GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ..
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
THINK OF WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IF YOUR PROPHECY COME TRUE. HOW COULD THE ENLIGHTENED AND CIVILIZED YOUTH OF GHANA THINK THIS WAY?????? MILITARY RULE IN THIS YEAR AND AGE??? WHAT HAS BEEN THE BENEFIT OF MILITARY RULE APART FROM KILLINGS??? YOU, MAHAMA, BOAST OF BEING NUMBER 1 WHEN IT COMES TO VIOLENCE BECAUSE NDC WAS ONCE A MILITARY JUNTA. MASSA CLEAR OFF WITH YOUR STONE AGE MENTALITY!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIA SAID “GHANA IS RIPED FOR COU”!!! MAYBE THIS IS THE HOUR AND TIME BUT CIVILIZED YOUTH OF GHANA DO NOT WANT COUP!!!!!! WE BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY LIKE THE CIVILIZED WORLD!!!!
Saul 2 months ago
How can this come from the mouth of a democratically elected president. Is John Mahama losing it. ? Is he still Sane to rule the country. Oh my Gosh. Am highly disappointed.
Saul 2 months ago
That’s was Mahama’s intention all along. Remove the military chiefs, chief justice and then finally he will remove the EC ghen comes military rule with him Mahama behind the military controlling. That’s why he’s already put his people in charge of the military and the courts.
Truth 2 months ago
Agreed! So you all should do the right thing, be honest and bring your team to order
Aka.Kofi. 2 months ago
Mahama's reality imposes an additional duty. For history will remember not only what each head of state did while in power, but also what he legislated upon leaving office.
Don't think you're strong because you currently h ... read full comment
Mahama's reality imposes an additional duty. For history will remember not only what each head of state did while in power, but also what he legislated upon leaving office.
Don't think you're strong because you currently hold the INSTITUTIONS and the WEAPONS...
You cannot be strong all the time with your selective judgment.
Erzua Grant. 2 months ago
President Mahama, governing means respecting the Constitution, respecting the people, and accepting that power is not a personal property, but a temporary burden entrusted by the sovereignty of the people,stop talking about a coup d'état and respect the laws of the land.
07:41
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Why won't they? If we voted for you JM on the wings of promises to deal with corrupt past officials of the npp, but those thieves are still walking about freely, what do you expect? Agyemang manu sputnik V, osafo maaafu Kroll $5m, PDS, the Wontumi journalist whom you yourself said on live TV would be dealt with for giving false information about voting in December 2024, etc, what else do you expect? I personally don't believe in the military because I don't see our current soldiers to be as capable as those soldiers of, especially, 1981. Our current soldiers are more corrupt than even our civilian politicians. You yourself stated at Gen Arnold Quainoo's funeral that he belonged to the crop of soldiers and generals who had the nation at heart before their own selfish interests. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? How long will it take for NSS gifty oware, Adu boahene, etc to be jailed? Why no public tribunals to DEAL with the nation wreckers? If even people like you JM can not be held to your own words, whom shall the youth trust? It's very sad for Ghana. 9 months into ndc rule, or traffic lights in Tema are still malfunctioning. SHAME UNTO POLITICIANS, NPP and NDC alike. Shaaaaaaame. Liars and greedy gluttons. He, bow your head in shame. I voted for you since 2008. I'm disappointed.
Kofi 2 months ago
Why leave out the corrupt NDC who were freed by your attorney General from prosecution?
And him mahama giving two gold mines to his brother Ibrahim?
Why leave out the corrupt NDC who were freed by your attorney General from prosecution?
Odewale 2 months ago
He should think faster and so this hollow promise of nkokonketekete and think about a substantial projects for the future of the youth
Ozymandias 2 months ago
What were you expecting, Mr President? Your goons are destabilising the country on your orders. The country is on tenterhooks since you came to power in January this year. You also have destroyed the military hierarchy, and nobody is happy with your leadership. Why would the youth not prefer the military to take over the country from your poor leadership style?
