You people supported Mahama with his propaganda to boot out the NPP. He told you he was going to use 120 days to eradicate galamsey and you bought into it. Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet.
OtiloTheBoss 2 months ago
Politicians should keep dreaming about elections. The yardstick for their corruptions and thievery. The right time for revolution is fast approaching.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
JM 2 months ago
Who cares??
Who cares??
Senseless Nonsense. The Elephant is Dancing Naked 2 months ago
@Otilo.Your bloody Revolution, takes retrospective effect. The nostalgic Start Line being the door step of akufo-addo. As drag net. Sweeping thru the gates of gabby, ken ofori-attah, et al. Like it siphoned Afrifa in. At TeshieRange. Avu
Senseless Nonsense, la 2 months ago
And by the holy wisdom of MawuSokpolisa, the Keta School Boy will shine. And sail out thru the net. Like Jonah in the belly of the whale. Yet vomitted out on shore. To complete the HouseCleaning. Divinely vindicating him 2ce, again
Senseless Nonsense, la @ OtiloTheBoss 2 months ago
Back to you the Sender, Mr./or Miss, or /Mrs OtiloTheBoss. We await your declared "Right Time", which you claim is "Now: ~~Abuoaaå NPP Cronwed thiefs! Who are comatoze by DNA, to good governance deeds. Gbemela
Kay 2 months ago
John Mahama swindle the whole nation to power, he's now struggling on what to do to fulfill all those lies.He set into motion by telling his followers that the nation was broken Meanwhile there were enough funds to continue all those BoG projects.
Kofi Manu 2 months ago
That was Akuffo Addo who swindled Ghanaians!
M.T 2 months ago
Exactly! Ghanaians will vote, without examining manifestos critically, with the mind set that if you don't do well they will vote you out in 4 years (or 8years) as if time is not their problem. It takes less than 6 elections cycles for first time voters to cross 40 years of age. Think about what that means. As for the politicians the 8yr cycle is enough to do what majority of Ghanaians couldn't do till retirement. The NDC won on the 24-hour economy promise despite their ridiculous failure to explain the policy. I guess those who claimed it could be done have come to the eminent reality. Back to the galamsey issue, didn't GMA hear JDM promise he will allow galamsey operators to continue mining when he wins power? He promised, and he's delivering it. I personally had zero expectation of him fighting galamsey, because I understood what he promised.
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago
Julor House 2.0..;when we told you idiots that politicians are all the same some of you idiots with single digit IQ were insulting us ..now shut up and suffer.Assholes
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jfjdj
the Villager 2 months ago
Asiedu, we are not fools to believe this. Your mess caused over 8 solid years cannot be eradicated in 4 months.
ARE YOU BLAMING MAHAMA?. -Ghanani 2 months ago
Was the NPP able to stop galamsey? Get lost with your foolishness. You are blaming Mahama for what?Akuffo-Addo's government was more concerned with stealing what belonged to the state. It spent a whopping 100 million dollars to build the foundation of his Don Quixotic Cathedral. I am surprised EOCO has not arrested Akuffo-Addo for causing financial loss to the state.
OtiloTheBoss 2 months ago
The tendency of a revolution is higher than the normal ballots politicians use to steal from the ordinary. Mahama should succeed by force or western democracy is gone. We can't allow political thieves to use elections as justifications for their corruption and incompetencies. NEPAL IS LOADING!!
Sethoo 2 months ago
Based on Mahama 1st Term performance do you have confidence in him? NEPAL shd not be Ghana's standard ,let us adopt Brazil,they've just sentenced a former President to prison.Mahama can also go to prison after 2028.
Tanka's 2 months ago
Kwasia bi ba .. akuffo addo the senior criminal is even walking free ,kuffour the decorated thief our time is going around in his electric wheelchair with no one chasing him around
Wo Maame tw3
Kwasia bi ba .. akuffo addo the senior criminal is even walking free ,kuffour the decorated thief our time is going around in his electric wheelchair with no one chasing him around
Wo Maame tw3
Kofi Manu 2 months ago
Maybe Nana Addo should go first for stealing our money with Ken!. We haven't forgotten..
Mark 2 months ago
Am surprised that GMA has finally gotten a voice after 8 years of ineptitude
Daniel 2 months ago
The leadership of the GMA, GRNMA, GNAT, NAGRAT and the rest are all pigs. Where was the GMA when nana addo and his bunch of thieving criminals were destroying this country? They have finally found their voices. Evil doctors and nurses!
Mawuli 2 months ago
If Doc or nurses are evil then that's cool. But if u ever turn to a Dr or nurses for treatment will return home with unknown compilation for ur entire life. U will not have good health again if u allow dem to review u. Since we are evil. I cursed u for calliyme evil.
