farking fix galamsey. we have an existential crisis, and you are galavanting around the world ringing bells? is he aware that the turbidity of our drinking water sources are now almost 20000 times the acce ... read full comment
3ny3 de3 3hia ni
farking fix galamsey. we have an existential crisis, and you are galavanting around the world ringing bells? is he aware that the turbidity of our drinking water sources are now almost 20000 times the acceptable upper limits???
let's stop the farking same old same old bullsht politics and get to work fixing our actual problems.
DotCom 2 months ago
Clearly you don’t understand what is needed to develop a country. You shouldn’t be hanging out here.
Kwame 2 months ago
@kk, you are either deaf or blind or in total slumber, can you not see that the NDC government is tackling the galamsey menace as against your NPP that spent s whopping 8 years to rather entrench the practice. Shame. Skin pain.
Sethoo 2 months ago
Leaders of all serious nations who have jobs to do at home have gone back . What's John Mahama doing in NY?
DotCom 2 months ago
Read my comment above. He is there for a meeting to attract investors. Do you understand that?
Kwesi 2 months ago
Who is coming to invest and move their family to a country with no discipline, law and order, poor customer service, poor sanitation, poor road networks, poor medical care, no running pipe-borne water at home, chaotic traffic, no sidewalks and street lights, bureaucracy and corruption everywhere, etc. etc. Keep dreaming.
OM 2 months ago
@Kwesi. You've hit the nail on the right place.
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
You are right, about the bad things about Ghana, but It's been that way even when that evil Akyem run the country for 8 years.
Yoofee 2 months ago
Stupid comment
Its not everyone in this world who is a slave to materialism, you idiot! Ghana is a great country to live in, go around and ask every foreigners here, including the racist and disrespectful and undignified cou ... read full comment
Stupid comment
Its not everyone in this world who is a slave to materialism, you idiot! Ghana is a great country to live in, go around and ask every foreigners here, including the racist and disrespectful and undignified country you are currently hiding in! I live inEurope for 25 years, andi couldn't be happier living in Ghana now! Grow up!
Evans 2 months ago
@Kwesi is what you are saying not an indictment on the past Nana Addo led NPP government. If they had kept the focus on infrastructure building I guess you will not be saying what you are saying now.Wasted 8 years.
Nyameba 2 months ago
John Darega Mahama go back home and fix the drinking water problem facing the country with your family and friends doing galamsey.Foolish greedy man who doesn’t care for his citizens except for himself.SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT
Tony 2 months ago
@nyameba
Its very painful to lose all your previleges! I know ! But your useless thievery party was rejected and thrown out by the good people of this country! 38%! Deal with it!
@nyameba
Its very painful to lose all your previleges! I know ! But your useless thievery party was rejected and thrown out by the good people of this country! 38%! Deal with it!
Ama 2 months ago
Good! You've talk sense into his cotton filled head!
Kwame 2 months ago
once a buffoon always a big or bigger buffoon! he's not capable of changing,because it's not in him! totally sold out.
Tony 2 months ago
@kwame
It took mahama just 4 months to prove he's a better leader than your ugly twisted dwarf, akuffo addo! 38%!
@kwame
It took mahama just 4 months to prove he's a better leader than your ugly twisted dwarf, akuffo addo! 38%!
Tony 2 months ago
Remember!38% idiot!
The Great Colossus 2 months ago
Fellow brothers and sisters, I suggest, we the citizens, unite together, to define the destiny of our country and take active participation in shaping it to our own taste. For we can't rely on our recycled corrupt political leaders to solve our problems, when, they can't solve their own. There's an old saying that one can't give what one doesn't have. This is the reason, why they are giving us what they got. So, let us gather with a singular mindset, identify the problems, find creative solutions to them and find the means to solve it and others would see the good works to copy and replicate it throughout the country. In brief, let us create a prototype solutions in one district's problems, and same creative solutions or modified solutions could be applied to similar problems in all districts throughout the country. And that's what I call shaping the national destiny to fit our youthful taste if we take the initiatives after identifying the problems, talking about them and then taking actions after finding the creative solutions to bring them to fruitions. Vielen dank. Meda nase. Akpe
Concern 2 months ago
We have become a very sour people-and sadly, every review or opinion I see is shaped by one thing only: tribalism.
Those from the middle part of the country are the biggest culprits. They refuse to acknowledge any good in a ... read full comment
We have become a very sour people-and sadly, every review or opinion I see is shaped by one thing only: tribalism.
Those from the middle part of the country are the biggest culprits. They refuse to acknowledge any good in a leader who is not from their tribe, yet they heap endless praise on their own-even when he is not just bad, but outright terrible.
The last administration is the perfect example. It was perhaps the most corrupt and inept government in our nation’s history. Worse still, they opened the floodgates for the Chinese to exploit and destroy our environment-a practice that has since been copied and normalized by local people.
God Is Able 2 months ago
When you can't break the eight you end up misbehaving every day
Kay De 2 months ago
Akoa Mahama yi agyimi dodo. Kwasea sei as president.
3ny3 de3 3hia ni
farking fix galamsey. we have an existential crisis, and you are galavanting around the world ringing bells? is he aware that the turbidity of our drinking water sources are now almost 20000 times the acce ...
@kk, you are either deaf or blind or in total slumber, can you not see that the NDC government is tackling the galamsey menace as against your NPP that spent s whopping 8 years to rather entrench the practice. Shame. Skin pai ...
Who is coming to invest and move their family to a country with no discipline, law and order, poor customer service, poor sanitation, poor road networks, poor medical care, no running pipe-borne water at home, chaotic traffic ...
Stupid comment
Its not everyone in this world who is a slave to materialism, you idiot! Ghana is a great country to live in, go around and ask every foreigners here, including the racist and disrespectful and undignified cou ...
John Darega Mahama go back home and fix the drinking water problem facing the country with your family and friends doing galamsey.Foolish greedy man who doesn’t care for his citizens except for himself.SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR ...
@nyameba
@kwame
Remember!38% idiot!
Fellow brothers and sisters, I suggest, we the citizens, unite together, to define the destiny of our country and take active participation in shaping it to our own taste. For we can't rely on our recycled corrupt political l ...
Those from the middle part of the country are the biggest culprits. They refuse to acknowledge any good in a ...