Their names should be put out there , maybe they are some police people amongst behind the Roberry. Thank you Ghana police.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
ZIONISM IS MURDER 2 months ago
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!1
FRANKIE 2 months ago
BRAVO Ghana Police Service!
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_~*
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_~*
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Please don’t kill them. Just shave them naked, tightly tie them to a big log or Pole with their hands behind their back in the Sun. Then graciously smear Honey all over their bodies, especially around and on all their genital parts. Don’t forget the noses , ears,eyes and eyelids. Yes just leave them like that. After an hour and a half, smear some more honey especially around the ears, eyes, anus , Dicks and balls. Yes, and around the mouth too. You remember the Ten Commandments where it says thou shalt not kill or commit murder? It did not exempt the Ants so let the Ants commit the murder and the people shall have no problems with God and the Ten Commandments.
Samurai 2 months ago
Yessss!!!!
Yessss!!!!
Die soon when it hit 20gh ok 2 months ago
Wow wow beat comment ever
Nye bro 2 months ago
Hahahaaaa
Hahahaaaa
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Chain them so they will not runaway and clean the streets through out their jail terms, infact all prisoners must be made to clean the streets
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Finnish all of them - I mean ALL.
Osei Kofi 2 months ago
I didn't see any Nigerian among these evil criminals. Until we realize that Nigerians in Ghana are responsible for a tiny fraction of our problems we will continue to be misled by our politicians
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
Osei Kofi the Nigerian. Go back to Ibo land. No true Ghanaian likes Ibos.
Kkt 2 months ago
most of the things we blame on so called foreigners are mostly caused by Ghanaians especially galamsay
Koo 2 months ago
You useless zoogerians should keep disguising yourself with Ghanaian names to talk nonsense here. When the whistle blows, you'll run from Ghana like mad men, wait and see.
nii ga 2 months ago
foolish nigerian will chase you stinking animals like
the way south africans did....NAIJA MUST GO
I feel sorry for thier parents who wasted money raising them 2 months ago
I pity their parents who at one point had high hopes for them to become responsible citizens and help contribute meaningfully to the family. What a waste
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Job well done, Ghana Police. Woefully underfunded but still working hard to protect the public. Great job.
Good News 2 months ago
They should be kill immediately. They dont deserve to be alive to disturbs the society
Joe wasa 2 months ago
Don't waste time in prosecution.... Tie them to the stakes and just do justice to them... Let the public see it so it serves as a deterrent to their compatriots.
Mohammed 2 months ago
Please, try them quickly and see if they require death penalty and administer it quickly.
SP 2 months ago
Do you have a YouTube channel and need more active subscribers,views, watch hours and promotions...Then contact us...We also have packages for Tiktok, Instagram, Facebook etc....0244289681 or visit...www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Ck 2 months ago
Haha this is funny, one day is always for the police. If you're a thief or armed robber, stop it now !!!
Bb 2 months ago
Ghana police and Ghana web are fool why you hide criminals face because u also criminals
Bastard 2 months ago
No wonder the dead goat talked of INTERNET PROTOCOL ADDRESS..,. You call Ghana Police Service fool?
Koti 2 months ago
If they have all these arms to kill their innocent victims, why spare their lives? If you send them to jail, they would come out harder and recruit other inmates after their jail terms. Killing them would be a deterrent to future robbers and their families. We can never say parents of some of them are unaware of their son criminal behaviour. Like a seed dropped on the ground, the 2 that absconded will form a new gang - kill them!
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago
And they all voted for NDC, because it's a party for violence pigs lead by Azorka
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
Well done, Ghana police service. This is excellent work.
Kuntu blankson 2 months ago
The bad news is that non of them will be executed unlike the good old days all of them will be sent to the firing squad for a beautiful target practice, the abolition of the capital punishment is breeding more dangerous and deadly criminals on our streets. Even America the biggest democracy in the western hemisphere is still practicing the capital punishment..
