Stupid fool, Abronye is insulting right here in Ghana, if you want the authorities to do anything to Kelvin Taylor, report him to the US authorities. Afenyo Markins slapped a uniform police officer, what happened? Azorka was quite during your NPP rule, because he was afraid of his arrest, now his party is in power so tell Abronye to understand that when he was insulting everybody during the NPP reigns, he was free to do so but currently the status quo has changed so he will face his the consequences. It is very simple!
Naomi 2 months ago
This former MP is a moron. He is not making sense. Abronye DC and lawyer Obiri Boahen were in a truck with armed soldiers chasing NDC members in their home all over the country in 2017. Have you forgotten? Massa you are not making sense
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Star from the North 2 months ago
Kevin Taylor insults stupid and wicked people in Ghana and we whole heartedly support him to do more. He will come after you because you’re seem to be one of the category of people he insults.
DotCom 2 months ago
All insults must stop. Full stop.
Kay 2 months ago
Abronye shd be very careful of John Dramani Mahama, he can easily use others to kill him. This Gonja man cannot handle insults but he himself has been engaging in insults.He even employ others to insult his opponents.
Paapa 2 months ago
You are a big fool!!! If JDM want to kill this idiot, he would have done it long time ago. Stupid idiot like you with no brain
Bob 2 months ago
Task247. de, the platform for your project execution.
Akwesi Na Pioe 2 months ago
You are very stupid. No wonder you are no.more an MP. Where were you when Chris Asher, a wanted murderer came to Ghana and was granted interview on air protected by NPP government. You are a useless bastard. Kwasea. Did Azorka say he will kill anybody? List all the circumstances that can warrant a by-elections in Ghana. Alban Bagbin and the 137 minority prevented a by-election in Adwoa Safo's constituency when she was in America. Was she then dead. Stupid man
T.T 2 months ago
You are rather the capital fool.Did he come to Ghana or not?You seem to know nothing about the law so just shut up!
Rhoda 2 months ago
Useless NPP. The most foolish party in Ghana
Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago
Kevin Taylor is American citizen. Attacking him is an attack on American government. Be careful how you treat his case as an international journalist. Yooo
Louis 2 months ago
Abronye tried to teach the teaming youth that it was alright and lawful to insult others. However, this is never right. We cannot build any society based on insults. Perhaps, he was il-bred but his age should help him know what is good and what is bad. And why are people trying to defend wrong-doing? Is Abronye the only one in Ghana who has human rights? If he goes causing panic and fear using his tongue, his misconduct is an abuse of the rights of others. Let him dance to the tune he called.
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
My problem with Abronye-is that-he speaks BADLY of the people HE HATES. He is NOT OBJECTIVE person. It is better he SHUTS UP or DEALT WITH HARSHLY. Man-shut the UP.
Anna 2 months ago
But afenyo markin on the new protest party is still walking the streets after twice slapping a uniformed police officer
Afrakuma 2 months ago
Taylor and Azorka insult whilst Abronye defames. That is the difference. It is not a crime to insult anybody but a crime to defame others.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago
John Dramani Mahama’s NDC feels any NPP member a fiavitor or a thief so my good friend Abronye qualifies.
Kojois 2 months ago
You said it all. Arrest him and prosecute him together with corrupt ndc appointees. Time will tell.
Richard - animal farm 2 months ago
you wouldn't say that if you ever read animal farm
Ujah 2 months ago
Mr G O, it is not ur time to tell anyone who should be treat which way. Kelvin n Azoka are Ghanaians heros go die if it fits. It would serve u good if u could think of how u are call x n not MP.
Stupid fool, Abronye is insulting right here in Ghana, if you want the authorities to do anything to Kelvin Taylor, report him to the US authorities. Afenyo Markins slapped a uniform police officer, what happened? Azorka was ...
This former MP is a moron. He is not making sense. Abronye DC and lawyer Obiri Boahen were in a truck with armed soldiers chasing NDC members in their home all over the country in 2017. Have you forgotten? Massa you are not ...
You are very stupid. No wonder you are no.more an MP. Where were you when Chris Asher, a wanted murderer came to Ghana and was granted interview on air protected by NPP government. You are a useless bastard. Kwasea. Did Az ...
Abronye tried to teach the teaming youth that it was alright and lawful to insult others. However, this is never right. We cannot build any society based on insults. Perhaps, he was il-bred but his age should help him know wh ...