Was Dr Nkrumah really poisoned? - Samia Nkrumah tells it all

Read Comments Comments (54)

• mk 2 months ago

NPP SHOULD SHUT UP FOR NOW- WE GAVE THEM YEARS AND THE FAILED TO PERFORM: LOSERS HAVE NO SAY ANYMORE IN GHANA

• mk 2 months ago

WE GAVE NPP SOLID 8YEARS AND DID NOTHING: WHAT A HEIL DO THE WANT TO TELL US- YOU FAILED TO PERFORM AND YOU HAVE THE GOTES TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT MAHAMA

• Joe 2 months ago

In the same way that ndc ruled for 8 years and were voted out thereafter. No single group is forever better than others.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    —**

• The Motherland 2 months ago

The sickling aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• Qwarshie 2 months ago

The P(NDC) ruled Ghana from 1982 to the year 2000 and from 2008 to 2016
    that is 26 years. From 1982 to 2000 they ruled this country as a military government, they were not accountable to anyone, so why is Ghana not paradise?

• Constitutional rule was from 1992 you this NPP fool 2 months ago

And NPP ruled from 1966 to 1982 through their tribal military juntas. That is 16 years. From 1982 to 1992 was just 10 years. The rest was Democracy called the 4th Republic under Civilian rule you fool. Get away there. Villag ...

• Is your brains full of worms? 2 months ago

Who were in power from 1972 to December 31st 1981 if not Nkrumah aligned opportunists

• Is your brains full of worms? 2 months ago

Was Kutu Acheampong who overthrew an NPP predecessor an NPP supporter? Was Hilla Liman party a UP Party. Now you know how retarded you are

• Richard Ahiagbah 2 months ago

Acheampong was an NPP man. Was he not an Akan?

• Augustina Quayson 2 months ago

Please Colonel Acheampong was an Akan who overthrew Dr Busia and President Edward Akufo Addo's Government. Please did Acheampong belong to Busia and Edward Akufo Addo 's Government?

• Navapio 2 months ago

Know your facts

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

@mk , I don't want to agree with you , but you're spot on.

• Homosexual rasta 2 months ago

Paa Rasta the dick sucker, dirty fool. Shit eater Have you change leaking anus diapers kwasea gyimii. Having money doesn't make you wise aboabi dick sucker. You fools has to bath 3times daily and wear good clothes to avoid t ...

• JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago

Can somebody buy this woman one way ticket to Egypt and leave us real Ghanaians alone...may osagyefo RIP... NEXT!!!

• NPP ni aboa 2 months ago

When will you buy Fulani Samira Bawumia the GIMPA plate a one way ticked to Maiduguri in North Eastern Nigeria to go and assemble Boko Haram Bombs?. You animal

• JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago

Like they say a sucker is born in every second for real... you pathetic imbecile filthy stinky asshole. Go and insult your useless father and mother.... Aboafunu you will remain a loser till you die... Bastard

• K Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• Truth Table 2 months ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    Those who believe in Jesus will taste life again.

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

What do Nkrumah's children do for a living? Nothing! They just talk. Sekou just travels around and talks.

• Gyankromah & Okoro Weee Farms Ltd 2 months ago

And Akufo Monkey Addo's daughter does Charlie Wote paintings under bridge isn't it?. You fool

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

This insult doesn't answer my question on what Nkrumah's children do for a living. Tell me what they do for a living.

Please Efo Juju, please know your history. The Kulungugu bomb was the work of the Opposition. Please Robert Otchere and Yaw Manu of the National Liberation Movement were found guilty and convicted by the court ...

• Seedorf 2 months ago

Well Ghanaians missed him now. It's sad they treated him badly.

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

The first thing Nkrumah did after he got power ? He went and married a beautiful white lady. He couldn't find a beautiful black woman in Ghana , Togo or Nigeria. This was somebody who was trying to unite a ...

• Nsia 2 months ago

@Paa Rasta, Obetsibi Lamptey married a white lady. Joe Appiah did the same. Paa Grants grandfather was a whiteman. All the Ghanaians with names such as Bartels, Vanderpuye, Brew, Pratt, Grant etc all have white ancestors. Nkr ...