NzemaK 2 months ago
As if they offer the service for free as volunteers
Honest 2 months ago
Serebour never voted for John Mahama in the first place so he can't be the one who will boot him out
USA 2 months ago
Ask them ooo. The GMA and the GRNMA are appendages of the NPP. They are all pigs!!! During the demented octogenarian's tenure as president the nurses told us they wouldn't go on strike because their services were essential. Government has changed then their services became non essential. Gormless idiots!!! You think we are fools? You have no idea how we hate you health care workers who are just squeezing the coins and blood out of sick people. Insult is what we have now. We shall come with curses. Stupid associations!!!
FESTUS 2 months ago
Exactly my point.
They are very foolish.
During Akufo addo's time, they declared strike on because of galamsey but later made a U-turn.
Today they have mouth to talk again.
The health minister should not tolerate that ... read full comment
Exactly my point.
They are very foolish.
During Akufo addo's time, they declared strike on because of galamsey but later made a U-turn.
The health minister should not tolerate that nonsense from them.
Politicians only know how to deceive and steal! 2 months ago
Politicians only know how to steal and lie their way to power. Galamsey and corruption is worse now. ORAL is not working, nation wreckers are walking free without accountability for wasting and syphoning taxpayers money. Meanwhile, these people in the GMA are hypocritic losers.
Goiu 2 months ago
This stupid shit MUST STOP!!! Making the black race send soo stupid and fucking useless!! No brain cells
Goiu 2 months ago
Look soo*
Look soo*
THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS AN OVERHAUL TO HOLD INCOMPETENT PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE!!! 2 months ago
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POLITICIANS WITHOUT A CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT HOLDING THEM ACCOUNTABLE INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT.
www.com 2 months ago
Galamsey as it stands now is worse than before. We thought Mahama was a changed man not knowing a pig can never become a monkey.
Joe 2 months ago
GMA, The NPP Party needed money. Hence, the galamsey went crescendo.
Eiiii! GMA, you did not hear Prof. Fripong Boateng, or your ears were blocked. All these people were either afraid of Nana Addo or they pretended not to hear. Fire bon them all
USA 2 months ago
So these idiots with doctoral degrees were living on the moon during that stupid Nana addo's tenure as president of Ghana. What a disgrace to the doctors.
Ghabay NY. 2 months ago
Ndc promised galamseyers, they are going to modify galamsey and also release all incarcerated galamseyers. That's why they won massively in all those communities. So how do you expect them to fight the menace effectively?Hence,the lackadaisical approach. They are afraid to lose votes in those areas in future elections .
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jgdfhg
No Mercy 2 months ago
MAHAMA Said GHANAIANS have Short Memories, and is true GHANAIANS have Short Memories.MAHAMA said if They Vote him to Power Galamsey will Work, allowed the People to mine it. Politicians are doing the Galamsey with Heavy duty Excavator's Spoiling the Country.Common Man can not afford to buy Excavator
CRUSADER 2 months ago
BERIMA,WHY NOW?YOU HAD THE FIRST HAND INFO ON EVERYTHING GALAMSAY! WHY NOW? SO YOU DIDN'T KNOW WHAT IT WAS OR YOU ALSO COMPLIMISED? WELL WELL WELL!itsn't too late as GOD lives!and watches!
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
i am with GMA on this. NDC is afraid of losing votes in the galamsey areas but we need bold solutions. 2028 is not far, I lie?
One more 2 months ago
Npp medical association. Stupid people
Djabaah Nima 2 months ago
Yes these are Npp medical Associates. Did you not refused to be part of the nationwide strike against galamsey during nana addo's government .
You hv no conscious. Today you are saying what?
Yes these are Npp medical Associates. Did you not refused to be part of the nationwide strike against galamsey during nana addo's government .
Arkhosua 2 months ago
Another NPP idiot on the block.
Tanka's 2 months ago
The same GMA which pulled out of the stop Galamsey protest in the last minute somewhere last year ?
Obroniba 2 months ago
Sure, booting them out is the best. But if JDM fails,we collectively dare not go back to the NPP. They shall worsen the situation if we make a mistake in voting for those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves, we shall be doomed forever. Till we collectively ignore the NDC/NPP, we shall continue to suffer from their bad governance. Politicians are just stupid and glorify foolishness. They don't think properly
Macho 2 months ago
Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy
Koti 2 months ago
Mahama knew how to stop galamsey until he became the president. Mahama is double tongued. In his first 120 days, he promised to do this "Ban illegal and new mining activities in forest reserves. Roll out our ‘Tree for Life’ and Blue Water Initiative’ to heal and sustainably harness the environment by turning areas and water bodies degraded by illegal mining into economic and ecological recovery hubs." Today, our president thinks he's only 12 days in office.
Maybe 2 months ago
Were you not the very GMA who told your members to boycott a demonstration against galamsey sometime ago? Is demonstration also a strike action? You are confused bro.