MILITARY IS THE ANSWER MR PRESIDENT 2 months ago
Since the 4th republican era of Ghana, from 1992 when civilians continuously ruled Ghana, the nation had deteriorated consistently in every aspect, economically, morally, socially, and politically. Ghana is getting worse and worse. Todays Ghana cannot be compared to Acheampongs military era. We have nice constitution and laws on paper, but look at how these politicians have governed the nation. Look at democracy practised by Akuffo Addo.. Govt of family and friends, corruption, loot and share, Ken Ofori Atta etc. Mahama too,look at how politicians are giving national assests to friends and family members Mahama is one of the richest people in Ghana, but we dont know one factory he owns. We know his junior brother is a big time bnessman.Is Mahama doing family and friends? The situation with galamsay now, only the military can declare state of emergency and use military force to stop it. NDC and NPP gurus are deeply involved in galamsay. OUR REDEMTION DEPENTS ON THE MILITARY like IBRAHIM TROARE
RE:Military is the answer-Kwabs 2 months ago
Military is the answer? It shows how ignorant and ill-informed you are.Military regimes have ruled Ghana far longer than civilian regimes and they did nothing good for the country. Afrifa,s NLC,Acheampong's NRC Rawlings' AFRC and PNDC -they all destroyed the economic progress and political stability of the nation. They abused and violated the rights of Ghanaians. Civilians were killed,some disappeared and even judges were abducted and killed. These military regimes left Ghana worse off than they found it. Those yearning for the return of military rule in Ghana are just crazy. Military regimes have destroyed Ghana more than civilian regimes. In power soldiers treat civilians as their enemies. Soldiers are trained to fight wars,kill and destroy and not to rule.Those who want soldiers to rule Ghana are the enemies of Ghana. Africa and Ghana don't need more Idi Amins.
Tito 2 months ago
Big lies . I don’t know how old you are but you sound young, apart from Dr Nkrumah Achampong regime is the best though he was military Ghana’s downfall was Rawlings who spent 19 years after killing all former head of state for corruption and indemnify himself with this rip off constitution which has turned every president portential thief
XYZ 2 months ago
Titi, you missed the point, Acheampong first 4 years was super since he came to continue Dr. Busia's 6 years developing plan. After the end of the plan Kutu was a shadow of himself, nothing was going on well. Military rule is not the way forward. As for John Airbus Mahama, he is always drunk so live him alone.
Jonas 2 months ago
Acheampong was one of Ghana's most corrupt leaders!!! Have you forgotten about how he gifted ladies with big ass with golf cars? Which military government has really rescued Ghana??
Charles 2 months ago
you are very ignorant of the political history of Ghana. The 'FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF' SLOGAN WAS A MERE PROPAGANDA TOOL TO DENIGRADE THE Acheampong GOVERNMENT BY HIS POLITCAL OPPONENTS.ACHEAMPONG WAS ONE OF THE BEST LEADERS TO HAVE RULED GHANA.
Kwaseato 2 months ago
What was a mere slogan? I personally know one of those Acheampong girlfriends who was from Navrongo
Tito 2 months ago
Interestingly Ghanaians love listening than reading, Achampong was the first president who alowed women to drive, such lies and propaganda ihas turned Ghana now till date, all the estates across Ghana was built by Achampong, day one legacy of Rawlings after 19 years in power, lies and propaganda has been used to deceive gullible all the time
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
And is it true that some of those golf car ladies were often seen walking as if they had golf balls falling out of their rear-ends?
Aponkye 2 months ago
What positive results did Ghana gain from military regimes? Nantwie
Mohammed Tolon. 2 months ago
They are the best in terms of management of state funds, no jobs for friends and families, no overbloating of contract sums, no elephant government sizes, no treatments abroad, no extras gratia after every four years, no V8s, no promises but work only. Compare Rawlings'military work to his civilian rule. Many voted u because of your link with Rawlings military regime.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kndbdb
IT IS OUT OF IGNORANCE - Ghanawatch 2 months ago
Our youth don't know how destructive military regimes are.They have not experienced them and their true colours.What have military rules done to Ghana? Nothing !! They should examine all military rules in Africa and they will realise that they have been more corrupt and unaccountable to the people they ruled.
