Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).bdbd
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
MAHAMA PROMISED TO RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY CONVICTS TO GO OUT AND GALAMSEY ON!!! WHAT IS NDC PROBLEM NOW????? HWE! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
NANA ADDO HAVING A LAUGH!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ... read full comment
MAHAMA PROMISED TO RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY CONVICTS TO GO OUT AND GALAMSEY ON!!! WHAT IS NDC PROBLEM NOW????? HWE! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
John Martin 2 months ago
God will expose u all.
Liars
God will expose u all.
Liars
TWEAA DC 2 months ago
LOOK AT YOUR FACE AND LISTEN TO YOURSELF DAFEAMEKPOR ...GHANA NEEDS STATE OF EMERGENCY IN ALL GALAMSEY AREAS INCLUDING ALL RIVERS...PERIOD....NO TO ANY SECURITY ZONES....DECLARE BAWKU AND SORROUNDING AREAS AS SECURITY ZONES INSTEAD...TWEAA.
Ur mother 2 months ago
You see your mouth, now that you're in power you are talking from you anus.
Kwabena Gyam 2 months ago
Those who sometime ago were calling for state of emergency must educate us what they wanted. Security zone will not work. In my view emergency means stringent action to resolve a problem as soon as possible.
Keka nsemfoo saa! 2 months ago
Keka nsemfoo saa. You saw how the environment minister came crashing down in a fiery hell? It’s not for nothing that our forefathers taught us that everything waterbody, every hill, mountain, forest and even the very land on which we walk, is indeed a god. Desecrate or encourage others to desecrate the environment at your peril. You will all get your just desserts……one after the other!
T.T 2 months ago
A party full of hypocrites and liars
Aben 2 months ago
Was the NDC not asking the NPP to declare state of emergency when they were in opposition ? What has change now that they are in power ? You see how some influential people are thwarting the fight against this
Tt 2 months ago
Keep on fooling saa wae
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
we are watching you all with eagle eyes, with 2028 in mind. you can fool some of the people some of the time but...
Koby 2 months ago
When you were in opposition you were talking rubbish...time will tell
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Iytedgfff
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
God will continue to expose these liars and thieves one by one.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
My brother stubbornness needs stubborn approach and where war has been declared on Ghanaians by these recalcitrants and stubborn people sided by their chiefs there is nothing to hold the government back except declaring war on these people
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Kwaashiaa buulu now your eyes have open KWAASHIAAFO
Daavi 2 months ago
Fools, so u knew all this before you wanted Akuffo Addo to declare it
John 2 months ago
Almighty God is watching you paaa, NDC asked NPP to declare state of emergency now you are singing new song.
Mummies 2 months ago
The NDC thinks we are zombies. Even the media houses u paid to put pressure on Nana are tied of your irresponsible, hypocritical stands on tge subject of Galamsey.
The wind will turn soon!!!
The NDC thinks we are zombies. Even the media houses u paid to put pressure on Nana are tied of your irresponsible, hypocritical stands on tge subject of Galamsey.
GD 2 months ago
Well spoken. I think the government needs to as a matter of urgency act accordingly to reclaim our water bodies and forest.
Agya Koo 2 months ago
So when these people were advocating for state of emergency what were thinking of? Or they were just paying lip service? Hmmmmm
Isaac Boamah 2 months ago
You should have given this advice when you were in opposition. Do we declare a state emergency in Ashanti and leave Aowin areas where galamsey is predominantly NDC controlled galamsey areas? Massa think again
Dont be silly, Dafeamekpor ! 2 months ago
Dafeamekpor, Don't be silly ! U guys told Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP to declare state of emergency and we expect u and the NDC to do same. Idiot !
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ...
God will expose u all.
Liars
LOOK AT YOUR FACE AND LISTEN TO YOURSELF DAFEAMEKPOR ...GHANA NEEDS STATE OF EMERGENCY IN ALL GALAMSEY AREAS INCLUDING ALL RIVERS...PERIOD....NO TO ANY SECURITY ZONES....DECLARE BAWKU AND SORROUNDING AREAS AS SECURITY ZONES ...
Keka nsemfoo saa. You saw how the environment minister came crashing down in a fiery hell? It’s not for nothing that our forefathers taught us that everything waterbody, every hill, mountain, forest and even the very land o ...
Keep on fooling saa wae
My brother stubbornness needs stubborn approach and where war has been declared on Ghanaians by these recalcitrants and stubborn people sided by their chiefs there is nothing to hold the government back except declaring war o ...