Thank you Ernesto Yeboah. Well said. Please fellow Ghanaians, don't mind the inward looking NPP supporters. Nkrumah never dies. Nigerians are our brothers. African personality
Azrinna 2 months ago
It is those senseless and myopic idiots from the NPP who are stupidly fueling that agenda! The only thing they know how to do best in opposition are DIABOLICAL ACTS
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago
Massa when it's come to Alata people demma matter Dei3 leave politics out of it.. I know a lot of ndc supporters including me who don't want those Alata people doing criminal activities here in Ghana... what makes you think the whole wide world is rejecting them??? nobody hates alatafour but they should know how to behave when they are outside their country ... Simple
Odi Asempa 2 months ago
.... So you want to childishly lump up those "Yahoo Boys" with the genuine traders who have been bringing down a wide array of products which directly benefit your economy, right?? You need to grow up, little boy!
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago
You the Lil boy here... I'm talking about those doing bad stuff here... and listen with Alata people or without them Ghana will still continue to shine... FACT
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..................you are not alone.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
@ JULOR House 2.0 Continuation. You cannot possibly be an NDC sympathizer whilst holding such myopic and dangerous views which are reserved for the equally or even more dangerous NPP. Perhaps you are not aware that Ghana suffered terribly when the NPP people under a different name in the past, similarly deported Nigerians from Ghana. The mere fact that that you even hold the same opinions as NPPs Agyena Karikari on this platform should inform you that you are wrong and you should be ashamed of yourself.
KOJO FAST 2 months ago
So you think all ndc supporters support those Alata people doing bad stuff and causing mayhem in Ghana? wake up
Peter 2 months ago
Sensible person is talking here not good for nothing idiots who want to bring politics in everything in this country. Nkwasiafor
Asem 2 months ago
You are perfectly correct. The NPP must surely be behind this condemnable agenda to expel fellow Africans in bulk. It is their stock in trade because as we all know, they are also being manipulated by their imperialist mentors to destroy the dreams of African Unity. Congratulations to Ernesto Yeboah for bringing up the issue. All right-thinking African people are solidly behind you. Keep it up.
Peter 2 months ago
Its yiur imbecile parents who are fuelling this not NPP. What does NPP got to do with this gyimifo gymifo ba
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
You can say what you want, most Ghanaians don't want the Ibos and Nigerians in̈ Ghana. Go to Zongo junction and see them lined along the walk ways selling fake phones.
FREEDOM WITH CRIMINALS ? NO WAY! 2 months ago
ENERSTO HAVE YOU EVER CONDEMNED THE KIDNAPPING ROBBERY, SCAMMING,MURDER,PROSTITUION, THESE NIGERIANS ARE DOING IN THE COUNTRY YOU CLAIM YOU WANT TO DIE FOR? DO YOU HAVE SYMPATHY FOR THEIR VICTIMS? WHEN DID YOU FIND YOUR MOUTH? MASSA GO TO NIGERIA AND CONTINUE YOUR FREEDOM FIGHTER THERE OKAY. WHEN SOUTH AFRICANS DISCOVERED HOW CRUEL NIGERIANS CAN BE, THEY DIDNT REFER TO AFRICAN LIBERTY WHATSOVER. FREEDOM CANT LIVE WITH CRIMINALS.
John 2 months ago
If some one doing prostitution is that your problem?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Who told you that Nigerians are our Brothers? You must be living on Pluto. Nigerians are hardened criminals, especially in Cybercrime. Even they will not be allowed into the North and South Poles. Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, and Modern Libya will not want to accept them to live in their countries. And I cannot bet you that He’ll will reject them because Satan is scared of them.
