GALAMSEY WAS THERE BEFORE GHANA: AKUFO ADDO MADE IT COMMECIAL BY ISSUEING 3000 CERTIFICATES
Pelicles. 2 months ago
What is the meaning of "Galamsey was there before Ghana" and who were those doing that galamsey? It was under NDC that galamsey became international, yes, during the presidency of Mills due to the $3billion loan he secured from China in which 50,000 Chinese migrants came to Ghana to mine gold.
Also, it was the Chinese who introduced the Chanfan machines into Ghana.
Sinohydro loan. Wo maame twe 2 months ago
@ Pelicles. And yet your kwasea Dwarf Akufo Monkey Addo went to Beijing to dance to brass band music to the laughter of Chinese School Children. Asem papa na ma ti oye oye. You remember that song played by the Chinese band? You are big fool okay?
Pelicles. 2 months ago
What is "Sinohydro loan" and how much was it?
JB 2 months ago
When at all is Ghana going to have serious leaders? Look at the jokers we keep bringing to power
Me myself 2 months ago
How can you just lie. Information on how many licenses was issued is public knowledge. Check between 2012 to 2016 and 2017 to 2024 about license issued between Akuffo Addo in 8 years and those by Mahama in just 4 years
Capt Adabuga 2 months ago
Why then were you Armah Kofi Bush in particular pressuring Nana Addo to declare unilateral state of emergency?
ZAR 2 months ago
BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO DID NOTHING:
GHANA 2 months ago
You guys are simply criminals just interested in making blood money. What did Presudent Mahama say in opposition about state of emergency? Your family members will all die from incurable diseases that your actions and inactions are bringing to citiz2ns as a result of galamsey destroying our forests, farm lands and river bodies.
Ben 2 months ago
Amen! They are evil people. They don't care about our health and lives.
Red Eyes Kortibortor Sikaduro Bastards 2 months ago
Are the galamsey natives themselves not falling into pits and dying sorrowfully? Sad. Yaaa yea asaase. Yeaaa yea asaase. You heard one primitive idiot shouting at the background in the sit on the street NPP protest during Wontumi's arrest at EOCO.
Ben 2 months ago
We want state of emergency!!! That is what we are calling for. Why is it hard for you to do that? Or are you personally involved? Mtchew!!!
Issifu 2 months ago
Mahama please just declare the state of emergency if that will satisfy the noisy propaganda of these NPP animals. The same idiots will turn round and say Mahama has allowed soldiers to be killing Ghanaians. Useless hypocrites
FACT 2 months ago
HIDE AND SEEK ON GALAMSEY
Until we see the law, it is all about the usual NDC propaganda.
Kk 2 months ago
More shielding of galamseyers
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
What is is the crying minister saying? What does he take Ghanaians for? What about farmlands galamsey has destroyed especially cocoa farmlands?When President Mahama he had the audacity to insult Nana Addo because of galamsey. He hid behind organised labour and others to threaten the NPP government with stike action if astate of emergency was not declared.Now he has all state powers and he is running away . Any serious President who wants to stop galamsey will never set up Gold Board to buy gold from galamseyers as he himself admitted recently Ghanaians should now take their destiny into their own hands and get rid of the nonsence going on in the country.
Aben 2 months ago
Mr Buah thanks for all your effort BUT not until all forms of mining to include the so called Big Scale and Small Scale is included Ghana no matter what would still peril
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
That is the best decision taken by Government. JDM will never fail Allah.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Coach 2 months ago
Very well Mr Minister - Soldiers can chase miners, but only jobs can keep them from returning - and only accountability can keep the soldiers clean. Without real, timely alternatives, even the enforcers risk joining the trade. Gold is high-value, easy to hide.
Samurai 2 months ago
Enough of the talk!!!!!
Erik 2 months ago
Mr President Ghanaians have given you the space to try all the arsenals you in you armoury to stop the galamsay menace and it has not worked. Now what the majority want which you haven't tried is A STATE OF EMERGENCY period.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rretytry54
Tolon 2 months ago
Idiots and devilish party,so you knew the implications of declaring a state of emergency and yet you were on the throat of the previous government to declares it
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
So uncle Kofi buah so what happens to your blue water fishes and galamsey swimmers.
What is the meaning of "Galamsey was there before Ghana" and who were those doing that galamsey? It was under NDC that galamsey became international, yes, during the presidency of Mills due to the $3billion loan he secured fr ...
@ Pelicles. And yet your kwasea Dwarf Akufo Monkey Addo went to Beijing to dance to brass band music to the laughter of Chinese School Children. Asem papa na ma ti oye oye. You remember that song played by the Chinese band? ...
You guys are simply criminals just interested in making blood money. What did Presudent Mahama say in opposition about state of emergency? Your family members will all die from incurable diseases that your actions and inactio ...
Are the galamsey natives themselves not falling into pits and dying sorrowfully? Sad. Yaaa yea asaase. Yeaaa yea asaase. You heard one primitive idiot shouting at the background in the sit on the street NPP protest during W ...
Mahama please just declare the state of emergency if that will satisfy the noisy propaganda of these NPP animals. The same idiots will turn round and say Mahama has allowed soldiers to be killing Ghanaians. Useless hypocr ...
What is is the crying minister saying? What does he take Ghanaians for? What about farmlands galamsey has destroyed especially cocoa farmlands?When President Mahama he had the audacity to insult Nana Addo because of galams ...
Very well Mr Minister - Soldiers can chase miners, but only jobs can keep them from returning - and only accountability can keep the soldiers clean. Without real, timely alternatives, even the enforcers risk joining the trad ...
Enough of the talk!!!!!
Mr President Ghanaians have given you the space to try all the arsenals you in you armoury to stop the galamsay menace and it has not worked. Now what the majority want which you haven't tried is A STATE OF EMERGENCY period ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rretyt ...