People are spending left and right how much is their net monthly salary?
Evelyn 2 months ago
Ask Bawumia that stupid question. Why has his stomach become big like a pregnant cow? Where did he get the money
Yaw Nkansah 2 months ago
Dr. Bawumia has nothing to do here and more so he had been deputy governor of BOG before and also African Development Bank
Stomach Chief 2 months ago
JULIUS DEBRAH HAS BEEN ONE OF THE BIGGEST FINANCIERS OF THE NDC BEFORE YOU WERE BORN. ASK PROFESSOR MILLS ABOUT HOW JULIUS DEBRAHS FINANCE HELPED HIM CROSS THE FINISHING LINE WAY BACK IN 2008 WHEN HE HADNT BEEN IN OFFICE. HE IS ONE OD THE THE LARGEST EXPORTERS OF WATER, MANGOES, TO 15 COUNTRIES. KWASIA BI KWA
Woezor 2 months ago
Why didn't he do this in opposition then
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Kijhhhg
Lee 2 months ago
So where does politicians who are not businessmen get this kind of money.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Do you know the kind of businesses he own? Thus simply means you dont know him. Syltop judging people from afar.
Yaw Nkansah 2 months ago
He should have been helping Ling aho and not now that he is the Chief of Staff.
Star from the North 2 months ago
A mere chief of staff is able to donate this huge sum of money just for political expediency. Damn! Corrupt politicians are making lives worse than ever before. Is the donation from the government or his personal money to show off? He is also becoming another Bawumia in the making. He has enrolled himself into dancing with athletes. Why didn’t he do this when he was in opposition? He is just a joke!
Ben 2 months ago
Eoco should investigate this guy. Where did he get that sum of money from? Thieves!!! You will never be President so forget it. Pathetic!!!
Kwadwo 2 months ago
He got it from your bed room. Your parents are the thieves, idiot
SA 2 months ago
They are all thieves, short and simple. The easiest way to get rich in Ghana is to become a politician, easy money all round you, sika duro, which is why the whole country is engaged in politics, every word that comes out of their mouth is lies, they don't care about the people.
Asare 2 months ago
That money is too little for him. Hmmm
Dee 2 months ago
Where is this akyem moron getting the money from. No difference between NDC and NPP
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Look at another stupid and imbecile calling someone a moron.
Dee 2 months ago
Kwadwo you are perfect definition of wasted sperm by your prostitute mother. Kwasi bulull
James 2 months ago
This man resembles Akuffo Addo. When he becomes old he will be look alike. NDC must reject him
Solo 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia all the way. We want the person who NNP hates with passion. We saw Julius Debrah laughing with Sammy Awuku. Another Father for All.
EMP 2 months ago
Solomon owusu,you dey around? Ghana is sweat,rough!
Humanity Must Rethink Abrahamic Faiths - Judaism n Islam 2 months ago
The persiste.nce of violence in the name of a “merciful God” suggests that what people worship may not be God at all, but their own ambitions legitimized in so-called holy books.
24 Hour Bullshit 2 months ago
500,000.00. Eeeee
CRUSADER 2 months ago
WHERE DID THIS THE MOST DUDE AUCTIONEER GOT THIS MONEY?AKROMFOO NKOAA GH MPANINFOO!
The BLOOD OF JESUS ! 2 months ago
The caption of the story is quite misleading !
What is your motive, dear publisher ?
Kwame 2 months ago
Can someone explain? Do these politicians take all the country assets in their pockets and give it back as donations? Do this man does outside business? Why didn't he donations during when they opposition? Where exactly did he get this money to donate
Sofo 2 months ago
Probably, his so-called businesses are now exporting more and making more profit! Funny country!
Kofi BA 2 months ago
Julius Debrah can even donate to every wedding and funeral ceremonies in the country, but he's too ugly to the president of Ghana
Kwame panin 2 months ago
the NDC footsoldiers will support this. You will continue to go hungry supporting these criminals.
JULIUS DEBRAH HAS BEEN ONE OF THE BIGGEST FINANCIERS OF THE NDC BEFORE YOU WERE BORN. ASK PROFESSOR MILLS ABOUT HOW JULIUS DEBRAHS FINANCE HELPED HIM CROSS THE FINISHING LINE WAY BACK IN 2008 WHEN HE HADNT BEEN IN OFFICE. HE ...
A mere chief of staff is able to donate this huge sum of money just for political expediency. Damn! Corrupt politicians are making lives worse than ever before. Is the donation from the government or his personal money to sho ...
They are all thieves, short and simple. The easiest way to get rich in Ghana is to become a politician, easy money all round you, sika duro, which is why the whole country is engaged in politics, every word that comes out of ...
500,000.00. Eeeee
Can someone explain? Do these politicians take all the country assets in their pockets and give it back as donations? Do this man does outside business? Why didn't he donations during when they opposition? Where exactly did h ...
Forgery and thievery. Death will judge ALL