• Group Nduom 2 months ago

Thak you Nsiah. For educating that moron called Paa Rasta

• kankan nyame 2 months ago

Fucking bull shit! Nkrumah died of prostate cancer. Samia should stop telling lies.

• Maaama Tula 2 months ago

Oyiwah oooo. The truth has come out at last. I have a strong feeling it is the descendants of these same Kulungungu Bomb in a bouquet of flowers Satans who poured Salt in the Helicopter fuel tank.

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

All the freedom fighters , from Nkrumah to MUGABE failed Africa. Mandela was different, They were all power drunk , they refused to listen to wisdom .

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

The kulungugu bomb was thrown by CPP activists- Kofi Crabbe and Tawia Adamafio. They were tried and convicted. Are you saying Nkrumah tried and convicted CPP activists and left the real culprits in UP to go free?

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Yes he did die of prostate cancer. This is well known and documented.l

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Samia"s story is not a true story

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Nkrumah,s biggest mistake was trying to unite Africa by force. He was Naive. The OAU WAS NONSENSE. IF HE HAD CONCENTRATED ON DEVELOPING GHANA IN FREEDOM AND JUSTICE AS HE CLAIMED. HE WOULD'VE BEEN SUCESSFUL. BUT HE DI ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. DR Kwame ...

• A.D.A.G 2 months ago

Well said.

Kwame Nkrumah and JJ have done a lot for Ghana, that is my opinion. I can't say for Dr Mahama. I will have to wait to see what he will achieve in his term of office. Let's all help shape Ghana and move Ghana ...

• Overseas compliance ? 2 months ago

In Africa nothing scientific is done to analyse situation. During Nkrumah's dictartorship days, it was only CLOSE CPP top top officials who get close to Nkrumah; so how will the UP which virtually was disbanded and no member ...

• Theresa Amerley Tagoe 2 months ago

Kwasea. Was Teiko Tagoe not arrested with a grenade hiding under his pennis at Bukom by an Nzema CID man called Ambrose Yankey ? Why was that bomb throwers son a presidential staffer at the Jubilee House under Akufo Monke ...

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

How old was Samia in 1966 to be telling this history?

• Historian Anokye Frimpong 2 months ago

Gyimie. How old was Oven Nose Napo in 1966 to be be spewing that your Kwame Nkrumah?

• Kofi Akresi 2 months ago

Samia Nkrumah your propaganda is getting too much do you know how many people tortured to death under PDA your father was a tyrant leader made himself president for life his government was a disaster kindly go and listen to h ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jehgevv

• Navapio 2 months ago

What did Nkrumah do? He was an autocratic fool who deserved what came upon him . He left the country poor from what was given to him. The living dog is better than the dead lion. Where is his CPP now ?

Pl ease Navapio, please read the post by K Opoku, London, UK, you will see what Dr Nkrumah did for Ghana. Dr Nkrumah achieved lndependence for us and developed this country for us.Please read the post by K Opoku- L ...

• Ujah 2 months ago

And where was his wife Fatia then? Why was she not with ur father?

• A-Plus 2 months ago

NPP supporters and idiocy. Fighting everybody in Ghana except Kofi Akpaloo. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, I swear to God Almighty, 99% of them are fools

• DD 2 months ago

We are sorry for the lost

• Jerry 2 months ago

Ghana assassinated a great leader the best and bright man that we ever had ,just to please the west what a shame

• Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori, USA 2 months ago

On September 21, 1909, in the quiet village of Nkroful in the Western Region of the Gold Coast (now Ghana), a seed was planted — a seed that would grow into a mighty tree: Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

From Nkroful to Achimota Coll ...

• A.D.A.G 2 months ago

well, if well we want more light in this issue, the best thing will be to exhume Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's bones for a post-mortem autopsy. So we all could finally know what really caused his premature death. May he keep resting ...

• Eric 2 months ago

Where were your mother ? She takes part of the blame

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

YES !!!! Dr. KWAME NKRUMAH died of “ BETRAYAL “. GHANAIANS are the most Evil MISCHIEVOUS , Treacherous and Greedy people on earth..

• Clynns 2 months ago

Dr Nkrumah was one of the most useless leaders of Africa prompting our soldiers to enact a coup how was he suppose to turn Ghana into one party state and also jail opposition party members to jail till their death another mi ...