Abronye Kwame, If you like, let your madness push you into something stupid again. You will forget the day you were born
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
Any attempt on Abronye will backfire because he is clean.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…**
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…**
Karikakchar 2 months ago
I still don't know who is so committed to making this Abronye boy popular by arresting and questioning him. It's interesting though to know that he owns a 'mining' company
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Hmmm moment 2 months ago
Jack Bably and Abronye
Went climbing up the high,
To fetch a pail of ego,
And lift it to the sky.
But Abronye tripped in Black Maria,
Crying loud and long,
While Jack the Inspector fused with General,
To prove that h ... read full comment
Jack Bably and Abronye
To fetch a pail of ego,
And lift it to the sky.
Crying loud and long,
To prove that he was strong.
“Jack, you’re not just officer,
A gentleman as well,
So guide your friend back down the hill,
Before more egos swell.
Jack and Abronye, hear the call,
The hill is steep and grand,
Come down with care, and bring to us,
The egos safe to land
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
ABRONYE still on the HOOK, Ghanaians are now wiser and more sensible than NPP criminal organisation criminalities and nation wreckers R.I.P NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION
John 2 months ago
This are your characters,thoughts and by that you will be loosing your ministers because you always take SATAN to be your leader because of worldly power. What some of you failed to notice is that power is not permanent but temporary and it can be taken away by the same people who gave it.
Bob the Marley 2 months ago
I thought Abronye cannot be caged. Because of the way he speaks when given the chance.
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
You guys can't do him foko you protected kelvin so called Taylor
Kwesi 2 months ago
Thanks my dear! In no time, Ghanaians will know the greatest mistakes they have made by voting for these idiots. Let them continue to behave as if the world is for them. Where is their bastard JJ who thought there wouldn’t be any country called Ghana without him!
What answer do you expect when you ask stupid question? Yes, he has answered you: Look for the 15 houses and give them to the state.
DUUT TIMOTHY 2 months ago
Stupidity has no medicine
Hmmm moment 2 months ago
As for that LGBT man, please don't remind us of him. The daughter of a murderer gives us enough creep
Sowee 2 months ago
Foko,my advice to him is,u can't destroys some bodys reputations,u can criticize with facts with no insults,this is the time to put our politicians on their toes,not the six pences they provide us why they and their families living in lively styles,
Tarzan 2 months ago
If you have an advice keep it to yourself!Where were you when Sammy Gyamfi was alleging Dr.Bawumia to be the owner of Hubtel and many others?Ndc is evil in oppositiopn but acting like saints in government,
John Martin 2 months ago
Political power sweet
If Political power has no end,l don't know what will happen to follow citizens
Thanks God power has end.
No more Idi Amin,Bokasa,Mobutu ,Abacha and others
Political power sweet
John Martin 2 months ago
Political power sweet
Thanks God everything has an end.
Where are Idi Amin, Abacha,Mobutu and others.
Political power sweet
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Exactly
Exactly
John 2 months ago
Kwasia, where were you when your senseless and careless founder the late Rawlings was graduating and awarding you with degrees in insults. The same man tells you he gives you power not to respect anyone by saying, power to the people. But as foolish and unwise as some of you are failed to understand why Nana Addo told the supporters of the npp that ALL DIE BE DIE. But listen to me well my brother, the most funny thing is that Rawlings after upgrading you with those degrees in insults couldn't withstand your insults and disrespectfulness and therefore tags you as babies with sharp poisonous teeths before his death, which truly says if you thrown a stone to a wall ????If you're wise enough to tell truth you must know that Rawlings brought Ghanaians to this level of disrespect especially you the youth. So the npp thinks they can't look on why the ndc misbehaves foolishly and thinks they can take them for granted. A whole president as stupid, foolish and senseless leader as he is told the whole world that when it comes to violence no party can compared itself to the NOTORIOUS NDC,the party with batch of lairs and devils. But most painful and surprisingly thing is they devils some Ghanaians blinding them with their SATANIC spirits to believe them. So my brother maybe you're too young, but you can check from the time before the Rawlings coup and see how disciplined the Ghanaian were especially the youth. Am a poor person but rich in my thinkings.
Nene Mensa 2 months ago
So Abronye has a mining company operating for 9 years, probably doing Galamsay . Read it and comlisten to him, he has a mining company operating for 9 years, that is since NPP came to power.
Omama 2 months ago
@Nene Mensa. So the NDC says so it's best to ask them.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
Oprege 2 months ago
Aboa Mahama is worse than JJ self ! Onyame b3 tua no ka !
Grandpa 2 months ago
You have 15 houses and two active companies and you are still doing this political junkie work? Ghana police just wasted tax payers money on you.
Okumaning 2 months ago
Grandpa don't waist your time on "the" this DOUGHNUT ABRONYE he will never tell you exactly what he faced with in the interrogation. He's just BRAGGING,ask him to come again .
NzemaK 2 months ago
They should have added that abronyes face is scary.
