'NPP is coming back in 2028' – President Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (40)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
    ............ I'm laughing all the way into the $98m cathedral hellhole.

• Ghana 2 months ago

NPP - CPP -PNC WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN UNDER THESE THREE NAMES:
    NPP IS GONE LIKE UP - THEY SHOULD CHANGE THE NAME NPP OR ELSE NO MORE POWER FOR NPP- AKUFO ADDO GAMBLE WITH NPP TOO MUCH AND MESSED UP NPP FOREEVER:
    NPP IS ...

• Raymond 2 months ago

Coming to power through where or from where? Tweaaaaaaa ......

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Coming back to power indeed - a party that goes on a smoking spree in the guise of demonstration? An opposition party that goes on demonstration against the government yet demonstrators don't know why they are demonstrating? ...

• J 2 months ago

Just 8mths in power and John Mahama's ratings is dropping so low like how Tuobodom tomato rots. Dont ever give power to a Talkative. He could be a Swindler.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• Sage 2 months ago

An idiot grinning

• GH 2 months ago

Actually you are right we are GHanians with some shallow mined so I won't be surprised

• BERN 2 months ago

HAHAHAHHAHAA; GHANAIANS CAN EASILY FORGET : BUT AS FOR THE MESS NPP DID TO GHANA- IT WILL REMAIN IN OUR HISTORY BOOKS : '
    NPP MADE US SUFFER FOR THE PASSED 8YEARS

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Jaguar Jokers. Free speech is not absolute. It has its limitations do you Jokers know what to say and what not to say. Kwasiafuo

• Nii 2 months ago

Why shd NDC be given power ?They've proven it several uncountable times that they have no idea on how to develop Ghana.

• Adolf Hitler 2 months ago

@ Nii. So you think Kotokoli Bawumia the dancing fool should be given power? You are mad. Your mouth is like a dog mouth. Kwasea

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

He also have the responsibility to recover all loot by your akuffo addo's appointees in the erstwhile government.

• Kk 2 months ago

You spoke your mind and went away freely so what else do you want Gbemelaa.

• FACT 2 months ago

WHY IS THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHO IS A LADY SO MUTE IN THE NDC PRESIDENT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT?
    Is the VP at work?
    Is the VP still unwell?

• Stone 2 months ago

You want to see hher in the kwame nkrumah circle hawking goods before you know she is working?

• Stone 2 months ago

Concert !!! I can't stop laughing. Coming in 2028 papa.

• Ayebgep 2 months ago

Na. Joke. NPP will never get power again

• Jim 2 months ago

Coming back 2028? Keep dreaming.

• kulbogo 2 months ago

In your wilder's dream. you guys are nt serious u think Ghanaians are fools like u npp to give you power so soon, after all the head cut you have committed against Ghanaians. i personal think that npp would only be given pow ...

• Bentum 2 months ago

Building castle in the air with this huge corruption hanging on ur neck, Atubiga should rather come and govern us

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

NPP and stupidity

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

Told by the NPP; we call that a wish.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Kigggf

• Moshe 2 months ago

NPP coming back to power for what? To destroy Ghana again? Never again!

• ZAR 2 months ago

NEVER AGAIN NPP - THE DESTROYED GHANA PAAAAAAPA

• Observer 2 months ago

You deceive yourselves. Your votes would rather dwindle further.

• ASUBROFO. 2 months ago

ARE YOU COMING TO LOOT AND ROB US AGAIN .NEVER.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Another foolish Northern brother. Ghanaians are wise, keep deceiving yourselves.

• One more 2 months ago

Think of 38 years to come. 2028 is cancelled.

• Kido 2 months ago

You think we have forgotten the rot you guys created. Forget about 2028 elections. A pack of wolves!

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Tweeaa. What is the criminal organization coming back to power to do???
    To Kill, Steal, lie ????.
    Ghanians are very cleaver this time around ooh. Npp never again Allah.

• Agondrie S 2 months ago

Coming back to power 2098 or you mistakenly said 2028?
    You have no moral right to come to power in 2028 because our wounds are still fresh and we can now distinguished between npp and ndc.You are finished.

• Louis 2 months ago

In their wildest dream of coming back to power soon, they forget majority of the electorates are no fools. The NPP exacerbated the galamsey menace by their involvement, they lied about so many years of roads in their budgets, ...

• Nuumo 2 months ago

Who at all is deceiving these crooks?

• Truth 2 months ago

From where? No remorse mpo

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Tsaa!
    Keep on dreaming!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

The problem with some of the NPP guys is their lack of respect for Ghanaians in kicking them out due to their Corrupt practices, incompetence , treachery , downright evil and Abysmal governance of the country for EIGHT solid ...

• Cedi-Cedi 2 months ago

He is mismanaging your Moda, you ass hole! About the galamsay issue you raised, if you morons had spoken against Akufo-Addo when he was issuing licenses to mine in our forest reserves, we will no get to where we are today? Hy ...

• New Ghana 2 months ago

In your dreams. NPP coming back to power? Over my dead body