Akwasi Nyantakyi is seriously eyeing that Ejisu seat. That killer
mk 2 months ago
NPP MPs HAVE SOCK THEIR HAND IN EVIL TOO MUCH: HE MUST AN NPP MP
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
The IGP must crack down on these guys (these fraudsters), like his predecessor did - this stupidity cannot continue
The Motherland 2 months ago
The idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Let's hope that prophetess' prophecy is actually intended for Dr. Seraki and not the Ejisu MP.
Anuanom 2 months ago
Hahahaha.......... so it is only Kumasi Prophets that God knows, abi. Komfo Anokye, please come and see your back oooo
Jay Swiss 2 months ago
Why why why? This woman is a nonsense degree! She has no manners. Why is she using the name of GOD for her duty tricks? I have received the same message from GOD, which states that this Prophetess will soon get ill and die. Her death wouldn’t be a surprise. She will die whilst breathing, she wouldn’t be buried. So, let us pray for her so that she may live longer. I hope she will get my message.
Hahaha 2 months ago
They can profecy about the politicians and not any ordinary people. All because of their dubious money.
Konfi 2 months ago
I honestly miss IGP Dampare!
@RealNapo 2 months ago
This is psychological drama, the guy is obese hence chronic disease like BP, Diabetes leading to kidney problems etc. So the MP better look after himself and that will be it. This woman is very fast.
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
Christians should focus on Christ. And put their trust in Him rather than these so-called prophets
Posterity 2 months ago
If you step someone neck to cramp tree you will be back the same way. Karma is real. You think you are a lawyer so you can do anything. Karma is real
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Oeuhehev
Miss Mae 2 months ago
Society,wicked men and women of satan
Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago
We are fed up with these prophesies Youdont pray for good omen but always bad ones.You will be Judged according to your deeds
Koti 2 months ago
IF prophecy; if it happens then she said it. If it doesn't happen it means they prayed.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Any prophecy on galamsey?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago
SO, MADAME PROPHETESS, HOW IS GHANA GOING TO ENHANCE ON ITS NATIONAL DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRESS ? PROPHESIES THAT FOR US, PLEASE !! ALL THAT GHANAIAN PROPHETS AND PROPHETESS KNOW ARE NEGATIVE PROPHESIES. WAS JESUS CHRIST LIKE THAT ? THESE PEOPLE ARE PLAYING ON GHANAIANS MENTALITY. THEY ARE CROOKS---CRIMINALS !!!!!!
Bola man 2 months ago
So pray for him,yourself. If God has revealed it to you, then you are the only person who can save him.
Zamata 2 months ago
So these prophets and prophetesses don't see any good or positive, except deaths doom and destruction. God help us
Why why why? This woman is a nonsense degree! She has no manners. Why is she using the name of GOD for her duty tricks? I have received the same message from GOD, which states that this Prophetess will soon get ill and die. H ...
SO, MADAME PROPHETESS, HOW IS GHANA GOING TO ENHANCE ON ITS NATIONAL DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRESS ? PROPHESIES THAT FOR US, PLEASE !! ALL THAT GHANAIAN PROPHETS AND PROPHETESS KNOW ARE NEGATIVE PROPHESIES. WAS JESUS CHRIST LIK ...