THESE ARE NOT NIGERIANS BUT GHANAIANS 2 months ago
AM VERY HAPPY THAT THESE CRIMINALS ARE NOT NIGERIANS BUT GHANAIANS BECAUSE ANY BAD CRIMINALITIES IN GHANA REPORTED HAVE ALLEGED TO HAVE BEEN COMMITTED BY FOREIGN ERS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE BUT WE FORGET THAT THERE ARE HARDERNED GHANAIAN CRIMINALS IN GHANA BEFORE THESE NIGERIANS ARRIVED IN GHANA. GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN.HOW TO RESPECT AND TREAT FOREIGN ERS IN GHANA ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS BECAUSE THEY PART OF ECOWAS AND SHOULD NOT FORGET THERE.ARE MANY GHANAIANS ALSO WHO LIVE IN NIGERIA AND ARE TREATED WELL IN NIGERIAN.I LIVE IN UK AND.WORKED FOR TWO DIFFERENT COMPANIES FOR YEARS AND HAD ALL MY SALARIES PAID HOW I ALSO.WORKED FOR A GHANAIAN COMPANY AND GOT.NOT PAID WITH ALL MY WAGES OF ABOUT £2500
SO IN MY CASE WHO IS BAD? NIGERIANS OR GHANAIANS? GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN HOW TO LIVE WITH FOREIGNERS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS AND LIKE AND LOVE THEM WITHOUT ANY HATRED ,JEALOUSY AND SUSPENSION.
U can't handle the truth 2 months ago
Nigerians can never get rid of evil people like this.They rather protect them and call people who complain about them as jealous people that is the difference between you Nigerians and other countries.Thank you
Nii Adjei Sowa 2 months ago
You should cover yourself in shame, where is your conscience? Ghanaian youth are getting destroyed daily because we often cover up for the criminals among us. As I always say, many crimes in Ghana are caused by our people and not the Nigerians or foreigners, but we often cover up to look good outwardly. Kudos to the police for this breakthrough.
Nsafoah 2 months ago
Useless zoogerian. We will always know you from your comments. We will deal with you people no matter what. Odwan.
Nsafoah 2 months ago
Kwasea banku, zoogerian idiot. Ghanaians don't shield and protect criminals like you animals. Almost every zoogerian is corrupt and have criminal mentality from birth. Crime and bad attitudes have been normalized amongst you that you people don't see crime as bad but rather a hustle. That is why a zoogerian no matter who he/she is can never compare himself to a Ghanaian because we think before we act and also don't condone criminalities. A known rich criminal would be hailed and given accolades in your zoo but that can never happen here in Ghana. No one wants to even associate with a criminal in Ghana. You idiots want to corrupt Ghana with that your get rich quick no matter how animal instincts but we will make sure that never happens whiles some of us draw breath. We are just waiting for the right time. Nkwaseafoɔ asefoɔ.
nii ga 2 months ago
FCK ECOWAS NAIJA MUST GO...HOW HARD IS IT WE DONT WANT YOU FOOLS HERE
GO BACK TO THAT JUNGLE
nyansa ba 2 months ago
THE NEXT ON THE WANTED LIST IS ENEST OWUSU BEMPAH,ABUA APAPU THE STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOT.
Trevino 2 months ago
Hope NO lawyer defends them.
Kwame 2 months ago
Well done Ghana Police. Please help if you got the answer yet. How did they determine where they operate? This answer will help us more to prevent crime
Kwesi 2 months ago
Well done Ghana Police Service!! Each one of those guys should be given a life sentence in jail.
Nana 2 months ago
This is where the Black Mateus Maria comes in. Not harmless Abronye. Shame!
Kwame Atuapema 2 months ago
At least we have some hard working and honest Police Officers in Ghana. Let us recognise and reward them accordingly. AYEKOO!
However, the most corrupt Police Officers who are trying to tarnish the reputation of the Police F ... read full comment
At least we have some hard working and honest Police Officers in Ghana. Let us recognise and reward them accordingly. AYEKOO!
However, the most corrupt Police Officers who are trying to tarnish the reputation of the Police Force must be exposed, punished, shamed and be dismissed. The Police must publish the full pictures of all those criminals and where they came from in our local papers. Their punishment should be "Life in prison with Hard Labour" Long live Ghana and Long live good policing in our country
Ghana man 2 months ago
Less talk, more action IGP.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ewer34
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
A little harmless question, where was brave and hard working Richard Jakpa when all these robberies were going on?
the Villager 2 months ago
Becoz they are NPP, Jakpa trailed them from April to September be4 making arrests. It was the same tactic he used to bring down Godfred with the audio recording.
brandford asomaning 2 months ago
Hmmmm, These are real hardened criminals and they should be treated as such. No mercy please.To the Ghana Police, a job well done.
My only problem is that now these animals in the human skin will be fed, taken to court, will ... read full comment
Hmmmm, These are real hardened criminals and they should be treated as such. No mercy please.To the Ghana Police, a job well done.