Wenceslas 2 months ago
Heeyyyy, gyimifuorhene @Frank! You are so stupid to be comparing yourself to South Africa. What at all are you doing with the old age God has given you
DeeKay 2 months ago
Stop your xenophobic rantings, @Frank Agyena-Karikari! You are thinking within a narrow and limited space, and your agenda is a wrong one. Take your hasty generalizations out of the equation. No country is an island today. Get the proper information and you'll find out how many Ghanaians are doing business in Nigeria
Alata Ni Aboa 2 months ago
What is South Africa??? South Africa ain't no better than Ghana....go back to Alata and inhale generator fumes.... simply
Wenceslas, l am better than South Africa.. How do you rank Johannesburg when it comes to crime in Africa and the World. Are you people not the most notorious criminals in Africa? I am a very proud Ghanaian and we are very much respected throughout the World? Was it not Kwame Nkrumah and other Ghanaians who helped South Africa to gain independence? Do you know the number of South Africans and Namibians who came to school in Ghana for free? For what reason would l wish to be a South African? Look at the number of your people who still live in abject poverty.
I was never under any system of Government called Apartheid. What about you? Are you people not still segregated? My country is not. We have been free for a very long time. South Africa is still segregated. Can you easily go to everywhere at any time if you are Black. South Africans are still a miserable lot especially when you are Black. Nothing on Earth will let me want to visit South Africa. Do you really enjoy Democracy? Dust has been thrown into your eyes so you can’t see clearly and reason reasonably. Don’t provoke me because I didn’t come to your territory. Bastards and Social Misfits like you behave strangely and stupidly always. Take your stupidity off my Radar Screen. You are an embarrassment to Humanity. An uncivilized fool like yourself.
Some Naija Guy 2 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari: and you are supposed to be an "elderly" person as you repeatedly espouse on this platform? Yet this is what emanates from your mind?
Indeed, gray hair doesn't necessarily equate to wisdom. I actuall ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena-Karikari: and you are supposed to be an "elderly" person as you repeatedly espouse on this platform? Yet this is what emanates from your mind?
Indeed, gray hair doesn't necessarily equate to wisdom. I actually feel terribly sorry for your children and grandchildren if you have any. SMGDH
Peter 2 months ago
Wo ye aboa nieba paaaa to bring NPP in your stupid statement. Gyimifo. Imbeciles parents child.
WE'VE BEEN HERE BEFORE.THE BUSIA GOVERNMENT PRESIDED OF THE EXPULSION OF "ALIENS" FROM GHANA RESULTING IN SEVERE ECONOMIC DISLOCATION AND LOSS. LET'S NOT REPEAT THE MISTAKES OF THE PAST 2 months ago
This young man has wisdom well beyond his years.
Some of us are old enough to remember the cruel and unjust expulsion of Nigerians from Ghana during the short controversial tenure of prime minister Dr K Busia. Most of the Nigerians who arrived on our doorsteps during the 1960s did so because of the severe economic consequences of the brutal Nigerian civil war (aka The Biafran War) raging in that country. These Nigerian migrants quickly settled down and adapted to their new Ghanaian environment and with gusto seized the opportunities they saw in the then underdeveloped retail sector of Ghana. For example, they greatly expanded the number of convenience shops and other private enterprises to a level up to that time never before seen in Ghana.
The sudden expulsion of Nigerian migrants (“Aliens”) who were mostly petty traders and small-scale business owners in the late 1960s by the Busia government was devastating for the already faltering Ghanaian economy. It is worth noting that a major reason for expelling the Nigerian migrants was because of the wrong belief that they were the primary cause of our economic woes during that period because they were “taking jobs from Ghanaians”. This false narrative quickly fell apart after the Ghanaian economy rapidly failed within a few years following the departure of about a million economically active Nigerians. With hindsight one can now safely conclude that we were the authors of our own misfortune and making Nigerian migrants the scapegoats was a terrible injustice and miscalculation on the part of the Busia government. Almost overnight tens of thousands of Nigerian owned convenient shops and small businesses closed resulting in the price of foodstuffs and general goods spiking to unheard levels all over Ghana.
