An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Tel: 050 295 7458 ..
Geeman 4 months ago
Do you want the UN to deploy peace keeping to Ghana?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
Yes we need the UN to deploy PEACE KEEPERS IN THE NORTHERN PART OF OF GHANA, SPECIFICALLY AT BAWKU AND GONJA LANDS.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
So this billy goat too is a professor , There are no refugees in Ivory Coast and concerning the galamsey Mahama within few months in power has done more than Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation ex government. So called stomach professor go to UN yourself and address them
NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 4 months ago
@SENIOR CITIZEN, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO SAY 9 MONTHS IS FEW TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY! IF NOT FOR SYCOPHANCY ON YOUR PART, AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISERABLE CITIZENS WHO MAHAMA USED AS HIS BENCHMARK TO DECLARE THAT GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, YOU WOULD HAVE REMEMBERED THAT, IT TOOK AKUFFO ADDO ONLY 3 MONTHS AFTER TAKING OFFICE AS PRESIDENT TO BAN ALL SMALL SCALE MINING ACTIVITIES IN APRIL 2017 AND ONLY LIFTED THE BAN 20 MONTHS LATER, WHEN CLEAR RESULTS WERE SEEN IN OUR RIVERS GETTING CLEARER AGAIN!!
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WENT BACK TO MOTIVATE THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES TO CONTINUE THEIR ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES AND EVEN PROMISED TO GIVE AMMESTY TO ALL THEIR COLLEAGUES WHO HAVE BEEN PUT IN PRISON FOR INVOLVEMENT IN THE ILLEGAL MINING ACTIVITIES. ALL THESE LED TO THE RIVERS TURNING BROWN AGAIN, AND THIS SAME NDC AND THEIR SYMPATHIZERS TURN AROUND TO ACCUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT OF BEING THE ENABLERS AND KINGPINS ORGANIZING DEMONSTRATIONS AND CALLING FOR THE DECLARATION OF STATE OF EMERGENCY IMMEDIATELY!!!
THIS WAS IN NOVEMBER AND THEY WANTED THE TEJN PRESIDENT TO DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY IN A DAY NOT MONTHS! SO WHY DOES MAHAMA NEED EXTRA TIME BEFORE HE CAN DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY???
THINK ABOUT THIS, AND YOUR SUGGESTION THAT MAHAMA CANNOT STOP GALAMSEY NOW BECAUSE HE'S 9 LONG MONTHS IN OFFICE, WHILST WHEN IN OPPOSITION HE ASKED AKUFFO ADDO TO DO IT IN A DAY, AND REALLY AKUFFO ADDO WAS ABLE TO DECLARE THAT WITHIN 3 MONTHS OF TAKING OFFICE!!!
I BELIEVE I HAVE MANAGED TO CURE YOU OF YOUR SHORT MEMORY MAHAMA INFECTED YOU WITH, SO YOU CAN NOW REASON AND JOIN TO CALL FOR MAHAMA TO END GALAMSEY NOW TO PROTECT OUR ENVIRONMENT AND OUR FUTURE!!!
MY FINAL ADVISE TO YOU IS TO STOP INSULTING THE HONORABLE IN SOCIETY WHO SEE THE ILLS IN SOCIETY AND TALK AGAINST THEM WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR, AND DO NOT LET THEIR THOUGHTS BE CLOUDED BY POLITICS LIKE YOU TRY TO DO HERE!
RESPECT ACHIEVERS, BECAUSE I KNOW FROM YOUR RESPONSE TO THIS HONORABLE PROFESSOR, YOU ARE NOT A PROFESSOR AND WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO ATTAIN WHAT HE HAS ATTAINED IN LIFE!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Erik 4 months ago
Is the UN an assembly for discussing internal issues . It's the like of these who advised Akufo Addo to mount the podium and announced to the world that he has been able to eliminate hundreds of schools under trees. That's when i realised Ghana didn't have a president.
TORTOISE 4 months ago
WHY CAN'T THERE BE PEACE IN NORTHERN GHANA?
President Mahama advised the Mamprusis and Kusasis to go and learn from the Gonjas who had the inborn habit of living together in peace.
Mahama is a Gonja and impliedly he is ... read full comment
President Mahama advised the Mamprusis and Kusasis to go and learn from the Gonjas who had the inborn habit of living together in peace.
Mahama is a Gonja and impliedly he is a natural peace lover. As a peace-loving President his peace-loving instincts must instil peace into Ghana.
There is no peace in Bawku. There is no peace in Gbinyiri. If not, why not?
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
Accra and Ashanti region are the only important areas in Ghana. Bawku and Gonja is burning . The Northern politicians don't care . As long as they're ruling over kumasi and Accra, the Northners can go to hell. Bagbin and president Mahama doesn't give a hoot about their own people.
PMK 4 months ago
Pls, there is peace in northern Ghana. Don't try to use the current pocket of violence in STK and the age-old Bawku crisis to generalize as though there's no peace in norrhern Ghana. There are equally conflicts in some parts of southern Ghana
Adjoa 4 months ago
Eii Ptof. You are doing all you can for Dr Bawu to come but this will not work oo.
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Onbuhh
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Hffffgf
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
So this billy goat too is a professor , There are no refugees in Ivory Coast and concerning the galamsey Mahama within few months in power has done more than Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation ex government. So ca ...
@SENIOR CITIZEN, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO SAY 9 MONTHS IS FEW TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY! IF NOT FOR SYCOPHANCY ON YOUR PART, AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISERABLE CITIZENS WHO MAHAMA USED AS HIS BENCHM ...
Is the UN an assembly for discussing internal issues . It's the like of these who advised Akufo Addo to mount the podium and announced to the world that he has been able to eliminate hundreds of schools under trees. That's wh ...
Mahama is a Gonja and impliedly he is ...
Accra and Ashanti region are the only important areas in Ghana. Bawku and Gonja is burning . The Northern politicians don't care . As long as they're ruling over kumasi and Accra, the Northners can go to hell. Bagbin a ...
Pls, there is peace in northern Ghana. Don't try to use the current pocket of violence in STK and the age-old Bawku crisis to generalize as though there's no peace in norrhern Ghana. There are equally conflicts in some parts ...