FREE SHS HAS REALLY BROUGHT HEADCHE TO GHANA:
LETS RESET FREE SHS TOO: AFTER RESETING ELECTORAL COMMISSION
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
This confusion has nothing to worry with free SHS. The computerized placement system(CCPS) has been in operation since Kufuor's time. Most years, it operates without a hitch, with less than 5% of students requiring assistance with self-placement. We only witness this kind of chaos when government changes hands and people try to take advantage of the political transition to manipulate the system in their favor. People should allow the the computers to work. The so-called solutions center is merely a hub for confusion and corruption.
Abn 3 months ago
Say it again my brother. The kind of corruption that is going on there, only God knows
MAHAMA CARES 3 months ago
Next time you will vote wisely
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
YES, LET THEM LEARN SENSE NEXT TIME...TWEAA.
Oman Ghana 20 marks 3 months ago
This is a vital message " Next time you will vote wisely" Free SHS could not have an impact on the elections, however, free SHS has helped many average families to send their children to tertiary level. The number of pupils who will be admitted to SHS this year will drop drastically. Even promotion of STEM education has reduced drastically.
Isaac Boamah 3 months ago
Another fool, an uneducated person advising us on the values of education
Pelicles. 3 months ago
When issues like this become public, emotions should be the last thing to come in. Ibrahim Traore has made it compulsory for all children in Burkina Faso to have free education from nursery to university, and how do you see that, bad? Yes, it is only in Ghana that the free SHS had destroyed everything.
Kee 3 months ago
I thought one NDC footsoldier said the system put in place now is the best since Nkrumah’s time. Kai, tweaaaaaa.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
DO NOT BRING NKRUMAH'S TIME HERE....WHAT WAS GHANA'S POPULATION IN NKRUMAH'S TIME?...THE HIGHEST WAS ABOUT 7 MILLION PEOPLE... COMPARE THAT TO TODAY'S OF ABOUT 35 MILLION...TWEAA.
Shamo 3 months ago
Is that reset agenda by Mahama,so this simple work you can't do ,twiaaa,Nana Addo come for your Stone
Isaac Boamah 3 months ago
Incompetency galore
Nkrumahlism 3 months ago
What is this nonsense at all happening i this country?
Why children attend or admit into the very senior high schools in their own towns or the shortest possible senior high schools … why all this so call placements?
... read full comment
Why children attend or admit into the very senior high schools in their own towns or the shortest possible senior high schools … why all this so call placements?
In US you only go the senior high where u live ….not sending u to cape coast if u are from BISEASE and bypass BISEASE high to a school in cape coast … why?this Stupidly of colonial style systems ?? This must be stopped.
Nana 3 months ago
In the US all the schools are 'good' why do you think someone will risk bringing his ward from tamale to legon presec? If Nyankpala shs is well equiped, structures in place, enough teachers, security etc why will we be chasing a particular school? anyway ask yourself why our politicians sending their wards to the Achimota's, Presec, Wegehey?
Tolon 3 months ago
Everything about Bole Iddi Amin is confusion and incompetence and not excluding corruption
Marlon 3 months ago
NDC IS A USELESS PARTY. THEY HAVE NO PLANS FOR THE FREE SHS THE AKUFO ADDO LED ADMINISTRATION AND THE NPP IMPLEMENTED.
Citoyen 3 months ago
1.Most parents didn't assist their wards .
2. Most pupils didn't understand the criteria for choosing schools.
3. Pupils are not learning these days but most of them want to be science students.
4. Indiscipline has taken o ... read full comment
3. Pupils are not learning these days but most of them want to be science students.
4. Indiscipline has taken over the whole country..
Pelicles. 3 months ago
Next time, in the polling booth, vote wisely letting your brain do the thinking and stop the cash being used to make you look stupid. Na who cause am?
Yes, Nana Addo is very bad so, you have your Mahama, deal with whatever ... read full comment
Next time, in the polling booth, vote wisely letting your brain do the thinking and stop the cash being used to make you look stupid. Na who cause am?
Yes, Nana Addo is very bad so, you have your Mahama, deal with whatever he gives you. Mmoa.
Wise 3 months ago
Oh chale.......ebe slow koraa
Come and see thousands of people walking up and down just to get a school for their ward, the whole workers college area was in a mess yesterday.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jffffgggg
DD 3 months ago
How can?
How can?
Ray Alan 3 months ago
The incompetence of Clement Apak is glaring for everyone to see. When in opposition you saw nothing good with the free SHS and had the balls to always criticize. You are now the deputy minister and common placement you can not do it just look at the mess and the kind a hassle parents are going through. Ain't you ashamed of yourself? Empty barrels make the most sound.
This confusion has nothing to worry with free SHS. The computerized placement system(CCPS) has been in operation since Kufuor's time. Most years, it operates without a hitch, with less than 5% of students requiring assistance ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
This is a vital message " Next time you will vote wisely" Free SHS could not have an impact on the elections, however, free SHS has helped many average families to send their children to tertiary level. The number of pupils w ...
When issues like this become public, emotions should be the last thing to come in. Ibrahim Traore has made it compulsory for all children in Burkina Faso to have free education from nursery to university, and how do you see t ...
Incompetency galore
In the US all the schools are 'good' why do you think someone will risk bringing his ward from tamale to legon presec? If Nyankpala shs is well equiped, structures in place, enough teachers, security etc why will we be chasin ...
4. Indiscipline has taken o ...
Yes, Nana Addo is very bad so, you have your Mahama, deal with whatever ...
How can?
The incompetence of Clement Apak is glaring for everyone to see. When in opposition you saw nothing good with the free SHS and had the balls to always criticize. You are now the deputy minister and common placement you can no ...