HOW CAN YOU RATE AKUFO ADDO 60% AND RATE MAHAMA 73% ????
NA LIEEEEEEEEEE; MAHAMA RATING SHOULD BE 90 PERCENT
Kwame 3 months ago
MAHAMA RATE IN GHANA IS STILL STANDING AT 99%
LOS 3 months ago
all is because - the lauderble Policy that Ghanaians voted for is too slow or sleeping like Akufo Addo
LOS 3 months ago
We voted massively for ORAL - RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY:
SEE JEAN MENSAH AND HER CORRUPTED GROUP ARE STILL WORKING IN ELECTORAL COMMISSION:
WE WANT TO SEE ORAL WORKING IN RESET TOO
SEE JEAN MENSAH AND HER CORRUPTED GROUP ARE STILL WORKING IN ELECTORAL COMMISSION:
Opoku 3 months ago
Fake research. Mahama shouldn't get even 40 % approval rate.What has he done 9 months into his administration?
GIFTY 3 months ago
ABAAAAAAAAH OPOKU - HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU RATE OUR MESSIAH JOHN MAHAMA 40%; EVEN AKUFO ADDO WHO FAILED TOTALLY HAD 46% FROM THEM
Pelicles. 3 months ago
GIFTY, do you know why Mahama won the election, because most Ghanaians are very foolish. What do you hear now, and why? Why are teachers, nurses, etc crying for unpaid salaries/wages? Do you hear what going on at the BECE replacement? What had changed that the system that was flourishing under NPP had all of a sudden stalled?
The deadly thing for any human is not using his/her brain, and most Ghanaians are like that.
REVIST THESE TWO EVENTS ANALYSIS 3 months ago
The By-Election at Akwatia and the Failed demonstration filled with Junkies and girls who were deceived to join shows Ghanaian are very satisfied with Mahama compare to Akkuffo Addo's administration.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
If elections are held today mahama will loose potoo because we were deceived
ORTORFUOR 3 months ago
Gyimiie Opoku, efie bayie a emper adepa bi ne wo!
The 67% are the gullible fools under his spell.. 3 months ago
John Mahama can never infact offer anything positive to this country. He’s rather going to send this country back. Only gullible fools sees something good in this dead goat drunkard of a president
Me 3 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia boy
Torgbe Agorkoli 3 months ago
Who born you?Do you really have a sound father? Please question your mother about your father.
Ben 3 months ago
From 73 to 67 points. Interesting times. By 2028, it will be down in the toilet. Interesting times ahead. Lol.
Kyinkyinaatwan 3 months ago
So many surveys of this nature occurs from time to time especially during political season but I've not been approached or seen it being conducted. Is it done only in Accra or it's done nationwide? Hmmm 9 months 6 points lost? I reserve my comments till 2nd year. Only time will tell but not surveys.
.mr amin 3 months ago
It's as result of the slight depreciation of the cedi, when the cedi fails mahama will also fail
KKK 3 months ago
Indications are that he will drop more points and if care is not taken, next year by this time, he'll get below 50% because none of his campaign promises is being felt on the ground. The only success story used to be the cedi appreciating against the dollar but the dollar is gaining grounds as against the cedi. Fuel and other goods and services prices are going up week by week. I won't be surprised if the president looses more points in next survey and that's where Ghanaians will ask themselves, did we go or did we come? and the minority will answer, we told you so. Heheheiiii Ghana go sweet in coming months. The lies, propaganda, deceit and they have short memories so let me bulldoze my way through to win power are beginning to show on the wall.
Lionidas 3 months ago
I don't need to read between the lines to know that you are struggling to make Mahama look good. Why couldn't have just said, straight away that his popularity has dipped from 73% to an all time low of 47%?????
Kojois 3 months ago
Only ghana can such dead goat become president again. No vision. Pay him back.
Kweku 3 months ago
Ghanaians are going to be disappointed because Mahama is dull and very undynamic as a leader. Nine months into his Presidency and we still haven't seen any impact of his 24 hour economy nor have we felt any transformation of the country at large. Go to Ethiopia and right on arrival at the Bole International airport in Addis Ababa you can see that Ethiopian is a country which is undergoing transformation. The same can not be said of Ghana. We are moving at a snail pace with no enthusiasm because Mahama is so uncharismatic as a leader.
