Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Lolobian 4 months ago
What can we do as a country to attract these companies to Ghana. Due to these restrictions, some start-ups will be forced to close or relocate. Ghana can create a tech hub to accommodate them here.
Lolobian 4 months ago
Trumps cleans his country and we want his deports and criminals 4 months ago
How do we think
paa kay 4 months ago
damn that a smart move make i cost and hard so only the world smart best can come in to work and tax them heavy too on top ...lol..this guy is wild..has isreal think they are untouchable
COD 4 months ago
President Trump prefers USA companies train USA citizens and quit or reduce, massively, the "importation" of the so-called high skilled foreign workers into USA.
The World Economic Order is fast changing and President Kofi T ... read full comment
President Trump prefers USA companies train USA citizens and quit or reduce, massively, the "importation" of the so-called high skilled foreign workers into USA.
The World Economic Order is fast changing and President Kofi Trump sees it.
Unlike our knucklehead leaders and presidents who are always looking up to outsiders to come in to establish businesses to help develop Ghana, President Kofi Trump is an avid inward-looking one.
Martin A 4 months ago
As usual Trump is creating a solution for nonexistent problem. The talent pool in engineering and sciences for Americans is every small. Go to any university in the States and you will notice that most of the graduate level students are all foreigners. It is these studenrs have spearheadied the development of technology in the US, so for Trump to raise H1B visa fees to dissuade companies from bringing hi-tech professional ms is tantamount to cutting your nose to spite your face. For example in 2024, 224 companies on the 2023 Fortune 500 list, or 44.8%, were founded by “New Americans,” defined as immigrants or the children of immigrants. 103 companies were founded or cofounded by immigrants, those who were born in another country and emigrated to the United States; 121 companies were founded by the children of immigrants. What will Silicone Valley be like without skilled foreign workers?
Hahahahaha 4 months ago
Unlike Africa, I don’t know what’s wrong with our leaders if we can trade among ourselves drop corruption, then no one will even go to America even if Trump goes on his knees. We are our own problem and so he treats us like shit.
No export of raw materials to America for a year and I swear they will crumble. Their industry feeds heavily on Africa and yet they talk so big. Mtcheeeeeeeew
COD 4 months ago
@Hahahahaha: You`re spot on- respect is earned!
Jonas 4 months ago
@Hahaha, it's the technology that we need. If we can use our own brains to develop our raw materials, not just refusing to sell them, then we have the answer to our problems. Are we building planes? Cars? Computers? Etc. Going to space? or other planets? Or like America's Voyager 1 spacecraft which left our solar system in 2012 and now in interstellar space in the constellation of Ophiuchus? That's what technology is all about!! Where are we in Africa???
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Ytdddff
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
How do we think
The World Economic Order is fast changing and President Kofi T ...
As usual Trump is creating a solution for nonexistent problem. The talent pool in engineering and sciences for Americans is every small. Go to any university in the States and you will notice that most of the graduate leve ...
Unlike Africa, I don’t know what’s wrong with our leaders if we can trade among ourselves drop corruption, then no one will even go to America even if Trump goes on his knees. We are our own problem and so he treats us li ...
@Hahaha, it's the technology that we need. If we can use our own brains to develop our raw materials, not just refusing to sell them, then we have the answer to our problems. Are we building planes? Cars? Computers? Etc. Goin ...