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
Our elders have a saying that goes " a FOOL never changes his mind".This Bono idiot is foolishly trying to make us understand he is a tough nut to crack.Stupidity will lead to where he deserves to be. UNCOUTH.
Gollanté 2 months ago
If you like, let your madness push you into something stupid again. You will forget the day you were born
Kay 2 months ago
My advice to this young man is he shd be careful with his life.They have a bad history of killing their enemies. He's distracting their attention from looting the state, so needs to be careful.
Cat 2 months ago
U can spill all the nonsense and the lies But remenber the game of avoid jail sentence is the evidence.when the time comes let see if u can defend yourself in the court.
WG 2 months ago
Do you have some products you want to sell?? Contact us for the best Social Media Marketing Services...We also design all types of Websites, Apps, Logos, flyers and software...www webgateconsult.com ...You can also Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681
Kay 2 months ago
No substance just empty braggart.....
Hahaha 2 months ago
Kwame is it your first time to be arrested ? Small boys are young ,because at any where when are under arrest you phones will be taken from you so this is not news or a new thing to tell us . Those who have been to EOCO BNI offices will tell you . You can not take your phones there .so Kwame don't talk as child .If you are back go and beg the Bishop you insulted and be free Kwame because we are leaving in the crazy world mmm Kwame .
Philipo 2 months ago
You are a fool. Kwasea. When you idiots accused Ablakwa of owning Petrol stations, he also challenged you fools to demolish them. Were you able to do? You have made your mouth like a cow always spewing trash. Gerra way there
Macho 2 months ago
Bush man
Bush man
Truth Table 2 months ago
John 3:17
Abrewatia 2 months ago
Story story
You go ho inside again p333.
Odwan
Story story
Odwan
Kwmae Burnes 2 months ago
Lies and Lies, He lies with passion
Kofi Owusu 2 months ago
He has started again
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
I don't blame you but rather useless laws and police service. You should have been in prison by now.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Abronye kwasea, enti na ne yere agyaa nono!
Jeeje 2 months ago
Abronye find Peace in your home & stop fooling because this tactics won’t take you anywhere.
You think NDC will give power to you Abronye due to your running mouth then forget.
Bawumia is pictured in the minds of Ghanaian ... read full comment
Abronye find Peace in your home & stop fooling because this tactics won’t take you anywhere.
You think NDC will give power to you Abronye due to your running mouth then forget.
Bawumia is pictured in the minds of Ghanaians as a failure so you better work on that
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Abronye it is now clear that you are a big fool and a mountain gorilla without any common sense. You are not free yet yo be emitting smelling effusions instead of thinking about your defence in court.
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
Almighty Abronye is back spitting fire who say man no dey Abronye dey proper
Kofi 2 months ago
Abronye,it's better you concentrate on your own survival.
You are diverting attention to national issue because you have lost all the seats in Bono region to NDC. You are panicking to lose as Chairman in the next election.
... read full comment
You are diverting attention to national issue because you have lost all the seats in Bono region to NDC. You are panicking to lose as Chairman in the next election.
Your performance in Bono region as Chairman is abysmal.
Better quit as regional chairman and give way to someone else to change direction of strategy in Bono region.
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago
Write your comment MAN DIESEL DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958
Immoral being? 2 months ago
The kind of you is distasteful to our society. When your kind insulted Our Ashanti King during curfew, what happened to him. You have your mouth but u can't talk anyhow. Why do you people have a culture of talking loose like that? I observed that most people not disciplined in their talks in the media space and other spaces hail from a particular region. Why? This ought to be checked as it's alien to the Ghanaian culture and values. Express without insults
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
I strongly believe that the NPP in OPPOSITION has sent some of its members into a deep state of Mental Crisis. Just watching this ABRONYE guy in his ranting state tells you something isn’t quite right with him anymore. Pathetic!!!
Dread 2 months ago
Ghanaweb, you give this guy space on your portal?
Populist 2 months ago
Look at him oo. Man who was crying mama now talking. Loose talker talks foolishly. You're nothing silence is golden.
FTT 2 months ago
Abronye always speak with evidence and it is good for our democracy
Abigail 2 months ago
Why is this fool not shouting like a Cow again? Hahahaha
SHAOLIN 2 months ago
CONTINUE TALKING AND THEY WOULD COME FOR AGAIN. YOU BIG MOUTH
Babados 2 months ago
You are a fool
Ernest 2 months ago
Stupid Ig p this political hunting
Joy 2 months ago
Leave this innocent abronye alone if you Ghana police arrested him of properties but not of his political opinion you ndc that I vited for you term it as insult and false allegation
Titus Glover 2 months ago
@ Joy. You did not vote for NDC. Julor kwakwe
Kofi 2 months ago
The political animal that, always glorifies himself in hate speech and insult
Steve Williams 2 months ago
Abronye will go to prison for 4 yers. He will be tried for causing fear and panic for publishing false news. Yes, it is a misdemeanour, but there are exceptions! He cannot be jailed for 15 years but at most 4 years. We have to sanitise the airwaves. The next culprit will be the NPP youth organiser, Mr SALAM MUSTAFA. He will fall into the Securidy trap one day
ghtube.com 2 months ago
ghanawebbers.com is better than ghanaweb.com
BONOKYEMPEM HAS COME TO STAY. 2 months ago
BONOKYEMPEN HAS COME TO STAY.
