Take a big microscope like your anus and roam the streets screaming. Who has time to silence an idiot like you
MAHAMA 2 months ago
MASSA ; WE LEAVED WITH GALAMSEY FOR DECADES - EVEN UNDER AKUFO ADDO 8YEARS - STILL WE ARE ALIVE: SO PLEASE GO TO HELL
Sekou Nkrumah 2 months ago
Take a big microphone not microscope
POPCORN 2 months ago
AKUFO ADDO IS STILL ALIFE- GO TO HIS HOUSE WITH A BIG MICROPHONE
Nii 2 months ago
Mahama you can swindle some ppl sometimes ,you can also swindle other ppl another time. But you can't swindle every Ghanaian every time.Galamsey fight will send Mahama into his grave.
BEBAUT 2 months ago
WHY NOT GO STRAIGHT TO NIMA - AKUFO ADDO HOUSE ? THAT OLDMAN WHO PROMISED US FOR SOLID 8YEARS TO END GALAMSEY WITH HIS LIFE IS STILL ALIVE: GO BRING HIM BACK TO END GALAMSEY: FOOLISH OLDMAN WITH K´LITTLE BRAINS:
Response to @BEBAUT. 2 months ago
That man Akkuffo Addo, he failed potooor. I heard he went to Kumasi and said some things about the performance of this administration. Well, whatever he says, I was sure it is not worth listening to. Our EXCELLENCY. John Mahama rode on the failures of the short man particularly on how he would have handled problems relating to serious environmental problem. Is it wrong to tell him to do the things he promised to do when he was the opposition leader?
A real man must live for his conscience.... .Dr Joojo deHeer 2 months ago
A real man must live for his conscience and loyalty to the greater good of humanity amd not parachial partisan interest. Welcome to altruism ...so scarce in our body politic in Africa. The youth have no credible mentors and are fast becoming like our corrupt politicians amd pastors. Cry the beloved country!
My response to: real man must live to his conscience. 2 months ago
Amen. The light is shining brighter
Tyrannus 2 months ago
Cadman is doing the right thing! In a party, it is necessary to have those criticizing voices which will keep the party on track. He means well
Jimmy UK 2 months ago
HE IS WRONG - HE SHOULD GO TO AKUFO ADDO HOUSE AND REQUEST FOR HIS LIFE THAT HE USED TO BET WITH US TO END GALAMSEY :
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Try not to be emotional and speak with facts. Where was this Cadman Mills when his brother, the late Mills signed an agreement with the Chinese to let their migrants come to Ghana and mined gold?
It was the Chinese who int ... read full comment
Try not to be emotional and speak with facts. Where was this Cadman Mills when his brother, the late Mills signed an agreement with the Chinese to let their migrants come to Ghana and mined gold?
It was the Chinese who introduced the Chanfan machines into galamsey and that was the genesis of the uncontrolled destruction of our environment and was Nana Addo the president?
Also, where were you when Mahama campaigned that he will release all jailed galamseyers to go back and destroy the environment? Couple of days ago, did you hear Mahama telling Ghanaians that due to profit, our environment can be decimated and then what, Nana Addo, right?
Nsia 2 months ago
@Pelicles the bonafide twat, can you show us a copy of that aggreement or a link for us to verify?
Isaac Boamah 2 months ago
Ask him, asupid man
And how did the cow Mahama contribute after Mills?
Do you have a brain?
Response to @Jimmy UK 2 months ago
Lol! I guess you are referring to his house at Kyebi. He is out enjoying what ever he had accrued. Let's focus now on the promises our EXCELLENCY John Dramani made to help reset our dear country. One of which is solving the problem of galamsey.
My response to @Mahama 2 months ago
Mahama,you failed as Ghanaian to remind His EXCELLENCY John Dramani Mahama about this. If you had, he wouldn't have used this very serious environmental issue for his politics. Or you thought we all have short memories?
