Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Asamoah Gyan 2 months ago
Great Mahama. God bless Mahama. Let's use 2028 for an experimental elections between Mahama and Akufo Monkey Addo as an appetiser before the proper show down between Asiedu the Generalisimo Nketia and that cola nut chewing kotokoli bastard called Bawumia. Walahi, Useless NPP supporters will call a Press Conference immediately after the Showdown
A Ghanaian. 2 months ago
Asamoah gyan you can call people names you can insult no IP will locate you because you are speaking fOr NDC. MAHAMA IS ONLY 9 MONTHS IN POWER. DO YOU KNOW THE SOCIAL POLITICAL, RELIGIOUS AND ECONOMIC CHALLENGES BEFALL THE NATION .
The Motherland 2 months ago
The idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
I think you rather resemble the monkey 2 months ago
Look at yourself in the mirror and you will see that you are more like a monkey than anyone else.
K 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia would only pay a visit to sychophamtic chiefs looking for monies. Definitely they would tell him what he wants to hear.
Chris 2 months ago
Of course, he is the best presidential candidate for now. In terms of popularity, he is at par with His Excellency Dr Bawumia, politically he appears to understand and play the game better than His Excellency.
KofSam 2 months ago
It is just too early for this chief to ask Asiedu Nketia to consider running for the NDC flag bearer position after Mahama. There is a lot of work for the NDC to do to reset the country. Asiedu should concentrate on what it will take to reset the nation without getting entangled in this issue of flag bearer brouhaha.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Hey chief or what ever you calling yourself,
This is none of your business please stay away. Moreover the Great Chairman General that I love soo much is not a presidential material trust me.
That will be his end of he deci ... read full comment
This is none of your business please stay away. Moreover the Great Chairman General that I love soo much is not a presidential material trust me.
That will be his end of he decides to context because we won't win. and he will course confusion in the great NDC.
He should just remain the party leader because his wisdom is the one holding the NDC together at this moment.
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
Who is a presidential material ? I DONT LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA BUT HE IS ONE OF THE BEST POLITICIANS IN GHANA. IT LOOKS LIKE YOURE PAYING TOO MUCH TO HIS PHYSIQUE. HE SINGLE HANDEDLY DEFEATED The NPP.. I SUPPORT THE NPP , BUT ASIEDU NKETIA WILL EASILY WIN AGAINST BAWUMIA. HE DIDVIDED THE ASHANTI VOTES . HE WILL DO IT AGAIN BY CLAIMING TO BE AN ASHANTI.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Oeuhehv
Minister DSTV aka LQGBT 2 months ago
Nana, Asiedu Nketiah warned Chiefs not to get involved in politics in 2024.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Please stop this nonsense and help the ndc focus on good governance and not a successor. When they get to that bridge they will cross it.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Some of these chiefs are the cause of the problems Ghana is going through. They always think about their stomach first before anything. How can a reasonable king suggest such a thing. Like he will even vote for him if he becomes the flagbearer. You are a sycophantic idiot.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA SEM nonsense
Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago
Why do youcc take Ghana as a chop bar. So anyone can come to rule us. Why? You have taken the country for granted
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia has no charisma to be a president of Ghana, so do Kennedy Agyapong.
Tweaaaaaaa.
Asiedu Nketia has no charisma to be a president of Ghana, so do Kennedy Agyapong.
Tweaaaaaaa.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Unless people with no brains will reject Asiedu Nketia's contest of flagbearer ship for NDC for 2028 elections
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago
He is the best option for NDC,but I will ask for referendum for the constitution to change on John Mahama to continue the 3rd term if his presidency is acknowledged by Ghanaians who wants him still to lead the country infact we want the Chinese system of government for Mahama to continue to be the president,we want developments which he is just doing.Long live John Mahama and God bless you abundantly Amen!
Great Mahama. God bless Mahama. Let's use 2028 for an experimental elections between Mahama and Akufo Monkey Addo as an appetiser before the proper show down between Asiedu the Generalisimo Nketia and that cola nut chewi ...
Asamoah gyan you can call people names you can insult no IP will locate you because you are speaking fOr NDC. MAHAMA IS ONLY 9 MONTHS IN POWER. DO YOU KNOW THE SOCIAL POLITICAL, RELIGIOUS AND ECONOMIC CHALLENGES BEFALL THE N ...
It is just too early for this chief to ask Asiedu Nketia to consider running for the NDC flag bearer position after Mahama. There is a lot of work for the NDC to do to reset the country. Asiedu should concentrate on what it w ...
That will be his end of he deci ...
Who is a presidential material ? I DONT LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA BUT HE IS ONE OF THE BEST POLITICIANS IN GHANA. IT LOOKS LIKE YOURE PAYING TOO MUCH TO HIS PHYSIQUE. HE SINGLE HANDEDLY DEFEATED The NPP.. I SUPPORT THE NPP , BUT ...
Some of these chiefs are the cause of the problems Ghana is going through. They always think about their stomach first before anything. How can a reasonable king suggest such a thing. Like he will even vote for him if he beco ...
KWAASHIAA SEM nonsense
Tweaaaaaaa.
He is the best option for NDC,but I will ask for referendum for the constitution to change on John Mahama to continue the 3rd term if his presidency is acknowledged by Ghanaians who wants him still to lead the country inf ...