NDC please boycott that bias Kokrokoo show 3 months ago
Arrogance is in their DNA. They all behave the same way during panel shows. Afenyo, Agyapa Mercer, Miracles Aboagye, Richard Ahiagbah, Ellen Ama Daku, Akua Amoako, and this toilet rat called Salam Mustapha. They interject the submissions of their opponents and use unnecessary laughters to scuttle hearing. Useless party
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Which aspect of this article is worthy of the publicity given?
Maskoff 2 months ago
You can ask again, sheer waste of space.
Albert 2 months ago
I'm even surprised
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
NPP Dogs biting each other no blood. Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party and government and no doubt they are biting each other. R.I.P. NPP
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Kwami Sefa Kayi nearly lost his job due to the pressure NDC was putting on Mr Osei Kwame Despite. The owner don't want any further disturbances, he saw how NDC treated Mr Agyapong of Zoomlion. Don't joke with NDC they are very EVIL.
Kokrokoo FM 2 months ago
You claim you haven't even stepped out to vote for the NPP before. I wonder how you'd behave if you start voting for them. @Kwaku Tee kromfuor.....
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
NzemaK 2 months ago
Sefa Kanyi who are you..
Asare 2 months ago
I don't even know how to describe publishers at Ghanaweb. Is this one too a news? Rubbish
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
But Salaam is a mad bigot do Sefa-Kayi don't worry yourself about a lunatic
XYZ 2 months ago
Eeeiiiii NDC and insults, when will you guys make your submissions without insulting.
Akam 2 months ago
This is just for the public. They will meet after to plan the next action. This is NPP internal issue
Cat 2 months ago
It is very difficult for them to be quiet after they are done with their submission.they always do that when they meet Sammy Gyamfi.
Yayra kwaku 2 months ago
Ghanaweb is this too a news content?
Kaakeiku 2 months ago
So this one too is news?? Asem oo
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 months ago
Why should Ghanaweb waste bit and bytes to publish this ordinarily trash? A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
FELOW GHANAIANS 2 months ago
Just loose it you are a man,npp polished you
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago
Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958
Mara mara 2 months ago
How is that news? Some journalists err, smh.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Tweeaa. That was their tactics long since since. Why now?
Sefa is part of the criminal hypocrites murderers thieves and lair's organization.
We know it all.
Sefa is part of the criminal hypocrites murderers thieves and lair's organization.
We know it all.
Kennedy Agyapong 2 months ago
My friend you can’t do foko!!!
Saint 2 months ago
Salam is dirty lunatic
Ishmael Dayess 2 months ago
A confirmation of what i always say about these guys, they show no respect to those who doesn't allaign with their misconducts, so don't be surprise Kwame.
musa 2 months ago
Sefa,, why are u crying wolf now??? These bastards used to be ur pay masters and in fact they used u a lot to push the npp agenda. Just shut up and endure bcos they will not leave u in peace.
The healer sees more, dark moon 2 months ago
So what relevance does this have to us, sometimes you people just put things here.
Talk show panel rats 2 months ago
Another such fool is Awal Muhammed. With his goatish beard like Chaaman Buga Buga's anus hair
the Villager 2 months ago
sallqm mustapha is fighting for a new mandate as youth organiser.
fortunately he has shown himself to be a liability to the party and we will vote him out.
he shd go with his foolishness back to his village, nanton
fortunately he has shown himself to be a liability to the party and we will vote him out.
PJ 2 months ago
Ahhh, Ghanaweb paa, are you guys serious at all. Is this too news that you must report on for people to read. So what do you want the public to achieve from this. Ahhh
Fairman 2 months ago
This Salam Mustapha guy, after having been exposed by several of his social media postings courtesy, Kevin Ekow Taylor, comes out completely as an anarchist who has survived because he operated under very mutured and tolerant administrations of late Prof Atta Mills and Mr John Mahama. A trace of his postings showed clearly a very uncouth character. Perhaps Mr Sefa Kayi is now disillusioned with this unrepentant specimen of a human being whose use of dirty language is not only legendary but disgraceful.
Sycamore 2 months ago
As for Salam Mustapha and commonsense, they never meet they're like parallel lines.
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Ghanaweb kwasia is this one also a news ?
Obroniba 2 months ago
This party is full of uncivilized and uncultured idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Idiots of this salam guy is a reason the useless party is sinking deep into the abyss and they don't see anything wrong with their foolishness and stupid behavior. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thief get closer to governance and power. Thieves
CITIZEN GHANA 2 months ago
Professional journalists MUST at all times keep their cool. Control your emotions, please. You can be firm but don't be emotive with your guests on the show. We expected better from Kwame.
Arrogance is in their DNA. They all behave the same way during panel shows. Afenyo, Agyapa Mercer, Miracles Aboagye, Richard Ahiagbah, Ellen Ama Daku, Akua Amoako, and this toilet rat called Salam Mustapha. They interject th ...
I'm even surprised
Kwami Sefa Kayi nearly lost his job due to the pressure NDC was putting on Mr Osei Kwame Despite. The owner don't want any further disturbances, he saw how NDC treated Mr Agyapong of Zoomlion. Don't joke with NDC they are ver ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
Sefa Kanyi who are you..
We know it all.
Salam is dirty lunatic
This Salam Mustapha guy, after having been exposed by several of his social media postings courtesy, Kevin Ekow Taylor, comes out completely as an anarchist who has survived because he operated under very mutured and tolerant ...
This party is full of uncivilized and uncultured idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Idiots of this salam guy is a reason the useless party is sinking ...
Very soon,Salam wud come n apologise.