RE:IT IS OUT OF IGNORANCE - Kwabs 2 months ago
Typical examples are the AFRC,NLC and PNDC military regimes in Ghana. They killed and abused Ghanaians and did nothing good for the nation.Military regimes are the worst forms of government in the world. Are soldiers trained to rule? They are trained to kill and destroy.
George 2 months ago
Silly empty headed so called president. It is because of your stupidity that is why military takeover is assured and everybody is yearning for it. Pepenii aboa.
Donald Trump 2 months ago
If you refer to some one who is ruling you as pepeni aboa, then you who is being ruled iss not even aboard. I do not have a word for you.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
If Akuffo Addo should have thought this way he would not do what he did as president, the stealing, looting, arrogance and many bad things that he and his party did against Ghana and it's citizens
Pelicles. 2 months ago
What exactly did Nana Addo steal? FYI, the man worked for free yes, he worked for free giving his salary to charity, and was your darling Mahama able to do that?
Now, be frank and tell all what Nana stole? Right now, you O ... read full comment
What exactly did Nana Addo steal? FYI, the man worked for free yes, he worked for free giving his salary to charity, and was your darling Mahama able to do that?
Now, be frank and tell all what Nana stole? Right now, you OSP hasn't been able to jail Cecilia Dapaah, why, because the useless Kissi Agyabeng was dwelling on "Emotions" to execute his mandate.
GADEBO. 2 months ago
WE SHALL SEE. SWEET TALK.
Kk 2 months ago
Yea, bcos they gave lost hope in politicians and their oppulence, style of rule and corruption
red cock 2 months ago
It works
It works
Swiss Jay 2 months ago
Thanks president Mahama for realizing that we the youths are tired of corruption in general. First of all, we don’t need any street, hospital and school now but ACCOUNTABILITY FOR THE STOLEN MONIES BY CORRUPT POLITICIANS. HOW CAN YOU JAIL SOMEONE FOR 18MONTHS FOR STEALING CHICKEN WINGS FOR DAILY SURVIVAL? IS THIS FAIR? NAMES OF CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND THEIR DEEDS HAVE BEEN MENTIONED BUT NONE IS PROSECUTED TILL DATE, ALL WHAT WE ARE HEARING IS THAT, INVESTIGATION IS STILL GOING ON, PART OF CORRUPTED MONIES HAS BEEN RECEIVED and ALL THAT. Jail these thieves before building any SCHOOL OR HOSPITAL. RESET MEANS ACCOUNTABILITY. YES, it is solely the MILITARY WHICH CAN BRING CORRUPT POLITICIANS INTO ACCOUNT AS AT NOW, THE NPP GOVERNMENT WAS NOT READY FOR THAT AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS ALSO NOT READY FOR ANY RESET AS Promised. GALAMSEY IS STILL GOING ON, DRUG ADDITS ARE JAILED INSTEAD OF THERAPY, THIEVES ARE WALKING AROUND FREELY BECAUSE THEY DID NOT STEAL FROM PRIVATE INDIVIDUALS BUT FROM THE PUBLIC BAG. WHAT A CORRUPTED COUNTRY!
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Any Ghanaian born around 1979, has no idea about military rule so, they should shut the hell up. People like Ablakwa, Vormawor etc were born around 1983 and 1986 meaning, they did not witness what JJ did to Ghanaians as a military leader.
My simple advice to those yearning for military rule is, they should relocate to Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Guinea etc to have their peace of mind. Nkwaseafuo.
MILITARY REGIMES ARE EVIL-Kwabena ohemeng,london 2 months ago
Exactly Pericles!!! Those advocating for Military rule in Ghana are the enemies of Ghana. What did the military regimes in Ghana achieve for Ghana apart from destroying the economic progress and the political stability of Ghana? Look at what Rawlings AFRC and PNDC Military regimes did to Ghana and Ghanaians. They abused the rights of Ghanaians and left Ghana with an almost bankrupt economy. Only fools and enemies of progress in Ghana will clamour for the establishment of a military government in Ghana. Soldiers are trained to kill and destroy and not to rule.