One notable feature was the unwillingness or inability of most of the Ghanaians who took over the abandoned Nigerian owned shops and private enterprises to perform as well as the departing Nigerians. Up to that time Ghanaians were not as seasoned as their Nigerian counterparts in retail business sector. Many Ghanaians with no background in retail had rushed in to take advantage of the knockdown prices of these Nigerian owned shops and businesses which they purchased. However, it soon became evident that the new and inexperienced Ghanaian business and shop owners lacked the expertise, the drive, energy, zest and determination displayed by the previous now dispossessed Nigerian owners. This lack of business acumen on the part of Ghanaian traders those days made them uncompetitive and unprofitable and not surprisingly many of such businesses eventually failed.
The decade that followed this expulsion of "Aliens" (at least 95% of whom were Nigerian migrants) was an economic disaster for us. The expulsion was not the only cause of our troubles, political instability, mismanagement of the economy all played a major role as well. Barely 4 to 5 years after the expulsion of these "aliens" millions of Ghanaians now facing severe economic hardships found themselves heading for Nigeria (Agege) to look for work and sustenance. Estimates of the numbers of Ghanaian economic migrants who relocated to Nigeria (whose oil-based economy was booming at that time ) by the mid to late seventies range between two to three million. Ultimately millions of Ghanaians would also end up being kicked out of Nigeria by government authorities as the economy there fell apart because of rampant corruption and mismanagement. This in turn learn to the government of Nigeria scapegoating foreign migrants (mostly Ghanaians) .
SO LET’S NOT REPEAT THE MISTAKES OF THE PAST.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 months ago
MARY YOU ARE A FOOL BORN OF A DOG...OR A CRAZY BITCH
THOSE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO WERE NEVER OUR BROTHERS
AND WILL NEVER BE OUR BROTHERS...KWASIA YOU CAN RELOCATE
TO THE ZOO WITH THEM..OFUI,
SANTO 2 months ago
TELL THOSE IDIOTS TO STOP THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES. THEY ARE HATED ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR THEIR NONSENSE CRIMES AND 419 BEHAVIORS!
Nhyira Nka Boafo) 2 months ago
Your stupid and criminal family members are even doing worse things than what the Nigerians do
Alata Ni Aboa...go back to Alata and listen to generator noise... fake Alata Ni pretending to be a Ghanaians...spits
Tieku 2 months ago
Wó y3 kwasia paaaa! Foolish pick pocket! You have left those fertile lands in your village, and you are lazily doing menial jobs in Accra, so you think Accra is the world
Kwasia Buulu,, is Accra Alata land??? you loser scumbag,,go back to Alata and inhale generator fumes.. you filthy Asshole
Have you found out why South Africa deported all Nigerians? Do you know that most Nigerians don’t identify themselves as such when they travel outside Nigeria? Go to Western Europe, Canada, and USA. They travel on mostly fake Ghanaian documentations and declare themselves everywhere in Western Europe, Canada, and the USA as Ghanaians. I have witnessed it myself.
Many Nigerians are very smart on the Internet and Computers and can easily come out with fake information and documentations. That is why they are not liked anywhere in the Developed and Civilized World. I cannot make a Nigerian my friend irrespective of who the one may be. A good Nigerian is a dead and burried one whose body has started to decompose.
Ghanaians have their own problems, especially with unemployment among the youth, and especially Galamsay in recent times. Do we need to compound our problems with those of the criminal minded ZOOGERIANS? We need to break away from the ECOWAS crazy clause that allows members of the group to live in the country of group for 90 days. That was certainly a stupid clause. Why do we allow someone from any other West African country to live in Ghana for Ninety days? That is a foolish clause.
ZOOGERIANS are of no relevance to Ghana and Ghanaians. Let us send them away to Nigeria for them to complete the BIAFRA War. Yes, ZOOGERIANS must go back to ZOOGERIANS because no African country wants them.
Wenceslas 2 months ago
Gyimifuorhene @Frank, you are so stupid to be comparing yourself to South Africa. What at all are you doing with the old age God has given you
Banderros 2 months ago
You silly idiots have moved down from your paupers' villages to come and settle and live your "sheltered" living in Accra. You have no idea at all the volume and broad diversity in trading products that get down here from Nigeria, so you are talking FOOLISHLY & SENSELESSLY from your stinky anuses! Foolish fools....... in this day and age, look at where your focus is sitting!