My only problem is that now these animals in the human skin will be fed, taken to court, will be accommodated all at the expense of the tax payer, why? These criminals should be taken to those tiny cells in the prison, open to big mosquitoes with no food for one month so that they can feel what they have done to others if found guilty. I know the Human Rights Activists will now be parading at the court to defend these criminals. I suggest that live-imprisonment should be the ultimate goal if found guilty.
Charles oppong 2 months ago
Why should police wast their time in arranging this armed robbers in courts,just kill them in silent in costudy
the Villager 2 months ago
How much CASH was retrieved? Top secret.
Nye bro 2 months ago
Look at the faces of those animals... Mmoa!!!
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 2 months ago
Well done GPS.
Keep up the pressure on these rogue elements.
Well done GPS.
Twe3 stone 2 months ago
Some want it faster than fast, this life no balance
SANTROFIE 2 months ago
BRAVO GHANA POLICE. BUT PLEASE DO NOT TURN AROUND AND RELEASE THESE CRIMINALS BUT TAKING BRIBES. THIS HASW HAPPEN SO MANY TIMES AND IT'S A DENT ON YOUR CREDIBILITY! AND PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME TAKING THESE IDIOTS TO COURT. JUST WASTE THEM. PERIOD!
Mo 2 months ago
Pls do they have names and addresses?. Give us their names and stop that ur half baked job. The police r trying to protect the same criminals. we r more interested in their names than the stupid news u r giving to us. We r aware of how gh police works
What goes around comes around. 2 months ago
Well done
Well done
Why I hate Ghana ! 2 months ago
This one, straight firing squad, especially as they killed the police officer Francis Adu ! But instead they will take these criminals to court and waste tax payers money in the name of rule of law ! How sad !
Anopa Bosuo 2 months ago
They always make me angry with those stupid actions. You'll soon see these criminals out there eating pizza one of these days. The Abesim guy who dismembered a human being and packed the remains in a deep freezer is still enjoying fufu with us. Nkwasiasem saaa
TRUTH 2 months ago
HOW DO WE REWARD THIS GALLANT POLICE MEN WHO RISK THEIR LIVES TO ARREST THIS ARMED BANDITS?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!1
_~*
Please don’t kill them. Just shave them naked, tightly tie them to a big log or Pole with their hands behind their back in the Sun. Then graciously smear Honey all over their bodies, especially around and on all their genit ...
Yessss!!!!
Hahahaaaa
Do you have a YouTube channel and need more active subscribers,views, watch hours and promotions...Then contact us...We also have packages for Tiktok, Instagram, Facebook etc....0244289681 or visit...www.spotlightafricamedia. ...
If they have all these arms to kill their innocent victims, why spare their lives? If you send them to jail, they would come out harder and recruit other inmates after their jail terms. Killing them would be a deterrent to fu ...
The bad news is that non of them will be executed unlike the good old days all of them will be sent to the firing squad for a beautiful target practice, the abolition of the capital punishment is breeding more dangerous and ...
AM VERY HAPPY THAT THESE CRIMINALS ARE NOT NIGERIANS BUT GHANAIANS BECAUSE ANY BAD CRIMINALITIES IN GHANA REPORTED HAVE ALLEGED TO HAVE BEEN COMMITTED BY FOREIGN ERS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE BUT WE FORGET ...
You should cover yourself in shame, where is your conscience? Ghanaian youth are getting destroyed daily because we often cover up for the criminals among us. As I always say, many crimes in Ghana are caused by our people and ...
Kwasea banku, zoogerian idiot. Ghanaians don't shield and protect criminals like you animals. Almost every zoogerian is corrupt and have criminal mentality from birth. Crime and bad attitudes have been normalized amongst you ...
GO BACK TO THAT JUNGLE
However, the most corrupt Police Officers who are trying to tarnish the reputation of the Police F ...
My only problem is that now these animals in the human skin will be fed, taken to court, will ...
Well done GPS.
BRAVO GHANA POLICE. BUT PLEASE DO NOT TURN AROUND AND RELEASE THESE CRIMINALS BUT TAKING BRIBES. THIS HASW HAPPEN SO MANY TIMES AND IT'S A DENT ON YOUR CREDIBILITY! AND PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME TAKING THESE IDIOTS TO COURT ...
Pls do they have names and addresses?. Give us their names and stop that ur half baked job. The police r trying to protect the same criminals. we r more interested in their names than the stupid news u r giving to us. We r a ...
Well done
They always make me angry with those stupid actions. You'll soon see these criminals out there eating pizza one of these days. The Abesim guy who dismembered a human being and packed the remains in a deep freezer is still enj ...
They should be killed immediately