Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
The management of B Goldstars are very naive - full stop!
Ashley 2 months ago
Why sack the coach? It is not his fault as his players are not up to that standard of the Algerians.
Yakubu 2 months ago
I mean how?? Do they think playing in African club competitions is the same as playing in our local league. Currently our league is not even rated among the first ten on the continent so it’s no news if our clubs fail to live up to expectations. If they want to see results in Africa club competitions they will have to invest heavily and be consistent. Dreams were lucky in their maiden appearance because they never any North African side from the beginning until the semifinals where they were kicked out. So being eliminated by a giant side like JSK should never warrant the sacking of the coach who has done very well by wining them the league.Too bad
Kobie 2 months ago
Kotoko should bring Frimpong Manso as defenders coach, and Maxwell Konadu as stickers coach.
Boat. 2 months ago
Ei ! ! !
Hmmmm. . . Then Otto Addo has put a spell on his employers.
Ei ! ! !
Boat. 2 months ago
Ei ! ! !
I don't agree with this decision because Algerian football and their infrastructure are 10× better than ours.
I think they had it in their books to sa ... read full comment
Ei ! ! !
I don't agree with this decision because Algerian football and their infrastructure are 10× better than ours.
I think they had it in their books to sack him.
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
This is a big mistake from the management of Bibiani Gold Stars. J.S. Kabile is a top club in Africa and it's far older than Gold Stars so it's not shameful losing to them. They have experience in African champions league while Gold Stars have just started. Gold Stars must crawl before they walk.
NDC IS A SCAM 2 months ago
He’s a very good coach.
So unfortunate.
He’s a very good coach.
So unfortunate.
Agya 2 months ago
They are not serious
Konkonsani 2 months ago
Foolish decision.The man wins your first ever premier league title and you decide to sack him?Stupidity at it’s peak!
ONIPANUA 2 months ago
WHATTT ? SACK after winning all matches recently and losing only one ? And losing to an Algerian team ?? commonnnnn.
Even Kotoko be kicked out by an ordinally Nigerian side !!
WHATTT ? SACK after winning all matches recently and losing only one ? And losing to an Algerian team ?? commonnnnn.
Ogimo 2 months ago
Useless decision. Then the management should also dissolve themselves because they don't come no where near their Algerian counterparts. Shameful.
Kofi Dade Acquah Dennis 2 months ago
Why sack? The team is not up to Africa standards they should know. If they bring Jose kroa with this type of recruitment kroa they will be beating wotowoto.
Paa Pee 2 months ago
Gold Stars won the league by a decision because the real Champions were deducted 6 points. Gold Stars are not fit ti play and the results are here now. Champions are made from playing not form board room.
Big D 2 months ago
I don't think it's a good decision to sack the coach
Straight Talk 2 months ago
GFA and GHALCA gave you false hope
Callistus Kyiire 2 months ago
A coach who has won you the title last season should not have been sacked for a defeat to Kabylie. Kabylie is an experienced side in CAF competitions. What experience has Bibiani Gold stars to beat Kabylie.? The results were a true reflection of the match
Apooo 2 months ago
You no get varrander, u wan real monkey. you dey pay GHC2000 wey dem dey pay 2000 dollars and u wan score am. MUMU TEAM
Kojo 2 months ago
The most stupid decision ever in football history. Even man U is still keeping their coach. This is thr beginning of the woes of the club. I will pray they lose every game. Its so painful to see people behave like animals. Did u ever think you will win the premier, now he got you there for u to sack him like that. Who made this decision, he is an idiot.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
Gold Stars who do they think they are? Foolish decision. Do they expect to win African Cup? With which players? With third division players?
Please please please Bibiani, please please please not now. Go and beg the sacked c ... read full comment
Gold Stars who do they think they are? Foolish decision. Do they expect to win African Cup? With which players? With third division players?
Please please please Bibiani, please please please not now. Go and beg the sacked coach to come back. If not it will be disaster
Ashley 2 months ago
I irony is that the are replacing him with journeyman coach Maxwell Konadu who is not any better!
thomas agyapong 2 months ago
useless club leaders . they will go to relegation mark my words . i want manso back at bofoakwa tano
ARE WE SAFE?
..—.
I mean how?? Do they think playing in African club competitions is the same as playing in our local league. Currently our league is not even rated among the first ten on the continent so it’s no news if our clubs fail to li ...
Ei ! ! !
Ei ! ! !
I think they had it in their books to sa ...
This is a big mistake from the management of Bibiani Gold Stars. J.S. Kabile is a top club in Africa and it's far older than Gold Stars so it's not shameful losing to them. They have experience in African champions league whi ...
He’s a very good coach.
So unfortunate.
They are not serious
A coach who has won you the title last season should not have been sacked for a defeat to Kabylie. Kabylie is an experienced side in CAF competitions. What experience has Bibiani Gold stars to beat Kabylie.? The results were ...
The most stupid decision ever in football history. Even man U is still keeping their coach. This is thr beginning of the woes of the club. I will pray they lose every game. Its so painful to see people behave like animals. D ...
Please please please Bibiani, please please please not now. Go and beg the sacked c ...