Tito 2 months ago
Say it again, that the reason why his history was banned to be written in school text
Okyere J. 2 months ago
It's the best form of leadership for this country. Politicians are destroying this country and most of the crooked politicians needs to see inside nsawam prison.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 2 months ago
How different are you and the promises you gave? Galamsey is still raging and other things you said you would do have been forgotten now that you are at the helm of affairs. The goodwill you enjoyed that increased your vote to be the winner has waned and those who voted for you have already regretted except those who have been given Minsterial, CEO and ambassadorial positions and their household members. Many of your party members are disgruntled already so check your smoothness level. If Ghanaians were to vote again today, you will not win.
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
Idiot, na who cause am??? The cheap politics you and your NDC corrupt characters do has given birth to this perception. Otherwise, this is a plan you are nurturing to sponsor someone to go that direction so BEWARE Akomfem president!!! You have very bad intentions for Ghana because of your corrupt nature. You are such a dubious character and a BIG MISTAKE for Ghana.
Kojois 2 months ago
Your stupid action and empty promises. Things you said to them while in opposition now you are doing different thing. You think ghanaians are fools.
Isaac Boamah 2 months ago
Is Mahama trying to hint us about his failures?To avoid military take over Mahama should address all the problems he has listed.
Tito 2 months ago
Yes because 1992 constitution is a scam dictatorship fraudulent, which doesn’t hold probity and accountability Over 600 Ghanaians were killed for,
It favors and indemnify criminality in party in power not meant for politic ... read full comment
Yes because 1992 constitution is a scam dictatorship fraudulent, which doesn’t hold probity and accountability Over 600 Ghanaians were killed for,
It favors and indemnify criminality in party in power not meant for political Ghanaian, it big shame
Nyameba 2 months ago
JONAS that was a propaganda against him but indeed was a civil servant can be able to own a golf VW and pay instalment every month through deductions from your salary. Due to that a lot of people including ladies were able to afford the car okay.Kindly learn Ghanaian history before making a statement,Ghana was destroyed by JJ Rawlings after his selfish murderous ruling with the Ewes and Northerners.NDC IS A CURSE TO THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.
Jim 2 months ago
Unfortunately, teh answer is yes, because African politicians have proved themselves over and over again of theier incompetence, selfishness, greed and propensity to want to stay in power for ever. If the current military leaders are able to succeed and make their peoples economically stable, politicians will find it difficult to prove themselves why they should be trusted. You are still unable to decide what to do with galamsey and you want to be trusted. Do something before it is too late.
me myself and l 2 months ago
Yes because your government has consistently berated every state institution. People now believe there is no justice in the court because of ur reckless utterances
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Owssefgv
Dr. SAS, Attorney at L:aw. 2 months ago
Maybe your government should be overthrown because you have been a President under the democratic dispensation for over ten years. So you are also responsible for the failure of our democracy.
Stop childish talk and fulfill ... read full comment
Maybe your government should be overthrown because you have been a President under the democratic dispensation for over ten years. So you are also responsible for the failure of our democracy.
Stop childish talk and fulfill your mandate and promises and make democracy better, instead of undermining it. The measurement of democracy has to do with respect for our institutions, not who received the loudest appellation at an event.
You have undermined our democracy by removing our Chief Justice, showing your disregard for it. Now you are claiming that the youth have no confidence in democracy? It is your fault if they don't. Now make it better.
HARD -Talk 2 months ago
If it should happened, everyone shall be hold responsible, every little pig shall produced his innocent before the holy judgment seat of Ghana. And the seal of corruption, goldboard deceit and greedy shall be opened. President Mahama pls prevent us from perishing!
If you behave like a dictator 2 months ago
If you behave like a dictator and oppressor by arresting those you see as opposed to you, what do you expect?
You are harassing your so-called political opponents and arresting them on behaviour you and your own supporters e ... read full comment
If you behave like a dictator and oppressor by arresting those you see as opposed to you, what do you expect?
You are harassing your so-called political opponents and arresting them on behaviour you and your own supporters engaged in when you were in opposition, why won't the youth begin to look for other rescuers
Asem 2 months ago
What has Ghanaians profited from democracy rules ?
