Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Timoshenko HOW LONG CAN MAHAMA SILENCE THE RAWLINGS FACTION? 2 months ago
The files we have in Moscow show how John Mahama continues to punish those within the party who are perceived as pro-Rawlings. So, the big question is whether the trend will and can continue. Something must have happened for Mahama to come to hate Rawlings, his Family and those who were close to the NDC Founder. Will it be a Mahama protège/stooge or can the Old Guard fbounce back? Another option could go in favor of a unifier. We don’t know what happened but it seems Mahama can’t let go something. For sure, we gathered from our collaborateurs that Rawlings wasn’t in favour of the current President as then Atta-Mills’ Running Mate. Could that be the cause of Mahama’s openly vengeful approach?
Akiti 2 months ago
Why is this Suhuyini dodging the obvious and critical problem. The problem is certainly not about premature debates. The problem is about the premature intentions and activities as well as the devious moves that go along with it. Unfortunately it is the Chairman of the Party who happens to be the main culprit in these machiavelian tendencies. That being the case, it makes it very difficult to deal with the problem. The only solution that may be applied is for the General Secretary to assume a more authoritative posture to reset the Party. If not, I fear that the Party may slip into reverse gear.
Cat 2 months ago
Ghanaians will definately show npp red card for all the harm they have caused them.let pray for a long life and see election 2028.npp never again
How does it concern him 2 months ago
His constituents are crying for development meanwhile he is in Accra talking sweet.
Fantekenke 2 months ago
Massa Suhuyini. Please shut up small. Small insignificant journalist from Radio Gold and you behave as if you are fountain of wisdom. We are tired of bad breath
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kgbhccv
Edward 2 months ago
Who's is this Suhuyini? Is he a brother to the Suhuyini the MP?
A hole is not a cathedral 2 months ago
Remember how Hilla Limann emerged?
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Cat,what harm did NPP cause that NDC never caused bigger ones before?You’ve forgotten so soon that John Mahama brought Dumsor and collapsed all SMSEs in Ghana and left with a massive debt overhang? Their propaganda does not mention debts because its inclusive of what they left,they left $600million per year take or pay energy contract which we are still paying.16 years of NDC rule,name one social intervention program introduced by them,you think its all forgotten?
CB Agyeman 2 months ago
What was his legacy from his first presidency of 2012 to 2016.Do he has any to preserve at all.If any that was Dumsor
The files we have in Moscow show how John Mahama continues to punish those within the party who are perceived as pro-Rawlings. So, the big question is whether the trend will and can continue. Something must have happened for ...
Why is this Suhuyini dodging the obvious and critical problem. The problem is certainly not about premature debates. The problem is about the premature intentions and activities as well as the devious moves that go along with ...
Cat,what harm did NPP cause that NDC never caused bigger ones before?You’ve forgotten so soon that John Mahama brought Dumsor and collapsed all SMSEs in Ghana and left with a massive debt overhang? Their propaganda does not ...