime will go scot free from accountability as osono maame is graciously removed. They had high hopes on her to protect their stinking asses. Ghana is workin ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

It serves the NPP right. It was Justice Yoli Kulendi who staged a meeting between Dame and Jakpa that got Dame to be secretly recorded. Instead of the NPP causing Justice Kulendi to be removed, they kept quiet. Now Jakpa i ...

• Johnny 3 months ago

Perfectly correct my friend he set up Godfred Dame. Despite coming out from Akuffo Addo's chamber, Yoni Kulendi did not throw his full support behind the fight against Corruption under Nana's regime.

• Atemuda 3 months ago

Foolish boy @Johnny, so you agree that there was a "set up" which Godfred Dame fell into. My question - how could he fall into the trap if he was not extremely corrupt ?? Was Yeboah Dame forcefully coerced to speak

• QT 3 months ago

Kwasia-kwasia, kromfuor bodamfuor @TAKE OR PAY...!!!!!! Please, go and ask your stupid ashawo mother whether it was Yoni Kulendi who selected the words that Godfred Dame used in coaching Richard Jakpa on how to lie into his m ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• John Martin 3 months ago

Another dirty idiot

• John Martin 3 months ago

Addicted fool

• Wwwe 3 months ago

With that man who signed fake cheques hmmm

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Bravo Jakpa

• N 3 months ago

Do you support thieves?

• Junior Agogo 3 months ago

Kusié ba @N..... the thieves & criminals are the ones who were coaching an accused person on how to go and give a false testimony. An example of a thief is you and your father

• Torgbe 3 months ago

Long live Jakpa

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Will Cassiel Ato Forson & Jakpa Richard survive another June 4th 1979 Coup Detat ?Will they even get the courage to stay around when there's a Coup Detat?Time will tell let them continue Fooling .

• Criminality has no expiring date. 3 months ago

If the NPP under Nana Addo allowed criminals within the NDC party who brought in dead and rotten ambulances into the country, took €5 million bribe from Airbus, imported fake fertiliser products for CMB, shared millions of ...

• Efiewura 3 months ago

Chale man, please get serious for once! What you are talking here is PURE TRAMADOL. Gyae wó gyimiii no. Are you saying you wasted all those 8 years for nothing....?? Why do you NPP morons like displaying your madness like th ...

• Jerry 3 months ago

Jakpa wanted to trick Godfred Dame into an ambush in that his mischievously recorded phone conversation but he couldn't quite succeed.

JOHN. TEMA. ARE YOU ON DRUGS?.

• Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago

Dame in trouble

• Koa 3 months ago

I think as AG he has legal rights to negotiate. Any way what does jakpa want? He is too consumed with vengeance and this will not take him anywhere. He must remember na Ghana he dey oo. Power sweet and is like chameleon and ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

More Fire, interesting times ahead.
    I always believe npp is a criminal organization, who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
    They are evil, wicked, and demonic.

• FTT 3 months ago

Any evil planed against Dame will surely turned back to them

• Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago

You think your government is in power so you can use it to intimate your opponents. Your time will soon come to an end and you will be brought back to court again. Were you not dismissed from the military?

• One more 3 months ago

Yes is time to nail this man Godfred Dame

• Andy 3 months ago

Mad people,,so it's not enough that u used our money to buy an empty ambulance,u have the impudence to do this, good God ,,,NDC,,
    So now u are in power so u think it's all over

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rewrf3 ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

It is only in Ghana and under John Mahama that a useless creature like Jakpa, who was dismissed from the Ghana Army, will head the National Security.

• Hamid Musah Badung 3 months ago

Dame law practice license must be revoked

• Lopez 3 months ago

How credible are you Mr Jakpa when you tried to use your so called supreme court judge uncle to trap the AG(Godfred Dame)? Why was the case aborted by your government when an appeal was pending? Stop wasting our time with tax ...

• E.K. 3 months ago

What will you gain from setting up someone? Lord have mercy upon humanity, indeed he has no conscience !

• KF 3 months ago

Dame should not have been walking free on a street by now. This foolish guy said he just wanted the coup plot case by adding DCOP Agordzo's name to make the case big and attractive. Even if it takes a hundred years, he will p ...

• Kwei 3 months ago

Army reject with frauulent government contract because of cronyism which his boss did not know about ,as national security pursuing former Attorney General . Do we have any sensible person in the government to put things in c ...

• Jack Sparrow 3 months ago

So if djapa agreed with dame nd accepted his offer to prosecut forson who is at fault? no wonder he's not Akan especially the ashantis like he'll betrayed forson through money

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

this criminal must shut up

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

I wonder why NDC president Mahama are delaying to send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison. NDC president Mahama ACTION, ACTION NOW

• This is total distraction! 3 months ago

Richard Jakpa, u know this one won't fly ! So don't just waste our time , chairman. Godfred Dame is much of a heavy weight for u !

• AI 3 months ago

@JAKPA: IS THAT A PAINTING OR A SIGNATURE?

I bet this signature will take 10 minutes to complete.

• Gh 3 months ago

Freeing of npp corrupt officials will send ndc to opposition...I regret campaigning for ndc only to come and set npp thieves free..

• The healer sees more, dark moon 3 months ago

Another Foolish man just because his case has been removed from court so his talking nonsense, he power in his own hands and entered into people house without warrant without any prosucation is he thinks his above the law, s ...

• Atsu 3 months ago

Look at this thief a military dropped out . Ghanaians know you criminals don’t try to play smart. You can tickle your self and laugh if Ghana is any serious country you should be in jail. Idiot

• Kona 3 months ago

Attention seeking Jakpa has set the gullible NDC apparachites into frenzy. Very pathetic. In whatever we do let's remember that karma awaits us one day

• Castro 3 months ago

Fire on the mountain