Kwame 2 months ago
The acceptance of the military back into governance in some countries in Africa is as a result of those countries being used as a staging ground for the imperialist not only to promote their economic agenda, but as well to force fundamental Islam on them through the use of the Islamic State terrorist group.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,ignore John Mahama and maintain your sanity,he goes upstream to muddy the waters and come downstream to ask who done it,posterity is waiting patiently for him.
Kumepreko 2 months ago
blame yourself when you invited their admired young military ruler Captain Toare to Ghana what do you expect ?
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
If it is black, say it is white! Truth kakra, lies kakra!- popular sayings of NDC PEOPLE INCLUDING TJE PRESIDENT.The speech the President gave at that function is a reflection of the dreams he has been having because of his poor performance in the last 8 months.He is becoming afraid of his own shadow. You cannot rule with lies. Ghanaians have now realised that things were far better under the previous government than now..Whatever you promised to do you are rather doing the opposite. You have antagonized many people with arrests,termination of appointments,sacking of the top brass of the military,the nation's Chief Justice on flimsy petitions.Most of your appoitees are incompetent, there is chaos everywhere in the country--tribal wars ,galamsey wars,student's disturbances,killings - to mention a few. The President needs to sit up or he will have himself to blame.Ghana may not witness a coup but rather a civil disobedience.
Koti 2 months ago
Our president is giving a clue and it needs people who can read between the lines to understand him. He has something under his sleeve. Let's wait and see.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
And yes, President Mahama, people are also tired with their politicians entering into secret deals with corrupt Trump to dump his American deportees in Ghana and then telling all sorts of lies to the people of Ghana. How can your government secretly enter into an agreement with that corrupt crook Trump and then falsely claim that it's only an MoU (memorandum of Understanding) and thus not ripe for parliamentary review? Your government has started acting on that agreement, so why not call it exactly what it is, a stinking corrupt agreement that has reinforced corrupt Trump's view as African countries being shithole countries? Where's your pride, and where's your concern for the people of Ghana? Ghanaians are not fool, neither are they brain dead; they're taking notes, notes that will be used at a future date to remind them on how to vote.
Sowee 2 months ago
The Ndc through the P/ndc leader after the overthrow of Cpp limans government has rule Ghana more than any party,not even Nkrumah,19 years of Papa J, 8 years of Attah/ John,and this another ,4 years given to Mahamah,they are not new,Ghana from coups to revolution,what happened!the firings of generals,
Onipaba 2 months ago
It’s due to your bad governance.Stupid
Albert 2 months ago
Where is Ken Ofori Atta and why is he still at large? Bring him to Ghana to face justice. Can't you understand why the youth are angry?
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
THINK OF WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IF YOUR PROPHECY COME TRUE. HOW COULD THE ENLIGHTENED AND CIVILIZED YOUTH OF GHANA THINK THIS WAY?????? MILITARY RULE IN THIS YEAR AND AGE??? WHAT HAS BEEN THE B ...
That’s was Mahama’s intention all along. Remove the military chiefs, chief justice and then finally he will remove the EC ghen comes military rule with him Mahama behind the military controlling. That’s why he’s alrea ...
Don't think you're strong because you currently h ...
President Mahama, governing means respecting the Constitution, respecting the people, and accepting that power is not a personal property, but a temporary burden entrusted by the sovereignty of the people,stop talking about a ...
Why won't they? If we voted for you JM on the wings of promises to deal with corrupt past officials of the npp, but those thieves are still walking about freely, what do you expect? Agyemang manu sputnik V, osafo maaafu Kroll ...
What were you expecting, Mr President? Your goons are destabilising the country on your orders. The country is on tenterhooks since you came to power in January this year. You also have destroyed the military hierarchy, and n ...
Since the 4th republican era of Ghana, from 1992 when civilians continuously ruled Ghana, the nation had deteriorated consistently in every aspect, economically, morally, socially, and politically. Ghana is getting worse and ...
Military is the answer? It shows how ignorant and ill-informed you are.Military regimes have ruled Ghana far longer than civilian regimes and they did nothing good for the country. Afrifa,s NLC,Acheampong's NRC Rawlings' AFR ...