MANY IDENTIFYAS GHANAIAN ETC BECAUSE OF THEIR APPALING REPUTATION .SADLY NOWADAYS THE REPUTION OF GHANAIANS ABROAD ESPECIALLY IN THE WEST IS NOT FAR BEHIND THAT OUR OUR NGERIAN BRETHREN. IT SEEMS WE ARE VERY GOOD LEARNERS OF THEIR VICES. 2 months ago
But are we any better in the way we behave especially when we are living abroad?
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Nonsense and bullshit of your soo call Africa unity, open your door for mad people to enter your house.
Kiwanda 2 months ago
You don't know shit, massa. Because you have encountered two Nigerians living their crooked lives, you are foolishly concluding that cross-trading is benefitting Nigerians only. Inward-looking beast, carry out your madness and see how you'll bleed
Queen 2 months ago
This Ernesto must STOP HIS NONSENSE .CRUEL, WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED Nigerians must leave Ghana ASAP
Kweku 2 months ago
If care is not taken, very soon Nigerians will take over Ghana. Nigerians outnumber Ghanaians in terms of population and Ghanaians should be careful of how we accept Nigerians in Ghana. Most Nigerians are criminals kidnappers and aggressive
Evil paid traitors like this fool must be killed 2 months ago
Just like how the Muslims have taking over London because they have gays like this Yeboah guy who advocates for illegal alliens to pour into the country..
Hunts Mann 2 months ago
Listen to this idiot of thing, which Economic fight are you leading nonsense talk, who would listen to you. You are as corrupt as your father. Nonsense. Get out with your dirty ass. Stupid.
Adolf Hitler 2 months ago
Human beings are so stupid. Have you ever seen a Togolese antelope challenging a Ghanaian antelope that why has it crossed the border. Even animals that eat each other have the understanding that it is one vast land created by God for everybody. Borders are stupid
No Mercy 2 months ago
Ghana will be going backwards, Every Country is of its own Culture.Now Ghana is becoming like no man Land.Nigerians are in Ghana killing kidnapping Scamming, Prostitutions trying to Change and Spoil the Country Ghana as they have Spoiled their own Country Nigeria.Ghana is not Brother to Nigeria.All NIGERIANS must Go Out from Ghana.Nigerians are Criminals and No Country accept NIGERIANS behaviour.How Possible Igbo idiot man want to build a Kingdom in Accra,Do We have Culture Sensible interigent leaders in Ghana.
Some Naija Guy 2 months ago
Have you taken your medication today? What is it you've mentioned here that Ghanaians don't already do worse than Nigerians? When some of us talk, you'll say Nigerians don't respect Ghanaians. Who do you expect respect from if you keep sounding daft and retarded? And I'm addressing you personally, not making any generalizations.
Josh 2 months ago
Talking about Nigerians, Igbos are a differnt breed. They would make money regardless of the method.
Most of them in rented accommodation in Ghana have tampered with ECG meters one way or the other. Anything crimical goes, ... read full comment
Talking about Nigerians, Igbos are a differnt breed. They would make money regardless of the method.
Most of them in rented accommodation in Ghana have tampered with ECG meters one way or the other. Anything crimical goes, once it brings money. Prostitution , armed robbbery, 419....
They are not only vermin in Ghana but elsewhere in the world as well.
The eatlier they left the better
Nihoa 2 months ago
You are a terrible mistake! What is your age and are abreast with history? You should be asking yourself how did we get here? Only then you understand that call! You energy must be gear towards calling them out for all the negative and extreme disregard to country's rules and regulations. Ask yourself if the way some or majority of them dehave here can any Ghanaian go to the country and behave that way? Don't just talk for the sake of talking.