Kofi Manu 2 months ago
Was this not the same Dr. Serebour who chickened out under the NPP to join anti-galamsey demos with the GMA? He thinks we have no memories in this country?! Please!
Teddy more 2 months ago
As said, the only way to stop galamsey diggers,
Is to create a public whipping area to be Caine.
Possible 50 lashes at the back follow by one month imprisonment. Trust me this will stop immediately.
Sometimes you need ... read full comment
Possible 50 lashes at the back follow by one month imprisonment. Trust me this will stop immediately.
Sometimes you need to use military way to governing the country
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Foolish GMA, why were you quite during the past 8 years? Political idiots.
Gbehawo. Kabliwo.
Kofi Owusu 2 months ago
Has GMA ever supported NDC ? They're no different from GBA
Truth 2 months ago
They really don't care as long as they make money.
Kofi Antubam 2 months ago
Boot out the NDC and bring who? NPP? These people can't be serious!! The level of idiocy is just overwhelming.
FESTUS 2 months ago
GMA should shut their stinking mouths up.
Where were they when we called for their support during Akufo Addo's time?
The wanted to go on strike but all of sudden made a U-turn.
Th ... read full comment
These idiots think they are the only people with sense.
Some of us have sense to and we don't have memory loss like the idiots in NPP.
I remember this very well. They should stop their hypocrisy.
Kwame-Italy. 2 months ago
I stand very boldly with the GMA.To eradicate Galamsey becos its enviromental ( ecosytem )and obnoxious/ dreadly effects on Human Life needs the united CRUSAGE by the government,by all political parties,and by the Sovreign People of MotherLand. NOW OR NEVER !!! Thanks.
Apooo 2 months ago
@kingsford""commo 4 der,wht u wan talk. minkoti ä we no see anything yet! The 8 years self we no die, na this u wan complain. U NO SEE ANYTHING YET. ABUA
Hello 2 months ago
Hypocrites
Hypocrites
Muha 2 months ago
Who gave permit to mine in the forest for the past 8 years and you want some one to use 8 months
Joko 2 months ago
This serebour criminal is back again. He was lost in the last 8yrs. He thinks Ghanaians are still gullible as they were in 2016. Try thar you nonsense strike again and see if heavy thunder will not kill you.
Ker 2 months ago
You didn't vote him so allow those who did to say so. Your vote was never for JM
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 months ago
I agree. We will vote them out one touch. Liars everywhere you look. Destroying the country for your personal gains. NDC and NPP are all the same.
Alhajj Kanawu 2 months ago
How Can John Mahama Fight Galamsey?. John Dramani Mahama Is The Founder Of Galamsey In Ghana And He Has Come Back To Loot The Nation And Destroy Our Forest. John Mahama Has Heavily Invested In Both Dubai And Nigeria. And His Children Are The One's Taking Care In All Those Properties. Mahama Don't Have Ghana In Heart And He Don't Care Of Ghana's Future. NDC Ey3 Zoo And Azaa Nkoa People.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
You people tricked the nation and stabbed organized labour in the back by aborting a well-planned demonstration abruptly. Now that the NDC government has the mandate of the people suddenly GMA is actively concerned with the environmental impact of galamsey. It sounds hypocritical and agenda setting on course..shame on you
DESTOOL CHIEFS AND JAIL........ -Ghanani 2 months ago
Any chief on whose land galamsey is taking place should be destooled and the land controlled by the Chief confiscated to the state. Any ghanaian or foreigner in the galamsey business should be arrested ,prosecuted and jailed for polluting our rivers.
Fairman 2 months ago
No matter the level, they all think the same. Any wonder Ghanaians no longer take the Npp serious. The strange thing is how individuals coalesce and conglomerate into such a destructive force. Dr. Serebour and his likes think we share the same warped minds.
Because they don't respect Ghanaians, they always have the effrontery to throw out ill thought views into the public space.
How Dare You 2 months ago
Was it the same posture just a year a go.
You now have the nerve to bark.
Shut up before we come on your case.
You can't even treat malaria. Go and concentrate on giving us good health care.
Baobab 2 months ago
Very interesting. The same Ghana Mmedical Association again? Is like rats leaving a sinking ship.
Sammy 2 months ago
Mahama can't fight it, when major Mahama tried fighting it didn't you guys killed him and labelled him an arm robbery? Your chiefs are deeply involved in galamsey that's why it can't be fought. Dormahene is fighting it. Other chiefs should follow suit. So blame the chiefs not Govt
Oracle 2 months ago
You call yourself a doctor. Mahama has not been in power for a year and you're already talking about voting him out or is your threat to oust him through a coup as is well known from the NPP from back in the day?