Sekou Nkrumah 2 months ago
Take a big microphone like your anus and roam the streets screaming. Who has time to silence an idiot like you. Moron
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
He has been used and abused by Mahama when it came to the need to have a Post Mortem to find out what killed his brother Prez Mills. This Cocoon helped to cover up on how Prez Mills died and what killed him. You now want to be remembered for what? Shame on you and your conscience. Leave Ghanaians alone and go and find out who and what killed Mills. We know about how Galamsay is destroying Ghana but leave us alone and find out who murdered your brother. Do you think that Mahama will give you any Political position? Many Ghanaians see you as very useless. Have you now woken from your deep sleep or slumber? An Asante, Akyem, and an AYIGBE person will never sell their conscience as you have done. Get away and shame on you. Leave Ghanaians and their Galamsay alone. There is nothing that your utterances can do about it.. Another big shame on you. You have been a disgrace to the Mills family at Otuam which happens to be the hometown of my wife.
Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8. Tumiiii. Wo maame twe wati 2 months ago
Who killed J.B. Danquah Adu?
He was killed by Mahama
Anuanom 2 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, the Bulubulu Boy!! Somebody said you are a little boy in a man's body, and I'm here to tell you that person got it 100% correct
And I am telling you bluntly that you are just a matured fool who God mistakenly allowed to join the civilized Human Race. You are a damn bigot that needs to be civilized. That onerous responsibility should be with your family and Political Party members. Damn twerp and a Cocoon.
Ibrahim Mahama 2 months ago
You're right bro, Mahama convinced him to do the cover up after his junior brother was physically eliminated by Mahama,he's promised by Mahama that he'll be the Ghanaian ambassador to the US, after he's done with the dirty job to cover Mahama, he turned his back on him,by snubbing him. Now that,he's coming to his senses,he did sold his brother for nothing,that's Fantse man for you,they always betrays their own easily,with cheap promise he'll sell his birthright.
Cadman is now an idiot to you. God bless you
POPCORN 2 months ago
FOOLISH MAN- GALAMSEY IS OLDER THAN YOU :- WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO ADDO PROMISED TO END GALAMSEY WITH HIS LIFE ???? AKUFO ADDO IS STILL ALIVE GO TO AKUFO ADDO AND DEMOSTRATE FOR HIS LIFE
Cadman should rather go and find what killed Prez Mills and who killed killed him. You covered up for his murder by defending that he is a Royal and no Post Mortem should be made on his dead body. Shame on you
Cadman, you k ... read full comment
Cadman should rather go and find what killed Prez Mills and who killed killed him. You covered up for his murder by defending that he is a Royal and no Post Mortem should be made on his dead body. Shame on you
Cadman, you know that Prez Mills was no Royal. Otuam is the hometown of my wife and I know the place very well. Mills is from no Royal home, you damn liar. You lied like that for a Political Position. Now you have been abandoned and forgotten by the people you lied for. Go ahead and continue to live in your miserable and pathetic and abandoned life. Shame on you. You have no conscience.
Cadman refused to enable us name the known killer of Mills.Cadman failed his family and Ghana
A real man must live for his conscience.... .Dr Joojo deHeer 2 months ago
A real man must live for his conscience and loyalty to the greater good of humanity and not parochial partisan interest as seen in the mainstream. Alas, welcome to altruism ...so scarce in our body politic in Africa. Today, our youth have no credible mentors and are fast becoming like our incurably corrupt politicians and pastors. Cry the beloved country!
We are NPP 2 months ago
When an argument turned out to be a monologue, it implies sommeone it begining to go koko
ANA 2 months ago
@ Sekou Nkrumah. What are you going to loose by having a descent conversation?
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jdhdh
You are an NDC fool
My response to @Sekou Nkrumah. 2 months ago
Sekou Nkrumah remove that long political log on your eyes. Removing it may help you rekindle the love you might have had for ghana.