THE ASHANTES HISTORY IS FAKE.
Lucky 2 months ago
Abronye, stop running your mouth. This your Sabi Sabi won't help you.
Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago
If indeed what he's saying is true then Ghana has a long way to go. If someone has reported to the police that Abronye has 15 houses and 2 two companies, it's the duty of the police to conduct their own investigations to ascertain the facts before his arrest or ignore the report if found to be fallacy. I think after arresting him to assist in investigations, the police would have enough evidence by giving him all the locations, house numbers, plot numbers, street names and pictures of the houses. Same applies to the so-called 2 companies and names of directors and stuff like that but nothing of sort took place. How can investigative body like EOCO, NIB or OSP give a suspect a form to fill and he stated that he has no landed property on the form. Then the body included 2 landed properties as part of bail conditions. This is ridiculous and waste of everyone's time because the person had indicated earlier that he has nothing like landed property and if demand same, how or where is he going to get it from? He who alleges must proof it. In Abronye's case, the police didn't do their homework well and for that matter, it can best be described a political witch hunt. The police just wanted the powers that be know that at least the political opponents are being harassed. Some of these arrests are making them more popular.
GH 2 months ago
But please talk something that brings development to the country insults doesn't bring any development
Kk 2 months ago
Bold statements against tyranny
Kwam 2 months ago
Abronye you are serious? you were arrested for offensive conduct instead of speaking to those issues you talking rubbish here . Nobody can silence you ok but remember unguarded, unsubstantiated statements or allegations will land you again in the wrong place with the law. Wise , speak responsibly
Kojois 2 months ago
Ghana need such brave people like you.
Kwame Agyei 2 months ago
Meaning, Abronye is also into mining? Wow!
The fight against illegal mining will be a long long fight. 3y3 asem
Joko 2 months ago
The police should have beaten this idiot like the ashanties beat the boy who they claimed insulted their otumfour the paramount chief of Kumasi.
New order 2 months ago
Who is allowed to carry his phone to the cell in Ghana ? Foolish man
John 2 months ago
When someone is talking, try to listen well before you give a reply. Did he said they refused him to go into the cells with his phone or he said they asked for his phone the time they were interrogating him .
Lies
…**
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you ...
Jack Bably and Abronye
To fetch a pail of ego,
And lift it to the sky.
Crying loud and long,
To prove that h ...
This are your characters,thoughts and by that you will be loosing your ministers because you always take SATAN to be your leader because of worldly power. What some of you failed to notice is that power is not permanent but t ...
Thanks my dear! In no time, Ghanaians will know the greatest mistakes they have made by voting for these idiots. Let them continue to behave as if the world is for them. Where is their bastard JJ who thought there wouldn’t ...
Foko,my advice to him is,u can't destroys some bodys reputations,u can criticize with facts with no insults,this is the time to put our politicians on their toes,not the six pences they provide us why they and their families ...
Political power sweet
Exactly
Kwasia, where were you when your senseless and careless founder the late Rawlings was graduating and awarding you with degrees in insults. The same man tells you he gives you power not to respect anyone by saying, power to th ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
Do you have some products you want to sell?? Contact us for the best Social Media Marketing Services...We also design all types of Websites, Apps, Logos, flyers and software...www webgateconsult.com ...You can also Whatsapp o ...
Kwame is it your first time to be arrested ? Small boys are young ,because at any where when are under arrest you phones will be taken from you so this is not news or a new thing to tell us . Those who have been to EOCO BN ...
Bush man
Story story
Odwan
He has started again
Bawumia is pictured in the minds of Ghanaian ...
The kind of you is distasteful to our society. When your kind insulted Our Ashanti King during curfew, what happened to him. You have your mouth but u can't talk anyhow. Why do you people have a culture of talking loose like ...
I strongly believe that the NPP in OPPOSITION has sent some of its members into a deep state of Mental Crisis. Just watching this ABRONYE guy in his ranting state tells you something isn’t quite right with him anymore. Pat ...
You are a fool
Abronye will go to prison for 4 yers. He will be tried for causing fear and panic for publishing false news. Yes, it is a misdemeanour, but there are exceptions! He cannot be jailed for 15 years but at most 4 years. We have t ...
If indeed what he's saying is true then Ghana has a long way to go. If someone has reported to the police that Abronye has 15 houses and 2 two companies, it's the duty of the police to conduct their own investigations to asce ...
Abronye you are serious? you were arrested for offensive conduct instead of speaking to those issues you talking rubbish here . Nobody can silence you ok but remember unguarded, unsubstantiated statements or allegations will ...