Alhaji 2 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Tacoma 2 months ago
If you are to be a ghanaian law allow you can go to Nigeria and get citizenship and we'll chase you away
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Shut up there, Enersto Yeboah founder of "what and who and which?"When were you born,and how old are you to talk about campaigns by Ghanaians to press for Nigerians to go back to Nigeria?Go and refer "Ghana must go" history waged by Nigerians against Ghanaians who had travelled to Nigeria to escape economic hardships during the period of Nigeria oil boom!Do you know how many Ghanaians died in Nigeria during that oppressive period? How many Ghanaians were burnt alive of wrongful accusations as thieves?STOP IT!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Nigerians are very evil minded idiots.
Just give one Inc of space and they will take your whole space, and fight you to death.
KOJO FAST 2 months ago
Nice one from ndc supporter who thinks outside box
TT 2 months ago
Animal go and give their money if you have taken from them who are you to tell Ghanaians what to do ask them if they will allow Ghanaians in their market in Nigeria they should show as Ghanaians doing business in their market politics small boy will give preforms to spoken anyhow have you paid tax before or even work before go and sit down
Bola man 2 months ago
Ernesto, you and your group should think like this: Are Nigerians the only other African country nationals in Ghana?. Do the other nationals misbehave in Ghana like the Nigerians ? How many of the other nationals do you see them invading our governance and tradition? Do you and your group just wake up and make noise? Allow Ghanaians to have some peace, we have other issues to settle.
Juicy Pussy 2 months ago
Number of Nigerians in Ghana so overwhelming that they can wage war against us and wait for backup or re-enforce ment
I couldn't have said it better 2 months ago
Thank you Ernesto Yeboah, GUTA needs to get their acts together and stop fleecing Ghanaians. Ghanaian traders tend to be greedy and overpriced, whereas Nigerian traders tend to trade in volumes. Instead of the Ghanaians competing, they want instead to eliminate the competition so they can overcharge Ghanaians. No way!
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
Africa must unite. Africa unite Bob Marley. Black people are the same. The white man and woman used us as slaves. The white man and woman see black people as fools because we hate each other. The white man and woman are always together and on the same side whether they are wrong or not. Africa be Warned. Nigeria President Obasango gave President Kuffour 500 Peugeot cars free of charge for the Ghana police to use to fight crime. Nigeria President Obasanjo gave President Kuffour free crude oil when Ghana had no money to pay. Stupid Dr K A Busia deported Nigerians in 1971 and Nigeria also booted out 3 million Ghanaians in 1981 when Nigeria became rich. Stop this HATRED.
FACT 2 months ago
IGBO KING MUST GO. IGBO LEADER CAN STAY
Ghana does not welcome any Igbo King and Igbo kingdom in Ghana.
ALL LAW ABIDING NIGERIANS ARE WELCOME IN GHANA.
Abena 2 months ago
Some of we Ghanaians are saying we don't want any foreigner especially Nigerians or igbos to become a king in Ghana here. He should go to his country Nigeria and create his kingdom there period
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
this is very true. why are people not calling for the expulsion of the non Africans? the only crime of the Nigerians is being competitive with their prices. by all means arrest and prosecute those who violate our laws and if found guilty, jail and deport them after serving their sentence.
FACT 2 months ago
EXPEL THE BOGUS IGBO LEADER AND HIS CRIMINAL HENCHMEN. All criminals must go away.
IGBOS DON'T HAVE A KING IN NIGERIA. Igbos in Ghana can't have a king on any land in Ghana.
Ghanaians welcome visitors and accommodate st ... read full comment
EXPEL THE BOGUS IGBO LEADER AND HIS CRIMINAL HENCHMEN. All criminals must go away.
IGBOS DON'T HAVE A KING IN NIGERIA. Igbos in Ghana can't have a king on any land in Ghana.
Ghanaians welcome visitors and accommodate strangers. We live in peace. We love peaceful coexistence.