Donatus 2 months ago
Keep quiet. You are a leader (an MP) who has opportunity to make decisions on our behalf. Look at you rather complaining, looking for sympathy, playing victim. How about common people like us?
Donatus 2 months ago
What has this MP been doing in parliament all this while?
BEBAUT 2 months ago
AKUFO ADDO WHO EVEN PROMISED TO END GALAMSEY IS STILL ALIVE : WHY NOT GO TO AKUFO FIRST AND END HIS LIFE BEFORE GOING TO STREET ?????????; FOOLISH OLDMAN WITH LITTLE BRAINS
You are a fool, we are talking about Mahama and his failed government. We are not prepared to hear about Akuffo Addo
Amadu, Tamale 2 months ago
I support you 100℅.
Kay 2 months ago
The pressure is now coming to those MPs who thought Accra was a comfort zone.Many are being forced to out thousands of Cedis for boreholes in Central regions. Swines they thought it was NPP problem.
Ghanaians fell for NDC deceite and propaganda
Kofi 2 months ago
How can my people be so stupid and stupid again.... You were stupid with Akufo Addo, are you going to be stupid with Mahama too? Woo to your children and grandchildren.. Now there are no rivers in Ghana and people still don't see anything wrong with galamsey because they belong to NDC or NDC belong to them? Think my people think!!! Don't be FOOLISH!!!
THANK YOU MR. CADMAN....!!!
John 2 months ago
Who has contacted you to be silenced stop it you a grown up man
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Go on top of your roof and continue shouting on top of your voice.
Old man don't be silly.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Take your stupidity away. You can even move from radio and tv stations to announce this who cares
gh.citizen 2 months ago
Every discerning Ghanaian knows that the president is doing enough to end the galamsay. I want to add my voice to that of Dr Cadman by appealing to the president to declare a state of emergency on galamsey and supplement it with the already ongoing measures to end it. PLEASE, PLEASE AND PLEASE WITH PRESIDENT.
And your president, seeing galamsey as a backbone to his scam Goldbod, wouldn't ban galamsey today or tomorrow. Scamahama remains the best scammer from yesterday,today and tomorrow. We don't care about the rubbish NDC is paid to muddy the waters.
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 2 months ago
WHO ARE THOSE NDC PEOPLE DOING GALAMSEY THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA FEARS ? MAHAMA , YOU HAVE ONLY ONE TERM AND MUST LEAVE A LEGASSY WORTHY OF EMULATION WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR. KINDLY STEAL SOME MONEY FOR THEM AND KEEP YOUR PROMISS FOR YOU HAVE CHILDREN WHO ARE ASPIRING TO BE FUTURE LEADERS. THEIR SUCCESS WILL DEPEND ON WHWT YOU DO TODAY.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Mr know all is it because you were not given any appointment that hasade you bitter and jingoistic towards President Mahama?
Mr. Know nothing, it's time for you to reason as a normal human being
Cat 2 months ago
Ghananweb set your questions and mark them yourself.dont forget to give yourself grade A
NDC are marking their own questions to score the dude Mahama high grades
Junior 2 months ago
Make your voice heard Cadman. It's your constitutional right.
Jimmy UK 2 months ago
HE SHOULD GO TO AKUFO ADDO DOOR MOUTH FIRST AND TAKE HIS LIFE
Why not to Mahama who used and neglected him. When Prez Mills died or was killed or murdered, was it not Cadman who was his brother who fronted for Mahama and NDC that he was a Royal and there should be no Postmortem on him? Mills is not a Royal. He is not from Cape Coast as Cadman wanted Ghanaians to believe.. My wife is from Otuam and I have visited there many times. I know the Family House of Cadman and Prof Mills. He is not a Royal
The first Headmaster of Prof Mills’ High School was my Old Friend and I usually spent the night at his residence any time I visited Otuam and decided to spend the night there.
