• MAMI 3 months ago

HALLELUJAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• MAMI 3 months ago

ALLAHU AKBARRRRRRR

• POP 3 months ago

BYE BYE RAMBO LADY TORKORNOO: SEE YOU IN COURT AS LAWYER TO DEFEND THIEFS

• Adjua Sarfo 3 months ago

NPP GERTRUDE TORKORNOO SHOULD COME AND SEE HOW A CHIEF JUSTICE LOOKS LIKE:

• ORAL AND OSP ARE DIRECTLY CORRELATED. WASTE OF BANKRUPTED TAXPAYERS MONEY IN MASSIVE OVERHEADS 3 months ago

ORAL AND OSP ARE DIRECTLY CORRELATED. WASTE OF BANKRUPTED TAXPAYERS MONEY IN MASSIVE OVERHEADS "CONFETTI. BANKRUPTED GHANA IS FINISHED AND FUCKED UP BY THE LEADERS!".

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS PROTECTION DOES NOT EXIST ...

• POP 3 months ago

GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN: BYE BYE RAMBO TORKORNOO:;

• BENN 3 months ago

RAMBO TORKORNOO MISSION HAS FAILED: HER LAWYERS CHOPPED HER MONEY FOR FREE: SHE FOOL LIKE GARI

• Henry 3 months ago

Please I beg you paaa, don't insult GARI koraa

• Adjua Sarfo 3 months ago

i donot know him or hear his voice yet but looking at him .tells me he a good and well behaved charater to do work for _Ghana but not only NDC - just like Gertrude Torkornoo who, could,nt hide her Party Colour.

• BENN 3 months ago

EVERYTHING ABOUT GHANA NOW FINE-
    FINE PRESIDENT - FINE CHIEF JUSTICE:

• THE ARSE-KICKING OF THE CJ HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH 3 months ago

THE ARSE-KICKING OF THE CJ HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH "RATIO DECIDENDI". IT HAS A LOT TO DO WITH "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" CRIMES AGAINST BANKRUPTED OVER-FUCKED UP HOPELESS GHANA.

LOOTING OF BANKRUPTED MOTHER GHANA BY GHANA'S ENT ...

• Ghana 3 months ago

NPPIGS SHOULD START THEIR PƐTITION AND LET'S SEE..MMMOA!!!

• FACT 3 months ago

AFRCriminals are PNDCriminals are NDCriminals
    V
    PNDCriminals
    V
    NDCriminals
    V
    LET THE BLOOD FLOW > DEADGOAT > DEADGOAT

• Kwasi 3 months ago

God will judge you.

• Francis 3 months ago

He is 69 years old and appointed as new Chief Justice. Meanwhile, University Lecturers, Professors and Medical Officers who are 60 years old are being asked/forced to go on retirement. Something is fundamentally wrong with ou ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

The 60 years retirement for public servants does not affect him as an SCJ

• FACT 3 months ago

LANDMARK CASES PLUS EXPERIENCE
    1. Member of the panel of Supreme Court Judges who ruled on the Election Petition in favor of the NDC in 2013
    2. Acting Chief Justice during the sitting of the Committee which recommended the ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Hypocrite. Pull him down. You will go home with your criminal party ndc

• Mummies 3 months ago

Undeserving NDC MUMU

• Yaw 3 months ago

I see why Akuffo-Addo bypassed him though he is an experienced judge. I believe Akuffo-Addo was looking at people who had schooled abroad with more certifications rather than experience.

John Mahama has done the right thin ...

• George 3 months ago

Given this sensitive position to someone who's a year away from retirement blows my mind. Hmmmm..... Ghana

• Henry 3 months ago

It's a smart appointment in my opinion. He is going to be a transition CJ. He was appointed by NPP president to the Supreme Court and has been elevated to CJ by NDC president.

• Gamji 3 months ago

This is getting interesting, the wife of the CJ is heading the prisons, whaaaaaaat?

• Eddie 3 months ago

Simple and Cherished qualifications with no hypes. Anybody who accept his roots becomes successful whatever he or she is doing as common sense superior from roots.
    Very smart, down on earth, respectful and respected all kind ...

• K boat 3 months ago

He understated his age, he should be at least 71 years old. He was classmates throughout the 5 years at Legon with Zir John Baffoe Bonnie completed cyto form 4 before going to secondary school while Sir John left form 3 to go ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 2 months ago

Nana Akufo Addo's wickedness denied him the Chief Justice and preferred his junior Torkornoo, because of hatred. He will pay dearly for this deliberate act!