Evil paid traitors like this fool must be killed 2 months ago
Evil paid traitors, they have taking money from Nigerians criminals to speak for their favor. Typical example of a foolish ass kissing Ghanain
Test2 2 months ago
FOOLISH AKAN/ASHANTIS THEY ARE FULL OF HATE TRIBALISTIC DISHONEST GREEDY UNCIVILIZED PRIMITIVE TRIBE DESTROYING GHANA AND AFRICA
Augustina Quayson 2 months ago
Please Please, we should not be xenophobic for Ghana and Nigeria we need each other.Please in our our of need it was to Nigeria that our leaders went for help. Please when President Limann came to power and there was crisis, it was to Shehu Shagari of Nigeria that President Limann went to for oil. When JJ Rawlings seized power on 31st December 1981, it was to Nigeria to Shehu Shagari that he sent a delegation led by Brigadier Nunoo Mensah and Mumuni Bawumia for oil. When President Kuffuor also came to power it was to General Obsanjo in Nigeria that President Kuffuor went for oil Please General Obasanjo even gave us 500 Peugeot cars to the Ghana Police. Please the country that helped us when we were in need cannot be our enemy.There are Ghanaians also living in Nigeria. So please we should not be xenophobic
Augustina Quayson 2 months ago
Please Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and the Gambia were British West Africa so we were brought up as siblings. We lived in each other's country. The Gold Coast was a rich Colony so there were a lot of West Africans in the Gold Coast. Growing up at Prestea in the Western Region, we lived with them. We were there with Yorubas. Igbos, ljekri, Hausas, all from Nigeria. In front of my father's shop were 'kaya' men , Hausas from Northern Nigeria who slept there..And we lived with them peacefully. The Yorubas liked trading and built houses. However Dr Busia 's Alience Compliance Order sent them away. Then Nigeria had oil and we moved to Nigeria and they also sent us back to Ghana .Please we should not be xenophobic Please we Ghanaians are in other countries so Nigerians can also be here
Kwesi 2 months ago
Not other Africans, Nigerians.
Nigerians must be kicked out of Ghana. Most of them are criminals and are of no good. They are not contributing to the development of Ghana. They are not law abiding, and they do not respect Ghanaians. They must be kicked out immediately. Nationalities of other African countries are different. They can remain in Ghana. Ghana must sack Nigerians just like they were kicked out in South Africa.
nana 2 months ago
this foolish moron must be shot
nigerians must go...simple as ABC
mary 2 months ago
those stinking fools from the zoo must leave Ghana ASAP
Nii Ga 2 months ago
We are not brothers...they are cursed fools they must GO
They have enough land to do whatever they want
ARISE GHANA YOUTH we must cleanse mother Ghana
of this vermin...NAIJA MUST GO
Jonas 2 months ago
If we all treat our fellow Africans like that and chase them out of our countries, how can we then turn around and accuse the western world that they don't want us to unite and build Africa??
Massa when it's come to Alata people demma matter Dei3 leave politics out of it.. I know a lot of ndc supporters including me who don't want those Alata people doing criminal activities here in Ghana... what makes you think ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
@ JULOR House 2.0 Continuation. You cannot possibly be an NDC sympathizer whilst holding such myopic and dangerous views which are reserved for the equally or even more dangerous NPP. Perhaps you are not aware that Ghana suff ...
You are perfectly correct. The NPP must surely be behind this condemnable agenda to expel fellow Africans in bulk. It is their stock in trade because as we all know, they are also being manipulated by their imperialist mentor ...
ENERSTO HAVE YOU EVER CONDEMNED THE KIDNAPPING ROBBERY, SCAMMING,MURDER,PROSTITUION, THESE NIGERIANS ARE DOING IN THE COUNTRY YOU CLAIM YOU WANT TO DIE FOR? DO YOU HAVE SYMPATHY FOR THEIR VICTIMS? WHEN DID YOU FIND YOUR MOUTH ...
Who told you that Nigerians are our Brothers? You must be living on Pluto. Nigerians are hardened criminals, especially in Cybercrime. Even they will not be allowed into the North and South Poles. Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, and ...