Cadman is a Goddamn liar who sold his conscience for a Political position. Hahahaha. He was neglected and abandoned by Mahama, Asiedu Nketsia and the other NDC Gurus. He doesn’t matter anymore to NDC. I think he has seen his folly Cadman should continue to live his poor, neglected, and abandoned life. He should just leave Ghanaians alone with our Galamsay problem. His comments will not let John Mahama give him a Political position. He is done in Ghana Politics.
Observer 2 months ago
Good to join the discourse. Just that state of emergency dies not guarantee results easily as proponents may be thinking. Illegal miners are even ready and prepared for state of emergency. They are able to thrive under such environments. Review blood diamonds in Sierra Leone. Diamonds were being mined while people were receiving short and long sleeves. They were being killed and maimed while the Conflipreneurs were looting the diamonds and gold.
If it is not an option why did NDC propose it?
Sage 2 months ago
This is the truth our food is laden with so much chemicals its actually poisonous especially fish and crops watered with galamsey. Please incase you are doubting take the samples and test then YOU WILL BE SHOCKED.
2.MANY OF ... read full comment
This is the truth our food is laden with so much chemicals its actually poisonous especially fish and crops watered with galamsey. Please incase you are doubting take the samples and test then YOU WILL BE SHOCKED.
2.MANY OF THE BIG MEN YOU WHO BENEFIT SEE THEY NO LONGER EAT FISH OR FOOD FROM THESE REGIONS THEY HAVE THEIR OWN FARMS.SO NO ONE HERE SHOULD POLITICISE THIS .THE THREAT IS REAL WE ARE AT 90%.KIDNEY FAILURERS,CANCERS ARE ALL BECAUSE OF THIS.
FOR ONCE SAVE GHANA NOBODY WILL SAVE US .
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Cadman Mills, it was your late brother who brought all these "endless discussion about galamsey" to Ghana due to the $3billion loan he secured from the Chinese including the acceptance of Chinese migrants into Ghana to mine gold so, blame no one but, your brother and his vice John Mahama.
When Kufuor left the presidency, our waterbodies were not polluted till your brother came to the throne, and after his demise, Mahama made galamsey worse and now, he has embarked on destroying anything in his path due to profit.
Richy 2 months ago
When bitterness leads your heart , such behavior is what is put up. When were you and why didn't you ever speak about it under the NPP government. Funny
Joko 2 months ago
Everyone is claiming that he is been silenced, that's how Abronye refused to be silenced till he silenced himself.
MAMI 2 months ago
ABRONYE WAS MAD PERIOD
FK 2 months ago
The fall of the NDC has started much earlier than I hope for!!!
SP 2 months ago
Spotlight Africa Media is running a special Website/Social Media Promo package for all NGos, churches, foundations, charity groups, entrepreneurs, young business owners etc....whatsapp for more info: www.spotlightafricamedia.net / 0244289681
Kwam 2 months ago
Hmmm l don't think anybody is holding or celoptaping your mouth to be silent. It is better to let us put pressure in the current NDC government on the issue of galamsey. I live in western region fur the past two weeks no water is flowing in our tapes, because Daboase Water pumping Station can't pump the water due to heavy pollution. How difficult is is to create parmanent security officers a long the river banks . I also heard the Minister if Interior when he was fresh at post, threatening to reshaffule all security heads in the regions, districts, divisions, sectors, commands in three months with they fail to deliver . So what has happened to that promise. ? We are not into politics but we can't continue like this. I know the illegal miners are armed to the teeth, very soon if government don't take a serious view on the galasey. Some concerned citizens against galamsey will also lay their lives to fight galamsey.
The political class should know every soul lost in the fight of galamsey their is on the Heard and Hands
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
The evils of galamsey is real,now food from all galamsey areas have become poisonous with mercury and you are here insulting the old man because you have been paid to do so, insulting an elderly man is a curse unto yourselves,a word to the wise is in Bole.