Big lies . I don’t know how old you are but you sound young, apart from Dr Nkrumah Achampong regime is the best though he was military Ghana’s downfall was Rawlings who spent 19 years after killing all former head of stat ...
Titi, you missed the point, Acheampong first 4 years was super since he came to continue Dr. Busia's 6 years developing plan. After the end of the plan Kutu was a shadow of himself, nothing was going on well. Military rule is ...
you are very ignorant of the political history of Ghana. The 'FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF' SLOGAN WAS A MERE PROPAGANDA TOOL TO DENIGRADE THE Acheampong GOVERNMENT BY HIS POLITCAL OPPONENTS.ACHEAMPONG WAS ONE OF THE BEST LEADERS TO H ...
Interestingly Ghanaians love listening than reading, Achampong was the first president who alowed women to drive, such lies and propaganda ihas turned Ghana now till date, all the estates across Ghana was built by Achampong, ...
They are the best in terms of management of state funds, no jobs for friends and families, no overbloating of contract sums, no elephant government sizes, no treatments abroad, no extras gratia after every four years, no V8s, ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kn ...
Our youth don't know how destructive military regimes are.They have not experienced them and their true colours.What have military rules done to Ghana? Nothing !! They should examine all military rules in Africa and they wi ...
Typical examples are the AFRC,NLC and PNDC military regimes in Ghana. They killed and abused Ghanaians and did nothing good for the nation.Military regimes are the worst forms of government in the world. Are soldiers traine ...
Now, be frank and tell all what Nana stole? Right now, you O ...
It works
Thanks president Mahama for realizing that we the youths are tired of corruption in general. First of all, we don’t need any street, hospital and school now but ACCOUNTABILITY FOR THE STOLEN MONIES BY CORRUPT POLITICIANS. H ...
Any Ghanaian born around 1979, has no idea about military rule so, they should shut the hell up. People like Ablakwa, Vormawor etc were born around 1983 and 1986 meaning, they did not witness what JJ did to Ghanaians as a mil ...
Exactly Pericles!!! Those advocating for Military rule in Ghana are the enemies of Ghana. What did the military regimes in Ghana achieve for Ghana apart from destroying the economic progress and the political stability ...
How different are you and the promises you gave? Galamsey is still raging and other things you said you would do have been forgotten now that you are at the helm of affairs. The goodwill you enjoyed that increased your vote t ...
Idiot, na who cause am??? The cheap politics you and your NDC corrupt characters do has given birth to this perception. Otherwise, this is a plan you are nurturing to sponsor someone to go that direction so BEWARE Akomfem pr ...
It favors and indemnify criminality in party in power not meant for politic ...
JONAS that was a propaganda against him but indeed was a civil servant can be able to own a golf VW and pay instalment every month through deductions from your salary. Due to that a lot of people including ladies were able to ...
Unfortunately, teh answer is yes, because African politicians have proved themselves over and over again of theier incompetence, selfishness, greed and propensity to want to stay in power for ever. If the current military lea ...
Stop childish talk and fulfill ...
If it should happened, everyone shall be hold responsible, every little pig shall produced his innocent before the holy judgment seat of Ghana. And the seal of corruption, goldboard deceit and greedy shall be opened. Presiden ...
You are harassing your so-called political opponents and arresting them on behaviour you and your own supporters e ...
The acceptance of the military back into governance in some countries in Africa is as a result of those countries being used as a staging ground for the imperialist not only to promote their economic agenda, but as well to fo ...
If it is black, say it is white! Truth kakra, lies kakra!- popular sayings of NDC PEOPLE INCLUDING TJE PRESIDENT.The speech the President gave at that function is a reflection of the dreams he has been having because of hi ...
And yes, President Mahama, people are also tired with their politicians entering into secret deals with corrupt Trump to dump his American deportees in Ghana and then telling all sorts of lies to the people of Ghana. How can ...
The Ndc through the P/ndc leader after the overthrow of Cpp limans government has rule Ghana more than any party,not even Nkrumah,19 years of Papa J, 8 years of Attah/ John,and this another ,4 years given to Mahamah,they are ...