Queen mother defends assault on man who insulted Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (71)

• james 2 months ago

Excellent reasoning you are really good to be a Queen mother so that you can think and help society. I rather think that it is the family that are insane and not the victim.

• Shamsi Waleed 2 months ago

When this woman suffers jungle justice her family shouldn't cry. So ppl should be killed for insults? Backwards ppl

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Nobody should be killed for insults but there are some areas that we don’t go with our insolence and stupidities. Imagine someone openly insulting Kwame Nkrumah or Jeremiah John Rawlings in public during the horrible parts ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    **•â ...

• Antwi 2 months ago

Give it to your children and family members. Take your time and drink it to take your life. Kwasiato @ Dr. MUMBI SERAKI

• Bastard 2 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari

Sir!

Iam inclined to agree with you to some extent to your submission, BUT I blame our elders...

I was born and raised in a VILLAGE. The School canning that was scrapped from Schools in the nam ...

• Papa K 2 months ago

Frank, I bow for you.

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

This queen mother is a witch for defending Asantehene the crook.

• Doris 2 months ago

People should not be killed for insults.

• Abubaka you are animal originated. 2 months ago

Shamsi try and sea if some one insult your dirty father

• koku 2 months ago

same as Azorka threat but this one is fine abi.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 months ago

What's this unserious queen mother saying? Somebody should tell that clueless woman that mental health is real and people suffering from it must be assisted. What's she really talking about? If for nothing at all, we saw a ma ...

• O’Neil 2 months ago

Well spoken, he has that motive already and used his condition to communicate that trash , next time

• NzemaK 2 months ago

Abodamfor s3n na ommo kura Android Fon..Hahaahahaha Eii This Queen Mother has asked a question paaa oooo

• Vagina 2 months ago

U ARE A USELESS WOMAN. UR VAGINA SMELLS LIKE MORMORNI

• O’Neil 2 months ago

People like you die tragically early in life before 20-30 years

• Shamsi Waleed 2 months ago

The commenter is probably older. Your analysis is wrong

• Yes 2 months ago

We will definitely get you when your time comes. Yours will be death through painful means

• Sarkodie 2 months ago

People who are fake always use intimidation

• Alidu 2 months ago

Wise Queen mother with very intelligent response

• Test2 2 months ago

SAVAGES PRIMITIVE BARBARIC TRIBE IN GHANA

• ANKORA WASH DC 2 months ago

There Kingdoms like the Gonja, Dagomba. Asante etc on this land before Ghana. Ghana was not formed to create confusion and disrespect. Our Customs and traditions are still intact. No constitution can abolish our good systems ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

What is wisdom about her response? Will OTUMFUOR make such a loose talk? She must learn from OTUMFUOR if she really want to be one of the OTUMFUOR'S queen mother.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Kfddggg

• Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago

Surprised Queen mother talk like is you don't know mental sickness so keep quiet and give advice to the youth in your area .An Ashanti from the north learn your history he is your brother

• Nkum 2 months ago

continue to create a cult around a human being. Some have taken the thing as world cup

• red cock 2 months ago

Who took their king to seychelles? it was Ghanaian people then with assistance of the british that took the King to seychelles.

• red cock 2 months ago

Somebody tell that woman if she kills anybody in the name of religion or culture the law sees it as murder and she will be jailed for that.Even the King she wants to revere will be arrested if he is found to kill anyone, no o ...

• KB, Kumasi 2 months ago

For person in the stature of a Queen Mother, who is supposed to be a leader in the society to be thinking that "mentally challenged people cannot use an android phone" gives a worrying reflection of the weak understanding of ...

• Loud media 2 months ago

Her mother

• Kwame 2 months ago

A Queen Mother should be the last person to say those uncough words, because chieftaincy is a noble institution that have nothing to do with violence.
    When there are disputes its chiefs that settle them, so no chief must a ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago

Chieftaincy is the main cause of violence in Ghana today.Under which stone have you been hiding? Only cause of violence is armed robbery.Ghana would be peaceful without the two.

• Useless village queen .. she a murderer 2 months ago

She is definitely a serial killer.. she is useless as a piece of dog shit ... villager !! She should also be beaten for her stupid choice of words ..stupid foolish queen of fools

• Someone 2 months ago

Stupid pepenii

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 2 months ago

Please Please Please , this Queen Mother is my girlfriend. Stop worrying her. Her toto sweet rough. Come and see how she wringles with delight among our Cows in the bush when giving me doggy style.

