So the tribal NPP dogs who are doing the galamsey in the Akan villages don't care about this information? These are people ready to kill for sika duro rituals because of money. Red eye short kotibotor sika duro bastards will follow money to the grave even if it means their mothers and children will be deformed and die. Do they care?
Boy Siki 2 months ago
ODWAN!!!! THE SAME GALAMSEY MONEY IS WHAT IS USED TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR IMPROVISHED AND POOR REGION. WITHOUT THE GOLD EXPORTS AND MONEY THE GOVERNMENT WILL CRASH AND YOU IDIOTS IN YOUR USELESS REGIONS AND HOMES THAT CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO GHANA WILL DIE OUT OF DUMSOR AND HUNGER.
HAVE YOU THOUGHT ABOUT IT THAT WAY???? APONKYE!!! BEFORE YOU COMMENT THINK AND THANKNTHE AKAN REGIONA FOR THE SACRIFICES THEY ARE MAKING FOR GHANA.
musa 2 months ago
@Robinson....u think so??? If they were npp that would have made the fight an easy one. Now the ndc maffias have also taken over to amass some wealth. Crazy though but this is the horrible truth starring us in the face.
Buckman 2 months ago
Time for the military to come and sanitise the system. I wasted my vote on these fools in government
Jim 2 months ago
Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah should know this, and I hope they do.
So the tribal NPP dogs who are doing the galamsey in the Akan villages don't care about this information? These are people ready to kill for sika duro rituals because of money. Red eye short kotibotor sika duro bastards wil ...
ODWAN!!!! THE SAME GALAMSEY MONEY IS WHAT IS USED TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR IMPROVISHED AND POOR REGION. WITHOUT THE GOLD EXPORTS AND MONEY THE GOVERNMENT WILL CRASH AND YOU IDIOTS IN YOUR USELESS REGIONS AND HOMES THAT CONTRIBUTE ...