The NPP has ... read full comment
You call yourself a doctor. Mahama has not been in power for a year and you're already talking about voting him out or is your threat to oust him through a coup as is well known from the NPP from back in the day?
The NPP has done a good job in taking control of the media, associations, across the board but they cannot take control of the people on contaminate their minds.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
Who cares??
@Otilo.Your bloody Revolution, takes retrospective effect. The nostalgic Start Line being the door step of akufo-addo. As drag net. Sweeping thru the gates of gabby, ken ofori-attah, et al. Like it siphoned Afrifa in. At Tesh ...
And by the holy wisdom of MawuSokpolisa, the Keta School Boy will shine. And sail out thru the net. Like Jonah in the belly of the whale. Yet vomitted out on shore. To complete the HouseCleaning. Divinely vindicating him 2ce, ...
John Mahama swindle the whole nation to power, he's now struggling on what to do to fulfill all those lies.He set into motion by telling his followers that the nation was broken Meanwhile there were enough funds to continue a ...
Exactly! Ghanaians will vote, without examining manifestos critically, with the mind set that if you don't do well they will vote you out in 4 years (or 8years) as if time is not their problem. It takes less than 6 elections ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Was the NPP able to stop galamsey? Get lost with your foolishness. You are blaming Mahama for what?Akuffo-Addo's government was more concerned with stealing what belonged to the state. It spent a whopping 100 million dollar ...
The tendency of a revolution is higher than the normal ballots politicians use to steal from the ordinary. Mahama should succeed by force or western democracy is gone. We can't allow political thieves to use elections as just ...
Wo Maame tw3
The leadership of the GMA, GRNMA, GNAT, NAGRAT and the rest are all pigs. Where was the GMA when nana addo and his bunch of thieving criminals were destroying this country? They have finally found their voices. Evil doctors ...
If Doc or nurses are evil then that's cool. But if u ever turn to a Dr or nurses for treatment will return home with unknown compilation for ur entire life. U will not have good health again if u allow dem to review u. Since ...
Ask them ooo. The GMA and the GRNMA are appendages of the NPP. They are all pigs!!! During the demented octogenarian's tenure as president the nurses told us they wouldn't go on strike because their services were essential. G ...
Exactly my point.
They are very foolish.
The health minister should not tolerate that ...
Politicians only know how to steal and lie their way to power. Galamsey and corruption is worse now. ORAL is not working, nation wreckers are walking free without accountability for wasting and syphoning taxpayers money. Mean ...
Look soo*
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POL ...
Eiiii! GMA, you did not hear Prof. Fripong Boateng, or your ears were blocked. All these people were either afraid of Nana Addo or they pretended not to he ...
Ndc promised galamseyers, they are going to modify galamsey and also release all incarcerated galamseyers. That's why they won massively in all those communities. So how do you expect them to fight the menace effectively?Henc ...
MAHAMA Said GHANAIANS have Short Memories, and is true GHANAIANS have Short Memories.MAHAMA said if They Vote him to Power Galamsey will Work, allowed the People to mine it. Politicians are doing the Galamsey with Heavy duty ...
Sure, booting them out is the best. But if JDM fails,we collectively dare not go back to the NPP. They shall worsen the situation if we make a mistake in voting for those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves, we shal ...
Hypocrisy
Mahama knew how to stop galamsey until he became the president. Mahama is double tongued. In his first 120 days, he promised to do this "Ban illegal and new mining activities in forest reserves. Roll out our ‘Tree for Lifeâ ...
Sometimes you need ...
Gbehawo. Kabliwo.
Th ...
I stand very boldly with the GMA.To eradicate Galamsey becos its enviromental ( ecosytem )and obnoxious/ dreadly effects on Human Life needs the united CRUSAGE by the government,by all political parties,and by the Sovreign ...
Hypocrites
How Can John Mahama Fight Galamsey?. John Dramani Mahama Is The Founder Of Galamsey In Ghana And He Has Come Back To Loot The Nation And Destroy Our Forest. John Mahama Has Heavily Invested In Both Dubai And Nigeria. And His ...
You people tricked the nation and stabbed organized labour in the back by aborting a well-planned demonstration abruptly. Now that the NDC government has the mandate of the people suddenly GMA is actively concerned with the e ...
Any chief on whose land galamsey is taking place should be destooled and the land controlled by the Chief confiscated to the state. Any ghanaian or foreigner in the galamsey business should be arrested ,prosecuted and jai ...
No matter the level, they all think the same. Any wonder Ghanaians no longer take the Npp serious. The strange thing is how individuals coalesce and conglomerate into such a destructive force. Dr. Serebour and his likes think ...
Mahama can't fight it, when major Mahama tried fighting it didn't you guys killed him and labelled him an arm robbery? Your chiefs are deeply involved in galamsey that's why it can't be fought. Dormahene is fighting it. Othe ...
The NPP has ...