FK 3 months ago
Very true, I no longer believe in him. He is losing us. Yoo!!!!
Kwame panin 3 months ago
He is pretty useless.
Sak 3 months ago
Than you are?
Truth 3 months ago
The accountability of past govt appointees very slow. Cedi couldn't do the magic, prices still high but inflation dropped...smh
Osei Gyeabour 3 months ago
His approval rating suppose to be 20% because he doesn't know what he is doing apart from wasting the tax payers money.
USELESS MAHAMA 3 months ago
THAT INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SHOULD NOT EVEN GET CLOSE TO 0% WHAT HAS HE
DONE? WHERE IS THE 24HOUR ECONOMY AND NKUKO NKETEKETE?
HES ONLY ARRESTING AND INTIMIDATING THOSE WHO CRITICIZE HIM
HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER SAME OLD JUNK ... read full comment
HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER SAME OLD JUNK NAAA
Atta 3 months ago
Galamsey, high utility rates, seemingly slow pace of fight against corruption are the things affecting his ratings
Awuni 3 months ago
Mahama, how long will it take you to implement the 24hr economic miracles? Only the ignorant people didn't know that the 24 hr economy is a myth. 24 hrs to sell imported goods? What is our productive capacity to make 24 hr economy happen?
Jay 3 months ago
Rubbish toilet polls
Pelicles. 3 months ago
John Mahama is very foolish because he cannot use his brain. What is the meaning of "I cannot think through issues to conclusion"? Yes, John Mahama said that meaning, he is very foolish.
Kobby 3 months ago
How will you feel if someone describe you or your father as a foolish person?
Kofi Jesus 3 months ago
Majority of Ghanaian voters have shallow minds and short memories they don't know what they want. Very soon people will start distance themselves from the NDC I didn't vote for Mahama. Only few Ghanaians who think and do analysis before they vote.
Short man 3 months ago
NDC will win 2028 election because wise men are few in Ghana the foolish ones are many.
ORTORFUOR 3 months ago
It is because of naked propaganda and lies by NPP who wants to cover their wasted 8 years in government to look as if the NDC and their leaders especially President Mahama are not doing enough for the country otherwise tell us where are the areas of not well performing by the president let to such approval ratings dropped from 73%to 67%?UNLESS RATINGS.
Albert Kessel 3 months ago
Well the 'honey moon' period is obviously over.
Even though his approval rating is still very high, there is no room for complacency.
MAHAMA SCORED 90%
GIFTY, do you know why Mahama won the election, because most Ghanaians are very foolish. What do you hear now, and why? Why are teachers, nurses, etc crying for unpaid salaries/wages? Do you hear what going on at the BECE rep ...
So many surveys of this nature occurs from time to time especially during political season but I've not been approached or seen it being conducted. Is it done only in Accra or it's done nationwide? Hmmm 9 months 6 points lost ...
Indications are that he will drop more points and if care is not taken, next year by this time, he'll get below 50% because none of his campaign promises is being felt on the ground. The only success story used to be the cedi ...
Ghanaians are going to be disappointed because Mahama is dull and very undynamic as a leader. Nine months into his Presidency and we still haven't seen any impact of his 24 hour economy nor have we felt any transformation of ...
He is pretty useless.
Than you are?
HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER SAME OLD JUNK ...
Mahama, how long will it take you to implement the 24hr economic miracles? Only the ignorant people didn't know that the 24 hr economy is a myth. 24 hrs to sell imported goods? What is our productive capacity to make 24 hr ec ...
Rubbish toilet polls
Majority of Ghanaian voters have shallow minds and short memories they don't know what they want. Very soon people will start distance themselves from the NDC I didn't vote for Mahama. Only few Ghanaians who think and do anal ...
It is because of naked propaganda and lies by NPP who wants to cover their wasted 8 years in government to look as if the NDC and their leaders especially President Mahama are not doing enough for the country otherwise tell u ...