Stop your xenophobic rantings, @Frank Agyena-Karikari! You are thinking within a narrow and limited space, and your agenda is a wrong one. Take your hasty generalizations out of the equation. No country is an island today. Ge ...
Wenceslas, l am better than South Africa.. How do you rank Johannesburg when it comes to crime in Africa and the World. Are you people not the most notorious criminals in Africa? I am a very proud Ghanaian and we are very muc ...
Indeed, gray hair doesn't necessarily equate to wisdom. I actuall ...
Some of us are old enough to remember the cruel and unjust expulsion of Nigerians from Ghana during the short controversial tenure of prime minister Dr K Busia. Most of the N ...
Have you found out why South Africa deported all Nigerians? Do you know that most Nigerians don’t identify themselves as such when they travel outside Nigeria? Go to Western Europe, Canada, and USA. They travel on mostly fa ...
You silly idiots have moved down from your paupers' villages to come and settle and live your "sheltered" living in Accra. You have no idea at all the volume and broad diversity in trading products that get down here from Nig ...
You don't know shit, massa. Because you have encountered two Nigerians living their crooked lives, you are foolishly concluding that cross-trading is benefitting Nigerians only. Inward-looking beast, carry out your madness an ...
If care is not taken, very soon Nigerians will take over Ghana. Nigerians outnumber Ghanaians in terms of population and Ghanaians should be careful of how we accept Nigerians in Ghana. Most Nigerians are criminals kidnappers ...
Human beings are so stupid. Have you ever seen a Togolese antelope challenging a Ghanaian antelope that why has it crossed the border. Even animals that eat each other have the understanding that it is one vast land created ...
Ghana will be going backwards, Every Country is of its own Culture.Now Ghana is becoming like no man Land.Nigerians are in Ghana killing kidnapping Scamming, Prostitutions trying to Change and Spoil the Country Ghana as they ...
Have you taken your medication today? What is it you've mentioned here that Ghanaians don't already do worse than Nigerians? When some of us talk, you'll say Nigerians don't respect Ghanaians. Who do you expect respect from i ...
Most of them in rented accommodation in Ghana have tampered with ECG meters one way or the other. Anything crimical goes, ...
You are a terrible mistake! What is your age and are abreast with history? You should be asking yourself how did we get here? Only then you understand that call! You energy must be gear towards calling them out for all the ne ...
Kwasia
Shut up there, Enersto Yeboah founder of "what and who and which?"When were you born,and how old are you to talk about campaigns by Ghanaians to press for Nigerians to go back to Nigeria?Go and refer "Ghana must go" histor ...
Animal go and give their money if you have taken from them who are you to tell Ghanaians what to do ask them if they will allow Ghanaians in their market in Nigeria they should show as Ghanaians doing business in their market ...
Ernesto, you and your group should think like this: Are Nigerians the only other African country nationals in Ghana?. Do the other nationals misbehave in Ghana like the Nigerians ? How many of the other nationals do you see t ...
Thank you Ernesto Yeboah, GUTA needs to get their acts together and stop fleecing Ghanaians. Ghanaian traders tend to be greedy and overpriced, whereas Nigerian traders tend to trade in volumes. Instead of the Ghanaians compe ...
Africa must unite. Africa unite Bob Marley. Black people are the same. The white man and woman used us as slaves. The white man and woman see black people as fools because we hate each other. The white man and woman are al ...
this is very true. why are people not calling for the expulsion of the non Africans? the only crime of the Nigerians is being competitive with their prices. by all means arrest and prosecute those who violate our laws and if ...
Ghanaians welcome visitors and accommodate st ...
Please Please, we should not be xenophobic for Ghana and Nigeria we need each other.Please in our our of need it was to Nigeria that our leaders went for help. Please when President Limann came to power and ther ...
Please Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and the Gambia were British West Africa so we were brought up as siblings. We lived in each other's country. The Gold Coast was a rich Colony so there were a lot of West A ...
Nigerians must be kicked out of Ghana. Most of them are criminals and are of no good. They are not contributing to the development of Ghana. They are not law abiding, and they do not respect Gh ...