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
I want to know who and what killed your brother now the money you took to cover up is finished so you turn to galamsay for some money from the killers of your brother
Koti 2 months ago
May God bless you. If Ghana has 99 of your kind, Ghana will succeed.
That man Akkuffo Addo, he failed potooor. I heard he went to Kumasi and said some things about the performance of this administration. Well, whatever he says, I was sure it is not worth listening to. Our EXCELLENCY. John Mah ...
A real man must live for his conscience and loyalty to the greater good of humanity amd not parachial partisan interest. Welcome to altruism ...so scarce in our body politic in Africa. The youth have no credible mentors and ...
It was the Chinese who int ...
Ask him, asupid man
Do you have a brain?
Lol! I guess you are referring to his house at Kyebi. He is out enjoying what ever he had accrued. Let's focus now on the promises our EXCELLENCY John Dramani made to help reset our dear country. One of which is solving the ...
He has been used and abused by Mahama when it came to the need to have a Post Mortem to find out what killed his brother Prez Mills. This Cocoon helped to cover up on how Prez Mills died and what killed him. You now want to b ...
He was killed by Mahama
And I am telling you bluntly that you are just a matured fool who God mistakenly allowed to join the civilized Human Race. You are a damn bigot that needs to be civilized. That onerous responsibility should be with your famil ...
You're right bro, Mahama convinced him to do the cover up after his junior brother was physically eliminated by Mahama,he's promised by Mahama that he'll be the Ghanaian ambassador to the US, after he's done with the dirty jo ...
Cadman, you k ...
A real man must live for his conscience and loyalty to the greater good of humanity and not parochial partisan interest as seen in the mainstream. Alas, welcome to altruism ...so scarce in our body politic in Africa. Today, o ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You are an NDC fool
I support you 100℅.
How can my people be so stupid and stupid again.... You were stupid with Akufo Addo, are you going to be stupid with Mahama too? Woo to your children and grandchildren.. Now there are no rivers in Ghana and people still don't ...
Old man don't be silly.
Every discerning Ghanaian knows that the president is doing enough to end the galamsay. I want to add my voice to that of Dr Cadman by appealing to the president to declare a state of emergency on galamsey and supplement it w ...
And your president, seeing galamsey as a backbone to his scam Goldbod, wouldn't ban galamsey today or tomorrow. Scamahama remains the best scammer from yesterday,today and tomorrow. We don't care about the rubbish NDC is paid ...
WHO ARE THOSE NDC PEOPLE DOING GALAMSEY THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA FEARS ? MAHAMA , YOU HAVE ONLY ONE TERM AND MUST LEAVE A LEGASSY WORTHY OF EMULATION WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR. KINDLY STEAL SOME MONEY FOR THEM AND KEEP YOUR PROMISS ...
Why not to Mahama who used and neglected him. When Prez Mills died or was killed or murdered, was it not Cadman who was his brother who fronted for Mahama and NDC that he was a Royal and there should be no Postmortem on him? ...
Good to join the discourse. Just that state of emergency dies not guarantee results easily as proponents may be thinking. Illegal miners are even ready and prepared for state of emergency. They are able to thrive under such e ...
2.MANY OF ...
Cadman Mills, it was your late brother who brought all these "endless discussion about galamsey" to Ghana due to the $3billion loan he secured from the Chinese including the acceptance of Chinese migrants into Ghana to mine g ...
ABRONYE WAS MAD PERIOD
Spotlight Africa Media is running a special Website/Social Media Promo package for all NGos, churches, foundations, charity groups, entrepreneurs, young business owners etc....whatsapp for more info: www.spotlightafricamedia. ...
Hmmm l don't think anybody is holding or celoptaping your mouth to be silent. It is better to let us put pressure in the current NDC government on the issue of galamsey. I live in western region fur the past two weeks no wate ...
The evils of galamsey is real,now food from all galamsey areas have become poisonous with mercury and you are here insulting the old man because you have been paid to do so, insulting an elderly man is a curse unto yourselves ...