• One more 2 months ago

Idiots

• Nana Poku (london) 2 months ago

Piaaaaaaaaaaw mo ne kasa

• Dondon 2 months ago

If he was her son would she have made that statement? And she is a queen mother hmmm

• Kay from the Netherlands 2 months ago

Primitive thinkers (nkurasesɛm). There's so much intolerance in the country.we can not take the law into our hands by assaulting people who insult or wrong us. This does not belong to the 21st century, rather the stone age. ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

We are no more in the medieval period. Ee should scrap some of these obsolete traditions and cultural appendages

• Agyemang 2 months ago

Very backward people. We are in the 3rd millennium, and this mentality belongs to the BC era.

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

This new generation has no respect for their elders. The young man may be having mental health challenges, but his behaviour is unacceptable. His family should have arranged for him to be taken to the mental health institutio ...

• Holy Sinner 2 months ago

BLACKMAN and STUPIDITY, The Romans who crucified JESUS CHRIST never bought a coffin. This PRIMITIVE mentality must give way to morden civilization .

• Holy Sinner 2 months ago

Late Sir JOHN'S queen mother, no wonder.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

So is this idiot calling herself a Queen mother think the Ashanti's are above the Law??????
    We are all in Ghana here.
    This is foolishness. The Ashantihene have to confirm this nonsense.

• Koku Anyidoho 2 months ago

What about Abronye DC?

• Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 2 months ago

Asantefou nkwasiafour nkoaaa

I don't think the queen mother consulted OTUMFUOR before meeting the family of MUSTAPHA. OTUMFUOR, in his WISDOM, will never accept this statement by the so-called queen mother. The guy on records has insulted the chief IMAM ...

• Agbalagba 2 months ago

Abrafo should have taken his head. Then no need for all this talk

• The society needs Education about Mental illness 2 months ago

it worrying when you hear woman speak like this. Mental health is an illness just as physical illness. Some mental health
    patients function well, it time the Government start Education the public on mental illness. 21st Cen ...

• The society needs Education about Mental illness 2 months ago

IGP must act to bring the perpetrators to justice.

You are totally right. The perpetrators must be brought to book. Where are the HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYERS? Ghane is not a banana state. I totally condernmed the INSULTS on OTUMFUOR, but those who took the laws into their hands must ...

• Jato 2 months ago

Majority of Ghanaians have a mental IQ similar to that of dogs or goats! How can you justify killing somebody because they insulted a chief???
    Where are the human right lawyer in the country? Why are all the so called Ghana ...

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Another bush apewoman.. piaww my ass..

• Qwarshie 2 months ago

Go to Yendi and walk down the street insulting His Majesty Ya Na, the overlord of Dagbon, Go to Ho walkdown the street insulting Togbe Afedi, Go to Kibi walk down the street insulting the Okyehene Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori Panin ...

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Thanks but no thanks.. Don't want to be killed by some primitives..

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Watch woman's face should i wait to be told blood sucker dirty murderer old witch? EbeehJezebel! Deranged but your wickedness be measured same to you

• Kofi 2 months ago

This queen mother's assertion is absolute primitive

• Alobye 2 months ago

Nanahemaa, you open the flood gates. Advice your subjects, your people not to offend any elder, be it political or traditional belong to any other tribe, as you said to the boy family that they would have bought coffin to bu ...

• Azorka Soofoo 2 months ago

There will be a by-election Walahi

• TT 2 months ago

Frivolous comments by rhis useless & myopic- minded woman. Just wondering is she would have defended the actions of those fools who beat the guy if the guy was one of his children? Must a human being be beatened to death bec ...

• To those who are civilized. 2 months ago

Go to Yendi and walk down the street insulting His Majesty Ya Na, the overlord of Dagbon, Go to Ho walkdown the street insulting Togbe Afedi, Go to Kibi walk down the street insulting the Okyehene Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori Panin ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Me Bro, let him go insulting the Chiefs and people of Accra , Krobo Land Akuapim and Cape Coast. I am sure the civilized people of Accra, Krobo Land , Akuapim and Cape Coast will buy him a bottle of beer or give you toffee, ...

• Gyan 2 months ago

What a stupid queen mother, she doesn’t even understand mental health. This’s the very reason why, I want this nonsense chieftaincy thing collapse in Ghana

• Koppong 2 months ago

Arrest this queen mother and put her before the court

• Raspopo 2 months ago

Fiorkp

• Cedi-Cedi 2 months ago

Look at this useless woman too. Her face like the shit of a wee smoker. Does our laws allow the treatment meted our to the young man? Even Donald Trump, his people insult him and you, who struggles before you can buy a bunch ...

• Sam 2 months ago

Foolishness , co gyiimi this one too is Queenmother

• Kwame 2 months ago

This young man’s troubles are just beginning. After his release from hospital, the Ghana Police should arrest him and charge him with the following:
    CONDUCT LIKELY TO CAUSE A BREACH OF THE PEACE.
    Explanation is as follow ...

• kulbogo 2 months ago

So the Asantehene is nw God whereby nobody can talk against him, what a primitive people,